Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ReeBee Problem Number Eight

22nd October 2013:
Haha, good story, then ;)

Nah, jk, i loved it :D

I must say, i am dying over the hotness of the characters! The description is really good!! I also love James... Ah, bromance!! He loves Albus!! So sweet! I hope he gets a girl... *hint hint* I cant wait to see what u come up with!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

*gasps* my description is good? *dies*

Thank you so much for that compliment! Normally, i'm told that i'm not very good at them so i've been trying my hardest to improve on my descriptions so you telling me that they're 'really good' just made my day! :D

*hint hint* - i see what you're trying to say ;) well, it will all be revealed soon! Do keep reading!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :) x


 Report Review

Review #27, by ginnypotter242 Problem Number One

21st October 2013:
Hello! Well this is shaping up to be an interesting story. Coral's character seems cool- I like her 'job'. Her character is really cool, I like her personality. Her friends are awesome too- and their nicknames are cool. Kenny? I definitely wasn't reading that name in the tea leaves!

First off, can I just say, Albus Potter is one of my favorite characters. Like ever. I can't wait to read more about him- especially with this attitude of his. Golden boy starts getting into fights? What's next, is he going to pull a Professor Trelawney and chuck crystal balls at people and and predict their deaths from tea leaves? Oh Al...

Anyway, your plot seems good so far, and I'm definitely going to continue reading this story. I'm interested in the pairings of this story- Louis and Nell's relationship interests me. Anything going to come of that? Not going to tell me? Ahh, I suppose I'll go look in my crystal ball of good stories and try to figure it out... or maybe I'll just continue reading xD. Great job on this story so far! Keep it up :)

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted to make the story and the characters as unique as possible! So, that's how the name Kenny came about :P

Really? He's your favourite? I'm so glad to hear that! Most people don't name him as one of their favourites! Ahahaha, no, i don't think there is going to be any crystal ball throwing! I'm sorry to disappoint :P

Thank you so much! :D Keep reading, and maybe some drama will be in store for Louis and Nell! Let's see how it works out! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Problem Number Eight

21st October 2013:
I love this story. It's so sweet and I love all the characters- I especially love the pink vs fuscia argument xD I hope you update soon :3

Author's Response: I loved that argument too! :D Thank you so much and i'll try to update as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by looneylizzie Problem Number Eight

20th October 2013:
Oh man. Albus! Let Rocky help you! Don't be so sad!

Loving every bit of this story! Keep on writing! This is some great stuff! ;D

Author's Response: Let's see what Albus decides to do! :) Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Charlene Problem Number Eight

19th October 2013:
Great story ;) can't wait to find what's up with poor Alby

Author's Response: Thanks Charlene! :) I'm glad you think so. And you'll find out about his problem soon :) Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Annika Masaki Problem Number Eight

18th October 2013:
I'm super anxious for Albus to open up, but I understand it would be more realistic if it was a slow process. I really love your story, and I really hope for some Scorp/Rose and Albus/Coral soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you understand that! :) Haha, i'm hoping that those ships get some action too :P Thank you so much! :))

 Report Review

Review #32, by padfoot_28 Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
I'm loving the progress she's making here. I can't wait to see what Aimee has to say. So excited for the next chapter! This story is really growing on me with each new one... Good story and good job writing it.

Author's Response: Progress has indeed been made! I can't wait to hear what Aimee has to say either! I'm so glad you're liking the story! Thank you so much :3

 Report Review

Review #33, by silver_coloured_moon Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the chapter and the 'baby steps' going on :) I'm really curious, I wanna know what's up with Albus Potter! I love how Scorp has sabotaged Rose's date and Al joining them for dinner, those were my favourite bits. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out in due time :) Haha, I loved those bits too! And i'll try to update as soon as i can! :) x

 Report Review

Review #34, by newgenerationlover Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lol Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
AMAZING I'm really curious to find out wats up with Albus !!! Awesome story keep updateing

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough! :) I'm so happy that you like the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by me Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
Holy mother if god wth! That was the biggest cliff hanger ever !! Love it :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Loop Problem Number Eight

15th October 2013:
FIRSTLY,

YOUR LAST CHAPTER PICTURE WAS BRADLEY JAMES!
SECONDLY WHAT!?!? WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT!!! A part of me wants albus to tell her everything as oppose to aimee! BUT ANYWAY I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Albus is adorable!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I KNOW. BRADLEY JAMES IS SO AWESOME THAT I CAN'T EVEN.

HEHE. I'M EVIL.

Haha, it will all be told next chapter! Albus is adorable? :) I'm glad you think so!

I'll try to update asap xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Hmanuel Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
If you don't write more i will DIE!

Author's Response: No! I'll be writing more! I promise x

 Report Review

Review #39, by AlexFan Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
I love how the explanation for Rocky's friends are, "two of them are your cousins," like that just explains everything already.

But at least they got a little bit farther this time than before. Albus is loosening up a little bit. I honestly expected Albus to relax a little bit around Rocky's friends and I was so excited when he accepted her invitation to sit with her that I almost started cheering.

But damn, that ending, why would you do something like that to me. You can't just leave it at a cliffhanger like that! It's bad enough that I'm stuck wondering what's going on with Albus but now you drop this cliffhanger on me and I want to know what's going on even more.

I can sense that some stuff is finally going to come to light about the current situation that's going on. Aimee Hendricks, what are you going to spill for us reader's to read.

The suspense. It's killing me!

Author's Response: Haha, i love that line! :P I mean, asking that question was sort of useless really.

Yep, yep, you're absolutely right. Albus is loosening up bit by bit, but it will take time before he's normal again! Haha, i was having a lot of fun writing the scene when he accepted the invitation as well!

Hehe, i love cliff hangers so much :P I love reading all you reactions! Once again, you're right. Aimee will be revealing a lot about Albus! Let's see how Rocky reacts to it.

Haha, it will all be revealed soon! Thanks so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by AnneMarie Donahue Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
I really like this story. I have been following it since you posted chapter 2 and I'm surprised how well you have worked in character development so earlier but definitely impressed. It's well written and interesting to read. The characters are awesome and they aren't perfect which makes me happy because some writers make all their characters perfect because that's how they want to be, so kudos to you. Please don't give Albus some crap reason for being the way he is make it a real problem and not some formality he over exaggerated about completely. Please don't rush his "recovery either because that would be unrealistic. I like how you don't make the whole story about Albus and include sub-plots and interesting minor characters because that's how real life is. Thank you for your care and dedication to writing this story. You must have a great imagination and even better writing skills! Please continue to update as I'm sure many people appreciate this story and your writing as much as I do

Author's Response: ASDFGHJKL; THANK YOU SO MUCH!! :D

I wanted to make the characters as realistic as possible. If they were all perfect, then what's the point of the story really?

Ahh, let's see what Albus's problem ends up being. And don't worry - i don't plan to rush the recovery stage because that would be unrealistic.

I'm glad you like the sub-plots because i felt that if it was all about Albus then i felt it would sort be boring :/ And i'm incredibly happy that you like all the characters presented in the story :3

Ahh, once again, THANK YOU! I'm honestly so flattered! I read this review on the airport while coming back from camp and i actually squealed out loud :P You really made my day! I hope you continue reading and enjoying the story! Thank you for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by potterfan310 Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
Haha I love how they've got the whole Potter-Weasley family together for a meeting about Al, maybe we'll learn something about his behavior.

Bless Rose, her date went well but it certainly wasn't with the right guy. Scorpius really needs to get in there quick and announce his love for her!!!

Go Coral for finally having a go at Albus to get some sense out of him!

Scorpius is a top cutie, although he may have ruined Rose's date at least he had her best interests at heart.Yes Scorpius, why can't you admit it! :p

*Excited squee* Is this the start of a friendship between Al and Coral!!! Hopefully this is the spark that causes them to slowly fall in love, Coral works out his problems and bam! They live happily ever after as friends or as a couple (I don't mind :p)

OHMYGOD, NO!! YOU CANNOT LEAVE IT THERE!!! As much as I love cliffies I need to know what Amy has to say about Al!!!

My teeny tiny bit of CC would be this one sentence at the start said by Lily which didn't quite make total sense - "Why the hell would be having a paper?" Is it supposed to be 'Why the hell would we have paper'?

And this one - "Leave her alone, Nell. It's already two in the night." - I think you mean morning rather than night since you said two?

I am super duper excited for the next chapter now, especially because of the cliff hanger. I don't know why but I think something big obviously went down between Al and Amy but I have no idea what? Maybe she cheated, Maybe she was pregnant, Maybe she's really a guy??? Hmm.

Can't wait for the next one!

11/10
-Potterfan310
Sophie :D

Author's Response: They all hoped that the family meeting would help figure out about what was happening!

You're right! Scorpius definitely needs to get in there and proclaim his love for Rose! (aw)

Haha, let's hope that Coral and Albus do become friends and there is some more development in their relationship! Friends or lovers? Let's see how it goes :P

Hehe, i just found out that i love cliffies :P It's so much fun seeing everyone's reaction :P

Thank you for pointing those out! I was writing this just before i left for camp, so you'll have to excuse me :P

Let's see what Aimee has to say! I'm pretty excited for the next chapter as well! Thanks so much for the review Sophie xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Mary Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
I literally did a happy dance when I saw u upadated lol
I love this story tbh it's amazing

Author's Response: Haha, that's a great workout! :P Thank you so much xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by random Problem Number Seven

6th October 2013:
You know this story is supposed to be about helping him right i don't see any development. I mean he's barely ever mentioned is this about coral helping albus getting over his problems or some show like the bold and the beautiful? She hasn't even got one decent session with him yet but you have family crying about it! How come no one from his family gof up from their seats and confronted him about fighting that slytherin. How can they care more about their realtionships more than their own flesh and blood. I would really appreicate it if you could answer my questions but in all honestly i don't mean to be rude but i don't really think this story, is going anywhere. If she truly cared that girl would have tried harder not just saying she would help.

Author's Response: Okay, hi! Thank you for the constructive criticism and i'm going to try to answer all your questions.

This story is definitely about helping him and i realize that much of Albus is not shown but he'll definitely make more frequent appearances. And to be honest, the story is just seven chapters in, i don't really think you'd expect him to just pop out with his problems to Coral because she's counselor.

And i have mentioned the fact that his family has confronted him about it. If he refuses to answer, there is little that they can do. Except maybe be malicious and slip him the truth potion. But frankly, that's kind of ridiculous. I'm not sure what you mean by relationships here, but they definitely care about Albus a great deal. And i think i've shown that quite starkly in the story. Feel free to correct me if i'm wrong.

I'm sorry that you think that the story isn't going anywhere. But i assure you, that it is. It may not seem like it, but Coral is trying to do her best. She really can't go and say "Hey! Tell me your problems and i'll help you!" You have to remember that Albus was forced into these sessions and has not come voluntarily. And most people come to Coral, and not the other way round. So, the situation is kind of new to her.

Thank you for sharing your opinion and i'm truly sorry that you're not enjoying the story :(


 Report Review

Review #44, by Sarah Problem Number Seven

27th September 2013:
I'm begging you ! UPDATE SOON PLEASE !! I'm really dying to know what's going to happen next !

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as i can but it might take a while since i'm super busy! Thanks for reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by newgenerationlover Problem Number Seven

25th September 2013:
Love this chapter, can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by potterfan310 Problem Number Seven

19th September 2013:
I LITERALLY love Coral and her friends, they're such a mad bunch and they're just brilliant!!

"tight black pants" - I'm brit picking but they'd be called trousers rather than pants becuase in the UK pants are the equivelent of knickers/underwear.

Poor Scorpius, I wish he'd actually tell Rose how he feels instead of telling them to Coral. Yay for Scorp watching Big Bang, love that show!!

"without either I was yelling" - Little confused, did you me without either of us yelling?

Oooh I'm really, really curious now as to whats happened between Al and Nathan. Hmmm..

Can't wait for the next one!!

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph :)

Author's Response: You do? Haha, thank you so much! They're pretty much based on my own friends!

Oh really? Thank you so much for pointing that out!

Ahh, I wish he'd tell Rose too, but you know, since Coral is counselor and his friend, i think it'd be his first instinct to tell her. I love Big Bang Theory too! :D

Oh whoops. Typo over there. Thank you for pointing that out :)

You'll find out about Al and Nathan soon enough :)

I'll try to update as soon as i can! Thanks for the lovely and constructive review Soph :) xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Ashley Lovegood Problem Number Seven

19th September 2013:
I like the story a lot so far! Is the new character going to be the guy that Rose went on a date with? I feel like he's gonna be a creep, and Scorpius will realize that he's in love with her and save the day and.

I should stop rambling. But you're doing great so far, keep writing!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! :) Hmm, let's see who it turns out to be! I want that too! But let's see what Scorpius ends up doing! Don't worry, i love rambly reviews :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) x


 Report Review

Review #48, by QueenOfNargle Problem Number Seven

18th September 2013:
God I bloody love this! This is definitely one of my favourite stories on here right now. I really love the way you portray the characters and I can't wait to get to know them better! Loved this chapter, especially the pillow fight scene x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D You made my day! :) You'll definitely get to know them better as the story progresses :) The pillow fight scene was one of my favourites too!

Thanks for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by k Problem Number Six

5th September 2013:
My guess is that he's been possessed by an evil fire demon from the deep dark recesses of hell :P
Great chapter, I'm excited to hear what happens next!
x

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA. THAT IS THE BEST ONE YET! :D Sadly, I think I'm going to rule that one out! :P

Thank you so much! ^.^ I do hope you review again with another one of your guesses next time :)

Thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by mini mis Problem Number Six

5th September 2013:
When are you gonna put the NeXT chapter up:)

Author's Response: I have half of the next chapter written out so it should be out soon :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>