Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dirigible_Plums Problem Number Ten.

19th April 2014:
I just saw that I apparently reviewed twice even though HPFF said that my first review wasn't submitted... Hmmm..
I guess this is my 3rd review then...
Oh well, I

Author's Response: Ahh, that's okay. I don't know what you were going to say but thank you anyway :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dirigible_Plums Problem Number Ten.

19th April 2014:
OH S*** IS GOING DOWN
DAYUUM
And btw, I am holding you to your word...I expect an update sometime this year... *looks suspiciously at you*

Author's Response: An update is coming! I promise! Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by potterfan310 Problem Number Ten.

19th April 2014:
Hi, hi, hi!!

I could not agree more with Coral, lol :p Exercise is torture. Coral and her brother are cute despite their arguing, ahh sibling love.

Nathan is a cutie.

Louis and Nell breaking makes me sad as does Coral arguing with Nell. Don't worry be happy ♥

Albus ♥ Ahh the bad boy has returned :D

YES! I love that there is so much Albus/Coral interaction and despite everything Albus is just rolling with it. At least he's coming outof his shell. Albus and Coral talking to Louis! I love that they're working together to try and help their friend and cousin.

"using her soft (really, itís the softest thing youíll find), rubbing her blonde hair dry." - Haha, I think you've maybe missed the world 'towel' out.

Aww but things were going so well. Oh Albus *sighs*

I can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Nathan is adorable, isn't he? :3

Albus/Coral interaction? Can I get a hell yeah please? n_n

Oh! Thank you so much for pointing that out, i'll get around fixing is as soon as i can! :)

Aww, I know. Ah, Albus. What do we do?

I'm glad you're excited because the next chapter should be up soon!

Thank you so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Dirigible_Plums Problem Number Ten.

19th April 2014:
Oohhh dayuuum it's going down

Author's Response: It is indeed, haha x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Failed_and_Forgotten Problem Number Nine

23rd March 2014:
I knew there was something fishy with that fish Aimee. //shot

Finally progress!!! ohoho~ *jumping around the room* Albus dearie, why are you so cute? XDDD And that little Rocky-Albus moment back there. raawr~ i smell something that is about to begin. XDDD


Author-nim i love you so much~ even if you update slow and steady//double shot Hoho~ i feel excited whenever i login after ages and this is the first fanfic i open (and it has been updated) and the next chapter would be more thrilling than the previous. XD *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Yay for progress! :D Albus is cute? That's the first time someone has called him that :P Omg, you're one of the few people who mentioned that moment! I'm glad you noticed :P

Ahhh, you're so sweet! This is the first fan fic you open? Ah, you're lovely. Thanks love :*


 Report Review

Review #31, by Sakura9879 Problem Number Nine

8th February 2014:
Upppddateee! Please! I need this!

Author's Response: i'm so sorry! it's been ages! but i promise i'll get this chapter as soon as i can xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by KnightAngel Problem Number Nine

18th January 2014:
omg update already! pleeaasee!!

Author's Response: im trying! i promise to get the next chapter up as soon as i can xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by AlexFan Problem Number Nine

2nd January 2014:
Hello there and just putting this out there but I'm here for the 12 Days of Reviewing!

Aimee is definitely what I expected her to be. I thought she was going to actually be helpful or something like that. Instead she was of absolutely no help and just told Rocky that there was no point in helping Albus.

Exactly how good of a friend was she to Albus because by the sounds of it, I don't think Aimee was a very good friend. Still, the suspense is killing me as to what is going on with Albus.

Speaking of Albus, I love how Rocky invites him to have dinner with her and her friends again. Gaining his trust is probably the best way to get Albus to open up to her about what his problem is.

And of course Quidditch is what the boys talk about. It seems that Quidditch brings everyone together in the wizarding world. I'm expecting it to become a law that everyone love or know a lot about Quidditch. I'm just so happy to see Albus being social that's all.

But anyway, awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Glad to see you AlexFan! :)

Aimee, well, she certainly was something - helpful wasn't one of them! Aimee and Albus's past will be revealed so do watch out for that :)

Ahh Quidditch! Unites us all eh? Albus being social is something that definitely everyone is happy about haha

Thank you so much! :))


 Report Review

Review #34, by Marauders map63 Problem Number Eight

26th December 2013:
Great job! This story is one of the best on here

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by SwiftPotterhead Problem Number Nine

16th December 2013:
This is one of my favourite stories, can't wait for the next chapter! x

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up when the queue reopens! :) Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nesa_07 Problem Number Nine

14th December 2013:
Ermagawsh. Nuff said.

Author's Response: thanks babe! xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Problem Number Nine

12th December 2013:
AW YAY ALBUS IS GETTING FRIENDS AND BEING SLIGHTLY MORE SOCIABLE ^_^ THIS IS GOOD :D
And Aimee is horrid and I want to slap her so much like dayum

Author's Response: YAY ALBUS IS BEING SOCIAL LIKE WHAT! IT IS VERY GOOD INDEED!

Who doesn't want to slap Aimee at this point? :P

Thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Problem Number Eight

8th December 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE :) I need to know what Aimee is going to say!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Crescent Moon  Problem Number Nine

8th December 2013:
Loved this chapter!
Well, Aimee's odd... I wonder what's going to happen next with her. And Al's slowly starting to come out of his shell (slowly). I love Jake, he's so funny!
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Aimee is definitely different - that i can say! Albus is indeed opening up bit by bit! I'm glad you like Jake! I have so much fun writing him so ^.^

Thanks for the awesome review! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by AgentGalini Problem Number Nine

8th December 2013:
Oh yeahh! New chapter :D With more Albus, who *clap-clap* is making p-r-o-g-r-e-s-s!!!
Bravo, bravo Rocky! For both getting under Albu's shell, and giving that bitch, Aimee, what she deserved! I'm just gonna sit here waiting for the *silence*...BITCH SLAP!
It's gonna happen, right?^^
Poor Luis. Boy, it's a rule -don't.put.ex.girlfriends.in.a.conversation.with.current.girlfriends. It's like shouting in front of your face: "You're about to get dumped, idiot."!
Which, sadly, he did...(btw, possessive psycho is NOT the answer!)
Anyway. Albus can go out with Rocky. Aimee can die. Louis can make up with Nell. And, voila, I shall be happy again!
Oh, an update works too ;)
Keep up! Can't wait XD

Author's Response: WOO HOO! ALBUS IS MAKING PROGRESS. ARE YOU EXCITED OR WHAT? :D

I do hope Rocky gets to vent out her anger on Aimee but lets see what she decides to do!
(personally i hope she does ;))

Louis is definitely a mess when it comes to girls! Especially Nell! Therefore his lack of common sense!

An update is hopefully coming soon! Thanks for the lovely review! :)

PS - I LOVE YOUR USERNAME LIKE WOWOWOW :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by potterfan310 Problem Number Nine

8th December 2013:
Hey,

Aww I love that Coral loves Sherlock! I do to, but the TV show not the book :D

Poor Coral being so confused. Aimee seems like a real complex character, and I'm intrigued to see of get to know more how her back story.

So much for helping, I wonder why Aimee is dead set on Coral not helping Al. Go Coral for standing up to Aimee, I really think that Coral cares about Al and not just that she has to help him deal with his issues.

My Albus theories keep on changing, now I'm starting to get a feeling that maybe Aimee messed Al up which is why she doesn't want him to have help? Maybe...

Aww no! Louis and Nell :( That makes me sad, poor Nell. Haha Kenny saying that Bacon solves everything reminds me of my one friend who loves the stuff, lol:)

Coral/Albus action yay! *Happy Dance* And she said she liked his eyes, please, please can we count that as flirting??

Go Coral in getting Al to speak, I'm super happy!

My only CC would be the gaps between paragraphs and when Louis mentioned his crush - "Well, I was telling her about my first grade crush" - I know it's the American school system but like I have zero clue as to what it means because their called different things in the UK, so you might want to say the age he was instead to avoid confusion.

YES, I can be put out of my misery and ever changing Albus theories. I cannot wait to find out what's really going on with him.

James/OC? I love it as much as Albus/OC!! I'll be keeping an eye out.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Sherlock is everybody's favourite isn't it? :D

Things about Aimee and of course Albus will be revealed as the story goes along! I don't want to ruin the suspense for any of you!

Haha, is it mean that i feel happy that they keep changing? :P Don't worry you'll find out soon enough :)

Coral and Al progress? HELL YEAH :D

Thank you for pointing those out - i'll definitely go back and fix them!As usual, thanks for the lovely review :3 xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Lilyflower99 Problem Number Nine

7th December 2013:
Hey! About time you updated! It is a good chapter :)I am really waiting for another of Albus and Rocky's little meetings - those are really the highlights for me. Even if Albus hardly ever talks. Have a feeling that they will just get better now!

And of course put your James/OC story on! I am sure it will be great :)

Author's Response: I know! i'm a terrible updater! sorry about that :(

Another one of their sessions is coming soon so watch out for that!

Thank you so much! :D The James/OC story is up! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by newgenerationlover Problem Number Nine

6th December 2013:
Love the chapter! And a definite yes to the James/oc!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks love! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by AgentGalini Problem Number Eight

1st December 2013:
I'm left here dying from anxiety and impatience to read what's gonna happen soon. So, please don't mind me shouting, BUT UPDATE OR I WILL STALK YOU AND FORCE YOU TO UPDATE. Like, seriously? Even Voldemord wouldn't leave us with such a cliffy.
I loathe you woman. I can't stand waiting.
I mean, AIMEE WANTS TO TALK ABOUT ALBUS -we'll probably find out now why Albus is such a complicated mess. And then, voila, happy ending xD
...which will only happen when, clearly, you start writing next chapter for us, your loving fans!
So please update soon! I can't wait to see what will happen next, especially since next chapter will clear so many things for us!

Author's Response: I AM SO SORRY :( Please don't hate me! I promise you an update is coming soon because the next chapter is in the queue! :D

Aimee indeed will be talking but lets see what she talks about! And you'll find out about Albus's problem soon enough! In a couple of chapters maybe :)

I'm honestly so glad i have fans like you because without you guys the story would be going no where! The next chapter should be up soon! Like, in a couple of hours! xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by howdoyounotlikeit Problem Number Eight

31st October 2013:
GODDAMNIT. THAT WAS REALLY CLIFFHANGERLY. MY BEING IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED BY YOUR BODY.
btw, nice story.

Author's Response: IT WAS, WASN'T IT?

btw, thanks :3


 Report Review

Review #46, by Failed_and_Forgotten Problem Number Eight

31st October 2013:
I'm dying. I'm dying. I'm dying of curiousness here!!! Hahaha. It felt like ages since I dropped by in HPFF and the first story i actually saw on my favorites was this and i was like, 'omo! progress!' then i went and read and read and then chapter eight ended and i was like '-.- why a cliffhanger??? no, i want more.. TT_TT'

so then i'm here at your review box and thinking that Al better be opening up to Rocky soon and that i don't get good vibes from that Aimee person. XD Haha. XD Thumbs up on the updates!

Author's Response: Haha, i'd wondered where you had gone! I'm sorry about the cliffhanger! This is the first time i've done it and it's quite fun to read all your reactions :P

I'm sure some of your questions will be answered next chapter! Thank you so much for the awesome review! :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by Crescent Moon  Problem Number Eight

29th October 2013:
I love this story! Your characters are hilarious and I really can't wait to read what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'll update as soon as i can! Thanks for the lovely review xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by maraudertimes Problem Number Eight

26th October 2013:
WHAT?!?!
Why art thou doing this to me?
I love, love, love this story and 1. you leave it on a cliffhanger after an interminable time of not updating (sorry that was an exaggeration)!

Poor Albus... He's so lonely! I'm curious as to WHAT HIS PROBLEM IS though.

Please keep going, I love this!

Lo:)

Author's Response: Heh. I'm evil :P You're right though - my updating skills aren't exactly the best but don't worry you shall get your answers soon!! :)

I'm definitely going to keep writing! :) Thanks for the lovely and enthusiastic review :3


 Report Review

Review #49, by SwiftPotterhead Problem Number Eight

25th October 2013:
This is one of my absolute favourite stories, keep writing! x

Author's Response: I'm so glad that it's one of your favourites!! :D I'll definitely continue writing :) Thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by ReeBee Problem Number Eight

22nd October 2013:
Haha, good story, then ;)

Nah, jk, i loved it :D

I must say, i am dying over the hotness of the characters! The description is really good!! I also love James... Ah, bromance!! He loves Albus!! So sweet! I hope he gets a girl... *hint hint* I cant wait to see what u come up with!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

*gasps* my description is good? *dies*

Thank you so much for that compliment! Normally, i'm told that i'm not very good at them so i've been trying my hardest to improve on my descriptions so you telling me that they're 'really good' just made my day! :D

*hint hint* - i see what you're trying to say ;) well, it will all be revealed soon! Do keep reading!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :) x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>