Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,426 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ak Year 3: A family gathering

24th March 2017:
i cried a lot. :)
btw i felt a bit sad that mrs. weasley already knew about oliver and ginny...i hate ron.
i feel something more than terrible for harry.
AND i forgot to mention in the previous chapter, but i feel sad that teddy wasnt invited to victorie's birthday party... that was sad...

 Report Review

Review #27, by ak Year 2: St. Mungo's

24th March 2017:
i do not agree w ron, i feel sad and confused for ginny, ifeel terrible for harry. i feel very very very terrible for harry..

 Report Review

Review #28, by ak Year 2: Surprises

24th March 2017:
I AM SO PISSED AT GINNY. not that i dont understand her side... BUT SERIOUSLY?!?!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Smurf Year 8: Little Brother

24th March 2017:
OH MY GOSH THIS IS GLORIOUS I DONT EVEN JNOW WHAT TO SAY BUT JUST THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH!! I can't even really express how gorgeous this is to read, you're truly talented and thank you for sharing that with us!! Please keep on writing, I know sometimes you don't want to share, and that's okay, but even just for yourself, please keep writing, because it would be such a shame not to. As I've already said, YOURE AMAZING AND SO IS THIS STORY, so thank you so much for all the work I know you've put into it, it makes me so happy!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ak Year 2: Without you

24th March 2017:
i really feel sad for harry.. i'm on the verge of crying.
Nicely written tho!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ak Year 2: New Beginnings

24th March 2017:
i would have reacted the same way as harry did.. i think he is right.. the other's should've trusted his. i wanted to find out mr. and mrs. weasley's reaction though!
btw your story is amazing so far!!
Lots of love!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ak Year 1: Back to Hogwarts

23rd March 2017:
you are amazing... but why did ou skip everybody's reaction after bill telling about fleur's prgnancy...it would have been amazing..

 Report Review

Review #33, by titanwiz Year 4: Unintended disclosures

22nd March 2017:
It's nice that the relationship of Ron/Hermione is patched up! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by killjoy Year 1: Hermione's Parents

20th March 2017:
Well that went better then I thought it would. For being such a smart girl Hermione just blundered along on that plan lol. I'm shocked Ron didn't blow up on her and get into an argument lol

 Report Review

Review #35, by killjoy Year 1: The Final Journey

20th March 2017:
So Hermione left without talking to Ron at all? Wow,that wasn't very nice of her. Now having said that the funeral was just heartbreaking.Poor George is lost without his other half. Another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #36, by killjoy Year 1: The First Day

20th March 2017:
Great chapter. I do have one minor disagreement over Ginny being closer to the twins then Ron. But I can let that go easily lol

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kiru Year 8: Little Brother

18th March 2017:
Please dont keep us waiting for so long. It'd been ages. Do upload another chap soon. And your story is going brilliantly well. And all my good luck..
And all my love.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Julivadi Year 8: Little Brother

15th March 2017:
Hi, I am enjoying your story very much and hoping that you will post more chapters soon.
I also hope that you are enjoying university and managing with all the work that seems never ending. I understand how much work you may have to do, so I will try to be patient and just look forward to continuing your wonderful story. I think that the accolades you have had for this story are well deserved, you have a wonderful talent for writing. You have made me laugh and cry and look forward to each chapter. It has been quite hard to put my laptop down. Even into the early hours. There have been a few 4am "oops - must go to bed" moments.

I hope that you may have your story put into print someday, so that we can put your masterpiece alongside our well read volumes of Harry Potter. I for one would gladly purchase your books.
Keep up the good work! And please don't keep us waiting too long!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Julivadi Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

15th March 2017:
Lovely, absolutely lovely chapter. so fitting to give Ron and Hermione a muggle wedding. The timing of it is also just right. I can imagine the feelings of knowing and waiting for a parents imminent death. It is never easy to describe the pain and the fear, but you have done so with compassion and understanding.
You have incredible empathy and have captured the conflicting emotions of such life changing events. Bravo. x

 Report Review

Review #40, by Julivadi Year 3: Previews

14th March 2017:
Hi, loving your story. Really liked this chapter about the extended family and the trip to Legoland. You have me enthralled with your story and cannot wait to read further chapters.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Julivadi Year 1: Hogsmeade

13th March 2017:
Enjoying the story immensely. I have even stopped crying. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Julivadi Year 1: The First Day

13th March 2017:
Believe me when I say that I never noticed any errors. I was much too busy wiping away my tears.
You have perfectly captured the emotion of the moment, and I am looking forward to your next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #43, by SG Year 8: Little Brother

1st March 2017:
Hi!!!
CONGRATULATIONS on the Dobby Awards!! I couldn't postponed my review commitments after knowing about it! And so sorry for not being reviewing lately, but I have been so busy - who would say that things would get worse after a PhD...? But, although not reviewing, I kept reading and loving your story, as always!!
And, I remember about our kinda conversation about Cursed Child. I agree with you: loved some parts, not thrilled about others... Maybe time will give it another perspective...
In the meantime, we'll have YOUR story! So, read you next chapter, definitively! And, again, congrats!! =)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Robertini Year 8: Little Brother

20th February 2017:
Hello! I've read this story in a week and I've love it!
I will keep waiting for the next chapter with very expectation. A big suport from Portugal.

 Report Review

Review #45, by EmilyFox Year 8: Little Brother

13th February 2017:
Oo good chapter :) can't wait until they all get a little bit older. Thanks for the story I love it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by priyal nimani Year 8: Little Brother

13th February 2017:
when is the next chap. coming? I really loved your work. I am eagerly waiting for next chap.😉

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ben Year 8: Little Brother

1st February 2017:
Hi there! I've finally got round to posting another review, I did read the chapters as soon as they went up but I broke one wrist and sprained the other, so typing wasn't my favourite activity!:( So anyway, I can type again now - great couple of chapters, as usual. Hope Ron's not in trouble for telling Ginny about the pregnancy, although I doubt Hermione would really get angry. I like that Harry is starting to get involved in politics, that's an idea that I haven't seen very often without Harry being the all-powerful Lord Potter-Black with tons of money and lots of influence. I don't like those stories much - Harry, famous though he may be is defenitely not all-powerful. He has his weaknesses, like all of us. I think you're doing a great job on him. I like this Hamish guy too, very well done on him. On another note, congratulations on keeping this story up for so long! I'll say it again, I'm really happy that you're not abandoning this, even though the updates are a bit slow sometimes, but I don't blame you, you must be really busy. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter, very interesting to see what happens to the Squibs. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Clis Year 8: Little Brother

28th January 2017:
Just started reading a week ago. So sad I finally caught up :(

 Report Review

Review #49, by lupin Year 8: Little Brother

27th January 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dinthemidwest Year 8: Little Brother

22nd January 2017:
Oooh-exciting!! Again; a very good chapter. I will be awaiting the next one-10/10!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>