Reading Reviews for Resolution
  
1,436 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ronrupert Love Life

11th June 2013:
Alright guys, just in case any of you are a bit put
out by the stop of the story here i just thought i'd
help out with something i found tonight

(omg so annoying that you can't post links) it is darkirony dot livejournal dotcom

this is where you can find chapters 84,85& some of
86 so enjoy

 Report Review

Review #27, by morphic Love Life

20th May 2013:
I need more! This was great. Please write more when you have time!

 Report Review

Review #28, by budabobo Love Life

14th May 2013:
Luv it need more, when do we get some more chapters

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hedwig 96 Love Life

10th May 2013:
This is the best story I have read so far! Please continue this some more! Please update soon i dont think i can wait any longer!!!

Iv read all your stories and their all magical, but i really need some more!!

Hope you're doing okay!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by kaz Love Life

21st April 2013:
I love this story. PLEASE, PLEASE,PLEASE, write some more, the suspense is killing me.

 Report Review

Review #31, by john Vaults

1st April 2013:
you have a ton of mistakes in the stories last few chapters , really hommy for hermione and the bad pun and changing the word cape to pink bunnies things and worse changing snapes name to something so stupid really have spell check and proof read your chapters low score is for all the mistakes

 Report Review

Review #32, by john Tangled Threads

31st March 2013:
so far all good even the previous stories

 Report Review

Review #33, by hp fan fanatic Love Life

20th March 2013:
well done! This is an excellent work of literature!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Forever fearless Love Life

18th February 2013:
When are you going to make a new
chapter!?!?!? This story is so good it
cant end there!!! You need to update
soon

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cindy Love Life

3rd February 2013:
OMG!You Are sooo flustrating !I have never read a story that wasent finshed when I started reading it but yours!!Because your good!!!But dam. 3freaking months and nothing?What's up?Hope you Are well please finish this story PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #36, by douglas Love Life

31st January 2013:
Have found this story so far to be the best, most compete and engaging I have read
outside the actual books thank u and I hope u will continue

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alexander Theroux Love Life

29th January 2013:
Thank you so much! I really enjoyed reading resonance, revolution and resolution. You are truly a brilliant writer. Apparently chapter 86 will be your last and I'm wondering what will happen, I can't wait to find out.

 Report Review

Review #38, by BobbynMiazmom Love Life

27th January 2013:
I forgot this story was still developing. Got to the end of this chapter & realized it. Aack! Great job. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #39, by A dinosaur. Love Life

27th January 2013:
Awesome, can't wait to finish.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Deepak Love Life

26th January 2013:
great, getting this going again.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Crucioman Love Life

17th January 2013:
We need more! Keep up the great work! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Diamond Engagement Ring On the Coast

16th January 2013:
jbpihibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Engagement Rings, XMaiJQL, [url=http://allrings.co.uk/engagement-rings/]Unusual Engagement Rings[/url], MSBJDnX, http://allrings.co.uk/engagement-rings/ Unique Engagement Rings, erOklXq.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Epsilon Love Life

12th January 2013:
"He wasn't sure what he was going to do with himself when he finished reading it. He wasn't sure even now."

That is what masturbation is for my dear friend, and sorry but its a bit unbelievable that he wouldn't have discovered masturbation at least at the age of 13/14 which from my point of view is when boys really start talking about there *cough* habits.

I discovered on my own without prompting or knowledge of what masturbation was at the age of 10/11 I think 11, male here btw.

I get that you want to keep your story non-explicate but a nod to that he knew exactly what he could do and felt a little icky for thinking about it would have been more realistic.

I know my only comment in ages has only been to point out a critique but I am enjoying your story keep up the good work and I Hope you get the next chappy out soon :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Stephanie D. Love Life

9th January 2013:
IM GOING NUTS PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY. Im in love and having withdrawals omg (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by London Hotels On the Coast

9th January 2013:
iyzrgibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, W1 london hotels, UiPotcZ, [url=http://londonhotels-guide.co.uk/]London Hotels[/url], Xnfbdsg, http://londonhotels-guide.co.uk/ Street london hotels, tMVuqLr.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mens Rings On the Coast

8th January 2013:
nnioeibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Wedding Rings For Men, xsVkZzu, [url=http://allrings.co.uk/mens-rings/]Wedding Rings For Men[/url], fzOjCmC, http://allrings.co.uk/mens-rings/ Mens Diamond Rings, yhfViUz.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mens Wedding Ring On the Coast

6th January 2013:
ykovribsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Titanium Rings For Men, lDqNDwH, [url=http://allrings.co.uk/mens-rings/]Mens Titanium Rings[/url], jyvBWoP, http://allrings.co.uk/mens-rings/ Mens Diamond Rings, IXABgHe.

 Report Review

Review #48, by North London Removals On the Coast

5th January 2013:
mnlotibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Removals West London, DuNmaXX, [url=http://topremovalslondon.co.uk/]Removals North London[/url], VDbFEAQ, http://topremovalslondon.co.uk/ Removals In London, pSuElBs.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Electricity Business Rates On the Coast

4th January 2013:
rmsbnibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Compare Business Electricity Prices, QEOlmSu, [url=http://businesselectricitypricesguide.co.uk/]Business Rates For Electricity[/url], umBOUQV, http://businesselectricitypricesguide.co.uk/ Business Electricity Suppliers, ufwbVdz.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Piano Removals London On the Coast

3rd January 2013:
bvppkibsszqpuufsgbogjdujpo, Piano Removals London, sOYePRA, [url=http://topremovalslondon.co.uk/]Home Removals London[/url], epNpjuy, http://topremovalslondon.co.uk/ Removals London, rDSlmXI.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>