Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kayla George 

21st July 2013:
PLOT TWIST! oh my god! Malfoy?!?! ugh. But I loved, loved, loved that Ron forgave Harry! and things are looking brighter for Harry and Ginny. THANK GOD! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! :D

Author's Response: See below :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kayla George 

21st July 2013:
PLOT TWIST! oh my god! Malfoy?!?! ugh. But I loved, loved, loved that Ron forgave Harry! and things are looking brighter for Harry and Ginny. THANK GOD! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! :D

Author's Response: I know, right??? :D I am so happy that you enjoyed this, and don't worry, I'll definitely keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoGal 

21st July 2013:
So that's what happened! I knew Harry wouldn't do that to Ginny! And yes, I agree with you. Their friendship is so strong and it's wonderful seeing Ron and Harry make up and Ron seeking the truth; it's something he would do. And that girl; what a bitch! "I just wanted it to look like something did, to be able to tell my friends it did." She ruined everybody's lives for gossip?!?! WTF! I can't wait to see what happens next and I have hope that in the next couple chapters our lovely couple will get back together! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah! :) I'm so glad that you agree about their friendship, and that Ron got to be the one to sort of save the day a little bit too :) That girl was definitely not a very nice one! I really hope you'll like the next chapter, which is now up! :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by HPManiacs 

21st July 2013:
Way to go Ron!! Will Ginny believe Ron? If she does, what will she do about Oliver? Will Harry and Ginny get back together? I need to know these things so I need to you to update soon!

Author's Response: About time Ron realized his mistake, wasn't it? :) You'll get so many answers in the next chapter, which is in the queue already. I hope you'll like it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Moony7 

21st July 2013:
I Love you! Still stings me but I love you haha

Author's Response: Haha well thank you! I love you too for being so nice :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by gracefish21 

21st July 2013:
soo good!!! cant wait for the next chapter and for Harry and Ginny to get back together.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue, and I think you'll like what's in it... :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by AshMist8480 

21st July 2013:
I am really loving this story and am happy that things are looking up for Harry. I really love his relationship with Teddy.

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! Thank you so much!! :) I do hope you will continue to enjoy it as well.

 Report Review

Review #33, by G Potter 

21st July 2013:
This was an excellent chapter, however i do have a few queries. Firstly .. draco malfoy in magical creatures?? I just think that's so unlikely and although he was civil towards hermione there still has to be a grudge there somewhere. Secondly i thought the reconciling between harry and ron was a little forced as though it had to happen and it happened a little to easily to be entirely plausible. and Thirdly although ron probably would have gone to eleanors house ( how did he know her name/where she lived) he wouldnt have gone straight away , i think ron would have dwelled on it for a few days before acting on it. Other than that can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked the chapter! :) If you have a hard time believing Draco was suddenly nice and interested in magical creatures, I suppose you're going with the 'ulterior motives' theory then??

As for Harry and Ron, I think they have always forgiven each other so easily, which is one of the amazing things about their friendship, and one of the things that makes it so strong. Of course, things won't go back to normal immediately, but this is a start. I do understand your point, though. And perhaps you're right about Ron dwelling on the decision too, but I think at this point he felt like he had to do something to patch things up with Harry. He knew Eleanor's name and address because he had looked it up before, when he planned on seeking her out to prove Hermione wrong about Harry, but he never went through with it. Thank you for this review, it's always great to hear what you think, and I hope you'll enjoy what's to come in this story :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

21st July 2013:
This is amazing and your writing is awesome and YAY HINNY
Please write the next chapter as soon as possible! I can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!! That makes me so happy :D yay, I know ;) The next chapter is in the queue. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

21st July 2013:
Dolores Umbridge is such a vile character!!! Another great chapter, such a nice surprise to see a new chapter up already :).

Ron is such a pillock but you've got to love him, I got goosebumps when they hugged and to be honest i'm happier that they've reconciled than I will be when Harry and Ginny get back together!!

Draco draco draco; I actually like Draco Malfoy and I feel sorry for him so I hope that it is just a change of heart for him with his new job, there is definitely drama to come though I would imagine!

So great chapter again, can't wait for the next one :).

NLLB

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked the chapter! And yes, Umbridge is pure evil, I think.

Haha, I really love Ron, actually. I was happy to have them make up, and I'm glad you were too! :)

Yes, Draco is quite a complicated character, because I think most of us spent the first books hating him, and then we all realized that there was more to him than his bullying habits.. As for his part in this story, I don't want to spoil anything but telling you ;)

I am really glad you liked this, and the next chapter is in the queue already :) Thank you so much for reading the story and for always leaving such lovely reviews! I appreciate it so much!


 Report Review

Review #36, by HeyMrsPotter 

21st July 2013:
YES! I knew Harry wouldn't cheat on Ginny! I'm so pleased! Now just to get rid of pesky Oliver and everything will be good again :D
Umbridge being the one that poisoned Hermione was an unexpected twist, her evil really knows so bounds. I'm glad Harry figured it out and that Ron has come to his senses too, Harry needs a friend at the minute :)
I know some people have had a few issues with this story regarding Harry and Ginny not being together and not liking Oliver being added to the mix but personally I love it. I think that JKR gave the impression that all school romances were perfect and always were but in reality not many couples start out at 15-17 and stay together in a perfect relationship, this story is more true to real life and it's the main reason I adore it. I love that their lives didn't just become perfect after Voldemort was defeated, they have many issues still to deal with and I think the way you're writing them is just brilliant.
As always, great job and I'm eagerly awaiting the next instalment :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad!! :)

I really hate Umbridge, so the portrayal of her might have been a little biased... but then again, who doesn't hate her? And yes, I agree with you that Harry really needs a friend right now, and especially Ron, since none of his other friends can really replace him.

Thank you so much for telling me that! It is so reassuring to hear that you actually liked the idea of having Harry and Ginny break up, and Oliver! I definitely agree with you - being so young, it just didn't seem real to me that they would have a perfect relationship from the start. It makes me so, so happy that you think it makes it seem more realistic... You are just so kind! This review literally has me smiling foolishly as I'm sitting by myself in my bedroom, haha. Thank you so much for sticking with the story, for reading and reviewing. I appreciate it so much!! The next chapter is in the queue, and I hope you will like it :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>