Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,374 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Elise Year 5: Chances

29th October 2014:
Loved this chapter again! I hope you will keep reading untill this story ends with the last pages of J.K. Rowlings book! I love it! Hope you keep posting and I'm always checking this website to see if you posted somethin new - I'll keep reading untill you published the last chapter! Keep on going please! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Duncan Year 5: Chances

29th October 2014:
I can't believe how good a writer you are. Keep up the good work. 😄😄😄😄

 Report Review

Review #28, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
This was a great and relaxed chapter. Ginny most likely playing for the national team is awesome, and I liked the ending bit with Teddy. Just wondering, but why does Hannah say "Happy New Year" if it is spring? That bit confused me slightly. It doesn't feel like there has been a lot of action lately, so Maybe include some auror action soon?
I'm glad that you decided to start sharing your writing because it has made me and lots of other people very happy. Please hurry with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by FriendofMolly Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
marauder5,
Those of us who stick around and read each new chapter are richly rewarded. You have a knack for coming up with a new twist on some of the usual plotlines. I admire your ability to mix old favorite characters and ones you bring to the Wizarding World. You make it work. so go back and start writing chapter 48!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #30, by budabobo Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Good chapter, love the story, can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #31, by s Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
This is one of my favorite fanfics, and I'm dying to see it completed! Please don't give it up - keep going! It's really well written. I have a strong appreciation for your solid dialogue, grammar, and story line!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kaili Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
I love your story. you are truly a fantastic write. please please please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Your fellow potter head, Niki Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
I really love your chapters, and I can't wait for the next one. Time and time again I think "this chapters brilliant" and then you prove me wrong by producing something even better. may you have more luck than if you took felix felicis (liquid luck) on your story in to future.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ANN Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Yay an uupdate! Thank you for writing this amazing story! Please keep going! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SG Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
So worth the waiting! Not that Iím surprised. I ran into your stories recently, this was the first chapter that I had to wait for, and you just made my day! Loved all parts of it! Canít wait for the next one! Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Fonzzx Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Just so you know, I nominated this story for a Dobby. I think it's so brilliant and beautifully written! It didn't end up on the list for voting though, which made me sad. Please continue all your work! I hope Ginny gets her chance to play with England, although I have a feeling little James is going to pop up soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by jerry scnfeld Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
I always look forward to the next chapter, you always thank us for reading this great story but we need to thank you for writing it thank you so much
Jerry

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kuihi Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
I am new to this series and this was the first chapter that I had to wait for, and it was totally worth it :), keep up the good work, I'm really enjoying the series!

P.S. Just a suggestion, you might want to triple check your spelling.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Scottieclark Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Amazing!!! Great job. I'll always stick with this story!:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Girlygeek1991 Year 5: Chances

27th October 2014:
I love every part of your story. You are a wonderful writer.
Thank you for continuing to write and show your work!

 Report Review

Review #41, by sidrocks123  Year 5: A Christmas surprise

24th October 2014:
And here, ladies and gentlemen, we present to you - marauder5 !!! One of the finest authors on this site, the way she writes seems like she was born with a pencil in her hand. An author made of the finest talent for visualization, she has a knack for expressing a thousand beautiful words in a simple sentence. You can read her stories thousands of times and even then still come back for more. Why, I stopped eating food while reading this story for the first time, and then sitting shellshocked while thinking "Damn...". And if any of you people think I'm exaggerating, read this story once. Every story you will read after that, you will compare with this one, and mark my words, it will fall short. The 10/10 rating on this site needs to be revised soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mae Year 3: Understanding

18th October 2014:
I was LOVING this but you just lost me here. Hermione is the least forgiving of all of the main HP characters. She imprisoned Rita in a jar and scarred Edgecombe for life for irritating her both of which are FAR less than the violent crimes Draco committed. I know Hermione is kind to mistreated creatures but she is unforgiving to people who have harmed Harry and Ron.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hannabanana Year 5: A Christmas surprise

16th October 2014:
Hi, I just lost a couple of nights sleep with this! Awesome and I can't wait to read more :) its addictive : D

 Report Review

Review #44, by msshaheen Year 5: A Christmas surprise

15th October 2014:
Hey dear! I have read this entire and want to say just one word'awesome'.u had used the same very writing style J.K Rowling had and it's realy cool.
so we are going to read something more from your side or not.???
I'm hopeful and so much curious aswel now.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dipti Thakur Year 5: A Christmas surprise

15th October 2014:
Its amazing. Waiting for next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #46, by Aurorofthelight Year 5: A Christmas surprise

13th October 2014:
The gong hit the bell at the top of the brilliance meter for this one so hard that the bell cracked and I had to use a repairo charm on it! Love this chapter - so light and fun, especially with George and Angelina, one of my favorite pairings. It seems George has come along way since Fred left on the next great adventure, but it never stops hurting, especially when you think of the one you lost! I lost a brother myself so I know how George would feel! Mrs. Weasley will have a cow when she finds out another grandchild is on the way! Can't wait for the next one! Thanks for this one!

 Report Review

Review #47, by aperfectperson Year 5: A Christmas surprise

12th October 2014:
AH! Extremely exciting! I love your story, I know you have a life but I sometimes can't wait between chapters. I find your writing style incredibly easy to read and the story is (at least so far) something I can imagine being a part of the real "Harry Potter" universe. Awesome job and thank you for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #48, by EmeraldFire Year 5: A Christmas surprise

11th October 2014:
I love the fact that you don't jump the gun on details like a pregnancy or anything. It's much too cliche and you stay away from that nonsense. Fantastic writing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana Year 5: A Christmas surprise

11th October 2014:
I wish I could get some inspiration and write more. I've been so busy lately. That was a great gift that Angelina gave to George. I was wondering what gift could top a trip to Paris. Christmas at the Burrow sounded like a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

11th October 2014:
I really liked this chapter. The hotel sounded charming. The wedding sounded beautiful. The picture at the end sounded perfect in that it showed everyone as they really were.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>