Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
1,736 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Something new and someplace old

24th June 2015:
Awe, that was really, really cute. Going back to where they first kissed, that was a really good idea. I really liked that.

I am so glad that Neville is loving his job. That he is doing something that he loves and is good at. I hope some of those kids give him more respect now that they saw him with Harry Potter and the gang! Haha.

This was a really nice chapter(:

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Winter

24th June 2015:
It makes me so sad that Hermione's mom is sick:/ I don't want her to die. She needs to make it to her wedding day. Which I hope isn't too far away. Her and Ron are perfect for each other. Everyone knows it.

I love how Teddy and Victorie are so close. I think it is really cute.

I loved this Christmas. It was really nice

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Duplicity

24th June 2015:
I am glad that Hermione isn't going to expose her. I think that is a really smart and nice thing to do. And forgiving Draco is nice too. I wish they could be friends again, but I understand why they can't. I just really sucks. Maybe they can be friends way down in the future. We shall see.

I am glad that Harry and Ron are okay. I am glad that Neville is going to be a professor. I think he will like that better. Despite the fact that he just saved Harry. I really want to know what the Death Eaters are planning... that really scares me.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Plans and schemes

24th June 2015:
Wow.. I don't even know how to respond to that letter to be honest. I really hope that Draco didn't have to pretend. He really did seem changed. I hope that the two sisters can reconnect with each other. She made a mistake, everyone does at one point or another. I just hope her and Draco don't have to pay for it for the rest of their lives.

I am glad that Ginny is excited for her wedding, but I do feel bad for Hermione. I wonder when Ron will pop the question. I honestly thought he was going to first. When he was talking to George about it and all.

I wonder what Harry was running from... That has me scared. I don't want anyone hurt.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: The first of September

24th June 2015:
That was really, really cute. I love the way he did it. It was really magical and special. I had a smile on my face the entire time. That was just so cute. And when she finds out that that was his mothers ring I think she will be even more happy then she is now. That was just really cute.

I am afraid for Russia.. I have a bad feeling about this. I don't want them to go. I think someone is going to get really hurt or killed. I don't think there needs to ever be anymore death with their generation. But I know that there has to be. It just makes me nervous.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Unintended disclosures

24th June 2015:
I really don't think Draco meant anything by it... really. He was defending her at first. But the woman just kept on pushing. I understand why he did it. It's hard to be a different person to someone who knew who you were before and wouldn't like who you've become. I really want Hermione and Draco to get along again. I'm pretty sure her friendship to him was really important in him changing for the better. And now that she has lost respect for him? Who else would have it...

Bill is going to have another baby! Yay!That is really exciting. And Vicky's reaction was cute. I am sure she is going to love her new sibling!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover177 Year 4: Lily's ring

24th June 2015:
This chapter was really nice. I am glad that he found his mothers ring and heard of their story. Him proposing to her like this will be really nice. I liked hearing the stories.

Awe, poor Neville. I feel bad for him. Luna moving on and everything. But I honestly never really saw them as being that good of a couple. So I guess this is whats best.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: May 2nd, 2001

23rd June 2015:
That made me really, really happy. Everyone was in a good mood, Harry is going to ask Ginny to marry him, and Fred is okay.

I loved how you added Fred's point of view in there. It really gave this chapter a special feeling. Really good job.

This was a really nice chapter.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #34, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Previews

23rd June 2015:
That made me so sad ): I feel so bad for Teddy. He lost both of his parents day.. Having to deal with never knowing them. That is going to be really hard. I am just so glad that he has Harry to help him through it. It will get harder as he grows up and really notices what he is missing.

I am really glad that Harry and Ginny had a nice day though. And how it got Harry thinking about having kids of his own. That was really sweet.

I really hope George is okay. I know he is doing well with his business and everything, I just hope he is also focusing on being okay himself. Hearing how we wakes up calling for Fred... that broke my heart. I hate seeing him in pain like this.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #35, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Forgiveness

23rd June 2015:
Awe! Percy! That is so sad that he thought like that. Yeah, he made a mistake, but no one ever thought that he should have been the one to die. That is terrible. I am really glad that Ginny is trying to reach out for him more. That is going to be good for both of them. He needs to feel the love that she has for him. The love the whole family has for him, actually. They may pick on him, but he is still a part of the family.

This made me really sad for him. I really hope that he stops feeling that soon and forgives himself. Yes, he made a terrible, terrible mistake, but he fixed that.

Wow, that just, wow.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #36, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: New Year

23rd June 2015:
Ron is delusional. He needs to get his act together before he loses Hermione. And it wont be because of Draco. Why can't she just trust him? If she thought he was anything but good she wouldn't be his friend. He just needs to realize that.

Ugh, the moment Harry and Ginny get back together and are happy Ron and Hermione need to go and screw things up -_-

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #37, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Understanding

23rd June 2015:
That made me really happy. The trio are all doing well. Ginny and Harry are finally going to go back to normal and Ron is stepping up, finally. That makes me happy.

I really think Ron needs to learn to accept Draco. I Hermione believes in him, so should he. When has she been wrong?

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #38, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Viola

23rd June 2015:
Oh wow... I wonder what is going on. Maybe he is delusional? Like he thinks that she is actually his, not that his daughter is dead. If that's the case, then I feel really bad for him. Losing a child is hard, and I would understand how that would take a mental impact on someone. I am happy that she doesn't seem hurt though.

Oh goodness.. Draco. I don't know how I feel about this. I always give second chances, so I really hope that he is being truthful here and isn't trying to do something bad.

I am really happy for Ginny and Harry too.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Reconciliation

23rd June 2015:
FINALLY! That took long enough! I have been hoping for them to get back together since they broke it off, and now it's finally here. I am so glad that Ginny finally realized that Harry is the only person for her.

I feel bad for Oliver, but he will be okay. He will be able to get over this.

I am so beyond happy. Now that the trio are back together, and now Harry and Ginny. I am very happy right now.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: Revelations and breakthroughs

23rd June 2015:
Ugh, I hate people. Why would she do that? Honestly. Why would you want to lie about that? Be there reason for someones sadness. I really hope Ginny forgives him. And the rest of the family. They need to.

I cannot believe it was Umbridge who poisoned Hermione. I so did not expect that to happen. I am glad they finally found out who did it, and I am so happy it brought Harry and Ron back together.

It has been almost a year since everyone started hating Harry. I am glad that it's almost over.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: George and Angelina's wedding

23rd June 2015:
This is just irritating me so much. I just want them back together. They are not together for such a stupid reason! And Ginny is joking with herself thinking that her and Oliver are meant to be together. When you're thinking about your ex that much... yeah...

I am really happy for George. And Ron and Hermione.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177 Year 3: A family gathering

23rd June 2015:
You are so good at making me cry.. I am glad that some of them are coming around to Harry. That makes me really happy. Harry needs people in his life right now. But when he finds out that she is dating Oliver... He is really going to be heartbroken.

I really hope everything goes well at the wedding. I can just see the drama.. the tears. I want George to have a day for himself. I don't want anyone being sad.

Ugh, why can't everyone be together and happy?

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: May 2nd, 2000

23rd June 2015:
I feel like I am going to cry at every May 2nd chapter! It's bitter sweet. We have Victoire's birthday, but then so many others death day. I can't believe it's already been two years. So much has changed... some good, some bad.

I wonder when Harry and Ginny will get back together. I really hope it's soon. I hate seeing Harry like this. He has lost everyone he loves. And on this day, he should be with them. I just... feel really bad for him.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: St. Mungo's

23rd June 2015:
I don't think Draco did it. I really don't. Why would he? He honestly wouldn't gain anything by it. And I really think that he would change changed after the war. He would just be dumb to do this to her. He already got a free-pass from the Ministry, he isn't going to get another.

Ginny- You feel that way because you love Harry. No mater what, she will always love him. Oliver will not change that fact.

I just want everyone to be healthy and happy!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: Surprises

23rd June 2015:
No! Stop it Ginny. You're not allowed to be with Oliver. This is making me soo upset. Harry and Ginny just have to forgive each other. This has been going on for way too long now. Ugh.

I feel bad for Malfoy. He has probably gone through so much the last couple of years. Seeing Ron and Hermione probably didn't help very much. I hope he has changed for the better.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: Unannounced visitors

23rd June 2015:
NO!! Why? Why did he have to do that? He could have had her back. Ughh. And how he doesn't remember? That makes me really suspicious. I don't think he would do that no matter how much he drank. These girls are really starting to worry me. What else will they do in order to get close to Harry?

I am glad that Ginny is moving up in her position on the team, but I just want her to be back with Harry. Ugh.. Why??

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: Without you

23rd June 2015:
I really want them to make up. I can't believe that this lasted weeks! I really thought it was only going to be a couple of days and then they would make up and everything would be okay. But having it go through Christmas? That's crazy.

I just want everything to be back to normal. Everyone happy.

I am glad that Harry could spend more time with Teddy though. That's really nice.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: New beginnings

23rd June 2015:
Nooo. Why does this have to happen?? Why can't people stay out of his life? She is insane. Why did she have to show up outside his flat? That is just so irritating! He IS telling the truth. Ughhh.

I really hope they can all fix this. They need to be happy and together real soon.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #49, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: Breaking news

23rd June 2015:
That makes me angry that they would make up a story like that. Do they have anything better to do than make up a stupid story. That is annoying. I hope Harry and Ginny are going to be okay. They might have some explaining to do about the whole sneaking out at night thing though.

I really liked this chapter, despite me being angry over the whole lying thing.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #50, by Siriuslover177 Year 2: Being Harry Potter's girlfriend

23rd June 2015:
No Ginny, you can't start thinking like that. Harry loves you and would never leave you for anyone.

It was nice seeing Oliver Wood, nice little touch. I'm glad he made it to the big leagues!

I like how Ginny is sneaking off to go to Harry's flat. I think it is a nice change in their relationship. They have more freedom to really be with each other. Although I don't think Ron likes it very much! Haha

I wonder what's going to happen with the Death Eaters in Russia... I really hope it's going to be okay. I really don't know why they wont let Harry go. He will be in danger in everything he does. I think it's stupid to not include him. And Ron. They are trained and know that they could get hurt and die. And by giving them special attention it causes problems.

Great chapter!! Really loving this story!

~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>