Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by caapotter 

28th May 2014:
Oh I'm always happy to see a new chapter. My day was quite crappy but you turned that around. Funny thing about this chapter was the cho chang encounter. I'm writing my own fic and the last chapter I published Harry met Cho as well, only my cho was quite mental hahaha continue the good job!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad day, but very glad this could cheer you up a bit! Haha, that it so funny, what a coincidence. I'll have to check it out some time, mental Cho sounds very amusing. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for your support! xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Teddy1993 

28th May 2014:
Ouch. I hope Hermione's mom will be okay. Although we all know the day will come eventually, saying goodbye to a parent is something we are never ready for.

I don't know about Ron... I find it hard to believe he would cheat on Hermione though. Ron may have many flaws, but disloyalty is definitely not one of them.

I intended to review every chapter of this story, but it was so good I wanted to continue reading. Sorry about that :D But now that I caught up with where you are in the story now, you can expect more reviews.

Author's Response: Tell me about it - I don't even want to think about saying goodbye to mine. Saying goodbye to them as I went traveling for a year was bad enough.

I have to agree about Ron - he's not exactly known for being disloyal.

Don't worry about not reviewing every chapter! The fact that you're reading the story at all is more than I could ask for, and I have appreciated your reviews so much! I look forward to more of them! Thank you so much for your support and kind words xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by alyssablack 

28th May 2014:
Please please hurry with another chapter! I needed it! Hopefully Ron is preparing some kind of surprise for hermione, he couldn't cheat. Maybe he's taking cooking lessons from Mrs.Weasley...

Author's Response: Interesting theories about Ron. You'll find out the truth in the next chapter, which is up now :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by EmeraldIce 

27th May 2014:
Ron's going to propose! My fiance pulled the same rubbish in the weeks leading up to popping the question.

Author's Response: That must have been annoying! Then I bet you know what Hermione's going through. Let's see if the outcome is the same... :) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Teresa Fitz 

27th May 2014:
I'm hoping he's getting ready to propose. I love your story but I'm ready for something with Ron and hermione

Author's Response: That's an interesting theory. I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Don't worry, I've got big things in store for those two :) xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tris  

27th May 2014:
This is sooo lovely! I love all of the relationship dynamics! Ginny/Harry are my favorite! Ron ha best be shopping for an engagement ring, because I cannot picture him treating her badly/cheating (unless this story is going Dramione) I love it, and am glad that you find it in your time to update when you can, I LOVE IT, and anxiously await the next chapter. Also, side-note I hope Ginny "has I quit quidditch soon" if ya get what I mean!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so happy you're enjoying the relationships! As for Ron, you'll find out his secret soon enough. Let's just say that I'm not a Dramoine fan. Thank you so much for your support and kind words. I'm thrilled to hear that you like the story so much :) As for Ginny's Quidditch career... we will see how long it will be. ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Aurorofthelight 

27th May 2014:
Great to see a new chapter from you and it's yet another clangaroo off the ol brilliance meter gong. The press conference was a hoot but the last person on earth I'd want to tick off is Ginny - tangling with her is like trying to put fuzzy socks on a rooster! I hope Ron is plotting an engagement surprise for Hermoine - he just doesn't strike me as being the cheater type!

Author's Response: That makes me very happy! Yeah, I wouldn't exactly want to get on Ginny's bad side either, haha. She's like her mother in that sense. Interesting idea about Ron - and you're right, loyalty is one of his main traits. Thanks for still reading and reviewing, it means a lot to me xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Avis_Oppugno 

27th May 2014:
It is such a treat to come home and see you've posted a new chapter! I hope Ron and Hermione are going to be okay! Maybe Ron's going to propose? I don't really know! Well Done on the great chapter xx

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that! That's an interesting theory about Ron proposing. I guess we will see how accurate it is :) Thank you so much, I'm thrilled that you like the chapter, and thank you also for taking the time to write this review! xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jo 

27th May 2014:
I love, love, love this story! I come back everyday
just to check for the next chapter! It's as if JK
herself has written it! Keep going don't give up!

Author's Response: That makes me so, so happy! Like JK has written it? I couldn't ask for a better compliment. Thank you sooo much for your kind words and support, it means a lot to me xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Debora Miranda 

27th May 2014:
is he planning to propose to her? *--*

Author's Response: Time will tell! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by niki 

27th May 2014:
love the story, but I can't help wondering what is up with ron's behavior and chos sudden appearance. Ron must be doing something, but wither it is good or bad, I will have to wait and see. I'm hoping it's good. still, love this chapter and can't wait for the next one. please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying it. Ron is most certainly up to SOMETHING... And maybe Cho is too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it makes me so happy xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

27th May 2014:
I miss this story so much. Still my favourite fanfic by far. It's a shame that you can't write it very often because it truly is an amazing piece of writing. I've seen so many fanfics with the Abandoned status, or being a work in progress with years since the last update, and I would be heartbroken if that happened to 19 years.
Don't tell me if I'm right but I am pretty sure Ron is going to propose. It seems fitting.
As I have said for however long it's been since I started reading this, the chapter was fantastic and keep up the amazing work :)
I really hope that Hermione's mom doesn't die :(
Thank you for the great story and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I can't believe this is your favourite story - that is amazing. Thank you so much. As for the slow updates, I'm really sorry, but I'm writing as much and as often as I can. As for abandoning the story, that's something I can never see myself doing. Not after putting so much time and effort into it, and not after getting such amazing response from readers. I will stick with this one until the end, no matter how long it takes.

Ron proposing is an interesting theory! :)

Honestly, it makes me so happy that you're still enjoying the story and I can't thank you enough for your kind words! It means a lot xxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by jerryfs1 

27th May 2014:
still the best story on the site
thanks

Author's Response: Wow, thank you SO much! I can't believe you think that xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ann 

27th May 2014:
Ron's strange behavior should be due to his nervousness to ask Hermione to marry him.

Author's Response: That's an interesting thought. Who knows? (Except for Ron.) (And me.) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by HPFAN 

26th May 2014:
I'm really glad you are enjoying your new life, even if it is hectic. This story has, and always will be one of my favorites. No matter the time between chapters I, along with all of your readers will always be excited when a new chapter arrives. As for the chapter itself, it was, as always, fantastic. Ron and Hermione need to communicate and There is absolutely no way to do so with Hermione's family situations. I feel like Ginny needs to stop worrying so much about the press and more about communicating with Harry first. As always, thank you for the chapter and for your writing, I hope you continue to enjoy your new life and all it brings.

Author's Response: Thank you. Honestly, to hear this is one of your favourites.. wow! I'm so flattered. As for your incredible patience, I can't thank you for that either. I'm thrilled that you liked this chapter, and yes, you're so right about Ron and Hermione. I suppose communication (especially with girls) has never been Ron's strong suit. Thank you so, so much for all of your support. It honestly means so much to me. And thanks for the private well wishes as well. I hope life is good for you too :) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>