Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by You're awesome! 

15th November 2013:
Please add a chapter! I'm completely addicted and just want to know how the wedding is going to turn out. Obviously Hermoine will A. Not mention the letter or B. Talk to Malfoy and when she does Adromeda hears her but how will she hear her? Dropping teddy off to harry and decided to stop by when she hears Hermoine and Draco talking because Hermoine called him to stop by at work or he came to get his stuff? Just can't wait for a new chapter!!! Hurry up and right on :)

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter and will hopefully be able to post it before too long :) I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, and I really hope you'll like the wedding too when that time comes. You've got some interesting theories there! We'll see what happens... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Emma Reynolds 

15th November 2013:
I loved this chapter! I was tearing up! It brings back so many Harry Potter fight scene memories! A fight scene in the story is so much like Harry Potter! I LOVED this chapter! Another great story! And I do think Hermione should give Draco a second chance. GREAT CHAPTER! I AM WAITING FOR THE NEXT! This is Emma Reynolds!

Author's Response: Hi Emma :) It's great to see you back! And I'm so happy to hear that you liked the chapter so much. As for Hermione, we'll see whether or not she agrees with you about Draco ;) Thank you so much for your continued support, and for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by budabobo 

15th November 2013:
awesome story, wish chapters where longer, but everything else is great.

Author's Response: Thank you! It makes me so happy that you like this story :) Hopefully the length of the actual story will make up for the fact that you think the chapters are too short :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Venix 

15th November 2013:
Love it cant wait til harry and ron get back

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoGal 

15th November 2013:
Another incredible chapter! I really enjoyed reading it, as I usually do haha! Dang, the Finland scene was intense! A Huldra and a bunch of Death Eaters, wow. Hermione's right; if she does say anything to Andromeda, it would be kind of spiteful. Although, I do think she should try and be friends with Draco. I know it would upset Ron, but he dealt with it when they worked together. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm so pleased to hear that you liked this chapter :) And yes, there was quite a lot going on in Finland, haha ;) I'm glad you agree with Hermione about that. We'll see what happens with Draco :) I'll try to update again soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by niki 

15th November 2013:
wow, great chapter. I'm VERY happy that this one didn't take to long.
If you want some help with action scenes, I'd read or research action scenes from a series called skulduggery pleasant. It's by Derek Landy and I think it will help, even if most of the action scenes are close combat. It's up to you if you want to read it (there are 8 books at about 300 pages each so it's long). When I get the time, I might send you an example of a action scene that might help you. As always, a great chapter. Keep up the good work. BROFIST!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked the chapter! Thank you so much for suggesting that - I'll definitely look into his work when I get the chance. Again, I'm very happy that you liked the chapter. Thank you so much for continuing to support this story, and for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Aurorofthelight 

15th November 2013:
Yet another smackeroo against the top of the Ol brillinace meter! The forest action was well done and exciting - nice action scenes too! I'd say the only thing more enticing than that Huldra to Harry would be the aroma of an all-you-can-eat buffet to Ron! Glad they got the traitor at the end! Looks like Hermoine came to the right conclusion concerning Dorko. Can't wait for the reunion when Harry and Ron get home! As always, waiting with baited breath for the next chapter!!:D:D:D

Author's Response: Yay, that makes me so happy! :) I'm so glad you liked the action scenes!! And that's a really nice comparison to Ron's love for food, haha :D I'm working on the next chapter so it will hopefully be ready soon :) thank you for another amazing (and funny, as always) review! I'm so glad that you have stuck with the story so far, thank you for doing that :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPFAN 

15th November 2013:
Yet another great chapter in this story. A good way to follow up the suspense you left last time. The new creature you introduced worked well with the themes of jealousy that have been interwoven throughout the story and highlighted the strong bond between the group. As far as the action scene, I think you did an admirable job. While it didn't flow as naturally as some of your other writing, it was by no means difficult to read. I would suggest going back to some of the later HP books and analyzing the way the J.K wrote her action scenes, since your writing style is so similar to hers. As for Hermione, that was a good decision on your part. The fact that you basically had her having a discussion with herself, was a perfect representation of her. Good work as always, Thank you as always, and I can't wait to see where else you take this story.
P.S. "the fact that he thought it hameful that someone would even consider " Shameful perhaps?
O.K., Now I'm done. thanks again

Author's Response: Thank you for another lovely review!! I'm very glad to hear that you thought the Huldra worked, and yes, especially with those themes maybe :) I'm glad to hear that you also found the action scenes alright - I'll definitely go back and re-read some of JKR's work when I get the time!

As always, you're incredibly encouraging, and I can't thank you enough for your support :) Oh, and thanks for pointing out that typo - it should definitely be shameful. Thank you so, so much for sticking with this story and for never failing to make me smile with your lovely reviews and kind words!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>