Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #26, by potterfan310 Problem Number Nine

8th December 2013:
Hey,

Aww I love that Coral loves Sherlock! I do to, but the TV show not the book :D

Poor Coral being so confused. Aimee seems like a real complex character, and I'm intrigued to see of get to know more how her back story.

So much for helping, I wonder why Aimee is dead set on Coral not helping Al. Go Coral for standing up to Aimee, I really think that Coral cares about Al and not just that she has to help him deal with his issues.

My Albus theories keep on changing, now I'm starting to get a feeling that maybe Aimee messed Al up which is why she doesn't want him to have help? Maybe...

Aww no! Louis and Nell :( That makes me sad, poor Nell. Haha Kenny saying that Bacon solves everything reminds me of my one friend who loves the stuff, lol:)

Coral/Albus action yay! *Happy Dance* And she said she liked his eyes, please, please can we count that as flirting??

Go Coral in getting Al to speak, I'm super happy!

My only CC would be the gaps between paragraphs and when Louis mentioned his crush - "Well, I was telling her about my first grade crush" - I know it's the American school system but like I have zero clue as to what it means because their called different things in the UK, so you might want to say the age he was instead to avoid confusion.

YES, I can be put out of my misery and ever changing Albus theories. I cannot wait to find out what's really going on with him.

James/OC? I love it as much as Albus/OC!! I'll be keeping an eye out.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Sherlock is everybody's favourite isn't it? :D

Things about Aimee and of course Albus will be revealed as the story goes along! I don't want to ruin the suspense for any of you!

Haha, is it mean that i feel happy that they keep changing? :P Don't worry you'll find out soon enough :)

Coral and Al progress? HELL YEAH :D

Thank you for pointing those out - i'll definitely go back and fix them!As usual, thanks for the lovely review :3 xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Lilyflower99 Problem Number Nine

7th December 2013:
Hey! About time you updated! It is a good chapter :)I am really waiting for another of Albus and Rocky's little meetings - those are really the highlights for me. Even if Albus hardly ever talks. Have a feeling that they will just get better now!

And of course put your James/OC story on! I am sure it will be great :)

Author's Response: I know! i'm a terrible updater! sorry about that :(

Another one of their sessions is coming soon so watch out for that!

Thank you so much! :D The James/OC story is up! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by newgenerationlover Problem Number Nine

6th December 2013:
Love the chapter! And a definite yes to the James/oc!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks love! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by AgentGalini Problem Number Eight

1st December 2013:
I'm left here dying from anxiety and impatience to read what's gonna happen soon. So, please don't mind me shouting, BUT UPDATE OR I WILL STALK YOU AND FORCE YOU TO UPDATE. Like, seriously? Even Voldemord wouldn't leave us with such a cliffy.
I loathe you woman. I can't stand waiting.
I mean, AIMEE WANTS TO TALK ABOUT ALBUS -we'll probably find out now why Albus is such a complicated mess. And then, voila, happy ending xD
...which will only happen when, clearly, you start writing next chapter for us, your loving fans!
So please update soon! I can't wait to see what will happen next, especially since next chapter will clear so many things for us!

Author's Response: I AM SO SORRY :( Please don't hate me! I promise you an update is coming soon because the next chapter is in the queue! :D

Aimee indeed will be talking but lets see what she talks about! And you'll find out about Albus's problem soon enough! In a couple of chapters maybe :)

I'm honestly so glad i have fans like you because without you guys the story would be going no where! The next chapter should be up soon! Like, in a couple of hours! xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by howdoyounotlikeit Problem Number Eight

31st October 2013:
GODDAMNIT. THAT WAS REALLY CLIFFHANGERLY. MY BEING IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED BY YOUR BODY.
btw, nice story.

Author's Response: IT WAS, WASN'T IT?

btw, thanks :3


 Report Review

Review #31, by Failed_and_Forgotten Problem Number Eight

31st October 2013:
I'm dying. I'm dying. I'm dying of curiousness here!!! Hahaha. It felt like ages since I dropped by in HPFF and the first story i actually saw on my favorites was this and i was like, 'omo! progress!' then i went and read and read and then chapter eight ended and i was like '-.- why a cliffhanger??? no, i want more.. TT_TT'

so then i'm here at your review box and thinking that Al better be opening up to Rocky soon and that i don't get good vibes from that Aimee person. XD Haha. XD Thumbs up on the updates!

Author's Response: Haha, i'd wondered where you had gone! I'm sorry about the cliffhanger! This is the first time i've done it and it's quite fun to read all your reactions :P

I'm sure some of your questions will be answered next chapter! Thank you so much for the awesome review! :D


 Report Review

Review #32, by Crescent Moon  Problem Number Eight

29th October 2013:
I love this story! Your characters are hilarious and I really can't wait to read what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'll update as soon as i can! Thanks for the lovely review xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by maraudertimes Problem Number Eight

26th October 2013:
WHAT?!?!
Why art thou doing this to me?
I love, love, love this story and 1. you leave it on a cliffhanger after an interminable time of not updating (sorry that was an exaggeration)!

Poor Albus... He's so lonely! I'm curious as to WHAT HIS PROBLEM IS though.

Please keep going, I love this!

Lo:)

Author's Response: Heh. I'm evil :P You're right though - my updating skills aren't exactly the best but don't worry you shall get your answers soon!! :)

I'm definitely going to keep writing! :) Thanks for the lovely and enthusiastic review :3


 Report Review

Review #34, by SwiftPotterhead Problem Number Eight

25th October 2013:
This is one of my absolute favourite stories, keep writing! x

Author's Response: I'm so glad that it's one of your favourites!! :D I'll definitely continue writing :) Thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by ReeBee Problem Number Eight

22nd October 2013:
Haha, good story, then ;)

Nah, jk, i loved it :D

I must say, i am dying over the hotness of the characters! The description is really good!! I also love James... Ah, bromance!! He loves Albus!! So sweet! I hope he gets a girl... *hint hint* I cant wait to see what u come up with!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

*gasps* my description is good? *dies*

Thank you so much for that compliment! Normally, i'm told that i'm not very good at them so i've been trying my hardest to improve on my descriptions so you telling me that they're 'really good' just made my day! :D

*hint hint* - i see what you're trying to say ;) well, it will all be revealed soon! Do keep reading!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :) x


 Report Review

Review #36, by ginnypotter242 Problem Number One

21st October 2013:
Hello! Well this is shaping up to be an interesting story. Coral's character seems cool- I like her 'job'. Her character is really cool, I like her personality. Her friends are awesome too- and their nicknames are cool. Kenny? I definitely wasn't reading that name in the tea leaves!

First off, can I just say, Albus Potter is one of my favorite characters. Like ever. I can't wait to read more about him- especially with this attitude of his. Golden boy starts getting into fights? What's next, is he going to pull a Professor Trelawney and chuck crystal balls at people and and predict their deaths from tea leaves? Oh Al...

Anyway, your plot seems good so far, and I'm definitely going to continue reading this story. I'm interested in the pairings of this story- Louis and Nell's relationship interests me. Anything going to come of that? Not going to tell me? Ahh, I suppose I'll go look in my crystal ball of good stories and try to figure it out... or maybe I'll just continue reading xD. Great job on this story so far! Keep it up :)

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted to make the story and the characters as unique as possible! So, that's how the name Kenny came about :P

Really? He's your favourite? I'm so glad to hear that! Most people don't name him as one of their favourites! Ahahaha, no, i don't think there is going to be any crystal ball throwing! I'm sorry to disappoint :P

Thank you so much! :D Keep reading, and maybe some drama will be in store for Louis and Nell! Let's see how it works out! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Problem Number Eight

21st October 2013:
I love this story. It's so sweet and I love all the characters- I especially love the pink vs fuscia argument xD I hope you update soon :3

Author's Response: I loved that argument too! :D Thank you so much and i'll try to update as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by looneylizzie Problem Number Eight

20th October 2013:
Oh man. Albus! Let Rocky help you! Don't be so sad!

Loving every bit of this story! Keep on writing! This is some great stuff! ;D

Author's Response: Let's see what Albus decides to do! :) Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Charlene Problem Number Eight

19th October 2013:
Great story ;) can't wait to find what's up with poor Alby

Author's Response: Thanks Charlene! :) I'm glad you think so. And you'll find out about his problem soon :) Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Annika Masaki Problem Number Eight

18th October 2013:
I'm super anxious for Albus to open up, but I understand it would be more realistic if it was a slow process. I really love your story, and I really hope for some Scorp/Rose and Albus/Coral soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you understand that! :) Haha, i'm hoping that those ships get some action too :P Thank you so much! :))

 Report Review

Review #41, by padfoot_28 Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
I'm loving the progress she's making here. I can't wait to see what Aimee has to say. So excited for the next chapter! This story is really growing on me with each new one... Good story and good job writing it.

Author's Response: Progress has indeed been made! I can't wait to hear what Aimee has to say either! I'm so glad you're liking the story! Thank you so much :3

 Report Review

Review #42, by silver_coloured_moon Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the chapter and the 'baby steps' going on :) I'm really curious, I wanna know what's up with Albus Potter! I love how Scorp has sabotaged Rose's date and Al joining them for dinner, those were my favourite bits. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out in due time :) Haha, I loved those bits too! And i'll try to update as soon as i can! :) x

 Report Review

Review #43, by newgenerationlover Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lol Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
AMAZING I'm really curious to find out wats up with Albus !!! Awesome story keep updateing

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough! :) I'm so happy that you like the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by me Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
Holy mother if god wth! That was the biggest cliff hanger ever !! Love it :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Loop Problem Number Eight

15th October 2013:
FIRSTLY,

YOUR LAST CHAPTER PICTURE WAS BRADLEY JAMES!
SECONDLY WHAT!?!? WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT!!! A part of me wants albus to tell her everything as oppose to aimee! BUT ANYWAY I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Albus is adorable!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I KNOW. BRADLEY JAMES IS SO AWESOME THAT I CAN'T EVEN.

HEHE. I'M EVIL.

Haha, it will all be told next chapter! Albus is adorable? :) I'm glad you think so!

I'll try to update asap xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Hmanuel Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
If you don't write more i will DIE!

Author's Response: No! I'll be writing more! I promise x

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlexFan Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
I love how the explanation for Rocky's friends are, "two of them are your cousins," like that just explains everything already.

But at least they got a little bit farther this time than before. Albus is loosening up a little bit. I honestly expected Albus to relax a little bit around Rocky's friends and I was so excited when he accepted her invitation to sit with her that I almost started cheering.

But damn, that ending, why would you do something like that to me. You can't just leave it at a cliffhanger like that! It's bad enough that I'm stuck wondering what's going on with Albus but now you drop this cliffhanger on me and I want to know what's going on even more.

I can sense that some stuff is finally going to come to light about the current situation that's going on. Aimee Hendricks, what are you going to spill for us reader's to read.

The suspense. It's killing me!

Author's Response: Haha, i love that line! :P I mean, asking that question was sort of useless really.

Yep, yep, you're absolutely right. Albus is loosening up bit by bit, but it will take time before he's normal again! Haha, i was having a lot of fun writing the scene when he accepted the invitation as well!

Hehe, i love cliff hangers so much :P I love reading all you reactions! Once again, you're right. Aimee will be revealing a lot about Albus! Let's see how Rocky reacts to it.

Haha, it will all be revealed soon! Thanks so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by AnneMarie Donahue Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
I really like this story. I have been following it since you posted chapter 2 and I'm surprised how well you have worked in character development so earlier but definitely impressed. It's well written and interesting to read. The characters are awesome and they aren't perfect which makes me happy because some writers make all their characters perfect because that's how they want to be, so kudos to you. Please don't give Albus some crap reason for being the way he is make it a real problem and not some formality he over exaggerated about completely. Please don't rush his "recovery either because that would be unrealistic. I like how you don't make the whole story about Albus and include sub-plots and interesting minor characters because that's how real life is. Thank you for your care and dedication to writing this story. You must have a great imagination and even better writing skills! Please continue to update as I'm sure many people appreciate this story and your writing as much as I do

Author's Response: ASDFGHJKL; THANK YOU SO MUCH!! :D

I wanted to make the characters as realistic as possible. If they were all perfect, then what's the point of the story really?

Ahh, let's see what Albus's problem ends up being. And don't worry - i don't plan to rush the recovery stage because that would be unrealistic.

I'm glad you like the sub-plots because i felt that if it was all about Albus then i felt it would sort be boring :/ And i'm incredibly happy that you like all the characters presented in the story :3

Ahh, once again, THANK YOU! I'm honestly so flattered! I read this review on the airport while coming back from camp and i actually squealed out loud :P You really made my day! I hope you continue reading and enjoying the story! Thank you for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by potterfan310 Problem Number Eight

14th October 2013:
Haha I love how they've got the whole Potter-Weasley family together for a meeting about Al, maybe we'll learn something about his behavior.

Bless Rose, her date went well but it certainly wasn't with the right guy. Scorpius really needs to get in there quick and announce his love for her!!!

Go Coral for finally having a go at Albus to get some sense out of him!

Scorpius is a top cutie, although he may have ruined Rose's date at least he had her best interests at heart.Yes Scorpius, why can't you admit it! :p

*Excited squee* Is this the start of a friendship between Al and Coral!!! Hopefully this is the spark that causes them to slowly fall in love, Coral works out his problems and bam! They live happily ever after as friends or as a couple (I don't mind :p)

OHMYGOD, NO!! YOU CANNOT LEAVE IT THERE!!! As much as I love cliffies I need to know what Amy has to say about Al!!!

My teeny tiny bit of CC would be this one sentence at the start said by Lily which didn't quite make total sense - "Why the hell would be having a paper?" Is it supposed to be 'Why the hell would we have paper'?

And this one - "Leave her alone, Nell. It's already two in the night." - I think you mean morning rather than night since you said two?

I am super duper excited for the next chapter now, especially because of the cliff hanger. I don't know why but I think something big obviously went down between Al and Amy but I have no idea what? Maybe she cheated, Maybe she was pregnant, Maybe she's really a guy??? Hmm.

Can't wait for the next one!

11/10
-Potterfan310
Sophie :D

Author's Response: They all hoped that the family meeting would help figure out about what was happening!

You're right! Scorpius definitely needs to get in there and proclaim his love for Rose! (aw)

Haha, let's hope that Coral and Albus do become friends and there is some more development in their relationship! Friends or lovers? Let's see how it goes :P

Hehe, i just found out that i love cliffies :P It's so much fun seeing everyone's reaction :P

Thank you for pointing those out! I was writing this just before i left for camp, so you'll have to excuse me :P

Let's see what Aimee has to say! I'm pretty excited for the next chapter as well! Thanks so much for the review Sophie xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>