Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sreshtha Year 4: Preparations

9th April 2016:
PERFECT ❤💙💚💛

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sreshtha Year 3: New Year

8th April 2016:
Please tell me ur not gonna make Draco and Hermione the best of friends, coz in the epilogue they still just now nod at each other suggestion by that they are not good friends.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nour Year 7: Wishes

8th April 2016:
Hey
I just want to tell you that this story is AWESOME so stop being like "I am so surprised of your reviews"!
And congratulations for being a Trusted Author and I do hope submitting the chapter will be faster. I already read the whole story in a couple of days which means that I read it as fast as I read the ORIGINAL Harry Potter books by JKR!!
And by the way I am so excited to see Hermione giving birth.
Your writing is really touching and

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sreshtha Year 2: St. Mungo's

8th April 2016:
This is the best story!
It gets everything perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sreshtha Year 2: Without you

8th April 2016:
Thank you so much for this!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sreshtha Year 1: May 2nd, 1999

8th April 2016:
Victoire was born in the SECOND anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts, not the first. She was born in the year 2000. She shouldn't have been born yet!
Apart from THAT I love ur story.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sreshtha Year 1: The brothers

8th April 2016:
This was beyond perfect! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sreshtha Year 1: Hogsmeade

8th April 2016:
Harry is really really the jealous type and I loveee this chapter. One thing that bothers me is that there is not much of harry and Hermione considering that they are best friends. More of harry - Hermione as friends, please

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Year 7: Wishes

8th April 2016:
YES! FINALLY!
THEY DESERVE SOME HAPPINESS!

 Report Review

Review #35, by lduecker Year 7: Wishes

7th April 2016:
Truly amazing work! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kiru Year 7: Wishes

6th April 2016:
Great work u have done.. I greatly appreciate your endeavour.. The story makes me feel I am back in the world of magic.. You have made me cry quite a number of times by the way you write..

I would like if you add a little more magic to your writings. That would make the more lovely.. And I would like it if you write something about Snape..

Please update quick so that I can read loads of them..

 Report Review

Review #37, by Maeve Year 7: Wishes

5th April 2016:
I just stumbled upon your story and I'm addicted! I flew through all the chapters in 3 days and I want more. It's really wonderful. You capture the characters and their personalities so perfectly. The story itself is a fantastic mix of moving and tear-jerking situations, very funny scenes, and romantic moments. This is truly one of the best that I've read and I want more! Come back soon. I'm checking everyday and hoping for an update.

 Report Review

Review #38, by theblacksheep Year 7: Wishes

3rd April 2016:
Can't wait to read what happens next :) love that this story is still going.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Joe Evans Year 7: Wishes

3rd April 2016:
Really good chapter
I found myself gasping at the mention of Hermione's pregnancy
Also the defence in order for Dennis to have a fair trial was brilliant
Looking forward to the next update

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elderwand_1965 Year 7: Wishes

2nd April 2016:
I just wanted to thank you for the work and the thought that goes into these stories.

 Report Review

Review #41, by SG Year 3: May 2nd, 2001

2nd April 2016:
So this is the additional review I mentioned before and it had to be for this chapter...

Yesterday was a very weird day for me... Last year, I had the time to think about the twins' birthday and even post a review here... Yesterday, though, I didn't get to be the owner of my own time, I'm not even sure how I managed to remember to breath... So, I remembered their birthday the day before, but not yesterday... but something funny happened.
At evening, I had 30 minutes of free time before getting back to work. But within those 30 minutes, when I was supposed to deal with some non work related errands and eventually eat and rest, everything that could go wrong went wrong - and I got back to work late and breathless, literally breathless. Everything went smoothly afterwards.
I got back home after work past midnight. I started thinking about the events of the evening and, because it was April's Fool, the following thought crossed my mind - I must have been under some kind of prank...
And I remembered Fred - and that is why I could not postponing my review commitments anymore! I thought that it would be nice for the Weasley/Potter clan to have a day, whether a special day (like a birthday, a commemoration, a Friday the 13th) or an ordinary one, where something goes wrong to all of them, then they would talk about it and eventually think that Fred (maybe with the help of some Marauders...?) was behind all of it! I don't know, you are the writer, maybe you'll get some inspiration...

Just a suggestion...
Thank you again for this amazing story!!
SG

 Report Review

Review #42, by SG Year 7: Wishes

2nd April 2016:
I'm so excited for all of them! I immediately knew Hermione was pregnant! I hope Ginny will get to have both, though, because, according to canon, Rose and Albus go to Hogwarts together... Allow us to see Harry's reaction to both news, please!!!
Can't wait for the next installment!!

Congrats on becoming Trusted Author!! =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by SG Year 7: Old Acquaintance

2nd April 2016:
«Nothing happens in it»?? Petunia and Dudley having dinner at Harry and Ginny's and nothing happens in it? Maybe there is no action, or babies on the way, but that dinner would have been out of question some years ago... And I think it is nice, people may not change, but they grow and move on - and I think that this is what is happening.

Poor Harry, him feeling bad for the Creevey family was meant to be; hope he won't go as far as to blame himself for it, though... As for Hermione, it is so brave of her because, indeed, everyone is entitled to a defense, and so consistent of you because she is a Muggleborn Gryffindor, it has to mean something beyond school years!

On another note, do you have plans for Grimmauld Place in the future??

And everyone is busy! So long as you don't give up on this story, you'll have readers!! So don't worry about any delays... Paraphrasing some famous lyrics, you have a reader in me! =)

 Report Review

Review #44, by SG Year 7: The Figure in White

2nd April 2016:
Hi!! First of all, sorry I haven't reviewed for a while - busy with work, postponing reviewing commitments... But, to make it up to you, I will post a review for each of "my" missing chapters and add an additional one...
So, the first part of the chapter was very good. Go, moving team!! Ron and Hermione were very sweet.
But then, Dennis Creevey!! I DID NOT see that one coming! AT ALL! I thought the murderer was someone else. What happened to Dennis?! I read previous chapters where he makes an appearance, I definitely missed something, which means that you are very good in keeping the mystery!! (Also, in chapter 20, Dennis mentions Romilda Vane and in chapter 50 we find out that she died... When did that happen??)
Overall, great chapter to an increasingly great story!!
SG

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lorraine Year 7: Wishes

2nd April 2016:
Cool beans :) but faster updates would be nice, I checked for the first time in 8months and there were 2 new chapters.

 Report Review

Review #46, by TheRichrocker Year 7: Old Acquaintance

1st April 2016:
Yay!!! Finally!!!
A new chapter to this always compelling story...I was beginning to fear, that it had been abandoned. Keep up the great writing, please!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Bluewolf80 Year 7: Wishes

1st April 2016:
Alligator wrestling? I'm assuming that 'Quidditch' was corrected to 'Alligator wrestling'. LOL

I'm a bit confused by your descriptions of the curly haired poodle and the ginger cat. Why say that over and over? Why not just use their names? That issue combined with the insertation of 'deformed claw' in place of 'wand' leads me to believe that you're having some issues with your editing.

Of course we would like to see updates to this story as quickly as possible, (I have been following for ages!) but not at the expense of your fantastic writing. Take your time to make sure there are no unintentional alligators next time, okay? 😉

 Report Review

Review #48, by Bluewolf80 Year 7: Old Acquaintance

1st April 2016:
I had read this chapter when you first wrote it and it was great. When I saw an update I re-read it to get caught back up to speed since I have so many fanfics I'm reading at the same time. Now it seems that Harry's name has been changed to Newt Scamander! At first I was confused, then highly amused.

Are you by any chance working on a Scamander fic as well? ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by edofffanwhomayhavetoleavethesite Year 7: Wishes

31st March 2016:
These ridiculous name changes because they want to focus the site on fantastic beasts are ruining the stories! Whoever made that decision really shouldn't be allowed to have any power over the site.

Your story is pretty good though. Hope they reverse the newt/beasts only rule, otherwise I'm not likely to continue reading it or anything else on this site.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Titanwiz Year 7: Wishes

29th March 2016:
I love this story! It is now my new favorite! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>