Reading Reviews for Tale as Old as Time
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bananasareamazing A... Truce?

15th February 2013:
pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls UPDATE it's so amazing!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! I'm getting the next chapter together ASAP!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #27, by EmWotter14 A... Truce?

14th February 2013:
Hey,
COOKIES! Haha anyways loved the last chapter and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm working on getting the next chapter ready ASAP!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny A... Truce?

13th February 2013:
I liked that Madison was shocked at finding out about James being the Head Boy and also that he asked for a truce, but now James saw the handprint on Madison and he's worried to find out who hurt her and I hope that Madison will warm up towards James... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yes, he's definitely acting a little older, so you'll see how Madison copes with that in the upcoming chapters! As always, thanks for reviewing!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #29, by Crazy101 A... Truce?

13th February 2013:
You.write more. Please. Me gusta.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update really soon, I promise!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #30, by K Routine

10th February 2013:
Hey!
OK, without further ado, this is an awesome story! I am somewhat obsessed with JSP/OC fics, and this is one of the best I've read! I love Madison's characterisation, and the fact that she's not a Mary Sue... And I'm glad James Sirius shows emotional depth of some sort, as opposed to most other fics where he is in fact portrayed as an arrogant toerag D: I'm surprised this has only ten reviews, it deserves a lot more! When will you update?

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! I did try to give both of my main characters a little depth, because I know that I always love that when I'm reading, so I'm really happy that someone noticed! I actually have the next chapter written, so it will be up very, very soon! Thanks for reviewing!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #31, by BigBang is the best, negga chell challagga ( I'm the best, o Routine

8th February 2013:
Love the storie, but it would be funny if u put in a cupel of funny moments ;) And I hope we get to see allt of James in the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! There are some funny moments coming up, but since Madison hasn't really been interacting with people these past few chapters, there (sadly) hasn't been much of a chance for any humor!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #32, by :)luckystars Routine

2nd February 2013:
update cant wait for the next chapter im in love with your fanfic UPDATE SOON
xxx:)

Author's Response: I'm glad! Next chapter is coming very soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by :)luckystars Home Bittersweet Home

2nd February 2013:
aw poor girl, anyway good job setting up a plot..really great as always

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah, I do feel bad for her in this chapter...

 Report Review

Review #34, by :)luckystars I Really, Really Don't Want to Go Home

2nd February 2013:
still love it and enjoying it. great so far can't wait to finish reading what you have

Author's Response: Yay, that's great to know!

 Report Review

Review #35, by :)luckystars Prologue

2nd February 2013:
omg! i adore the prologue just read it and im planning on reading the rest... just love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, I glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Routine

1st February 2013:
I laughed at the part where James was shown by Madison that she wasn't flying pants-less and I can't wait to read in the next chapter more James/Madison moments! I feel bad for her because her mother can't even be happy for her to have gotten Head Girl! keeo writing more great chapters please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I had to add a little humor in this chapter somewhere, so I figured that would be a fun little random scene! The next chapter is definitely full of drama! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by miluv Routine

1st February 2013:
i like fluff:) and you know, this story.. so keep writing. yup:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I like fluff too. :) next chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Home Bittersweet Home

31st January 2013:
I feel bad for Madison! she has awful parents that are mean to her because of the behaviour that the purebloods supported before the Final Battle and she's not like that! I wonder how James will react when and if he finds out about this... maybe Madison will see a new side of him, should he act mature and maybe invite her to the holidays at the Burrow... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, they are pretty horrible, it was almost depressing to write! Next chapter is in the queue, so the wait shouldn't be too long!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry and Ginny I Really, Really Don't Want to Go Home

10th January 2013:
wow! interesting twist at the end! Maddie dreamt about saying 'I love you' to James and he called her Madison? I'm thinking that he heard her talking in her sleep and decided to mature a bit. but I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

P.S: if you know TDA (the dark arts), the artists there make great banners!^_^

Author's Response: Next chapter is currently in the queue! I actually hadn't thought of it that way, but now that you mention it, I could very well see that happening! Thanks for the banner advice, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

3rd January 2013:
this first chapter is awesome! the summary of the fic caught my attention so I had to read it! great descriptions of everything and it was funny to see Madison teaching James a lesson, if you say, since she told he was arrogant! I laughed at the bit where James told this to his dad and he laughed due to his son being exactly like his namesake! can't wait to read the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! She seems to do that quite a lot, and yes, there are a lot of similarities between James and his grandfather! The next chapter is in the queue, so it'll be posted very soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>