Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,203 Reviews Found

Review #26, by A True Potter Year 5: Worry

3rd June 2014:
This review is my first ever review after I registered my account. Thank you so much for this brilliant fanfic. Your story is simply fabulous. It leaves the reader waiting for more and every new chapter is just like one's birthdy has come early. Please please please don't abandon it, we, readers, beg you to death. And pleeease don't make hermione's mum die, she would be devastated. As for Ron, I am confident he is planning something for Hermione, it's just taking him more time or he is nervous. We'll just have to wait to find out!
Again, thank you soo much for this story. I personally no can longer live without it.

-Sado

 Report Review

Review #27, by Livy05 Year 5: Worry

2nd June 2014:
That was great. You are an amazing writer. I think ron is doing something for hermonie...not sure what.

 Report Review

Review #28, by AlbertRuncorn Year 5: Worry

2nd June 2014:
Another excellent chapter in the epic saga that is this story. Please don't abandon it! Your writing is so Rowling-esque, it's like I'm reading it straight from her pen. As for Ron, he's either planning something really special for Hermione and is (rightly) nervous/excited about it, or he's thicker then an ice cream shake. Of course, we know how it all ends, but the fun and excitement is in the journey. Thank you very much, and man, whenever a new chapter gets posted, it exhorts an almost Christmas morning feeling for this reader.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LiviusAuthor Year 3: A family gathering

1st June 2014:
Mrs. Weasley is the best woman/mom EVER!

 Report Review

Review #30, by LiviusAuthor Year 2: St. Mungo's

1st June 2014:
Ron is being way sensitive. It totally wasn't Malfoy but, you never know. Heck, I've never read the story before.

 Report Review

Review #31, by PotterPrincess_x Year 4: Preparations

1st June 2014:
The ending is so sweet! I'm looking forward to when Harry and Ginny move in, and am super excited to read about their wedding!

 Report Review

Review #32, by LiviusAuthor Year 2: Being Harry Potter's girlfriend

1st June 2014:
No offense but this chapter is the worst.

Sorry, I just speak the truth.

 Report Review

Review #33, by John C. Year 5: The going away party

31st May 2014:
Great story. I really like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #34, by A Worthy Gryffindor Year 5: Worry

31st May 2014:
Yet again, another fantastic chapter!!

I hope Ginny doesn't want to give up her Quidditch career too soon (although I can't wait for James to come along!) as she is way too talented to stop now!

When you wrote about Hermione's mum, it was obvious that you've had some experience with cancer. The detail of the symptoms all rang true and I commend you for taking on such a difficult subject. It's refreshing to think that these characters with their awesome lives have to face up to harsh reality sometimes too.

Cho is VERY suspicious! I've never been a fan, and I hope she hasn't got some ulterior motive with Harry, although it would be a pretty big risk - she'd have the whole Weasley clan after her!

Looking forward to the next chapter and fingers crossed for Ron's proposal - although it is Ron - something is bound to go wrong!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

 Report Review

Review #35, by PotterPrincess_x Year 4: The first of September

31st May 2014:
Oh my gosh that's beautiful! I love the effort that went into Harry's proposal, it was so cute! And I'm really excited about them going to Finland as I'm half Finnish. I'm glad that I'm reading this when there's already so many chapters out, because I don't have to wai for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Moon Wolf Year 5: Worry

29th May 2014:
Amazing chapter, as usual. I was really excited that you added a new one.
As far as Ron's behavior, maybe he is getting an engagement ring and planning to propose to Hermione? I really hope that is it.
I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #37, by PotterPrincess_x Year 4: Lily's ring

29th May 2014:
This is amazing! I'm close to tears (in a good way) because of all the emotion, and I love that Harry and Ron have gone to see Hagrid again! I can't awit to read the chapter where Harry proposes.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana Year 5: Worry

29th May 2014:
I was thinking that Ron had gone out to buy a special surprise gift for Hermione. Or, something special that is related to her mother's health, like insurance or time off work so she can be with her mother. I think it was something nice rather than not.

 Report Review

Review #39, by caapotter Year 5: Worry

28th May 2014:
Oh I'm always happy to see a new chapter. My day was quite crappy but you turned that around. Funny thing about this chapter was the cho chang encounter. I'm writing my own fic and the last chapter I published Harry met Cho as well, only my cho was quite mental hahaha continue the good job!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Pg Year 1: The final journey

28th May 2014:
Cliffhangers are unnecessary

 Report Review

Review #41, by Teddy1993 Year 5: Worry

28th May 2014:
Ouch. I hope Hermione's mom will be okay. Although we all know the day will come eventually, saying goodbye to a parent is something we are never ready for.

I don't know about Ron... I find it hard to believe he would cheat on Hermione though. Ron may have many flaws, but disloyalty is definitely not one of them.

I intended to review every chapter of this story, but it was so good I wanted to continue reading. Sorry about that :D But now that I caught up with where you are in the story now, you can expect more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #42, by alyssablack Year 5: Worry

28th May 2014:
Please please hurry with another chapter! I needed it! Hopefully Ron is preparing some kind of surprise for hermione, he couldn't cheat. Maybe he's taking cooking lessons from Mrs.Weasley...

 Report Review

Review #43, by EmeraldIce Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
Ron's going to propose! My fiance pulled the same rubbish in the weeks leading up to popping the question.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Teresa Fitz Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
I'm hoping he's getting ready to propose. I love your story but I'm ready for something with Ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #45, by Franklin Year 4: Plans and schemes

27th May 2014:
Of course Ron doesn't want to propose, just a little bit ago Hermione was all friendly with the Death Eater who nearly murdered him; what man would marry a woman that uncaring and unfeeling? You'd have to be a real idiot to do that.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sheely Anderson Year 5: The going away party

27th May 2014:
Still waiting for Ron to prepose

 Report Review

Review #47, by Tris  Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
This is sooo lovely! I love all of the relationship dynamics! Ginny/Harry are my favorite! Ron ha best be shopping for an engagement ring, because I cannot picture him treating her badly/cheating (unless this story is going Dramione) I love it, and am glad that you find it in your time to update when you can, I LOVE IT, and anxiously await the next chapter. Also, side-note I hope Ginny "has I quit quidditch soon" if ya get what I mean!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Aurorofthelight Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
Great to see a new chapter from you and it's yet another clangaroo off the ol brilliance meter gong. The press conference was a hoot but the last person on earth I'd want to tick off is Ginny - tangling with her is like trying to put fuzzy socks on a rooster! I hope Ron is plotting an engagement surprise for Hermoine - he just doesn't strike me as being the cheater type!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Avis_Oppugno Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
It is such a treat to come home and see you've posted a new chapter! I hope Ron and Hermione are going to be okay! Maybe Ron's going to propose? I don't really know! Well Done on the great chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jo Year 5: Worry

27th May 2014:
I love, love, love this story! I come back everyday
just to check for the next chapter! It's as if JK
herself has written it! Keep going don't give up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>