Reading Reviews for Bulldozer
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AIP Alexander Lost and Found

16th March 2014:
Cliffhanger much? You got to stop doing that! Anyways, not much happened in this chapter but it sets up the next one nicely! Update sooner, the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: I pinkie promise that this is the last cliff-hanger. I know that this chapter basically did nothing, but it felt kinda wrong adding it to the next one (which will be added super soon!) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by no1britishHPfan Temper, Temper

9th March 2014:
Random but I loved it still ! Thanks again for the ultra quick update ! It makes this story even better than it already is ! Keep updating fast ! Thankyouu sad its nearly over:(

Author's Response: Thanks :) A chapter for one of my other stories is currently in the queue, but as soon as that's validated Chapter 19 will be up. Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by AIP Alexander Broken

7th March 2014:
WHAT THE FUDGE! I want to kill you for doing that! I hope you rot in the depths of Tartarus and that Voldemort will visit you in your sleep! How could you be so heartless? Don't you have a shred of humanity in you? You make Voldemort look like a puppy-loving type of person compared to you! I was about to say your story's brilliant (it really is) but you ruined in for me! I hope that by chapter 18, which is the last chapter you've posted so far, this mess is fixed. 'Cause if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will go Liam Neeson on your keister. Anyway... post soon!

Author's Response: Whoah. Harsh? I make Voldemort look like a puppy-lover? Jeez! ;) Jokes. Thanks for the review- it made me smile. Hopefully things will improve, so you'll have to save you Liam Neeson side for someone else :) Updating soon

 Report Review

Review #29, by no1britishHPfan Head Teachers and Wrong Choices

3rd March 2014:
My internet keeps going down but everytime it works I am checking for updates on this story especailly when you said the next chapter was in the queue already (thanks for the ultra fast update) I got so excited for this chapter and I wasn't disapointed! Thankyoou thankyou thankyouu for this story ! Tho I cannot wait for kasy&Al to talk now...please Update soon :)
From a reader

Author's Response: This is so weird. I literally just put Chapter 18 in the queue when I got this. So glad that you liked the last chapter! Hope the next one won't disappoint ;) Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by newgenerationlover Head Teachers and Wrong Choices

2nd March 2014:
I can't believe you've finished the story!! Yay for quick updates!! How many chapters will there be in the story? Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I couldn't believe it either! It's closing up pretty soon- 21 chapters overall I think. Be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by no1britishHPfan Bludgers and Bulldozers

26th February 2014:
They amazingness and addiveness of this story is wowww ! I don't think that makes sense but this is sooo good ! Please update like really soon ! I cannot wait:)

Author's Response: I'm totally adding those words to my mind-dictionary ;) I'm super glad you like it, and the next chapter is already in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by newgenerationlover Bludgers and Bulldozers

25th February 2014:
Yay for the super quick update!! Kudos to you!

ALL I WANT IS FOR KASY AND ALBUS TO BE TOGETHER, DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND!!!

Anywayyy, can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I know, I want them to get together too. I think it's only a few chapters off. BUT I've finished writing it all, so hopefully my updates shall carry on being this super-speedy!:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by newgenerationlover First Snow's and Apartments

22nd February 2014:
Hey, just found your story and I really love it!! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll be updating soon so no worries

 Report Review

Review #34, by miluv First Snow's and Apartments

22nd February 2014:
worddd.

but no lol great chappie as usualll update soon ok no more 3 month hiatuses around here ok?

xox, miluv

Author's Response: Will do. And I pinky promise regularish updates. :) Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry and Ginny Broken

1st October 2013:
I hope that Kasy and Albus get past through this and that Albus will do something to try and win Kasy back! I know they're not in a relationship yet but I'm sure that whatever Albus does now, it will help them fix their friendship and also for them to get together as well! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I shall make sure Al knows exactly what's expected of him ;) Keep on reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by some random person Together

31st August 2013:
Ohmygoshhh -that is all I can sayy! Please please let them both explain. Albus wouldn't have done that if he didn't think kasy+aiden were together (are they?-i don't think they are cos she likes albus-confuzzled). This probably does not make sense I'm just babbling cos I need to know what happens like soon please cannot wait for the next chapter. Omg they need to make up and sort it out cos I don't know if I can cope if they go millions of chapter angry at each other ,
Yours sincerly
A fan of your writing x

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'll try not to make it millions, keeping it to a definite below ten-ish number, but don't worry. They both will explain in good time. Your babblings have made me a very happy author today :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Albus Potter's Woman Together

27th August 2013:
I hate Al. I don't care if they were drunk or he was hurt or whatever. I officially hate him. You have little chance of redeeming him in my eyes. UPDATE SOON!!x
-Albus Potter's Woman

Author's Response: Guess I'll have to try very hard then. Till next time!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Together

26th August 2013:
wow! this is definitely getting interesting! loved this chapter and I loved that you mentioned my penname here! you're awesome and I can't thank you enough! now I wonder what will happen since Kasy is crying at finding out that her sister slept with Albus! she must admit now that she has feelings for him and I hope that her friends will help her in this! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: It was all I could do to thank you for the amount of support you've given me here. :) I'll be updating after my other stories, so hang in there! :D Thanks for the lovely review, as always.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ashley Lovegood Together

26th August 2013:
OH MY LORD DRAMA! I love it! Update soon, will you? Pretty pretty please with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: I shall try my very best.

 Report Review

Review #40, by miluv Together

26th August 2013:
ah ohemgee! I bet al was drunk and wanted to get over kasy or something:( ugh he should have just said something! lol well great as usual, update soon!!

Author's Response: Your questions may be answered soon...updating other stories first so you might have to wait a little! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ashley Lovegood Filling Spaces and Secret Spells

16th August 2013:
Holy shit, is Rose knocked up? Ahhh please update soon! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: That first line just made my day. Updating soon, so no worries! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Harry and Ginny Filling Spaces and Secret Spells

15th August 2013:
another great chapter this one! and I liked how it ended with Rose doing a pregnancy test... from what she said, she's pregnant! is she going to tell Scorpius? it has to be his baby so I can't wait to read more of this great story!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing/updating as fast as I can, so hopefully your wait won't be too long. :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry and Ginny The Crazy Gene

10th August 2013:
haha Kasy is a crazy character! she's really funny! and I can't wait to read the next one and to see when both Albus and Kasy start getting closer!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm starting to get the vibe that you really want Al and Kas to get together (any thoughts on a couple name?) I'll update as quick as I can, and hopefully way faster than last time :) Thanks for still reading!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry and Ginny Bad Mornings and Quidditch Trials

22nd June 2013:
haha poor Kasy! it really wasn't her day, after all! I can't wait to read the next chapter and to see her and Al getting closer!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing; see you with the next update!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Harry and Ginny Broom Closets and Pumpkin Pasties

15th May 2013:
haha I loved what Kasy and Albus did so that Scorpius and Rose would start calling each other boyfriend and girlfriend... and I liked how Albus noticed that Kasy looked at Scorpius and Rose with longing after they heard Scorpius asking Rose to be his girlfriend... maybe Albus will start doing something about it soon? can't wait to read more of this fic!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I know- I had so much fun writing that scene! With broom closets in every fanfic around here I just had to put the matchmaking scenario in one. You'll have to wait out and read on to see if Albus hurries up and makes a move! Thanks for reviewing- yours always make my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harry and Ginny Ghosts and Potions

19th April 2013:
Al smelled Kasy in the love potion?! wow! I wonder what Kasy thinks that Al smelled in that potion... and I liked that Rebecca defended her sister, even though they don't get along. I hope this will be a new start for them and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: All in good time...though I don't really get that saying. Anyway, glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter shall be posted as soon as I have typed it all up!

 Report Review

Review #47, by eatmycupcakes Ghosts and Potions

19th April 2013:
I really like this, I like how you portrayed your characters, and I hope that you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #48, by sorcha Freak Out

2nd April 2013:
Loving it! I love your albus! Update soon??

Author's Response: Will do :) Glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Freak Out

25th March 2013:
this is getting interesting! I like how Al saved Kasy from getting herself into trouble by hexing her sister and it feels like Al and Kasy are getting closer! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Al was a bit superhero-ish in that one- Potter blood I guess. I'll be updating ASAP, so carry on reading!

 Report Review

Review #50, by UniQuorn Sleeping Myths and Late Deals

24th March 2013:
Amazing. This is so funny, and I love the way Albus and Kasy like each other, but don't know it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm never sure if the humour thing actually gets across or if it's only spotted by my mind. Please carry on reading and reviewing- I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story as it's written!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>