179 Reviews Found

Review #26, by chryshelle Chapter Two

4th January 2006:
ooooooooo nice!

 Report Review

Review #27, by chryshelle Chapter One

4th January 2006:
oooo dis chapter was hot!!! but its all dark and depressing.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Regina_Phalange Chapter Sixteen

4th January 2006:
wow,like,wow! this story was beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #29, by gemini69 Chapter Sixteen

22nd December 2005:
that was so good! It was heartwrenching and sweet at the same time. I enjoyed it. Bria

 Report Review

Review #30, by smitty Chapter Sixteen

26th November 2005:
your story SUCKED!!! It was so boring! I absolutely hated! the ending!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by smitty Chapter Four

26th November 2005:
for chapter 4 tou put "chapter three" not trying 2 be mean just stating. thought u should no

 Report Review

Review #32, by tonya_malfoy Chapter Sixteen

30th September 2005:
this was a good story...I am writing a story similar to this...very creative with the sorcerer's stone..i never thought of that...good job :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #33, by xobebeox Chapter Sixteen

19th September 2005:
oh yeah... and why didnt he just apparate near her house? its not important to break down the entire continent. wizard... remember? oh, and i thought it went a little too fast... but overall it got my attention

 Report Review

Review #34, by xobebeox Chapter Sixteen

19th September 2005:
wait... why didnt voldemort kill draco? did he get the stone?

 Report Review

Review #35, by April Chapter Sixteen

18th September 2005:
This was very interesting and very well written. Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #36, by mm Chapter Eight

17th September 2005:
i think that hermione&malfoy got together alittle to quickly, but other than that i think it's really good so far

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alyssa 94 Chapter Sixteen

20th August 2005:
I loved it write more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lia Niles Chapter Twelve

3rd June 2005:
You are such a remarkable author, I'm breathless, Literally, maybe a little too much.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lia Niles Chapter Five

3rd June 2005:
Awww, isn't that sweet.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lia Niles Chapter One

3rd June 2005:
Loved the introduction. It seems perfect for the story, I theink including the summary.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Applegirl Chapter Sixteen

26th April 2005:
Such a sad but amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #42, by louise Chapter Sixteen

29th March 2005:
Loved it, can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Raven Chapter Nine

19th March 2005:
Now this is just my opinion but I think that you should every now and then make a Point of View shift (like tell the story from Hermione's side) and also I think that there should be some conflict between Malfoy and Harry or Malfoy and Ron to spice things up. Well Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #44, by tabitha Chapter Sixteen

19th January 2005:
This is a great story! I have it branded as one of my favorites! One thing you could do, though, is correct some of your spelling. Sorry for nitpicking. Please don't take any offence.

 Report Review

Review #45, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Sixteen

2nd December 2004:
great job and i plan to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #46, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Ten

1st December 2004:
this part is very good it would seem to me that Draco is developing real feelings for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #47, by PepsiTwist Chapter Sixteen

6th August 2004:
omg that was so good I was hooked and it made me cry! I'm definetley going to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #48, by sodapopbabii Chapter Two

3rd August 2004:
I'm really hooked, i know there's more and I'm glad I chose to read this story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue Malfoy Chapter Sixteen

31st July 2004:
i liked it and im heading straight for the seqeul!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Clear Crystal Chapter Sixteen

26th July 2004:
Let me be honest about this review. I am dissapointed. Story was too easy with no logic in it, no secondary characters developed, and everything goes wrong at the end.For Voldermort, it must have been like taking candy from a kid ( which, come to think of it, it was).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>