Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Errol6 

17th June 2013:
Very good chapter! Please update soon! :) I love reading your story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you like it! I'll update soon, thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

17th June 2013:
This is great once again and on your A/N, don't worry, I for one plan to follow this story all the way through and you are wonderfully appreciative. Also this was a super fast chapter and I really appreciate that :).

It can't be Malfoy and although I think he is a long way from good, I think he had his chance to get rid off Hermione at Malfoy Manor and didn't take it so to be honest I can't see it being him. Plus Ron and Harry have a habit of jumping to the wrong conclusions... Snape in Philosposhers Stone, Malfoy in Chamber, Sirius in Prisoner (although that was everyone) etc etc so I think this is another case of that.

Sorry this is a long old review. I'm glad Oliver covered for Ginny and I hope Harry doesn't hate Wood when he finds out about them, I am looking forward to the reconciliation of Ginny and Harry but also Ron munching a huge slice of humble pie, he seems to have forgotten all of what him and Harry went through!!

All in all, still by far my favourite fic out there and I am really excited to see where this story is going :)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that you think so! :) I appreciate everyone's comments and reviews so much, including yours, of course!

You're right about Harry and Ron - we've seen them do it many times before. But I won't reveal anything about your predictions ;)

Well, Harry IS going to have to find out about Ginny and Oliver at some point, right? And yes, Ron needs a reminder of the ten years of friendship he has shared with Harry; he's completely forgotten about that, it seems.

It makes me so happy to hear that you like this story so much! Thank you for such a wonderful review, I love hearing what you think about events, characters etc., so I appreciate this one so much!! :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by zorica 

17th June 2013:
Ron is a little paranoid about Draco but I don't think it was him. And poor Harry life is really kicking him when he's down.

Author's Response: Well, Ron does have those tendencies... and yes, I feel bad for Harry too! Things WILL look up in time though. THank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Anturajalka 

17th June 2013:
This is turning to be one of those stories, that needs to followed (already bookmarked). I like your way of writing and story telling.

So far the characters and their behavior have been enough mature for me and I hope they stay that way. So to answer to your last question: I hope that Malfoy isn't the poisoner (it would be way too boring and dull), or if he really is, you have to come out with rather good explanation why, because it doesn't fit in his character.

Overall really nice story, keep writing. I'm waiting next part already

Author's Response: Wow, you have no idea how happy that makes me - thank you so, so much! :D

I'm glad that you are enjoying this. As for the poisoner, I won't spoil the next couple of chapters by giving anything way, but I hope the revelation will be satisfying enough. :)

It makes me so happy to hear that you like the story! I'll try to update soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Aurorofthelight 

17th June 2013:
I still love the story! Poor Harry! Now Ginny is a real scarlet woman scumbag for messing around with Wood and betraying Harry, who was actually innocent and faithful to her the whole time and apparently she isn't! Hard to see how this is going to end up anywhere good! Why would she still want Harry if she's going to be unfaithful to him?! Wonder if her family will turn on her like they did Harry when they find out?

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you came back, and that you still like it! Well, Ginny's situation is not the same as the one Harry was in, since the two of them are broken up. Though she might not want to completely admit it, she still has feelings for Harry, and she tries to surpress them by turning to Oliver instead. I hope that clears things up. And have faith, because it will work out, somehow.. ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ron 4 Hermione 

17th June 2013:
This is an amazing story, I love stories that fill in the 19 years bit and this is one, if not the, best one I've read!

I love the characterisations of all the characters, George's proposal was so cute and I'm glad Draco was still his frosty self, although I don't think he poisoned Hermione, but I don't know who it was, although I'm sure Ron or Harry will work it out!

I love the relationship between Ron/Hermione, I think you've captured both their personalities perfectly, especially when Hermione refused to let Ron stop her going to Harry's and now Ron promising to find out who poisoned her. The way you write them, you can tell he really cares for her, its perfect!

Poor Harry and Ginny, I do hope they work things out although I'm sure it's going to take some time before one of them stops being so stubborn and admits the truth, I hope it doesn't take too long though, it's so sad.

I love the pace of the story, it's not too slow that it's boring but it's not too fast that everything is happening at once, it's good and I didn't spot an mistakes or anything!

A great read, you've did a great job with the story and I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Wow, what an amazing compliment! Thank yo so much!

It makes me so happy to hear that the characterisations are good, as that's something very important to me. Also, since I liked George's proposal myself, I'm glad to hear that you do too! ;)

It's also really great to hear that Ron/Hermione are portrayed well. I've tried to get more of them into the story, as I think it's been a little too much Harry and Ginny lately.

As for the latter two, you're right about them: they're both being very stubborn, and it is quite sad. They've got a bit of figuring out to do.

To hear that the pace is great is wonderful as well - that's quite important when you plan to write a story about 19 years, isn't it?

Thank you for reading, and for taking a moment to write such a wonderful review, and know that I appreciate it so, so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by jkelly 

17th June 2013:
Great story!!! No not Malfoy, to cliche' and unoriginal!! Looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work. Nice touch with Oliver Wood!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!! I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story, thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by raquick 

17th June 2013:
This is a really great fic! I just started reading it this weekend, but imo it's much better than many fics I've read. Keep up the great work. I'm so anxious after every chapter that you post because I just have to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Aw, it makes me so happy to hear that you like ti so much! Thank you for such a wonderful review, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ashley Lovegood 

17th June 2013:
Ah! I just want Harry and Ginny to get back
together!

Author's Response: Well, we know that they do end up together.. be patient :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

17th June 2013:
Really good! I don't know who it is but i have a feeling it is someone in her department ... keep it up :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you liked it! Well, it's not an easy guess.. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>