Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jendan 

15th August 2013:
I love your writing. Your chapters can never be too long! You captured the Christmas/Winter feeling at the beginning of the chapter beautifully. Its my favourite time of year and exactly how I feel about it too. I love also love the way Ron is completely overreacting to Hermione's relationship with Draco. It's so typical - just like the way he did with Viktor Krum. Poor Hermione! I do hope he sees sense soon. I'd hate to see him push Hermione away too much, but it would certainly make things interesting. Whatever happens next, please don't keep me waiting too long!

Author's Response: You are so sweet! Thank you so much for those kind words!!! :) I'm glad that the Christmas/winter feeling really came through. I love Christmas too, haha :) Definitely my favourite time of the year, even if summer is my favourite season. Yep, Ron is basically doing the Viktor Krum all over again. Hermione could have handled things a lot better though. I am so, so happy that you liked the chapter, and I'll try my best to get the chapter up as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for this review that made me super-happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Aurorofthelight 

15th August 2013:
And yet another 15 on the ol brilliance meter!!! The green eyed monster in Ron didn't just rise up but he roared -- quite mightily too! Hermoine should have known from experience with Krum that Ron can be a real jealoust twit! And if she is smart, she won't assume Dorko didn't give her a phony name for the girl he wants! ;) I'd trust Dorko about as for as I could throw a Thestral -- with one hand -- after several fire whiskeys at the 3 Broomsticks!!! Can't wait for the next one!!! :D

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! :D Yes, the green eyed monster did roar, and I think Hermione could have handled the situation a lot better. Oh, your metaphors... they never fail to make my day!! ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Scottieclark 

15th August 2013:
Awesome!!! Please keep the updates coming!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Glad you're enjoying it, and I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by faithless 

15th August 2013:
Such a good chapter love reading this! I have been checking every day for another chapter and literally cannot wait for the next one!!! Hurry up please !x

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy! Really, I can't explain how thankful I am that you're reading the story at all, and reviewing, and I'll definitely try to update as soon as possible!! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by SHaahr 

15th August 2013:
Loving the series so far. I wouldn't expect Ron to change overnight but I'd think after assuming Harry cheated on Ginny and was wrong he would quit assuming things. Not too sure if I am liking Ron right now or there is a lot of Ron bashing

Author's Response: That makes me so happy!! You're right about that. I'll let the next chapter tell whether or not this was just a heat of the moment mistake or if he actually didn't learn anything from his past ones. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

15th August 2013:
Great chapter! I don't trust Malfoy but I am ashamed of Ron too! The breakfast Harry and Ginny had sounded amazing, you made me really hungry :/ Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it!! :) Yep, Ron needs to open his eyes, I think.. Haha, I hope you found something to eat after posting this review ;) Thank you so much for writing it, and for reading this story!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Fred 

15th August 2013:
Oh else something I wanted to say It has been about 5 months since Harry and Ginny got together so I'm glad to see that Ron and Hermione are mad but don't quite break them up yet play with emotions a little more. Make Draco comfort Hermione by giving her a hug then have Ron walk in when he does then have him get all mad and foolish like Ron got with Harry back in The Deathly Hallows. Something on the lines of that.

Each time a new story comes up I'm going to recommend it. :3 Thanks for Amazing stories!
"Wow, We're Identical" on facebook

Author's Response: You've got some interesting suggestions. I'll let you see for yourself if they are accurate or not, since I don't want to spoil the upcoming chapters. However, I do think that Ron learned something from his mistake in DH when he lashed out at Harry... but still, that insecurity in him, which is the root to his jealousy, is still there.

You are too sweet! It makes me feel so honoured that you like this story enough to recommend it to others, and really, it means the world to me! Thank you so much for your encouragement and support :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by Fred 

15th August 2013:
Amazing Like Always!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by FriendofMolly 

15th August 2013:
marauder5,
You just brought Harry and Ginny back together, do you have to mess with Hermione and Ron? I can see Hermione wanting to be friends with Draco, they do work together. But Hermione trying to force Ron into being more than polite to him, seems out of place. Surely she wouldn't be that insensitive! Please marauder, please don't go this direction. Ron might think Hermione is Draco's Lily. Draco and Severus had completely different upbringings. It would be nice if for a little while at least, both couples are happy. There are dozens of things Hermione and Ron could argue about. Could you try something else, rather than put them in the same situation as Harry and Ginny were in? I look forward to your next.
FoM

Author's Response: Hermione is definitely wrong here, I agree. She says that Ron doesn't have to forgive Malfoy too, and yet she's pushing him into hanging out with him. She's looking out for Malfoy, and forgetting about Ron's feelings, a little bit. I think anyone (even Hermione) can make that mistake. I do understand your point about giving these couples some rest, and while I don't want to give anything away, let's just say that you'll probably be satisfied soon. (This won't be another case of the Harry/Ginny drama, I promise!) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hassan 

14th August 2013:
I love the fact that you reply every one. I think hermine is being stubborn like she always does. Deatheaters has taken his brother she should cut ron some slack.

Author's Response: I feel like it's the least I can do! Each review I receive just makes me so happy, and I have to respond and express that grattitude!! :D Yes, Hermione's being very stubborn. I'm glad you can see where Ron is coming from. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by gracefish21 

14th August 2013:
sooo good!! cant wait for the next update :D

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Cauldroncake101 

14th August 2013:
Amazing chapter again! Ron is being such a jerk, I hope he realizes what he's doing to Hermione! Yet again, I cannot wait for the next chapter! This is by far my favourite story and you are by far my favourite author!

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying it! And yes, Ron is being quite a jerk, but I don't think Hermione is fair to him either.. she's sort of pushing him into hanging out with Malfoy. Wow, those are some amazing compliments! If only you knew how happy I am right now!!! Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Johnny Nightmare 

14th August 2013:
Very good, cant wait to read the next chapter. You seem to be pretty well rounded with most of your characters except for Neville and Luna. It would be nice to hear from them at some point (I'm kinda curious of what their children would be like.) All in all I have to say this is my favorite story on the site. Its always the first one I check to be updated. Keep up the good work.

The story I've been trying to write is starting to come together. Ive finally figured out how I want it to progress and Ive come up with some really neat concepts for spells and Magical Creatures. If you're intrested I would really like to have someone to collaborate with on it.

Author's Response: I am so happy that you're enjoying the story! As for Neville and Luna, we did run into Neville at the wedding, as you may remember. He told Harry that Luna was still away travelling, which made him a little sad. But of course, there will be more of them in the future! :) Your favourite story on the site? Wow! That's amazing to me! Thank you so much for those kind words :)

I'm glad to hear that you're story is starting to come along. I am so flattered that you want to collaborate with me!! However, I'm not sure how much time I would have for that, and so it wouldn't be fair to you if I agreed to do it, and then never really had time. I wish you the best of luck with it, though! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>