Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by EJK 

23rd February 2013:
What a wonderful chapter!

I have a feeling that we have a lot more in store where Seyrod is concerned! ;)

In response to your comments, I think that the love-triangle scenario worked perfectly and I believe that Harry would have acted exactly as you have portrayed him. (after all, HP6 subtly hinted at his jealous side when he witnessed Dean and Ginny together!)

Can't wait to read the next installment!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) I can only tell you this much: we will be seeing Seyrod again ;)

I'm glad you thought so. I was a bit worried about going out of his character, but you're right, maybe he does have a jealous side. Thank you so much for your review, you are such a lovely reader!! :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by Sam 

19th February 2013:
This story enchanted me from the first chapter. You're soo good at describing emotions and you're writing is very moving. Update soon!

Author's Response: It makes me really happy to hear that you enjoy reading my story! Another chapter has been added, and I will update again soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Gab :) 

16th February 2013:
This is a really good story. I like the maturity you have created the characters with. They are well linked to the books with a few original ideas that work great. Please continue to write more, It is an interesting topic to read about.
I'm not sure as to where this story will lead, I hope there will be some encounters with old friends and maybe some new ones. It would be interesting to see how Harry and Ron handle a meeting with Draco. and for Harry to have a new love interest at work would stir things up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story. I'm really glad you've enjoyed it so far, and I can assure you that there is a lot in store for them, and for a few other people we've met before in the story! I've written a whole bunch of chapters and I'll be putting up more here as soon as I can.

Thank you again for your review and your nice ideas. I can tell you this much: Draco is not out of their lives for good. ;)


 Report Review

Review #29, by jharry1960 

16th February 2013:
I think you handled the Harry/ Ginny/ Dean situation well. Harry and Ginny know each other too well for it to get crazy short of one of them getting caught snogging someone else.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you thought so! Yes, I agree. I actually don't think Harry would have been that upset had it not been for the fact that he almost never sees her, and Dean is with her all the time at Hogwarts. Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Grace 

13th February 2013:
Really good, no spelling errors. I just want you to put more chapters up and you've really improved since the first chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it, and I promise that I wil update soon :) thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoGal 

13th February 2013:
Another adorable chapter! What is Dean's problem? Hopefully he finds someone else so he can be happy too. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! Well, I guess that Dean is still a bit hung up on Ginny... it's only natural, since she is such an incredible young woman :) Thank you for your review, it makes me really happy!

 Report Review

Review #32, by FriendofMolly 

13th February 2013:
marauder5,
Well if you remember, when Harry became aware of Ginny in his 6th year, he felt very nasty about Dean and Ginny being together. So normally he wouldn't be jealous, but this is the love of his life. He'd be a bit unsure if Dean was back making moves on Ginny again. I'm liking what I've read so far.

Author's Response: Yes, you're right. I agree with you that this case will be special, because it's not just any girl, it's GINNY ;) Also I think he's a bit insecure about the fact that Dean gets to be with her every day, while he's off in London living his own life. Thank you for all your lovely reviews and I hope you'll keep reading this story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry3110 

13th February 2013:
Are there going to be more chapters?

Author's Response: Yes, definitely! I'm planning on writing about all 19 years! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>