Reading Reviews for The Lonely Hearts
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Winnie Chapter 12

29th December 2013:
Ginny will be right. She's always right!

Author's Response: Always! It's why I love her!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winnie Chapter 10

29th December 2013:
Why can't Harry and Ron be acceptant of Draco? I understand that they used to hate each other, but why can't they just look at things from Draco's point of view and be more lenient about him?

Author's Response: Hmmm, because they don't love him like we do? Harry and Ron are just too stubborn :p

 Report Review

Review #28, by p0tter fan Chapter 7

30th October 2013:
I think the addition of this other side of Hermione is brilliant. Like you said, all girls have it. It's about time Hermione has an opportunity to bond with another girl and show it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by MissesWeasley123 Chapter 1

20th October 2013:
Hi, again!

You say this story isn't good, but as I'm typing this, I'll try to say how wrong you think. I miss this so much!

Anyway, you don't throw pairing onto us, which is brilliant. No big jumps into plot. Background information was not "too much". Just right.

Harry's dialog was spot on, and so was Ginny's. You follow J.K.R., and didn't put Harry and Ron back to Hogwarts.

I think I'll R&R all the chaps, again!

Your NaNo Mum ♥

Author's Response: ARE YOU MY MUMMY? (If you don't watch Doctor Who that will make no sense :P)

I love that you still like this story even if it does need some serious love. It's definitely on my post-NaNo to do list.

Thank you for another wonderful (despite the lack of e!) review :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Perdaha_Obssesed Epilogue

10th October 2013:
Ohhh, this story is just AWESOME!!! I love it, I wish it would never end...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Perdaha_Obssesed Chapter 14

10th October 2013:
Ohhh!!! this is the cutest, most sweet and lovely fanfic ever. thanks so much for writing it. I LOVE it. (I'm a really big DRAMIONE fan and I think that had they finished Hogwarts something like this would have happened), Your plot is amazing and I love the new Draco, sorry for only writing one review so far, I wanted to write one after each chapter but I couldn't because I was reading in the dead of night and could have woken someone with my typing. Thanks so much for this fan fic.

This is coming out more like a letter than a comment but I really appreciate you for writing this. It brightens my day! I'm also writing a dramione fanfic but it's a bit more of a depressing one at the beggining... well the name is BRoken Foundations if you want to read it.

Again THANKS...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Honestly of the two Dramione stories I've written this one is my least favourite (my other, Memory Lane is much better, I promise!), it's very cliche and makes me cringe but it's also AMAZING that so long after finishing it people are still reading and enjoying it. Please don't be sorry about not reviewing all of the chapters, the fact that you left two is more than enough! I'll definitely take a look at your story, I never say no to a dramione :D

Thank you SO much for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hannah Epilogue

14th September 2013:
OMG, I meant to write a review on every chapter. But honestly, I started reading, got to the bottom of a chapter and just had to continue! I love it! Possibly the best of yours I have read! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much Hannah! Just one review is enough to make me happy :) this was the first story I wrote so its still amazes me that people like it :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Quinn Chapter 17

8th September 2013:
Ha-ha! Love your story! Definitely enjoyed Ginny's paid back. What a hoot that was! You got a knack with poetry; I noticed you did a splendid work with annual welcome-back-to-school-song by the school's old sorting hat. Very lovely indeed. Nice work. I am going to continue to read now, so don't mind me as I click away. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you Quinn, I'm glad you liked it. I do enjoy my poetry haha. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Leebees85 Epilogue

5th September 2013:
Oh my gosh I want to cry, why did the story have to end? I've been debating on trying to write some fan fiction myself but after reading your story I could never write a dramione story as well as you did. That was amazing!! Thank you so much for writing it I wish I could give a higher rating than 10.

Author's Response: I felt the same when it ended, don't worry :p You should absolutely write your own fic, this one makes me cringe when I read it back, there's no doubt in my mind you could write a better one! I'm so pleased that you liked it though, thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jayde Epilogue

15th August 2013:
Oh my god!! Awww :) I just read all of this story! It's so amazingly beautiful! Best Dramione story I've read!! Don't know what I would of done if I was actually reading this when you were writing it! Wouldn't of been able to cope I'm sure, wondering what was going to happen! I LOVE the fact that you try and keep them to their original characters! Love Ron and Harry's reaction to finding out Hermione is first of friends with Draco and then the fact they are going out! I also love how they react to "Draco" breaking Hermione's heart! I don't think it was harsh either what happened to Pansy! So in summery I LOVED it and was laughing out loud alot of the time and sometimes trying not to cry!! And was nearly always squealing and aww'ing at every possible moment!! Love Dramione, especially the stories that you have written about them, as alot of people take them out of character, and it annoys me so much!! But loved it!! Can't wait for the next instalment of memory lane, I think it's called :) ps if I could give it more than 10/10 I would!!! :) xx

Author's Response: Your reviews never fail to make me smile Jayne! It was such a lovely surprise to read this one :D This was the first story I'd ever written so I'm really glad you liked it! I try very hard to keep everyone in character, I know it's difficult as Draco/Hermione didn't happen in the books so I'm so thrilled you think they are in character in this and ML. Thank you again for this lovely review!! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by muggleborninNZ Chapter 24

7th August 2013:
I think it's fair justice putting her in Azkaban. They're not called unforgivable curses for no reason.

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree :) Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Libby Chapter 25

1st August 2013:
I loved this story so much. It was pretty well written, even with some slight slip-ups. Lavender and Dennis died in the war and you mentioned earlier Neville wasn't at the school when the boys were trying to figure out who her boyfriend was. Other than that was very drawn in.

Author's Response: Dennis didn't die, it was Colin. I must have missed the slip up about Neville, thanks for pointing it out. I'm glad you're enjoying so far! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Libby Chapter 5

1st August 2013:
enjoying the story so far, but Lavender Brown died in the war.

Author's Response: I'm not sure that she did, in the books it was never really clarified. Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sara Hussain Epilogue

11th July 2013:
This was sucha good read thanksss :)

I read it all in one night...I kept spazzing so it went on for longer then usual

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the reviews! I'm really glad you liked the story! Sorry if I kept you up haha

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sara Chapter 18

11th July 2013:
I EXPECTED A TWIST BUT NOT THIS

OMG this is so interesting

Author's Response: Haha, I hope that's a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by SARA Chapter 14

11th July 2013:
OMG THEY FINALLY KISSED
YOU WROTE THIS BEAUTIFULLY

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sara Chapter 13

11th July 2013:
This was beautiful !

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sara Chapter 12

11th July 2013:
ZOMG HE ASKED HER TO THE BALL!

and Ginny..knowsss!

I love you author

Author's Response: He did and she does! Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sara Chapter 9

11th July 2013:
I love this chapter!! .


AND HE SAID HE LOVED HER COSTUME AND WINKED
OMG AKBFKAJBFKHAVFKHASFVKAVFKHAVKFHAVDFKS

Author's Response: Haha I seriously love how excited you are :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sara Chapter 8

11th July 2013:
Eeeek I think I'm gonna read this all in one night...you are such a good writer!

Author's Response: Don't stay up too late haha! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sara Chapter 5

11th July 2013:
I love how slowly you're building up the relationship and how the change in Draco is being shown...its so cute and at the same time heart-breaking!

Author's Response: Thank you-I didn't want to rush anything between them and make it unrealistic :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Sara Chapter 2

11th July 2013:
Oooh I love how you've used Luna and the aura
thing...
I feel like its so critical to use other characters and
there personalities to make a realistic fan fiction!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I couldn't agree more; there are a lot of stories that focus TOO heavily on the main characters. I think background characters add depth :)

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Shanxi Epilogue

9th July 2013:
One of the best fan FICs ever

Author's Response: Wow! That's a huge compliment! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by _Accio1D_ Epilogue

6th July 2013:
Love this story so much, one of my faves(:

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I've started writing a new Draco/Hermione story, there's only 2 chapters up so far but I've got 6 written so it will be updated quickly :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by _Accio1D_ Chapter 4

5th July 2013:
Its good, but i do hope these chapters get longer.

Author's Response: They do :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>