Reading Reviews for Knew it All Along
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MissesWeasley123 Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

9th June 2013:
I just came about this somehow, and I'm glad I did! Well done, and cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you did too!
Thanks :)
Keep readin'


 Report Review

Review #27, by LaraGul Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

9th June 2013:
The plot is wonderful , and the way you write is really enthusiastic and detailed , please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #28, by iatevoldysnose Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

1st June 2013:
Woah!! That was a great chapter!

"Luke comes first."
Does she like Luke by any chance? ;)
If she does, this will be a very interesting thing to read about.not saying that if it isn't whats going to happen that your story won't be interesting. But I'd just want to find out who she chooses (I have a feeling it'll be Scorpius)

Anyway, why on Earth is Alice so pissed? Is it just having to stay up so late? Or is it something else? If it IS something else, then I'm suspecting that it has something to do with her boyfriend...I dont know though...just speculating here :D And just wondering, but why did Alice pull apart Rose and Scorpius when they were kissing at James' party? I mean now she seems to want them together or something...complicated huh?

Anywho, Loving this story so far and can't wait for the next chapter :D When is it going to be updated??? Can't wait!

Cheers,
iatevoldysnose xox

Author's Response: You are now my top reviewer ^_^
Feels great when your work is appreciated!

And I will not reveal the story here. You'll have to keep reading for that :p I'll make it as interesting as I can. :p

And yes, aren't ScoRose novels always complicated? ;)

Funny thing is that I planned on naming this 'Complicated' in the beginning :p

Thanks again :)
An update is in order, I feel.


 Report Review

Review #29, by iatevoldysnose To First Times

1st June 2013:
Hahaha I loved this chapter :D Oh drunken nights, don't we have so much to thank them for? All this drama and tension...all thanks to drunken nights.
That sounds like an advertisement to me ^ Maybe I should work in that department (kidding ahah)

I'm glad that the relationship that Rose and Scorpius have isn't one of absolute hate :D I want them to get together already! And the relationship that they have will be more suitable for it (does that make sense?) Like it'll be more realistic if they get together after they dislike/dont get along, rather than if they really hate each other :D

It's so cute how she spent two hours thinking about him:D But I really hope Scorpius talks to her...

Anywho, last chapter, here I come:D

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha, the world of advertisement beckons :p
You found your calling while writing a review!!
Lol :p But that is true, where would we be without some alcohol? ;)

And yes, it made sense in my head :p I originally meant for them to hate each other, but as I was writing this chapter, I changed it. Felt that this was more suitable. I'm glad you agree! :)

And don't worry, I will update soon :)



 Report Review

Review #30, by iatevoldysnose Back to Square One

1st June 2013:
Ooh! I really want to find out what happens next! Well I got two more chapters!

Rose seems like she's going to be in a pickle soon! And it's still in the first chapter!! Alice is a bit weird...I don't really understand what's going on with her...or maybe that's just me.

Well anywho, great chapter!

Cheers,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. What was the book that Rose was reading?

Author's Response: Haha :)
Thank you!
Keep reading to see what happens ;)
Aand, I would say Alice is a bit insecure, generally. But you'll find out more soon :)

'P.S What was the book that Rose was reading?' :D
I like you already! :p


 Report Review

Review #31, by AnnaG1303 Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

1st June 2013:
Me again! :) I enjoyed the chapter. The descriptions of the characters are very interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm such a sucker for Rose and Scorpius love story. I am actually writing one myself. It would mean a lot if you would read it and told me what you think considering I really admire your work. :)

Author's Response: Ohmygod.
I'm honoured that you would think so highly of my work! :) I shall update this one soon :)
I will definitely read yours and send in a review :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by NothinToLose Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

31st May 2013:
Hey :)
Why don't you get a banner made?
It would avoid missing the story. I would have hated it if I missed a story as great as this :)

Author's Response: Haha :)
Glad to know that you like it so much.
Getting the banner made right now! ^_^
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hi Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

31st May 2013:
Please please please continue writing this :)

Author's Response: Hey :)
This is not abandoned. Worry not.
I've just been busy. Right now, I'm editing this and getting a banner made. After which, I should be able to update :)
Thanks a lot!


 Report Review

Review #34, by AnnaG1303 To First Times

2nd May 2013:
I love Scorpius and Rose. It's that cheezy romance everyone likes. I think your story is very promising and I'll keep on reading it. You just keep up the good work and I'll just continue to post reviews. :)

Author's Response: This is so sweet! :)
I'm glad you find this promising. I have the story planned out. I'm just very pressed for time, unfortunately. These reviews do keep me going, though. So I will try and update this one soon! :) Thank you!
In the meantime, watch this space! I'm working on another Scorose fic, with a dark background. It's very different though.
Anyway, thanks for the review! Means so much :)
-RandomWriter


 Report Review

Review #35, by WoodenFences Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

30th January 2013:
This is a really good story! The plot and characters are good, and so is your writing. There are some spelling and grammatical errors, though.

Author's Response: Hey! :)
It's true that I had written those chapters in a hurry, so it is quite possible that there might be mistakes. So please do tell me if you find any. I'll correct them right away! Thank you so much for telling me and for reviewing, of course! :)
-RandomWriter


 Report Review

Review #36, by Avanell 2 Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

27th January 2013:
Nice update, enjoyed meeting Rose's male friend :D

As for Dom, maybe something twitched her veela parts ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Avanell :)
I wasn't to happy with this chapter actually.
But good to know that you liked it :D
Thanks for the review! :)
Love
RandomWriter :p


 Report Review

Review #37, by WildCat To First Times

13th January 2013:
Hey,

It's me again! Great Chapter by the way! I much preferred it to the first! I hope you update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Hey :)
Thank you so much!
Please tell me you saw the dedication?
Love
RandomWriter :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by happiness Back to Square One

13th January 2013:
you need to make your chapters longer. MUCH longer. Otherwise it was gr8! ;)

Author's Response: Yes, I know. Considering this is my first story, I just thought I'd test it out first. So, I didn't really write much.
Read Chapter 2. Hopefully, you won't be disappointed :p
Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by WildCat Back to Square One

1st January 2013:
Hey,

I enjoyed your first chapter and I always had a soft spot for Scorpious/Rose fics! Maybe if you were to make the chapters a little longer, it would be more interesting! Also, if you requested a banner from TDA, more people would click on your story because it has a banner! I hope you don't mind me giving tips and update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Hello Wildcat! :)
Of course I don't mind. In fact, it makes me quite happy. I'd love to improve on this.
This is my first fic and I just thought I'd test the waters, first. Hence, the short chapter.
I've started writing chapter 2. So that should be up in a while.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :) Really appreciate it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>