Reading Reviews for Another Skywalker
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ash Black Potions, Diagon Alley and Malfoy

16th January 2005:
>> Ha! Ron's so cute... :D

Author's Response: Isn't he just....*dreamy sigh*

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ash Black Quidditch and Quiet

16th January 2005:
>> [!] Hilarious! Excellent chapter, 8thWeasley.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ash Black Chatting with a Godfather

16th January 2005:
>> Oh, poor Lupin! :)

Author's Response: Yes, poor Lupin. I feel for that character!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ash Black "That makes Sirius Black Yoda."

16th January 2005:
>> Nice last line! Next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ash Black The Birthday...

16th January 2005:
>> Nice! :D Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ash Black "I love Luke...He's my brother."

16th January 2005:
>> Great story, but should Star Wars and HP be put together?

Author's Response: Why not? They are both such a common part of American popular culture, they are more than often linked in such a fashion, so might as well link them in fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ash Black "I'm Here to Rescue You!"

16th January 2005:
>> okay... interesting! Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ash Black "There Is Another"

16th January 2005:
>> Okay, this is really different (in a good way), but why are all the names screwed up?

Author's Response: It's all explained-make themselves less easy to trace, but still not confusing themselves to death. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Aethon "There Is Another"

30th November 2004:
i like it, its a change from some of the other stuff. by the way have you read any tamora pierce

Author's Response: Nope, can't say I have. What have they written? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by lea Snogging George

3rd July 2004:
WOW!!! u r good! i like the whole thing and i think it is really good. update soon. BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon, I promise! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Heart of Steel Eyes of Ice "There Is Another"

30th June 2004:
Yeah, why Hermione Potter, Ron Granger, and Harry Weasley?

Author's Response: This is explained in the first or second chapter, go back and find it. It's also explained in the chapters when they figure out who Heather is. Go back and find it.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nikita Heather's Patronus

29th June 2004:
Great story so far. Hope to read more soon. Are you gonna put in here who Harry's godmother is? Updated fast.

Author's Response: Well, I usually update every three or so days (depending on work) so I should probably be updating on Friday or Saturday....And I'll put in who Harry's godmother is as soon as I make a final decision on how I want it all to come out.

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPFAN1 Heather's Patronus

29th June 2004:
This is one of the funniest stories i have ever read. It had me rolling the entire time. Cant wait to read more. Brilliant.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by MystMarie Fred's Interesting Discovery

19th June 2004:
Yeah, the thing about George is a bit confusing, but I'll wait patiently for it to be explained. This is brilliant work as usual. Be speedy with your update! ;)

Author's Response: I wanted it to be confusing. I'm glad you're waiting patiently! Thanks, I'm glad you think it's brilliant! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Mysti Sharing and Scaring

16th June 2004:
This is such a great story. Amazing to think you thought this up in a dream! You must update soon! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, It's been a long two days, but I should be updating tomorrw...glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Mysti Potions, Diagon Alley and Malfoy

16th June 2004:
lol. That's all I've got to say.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really grateful to you for all your reviews, even if just to say a little bit! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mysti Quidditch and Quiet

16th June 2004:
Heh heh. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad someone caught the humor!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Mysti Chatting with a Godfather

15th June 2004:
Aww, how sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Mysti "That makes Sirius Black Yoda."

15th June 2004:
I love this story. Well written as always, I'm off to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always good to hear that my stuff is well done! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mysti The Birthday...

15th June 2004:
Lol. Cute! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mysti "I love Luke...He's my brother."

15th June 2004:
Wonderful again. :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mysti "I'm Here to Rescue You!"

15th June 2004:
*Gasp* Terrific, I'm going to read on.

Author's Response: Thanks! Read on by all means!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mysti "There Is Another"

15th June 2004:
This story is great. I'm a big Star Wars fan.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad some people can read into it and not get completely confused. Glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #49, by fire_dragon "That makes Sirius Black Yoda."

14th June 2004:
I don't fancy this story at all. I am a Star Wars fan, and I understand it all, but...this is Harry Potter...not Star Wars! You've watched a little too much of it I think...try leaving the Star Wars theories out and more of the Harry Potter facts in...

Author's Response: Allright, first off, thanks for reviewing. Second off, I've seen Star Wars all of twice. Third of all....their names are mixed up for a reason, go back and find it. Forth off., this story came about one night after I was watching Star Wars. It may not all make sense, I'll give you that, but there are loads of Harry Potter stuff in, and it does acknowledge that Star Wars is ficition...as for the title, it's an allusion. Thanks for the review, keep reading, and like I said before, it's fiction.

 Report Review

Review #50, by fire_dragon "I love Luke...He's my brother."

14th June 2004:
This is to truly show people that Star Wars and Harry Potter shouldn't be combined!

Author's Response: Who's combining them? It's not a crossover.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>