Reading Reviews for The Hardest Thing
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Albus Potter Havn\'t You Seen a TV before?

30th July 2004:
Another good chapter must read more.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Albus Potter The Daughters

30th July 2004:
Don't worry I'll review, just like always. And I hope for you to review mine to. Great story keep going.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Albus Potter New People

30th July 2004:
Another good chapter. It must suck to not have too many reviews believe me, I know. In fact, it would be nice if you reviewed my fic. You can't get it confused with any others because I only have one.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Albus Potter The U.S.A.

30th July 2004:
20 reviews, gosh wouldn't that be nice. I'd be lucky to get 15 reviews. Anyways, another great chapter, off to read more.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Albus Potter The News

30th July 2004:
Oh, dishonest, so you won't worship me? Oh well. Anyways it's a great story I can't wait to read more of, but where's the romance you speak of. I guess I'll just have to wait and that's perfectly fine. I give it a ten.

 Report Review

Review #31, by cookies Embarassed

29th July 2004:
i think this story iss really interesting but i wish that ur chapters would be longer.

 Report Review

Review #32, by fmarlow Embarassed

27th April 2004:
i like your plot but the chapters seem to be pretty short. maybe if you put more events in one chapter. I still like it though. Caan't wait for the next chapter. (this was my first review and i hope it helped) Bye

 Report Review

Review #33, by Black Dove Embarassed

26th March 2004:
COOL STORY! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #34, by lilbrat Embarassed

6th December 2003:
Pretty good story. I think your chapters need to be a little longer but then agian I dont even really have chapters that are what I call long. so keep on working and pretty good story. ~lilbrat

 Report Review

Review #35, by OrangeSodaSpill Embarassed

6th September 2003:
I really like this story!!! It's coming out good and plz continue!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ashley The News

23rd August 2003:
Well, i luv all of the chapters. I just wish u would right them a teeny tiny bit faster. I\'m really anxious 2 find out wuts gonna happen next.

 Report Review

Review #37, by LizPotter The News

22nd August 2003:
oooh this is such a cool story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by OrangeSodaSpill The News

22nd August 2003:
As you asked, It was GREAT!!!! Write more, PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #39, by Corridore The News

22nd August 2003:
Hey, LadyMalfoy. I was wondering when your new chapter would be up. It\'s pretty good as usual. The only thing is that I am a bit confused when it comes to the Muggle family. Their ages and relations to eachother are a bit confusing. Just some advice. Also, thank you for reviewing my story. I put another chapter up if you have time to read.

 Report Review

Review #40, by johndoe The News

15th August 2003:
Impressive. I like the story, I\'ve always wondered why J.K. never mentions wizardry in the U.S. Ah well. Review mine? thanx. Cheers, :) J. Doe

 Report Review

Review #41, by Corridore The News

14th August 2003:
Okay, I\'m reviewing. You updated quite a bit. I like your story so far. It is very interesting seeing the characters in a Muggle setting. No wonder they\'re bewildered at the sight of a television. Please write more soon. I have to admit, it is a strange coincidence to be reading a story that takes place in Texas while watching your Texan president give a press conference on my TV at the same time. lol, very strange. Anyway please update soon and r/r my story A Familiar Face. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by darkelf The News

6th August 2003:
Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice . . .

 Report Review

Review #43, by ducttapegurl The News

4th August 2003:
You are not allowed to go fishing anymore. you have to spend all your time writing lol jk. This has the makings to be a GREAT story. Can\'t wait for the next chapter. PS I feel stupid but can you read my story Draco in Love not a D/H fic but it still has Draco in it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by ducttapegurl The News

4th August 2003:
sry but just remembered the Pirates of the Carribean thingy and I just saw it a second time yesterday. i LOOOOOOOOOOVE ORLANDO BLOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, I good just had to make that public.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Angel Gurl The News

3rd August 2003:
HiHi I love it so far please keep writing. Draco on the same team as Harry, Ron, And Hermione ohh this should be goo. Please read and review my stories: Love can Hurt and Love is all you need. or you could just read Love is all you need if you like. TaTa Angel \" You\'ve been touched by an Angel Gurl\" hehe

 Report Review

Review #46, by Anon The News

3rd August 2003:
Very original. do the muggles know they\'re wizards tho? or are they not allowed to do magic? u kinda need to make that a lil clearer. otherwise, very cool, i cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Corridore The News

3rd August 2003:
Haha, Draco\'s stuck with his favorite people in the world. Good story, I like your plot. And your quote from Pirates of the Caribbean is cool. That was an awesome movie! Pleas r/r my fic, A Familiar Face. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Corridore The News

3rd August 2003:
Please update soon! And can you email me when you do so? Haha, Ron- we have to land the plane?! lol, this ise very, good and very funny. i only have one question. does the muggle family know they\'re wizards? i would think not, but i wasn\'t sure.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Corridore The News

3rd August 2003:
Yea, you updated! Good chapter as usual. Are you from Texas? I noticed the ya\'ll. I\'m not exactly the expert on American accents, so I wasn\'t sure, lol. Well, please write more soon! So short! And please check out my story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lali The News

2nd August 2003:
More Soon Please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>