Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by henny1070 

19th September 2013:
This is awesome, there's more chapters coming right?!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! :) Yes, absolutely! The next chapter is in the queue and I'm hoping it will available to read soon :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by AlbertRuncorn 

19th September 2013:
Another great chapter. I'm dying for the next one, and I hope this gets completed (you're going to have about 200 chapters. That's a lot of material!) Anyways, thank you so much, Marauder5. I love this story.

Author's Response: I am so happy that you liked the chapter! The next one is awaiting validation and I'm hoping it will be up soon :) I am definitely planning on completing this, I've got a million ideas so it might take me a while, because it is A LOT, but that's the plan :) Thank YOU so much! I am so glad that you like the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by sidrocks123  

18th September 2013:
Sorry for the late review, I actually had my first term exams going on. Reading your story gives a sense of euphoria which is akin to a glass of lemonade for a person who just ran a marathon in the Sahara Desert. I think my parents and my sister are even more excited about the story than I am, which is saying something. And I have to say, the concept of Fred watching over his family like a guardian angel was amazingly executed. Kudos for writing such wonderful stories. You deserve all the applause and the reviews you get. :D

Author's Response: I hope the exams went well :) I also hope that you know how much your kind words read to me - each review you have written for this story has been full of encouragement and support, and I feel like I can't thank you enough. It's also amazing to me that your family likes it as well - even your parents! I would have never thought that. I am so happy that you liked the concept of this chapter, and I guess all I can do is thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing this story! (and for making my day, agan) ;) You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Avis_Oppugno 

17th September 2013:
another great chapter!!! defo my favourite fan-fic!!! MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! You're favourite? Wow, that is just amazing! It makes me so happy :D The next chapter is in the queue :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kulan 

16th September 2013:
Your writing is amazing and very true to the original characterization. I cannot wait for the rest of the chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for those kind words! That makes me so happy :) and thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Erienne 

16th September 2013:
This is the first and only HP fan fare I have read. I check back often for updates. I really like that you stay true to the characters and I enjoy reading your story. Please keep it up I am excited to see what is in store for Ginny and Harry. As a HP fan since I was in the 4th grade and now im in my late 20s it was sad to say goodbye, thank you for keeping my friends alive.

Author's Response: You should know that this review left me with the biggest smile on my face :) Thank you so much for those incredibly kind words. I can definitely relate to that feeling of not wanting to say goodbye to series, and to hear that this story makes you feel better about that just blows my mind. That is amazing. Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins 

16th September 2013:
I can't believe it...so bloody beautiful.
Thank you, thank you.
I can't really express this tumble of emotions, so I will end this review now, with a plea that you upload the next chapter soon.
Love,
Lobellia

Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for this review. I am really happy that you liked the chapter. The next one is posted and it's now awaiting validation, I'm hoping that it will be available to read before the weekend but the queue is quite long at the moment. Nonetheless, I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

16th September 2013:
This is the most beautiful chapter of the whole lot. Great idea writing it from Fred's perspective. Absolutely great chapter :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I am so glad that you liked it so much, that makes me really happy. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Aurorofthelight 

16th September 2013:
It's a good thing I cast a strenthening charm on my brilliance meter the last time one of your chapters broke it or it would have gone off the scale again with this one! This was just absolutly delightful especally with the Fred angle! I can just see him doing that! Also really enjoyed the funny moment between Harry & Arthur with Harry asking for Ginny's hand. Can't wait for the proposal or the next chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Haha! Well, yes, I guess that was a smart move ;) I am so happy that you liked the chapter and the Fred angle, which I had my doubts about at first. I am also glad that you liked that moment with Harry and Arthur. :) The proposal won't happen in the next chapter, but I hope you'll enjoy it! :D Thank you so much for reading and for brightening my day with your always so sweet reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ellennify 

16th September 2013:
Wow, I love this story so much! It's fantastic - can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sandra 

15th September 2013:
I loved hearing Fred's point of view! You have great story, I look forward to seeing what happens next!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I'm so glad you like it, and I hope you will continue to :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyEvans613 

15th September 2013:
I love how you wrote this from Fred's perspective on the anniversary of his death. Once again, excellent chapter! Can't wait for the proposal ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, that makes me so happy!! I'm really glad you liked it, and I'm excited for that part as well. I hope you'll enjoy it :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rosy 

15th September 2013:
Oh my god thankyou so so so so much for his this chapter. It was just what I needed! The twins were my favorites and I was devestated and even brought to tears each time you spoke of George's sorrow. This was so lovely thankyou!

Author's Response: I think that I'm the one who should be thanking you here :) What a lovely review! I am so happy that you liked it so much, and I really appreciate this!! I also want to thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

15th September 2013:
Aw this chapter made me cry so much. I loved how it was from Fred's point of view. It was so happy sad and a whole bunch of other feelings thrown into a boiling cauldron of awesomeness. Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it so much! And it's really amazing to hear that it stirred up so many feelings. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Always Until The Very End  

15th September 2013:
Wow this is just amazing!! Can't wait for Harry to propose, and I loved how you talked about Fred and how he never left! It was beautiful :) Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so, so happy that you liked it!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Darcey 

15th September 2013:
Yes I most certainly am excited for year 4! I was thinking it was about time Harry proposed I guess its all going to be happening now! Ah si perfect...ive said it before but Harry and Ginny really are my favourite pairing theyre so great together I got really depressed when they werent together earlier in the story haha! Once again you are suchan amazing writer amd im constantly checking for updates. I think ive re - read this story more times than I can count now! Please din't give up on this because it is so good and im eagerly anticipating what you do next with it. Update quickly! Thank you.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad that you are! Haha, I love Harry/Ginny too so I can totally see where you're coming from ;) Thank you so much for your kind words - I can't believe that you actually reread the story too! That's amazing. I have no intention to give up on the story :) Thank you so much for your support, and for reading and reviewing - it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 

14th September 2013:
I liked Fred's POV. It was very different and it worked out really well. And Harry asked for Ginny's hand! YAY! :-)

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it! I'm excited about the H/G part too, hah :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Kobe G 

14th September 2013:
I must say, I truly did love that you wrote this chapter from the perspective of Fred, it was truly beautiful. Perhaps you could do another one of these at some point, maybe from Lupin and Tonks on Teddy's birthday? Thanks for writing, you really are great!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you liked it so much, because I wasn't sure about it at first. I actually really love that idea and I'll definitely write a chapter like that from Tonks or Lupin at some point, however it will probably be a few more years into the story as I have written so many chapters already ;) I love the idea though, so thank you so much for suggesting it! And hank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by HeyMrsPotter 

14th September 2013:
I've been out today and didn't have the time to read this when it was validated earlier, as soon as I got home and switched my laptop on this was the first page I loaded. I think I have a serious addiction to your story. Anyway, less of my life story!

As soon as I read the first word of this chapter, I teared up. I knew that if you were writing about Fred it would make me cry and sure enough I did, pretty much from start to finish!

I adored all of the stories about Fred, each one of them was completely and utterly believable. You write each character so convinvingly, right down to the little details like Fleur's accent.

Harry talking to Mr Weasley was adorable, I'm SO thrilled that he's planning on proposing to Ginny, I did wonder whether Ron or Harry would do it first. I wonder if he'll ask Ron's permission too :p

I also loved that Ginny is now Teddy's godmother and that Charlie came home and just EVERYTHING about it.

This story is the only one I've read that makes me feel as though I could be reading something straight from JKR, it envokes the same excitement and emotion as each new book did and I'm so glad you decided to share it with us. I'm running out of adjectives to describe how amazing this story is so I'll just leave it there.

As always, amazing chapter. 10 out of 10 will never be enough.

Author's Response: To be completely honest I feel like I have been living off your review ever since I read it yesterday morning. I just didn't know how to respond to it - I still don't! Your support for this story continues to blow my mind and I can't even explain how much it means to me! I am perfectly fine with you being a little addicted to this story, by the way ;)

I am so happy that you found the memories of Fred believable!! And yes, I am thrilled for the prospective proposal too :D After not believing in Harry the first time, I don't think Ron will dare utter a word about it, though ;)

You are being much too kind to me! Those compliments are really, really amazing, and I wish you knew how happy you've made me, not only with this review but also with the fact that you have stuck with the story so far and that you're still enjoying it. If I could, I'd reach through my computer screen and give you the biggest hug. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #45, by sony1585 

14th September 2013:
This was such a beautiful chapter, I love Fred. Keep going. Cant wait for next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I honestly can't explain how happy it makes me that you liked this!! I am working on the next one and will hopefully be able to post it soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by TxGinny 

14th September 2013:
Great chapter! I loved how you focused on everyone through Fred's perspective, it was really unique. I hope we get to see a long chapter about the proposal soon!!!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you liked it, and that you liked Fred's perspective, as I had my doubts about it at first. That's very reassuring. And yes, I will dedicate an entire chapter to the proposal, which I am very excited to share with you! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by cannon 

14th September 2013:
I've never wrote a review before but this deserved one. So well written :D

Author's Response: I can't tell you how happy I am that you wrote one, even when you don't usually do it. I am so happy that you liked this chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Fonzzx 

14th September 2013:
I'm in tears, this was so beautiful.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! (sorry for making you cry, though. But I'll take it as a compliment!!) :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jordan 

14th September 2013:
I love this story.. this chapter especially! You have such an amazing way with words!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Honestly, I feel like I can't thank you enough for that compliment... thanks for making my day and making me feel so much better about my own writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by DracoGal 

14th September 2013:
Awe Freddie :') this chapter was so super sweet! I loved how you incorporated him into this and him watching over the family! Harry's going to propose to Ginny?! Yay! Hahahaha update soon :)

Author's Response: I am so glad that you thought so. I had my doubts about writing it from Fred's POV but I am thrilled to hear that you liked how it turned out. I'm quite excited to have Harry propose to Ginny, haha ;) I really hope you'll like it, and I'll try to update really soon as well! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>