Reading Reviews for Infamous
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gryffindorlion15 Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
ohmygodohmygodohmygod amazing story! i cant get enough of it!
please update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you like it :) Thanks so much for taking the time to review--hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hushpuppy Rumour Has It

31st December 2012:
You've written the conflict pretty well and created good characters. Hazel, in particular, is really likable and I love that she isn't neurotic or over emotional. She's actually a believable teenage protagonist and you've shown that through the little things like her wearing her bra, flannel pajamas and a robe to bed. I'd totally do the same thing if I was her.

We might need more Al so that we can see why Hazel likes him so much, especially when James seems much cooler and much more attractive than Al (given how you've cast the characters).

I look forward reading more of this story.

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you think she's realistic--just because she's not a complete nutter doesn't mean she can't be awkward about sharing a bed with a boy, right?

I hope the latest chapters have given you a bit more insight as to Hazel's pull toward Al. I'd love to know what you think! Thanks so much for being a loyal reader and reviewer :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by viccy6 Plans

30th December 2012:
Hehe, I love where this story is going, the plot sounds very exiting! Can't wait for the next chapter,I'm making this story a favorite ;)

Oh, and if Hazel and Albus don't get together in the end, I will cry *hint hint*

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much for favoriting, I can't even begin to tell you how happy it makes me :) I'll let you in on a little secret--I had an endgame in mind when I started this story, but now I'm not sure where Hazel's going to end up (or who she's going to end up with). Maybe the reviews will point me in the right direction! Hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Grace3 Plans

30th December 2012:
I must say this is a very good story and you have captured Hazel's character very good and I am looking forward to the next chapter. By this chapter it seems that Hazel has slitly found new feeling for James that she didnt know she had do to the fact that he was nice to her but she still is crushing on Al and it would be interesting if Al has any feelings for her when he sees her kiss James. Looking forward to the next chapter :).

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! When I started out, it wasn't necessarily my intention for there to be a bit of a love triangle between Hazel, Al, and James, but that sort of ended up happening anyway :) Thank you so much for taking the time to review--hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #30, by daniela The Kiss

19th December 2012:
Never mind ... I read novels. And as a matter of fact, I LOVE to skate board and I keep TWO dogs at MY house. LOL Merlins hairy balls? My cousin[he's a wizard too and you better not have told anyone] said that too!

Author's Response: Haha don't worry, I won't tell anyone...hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #31, by daniela A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

19th December 2012:
O...M...G! Hazel is either my long lost twin, or just exacly like me! I love to read, have conversations with people who aren't ther, and fly! shoot! I just told you im a wizard! Shh.

Author's Response: Sometimes I feel like she might be my long-lost twin as well, so does that make us triplets? :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by HandsomeAlbert The Kiss

15th December 2012:
Currently obsessed with this story! Please write more!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much, I am too! Hope you keep enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by BBWotter The Kiss

14th December 2012:
I ADORE THIS STORY! You have a really unique style of writing and this story has me hooked, completely entranced, so thank you! :) Keep it up!

Author's Response: Your review made my day! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by iustitia1995 A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

11th December 2012:
First part's funny, though it did kinda get whiny/draggy after a while. I'm dying to know how you build up to these events/happenings you've been throwing around, though. :D

Author's Response: Haha Hazel can get a bit dramatic at times...I'll try to make sure she doesn't get too carried away. Hope you keep reading and that you enjoy the future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by blue_splash A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

11th December 2012:
Hello!
I just wanted to say that I'm really interested in this story and that I can't wait to see where you take it. I enjoy your writing style and I like the humor, its not too much and not too little. Can't wait for an update. You definitley have a fan now :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you, your review means so much to me! I'm just getting into writing fanfic, so I'm really happy that it's coming across well and that you're enjoying it. I'm also glad other people seem to get my sense of humor :) Hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hushpuppy A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

10th December 2012:
Nice start to the story. Hazel is witty and likable so far. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm really glad you like Hazel, and I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>