Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jack 

27th July 2013:
FINALLY!! YAAY!!! Haha Awesome writing!

Author's Response: Haha! I am glad you're happy about this ;) And thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Johnny Nightmare 

27th July 2013:
Your doing very well. I liked how you went the reconcilation. My only at this point apart from what I said in my last review is to please write faster.

Author's Response: I am so glad you think so! I hope you read my response to your last review. Unfortunately, I can't write faster than I already do, because I do have real life to attend to as well ;) I try to update at least once a week though! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by shannon 

27th July 2013:
So happy about this YAY!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy too, then!! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

27th July 2013:
Why are you such a good writer? You should write an original story because you're definately talented enough :)
This is just a request but could we maybe see something happening to Harry and Ron? I mean, they're Aurors, but we haven't seen a ton of fieldwork for them. I think the story hasn't had that kind of action in a while, and it would just be a change. Not that I'm complaining about all the Harry/Ginny stuff. I'm so happy that they're back together you have no idea. Anyway, this is still the best fanfic I've ever read, and don't you dare decide to stop writing before you've covered every year, because I wouldn't survive ;)
Please update as often as you can! Keep up the good writing!!!

Author's Response: Aw, you are just too sweet! Thank you so much for those amazing compliments!! My dream would be to become an actual, published author one day, so those words mean so much! Also, it's like you've read my mind about the next couple of chapters, which will focus mainly on Harry and Ron's job as Aurors, and a little bit of action. I felt like we needed a break from Harry/Ginny too. Again, I can't tell you how much it means to hear such lovely things about this story! I am definitely not planning on quitting until I'm done with all of the 19 years :) (especially not now that I know your life depends on it, haha!) Thank you SO MUCH for reading and reviewing, I am so happy that you like the story so much! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by R 

27th July 2013:
Hallelujah! They got back together! Now maybe some drama over that fact that Ginny slept with another guy and Harry didn't? Not enough to break them up, but just a rift

Author's Response: Yay! I know right? Well, I do think you'll enjoy the next chapter... (I actually extended one scene in it after your comment, so hopefully you'll like it, and thank you for inspiring me to do that!) Also, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by FriendofMolly 

26th July 2013:
marauder5,
I have to admire Ginny for being upfront about not believing in Harry in the first place. Harry set the right tone when he warned her that they had a lot to talk about, I wonder how he is going to react when he finds Ginny "slept" with Oliver. I'm guessing that will hurt most of all.
The way you wrote Oliver's acceptance was very touching. Oliver proved that he has class. But as he admitted, he knew that Ginny never forgot Harry. The first meeting between the old teammates will be interesting. Thank you for their new start.
FoM
PS Note to Ginny, put a hold on your plans to do everything you can to be the woman he deserves. Harry loves you, he just needs to learn to trust again. Take it slow, it will happen.

Author's Response: Yes, at least she realised her own mistake, right? Harry's reaction to her sleeping with Oliver will be in the next chapter, so you won't have to wonder for that long.

Oliver does have class! You're right - he had seen it coming for a long time and so he took it well. Also, he genuinely cares about Ginny, which he showed in a very selfless way here.

You're also right about Ginny. They just really need to build up the trust. Of course, that feeling of having to prove herself is mostly just a result of her guilt.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I appreciate it so much :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Abbey Rose 

26th July 2013:
i think that although i am a HARRY/GINNY fan you could've like got them together slower :) lovely story again. :) x

Author's Response: Yes, I considered that, but since Ginny has been doubting her feelings for Oliver even before she found out the truth about Harry, I chose not to drag it out.. I am glad you like it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGal 

26th July 2013:
I definitely did love this chapter! The world is in balance again! I find it odd how Oliver took it so calmly though. He is a nice guy but...to be second place is hard for guys. Oh well, I'm definitely not fretting over it. Haha Update soon! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! And yes, it is. Oliver saw it coming, which is why he wasn't so upset. Also, I think he might have been a little bit more upset than he showed, but he didn't want to make it any harder for Ginny (yes, he's THAT nice in my mind!) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Always Until The Very End  

26th July 2013:
YES! They're back together!! I can't wait to see how they're going to pick up there relationship again! (Literally doing a dance around my room!) Great writing!

Author's Response: Yay! I wish I could have been there to see your dance, haha :D I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kate 

26th July 2013:
One of my favourite fanfics! Glad Harry and Ginny are back together it was getting a bit frustrating! Hahaha really well written :) waiting for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Really? Wow, I am so happy to hear that!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it! And I'll try to get the next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Aurorofthelight 

26th July 2013:
And the crowd roars! Harry and Ginny are together again!!! Oliver took it well but he obiviously knew Ginny better than Ginny did - he's no dummy! You made my weekend with this chapter! Yet another brilliant chapter in what is quickly becoming a masterpiece of a story!!! Definitely a fav!
:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: How do I respond to this? I am literally sitting here smiling goofily to myself because you've made me so happy! A masterpiece of a story? I can't believe that you think so! Thank you so, so much!!! And yes, Oliver took it well but he had seen it coming. Again, thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for being so very kind!

 Report Review

Review #37, by gracefish21 

26th July 2013:
soo good!! cant wait for the next chapter!! so glad their back together.

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it! I hope to be able to get the next chapter up soon :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPManiacs 

26th July 2013:
Perfect! That is the only word that can fully describe this chapter. You are such a great writer, and I wish I could write this good! Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! This review has made me so happy, you're just too sweet! I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story, and thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>