Reading Reviews for The Serpent
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by RandomReviewer Letters

12th January 2013:
I'm practically fangirl screaming at all the Dramione parts and biting my whole fingernails off. Still a little OOC but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED IT. I'm sorry but i've got to read the next chapter. ASTOUNDING as usual. 94823586/10

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #27, by RandomReviewer Iceland

12th January 2013:
oh my gosh ! This is SO cute I can't even ahflha;ugalvb. I'm sure I'm not the only one screaming for them to kiss. I really do hope they go swimming together ;) Okay enough jibber jabber. Rushing to go on to the next chapter. This was BRILLIANT. 8934630/10

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #28, by RandomReviewer Serpent

12th January 2013:
I was on the edge of my seat while reading this. This was AMAZING. I once again don't see Hermione as the type to swear. I really LOVED this chapter though. When it got the the part while they werre in the room I had the sudden urge to just push their faces together to make them kiss HAHA. Best chapter so far. Keep up the good work 978534/10 :)

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #29, by RandomReviewer Cafe

12th January 2013:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER. I laughed so hard at the part when Hermione fell on Draco 'almost' naked and his reaction, typical. The guy in the suit sounds charming but I wonder what his role is in the story. This will only be a short review as i can't wait any longer to read the next chap. Great chapter although once again, Hermione seemed a little OOC. I really can't imagine her swearing but other than that, really good job. 10/10 :)

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #30, by RandomReviewer Nightingales

12th January 2013:
That Nightingale book seems interesting. I'd like to read it when I get the time. This was a really cute chapter. I like seeing the Dramione action here. This is just my opinion but sometimes her thoughts seem OOC. But overall, loved the chapter. Glad you didn't make him kiss her YET. But I can't wait to see when he does ;) On to the next chapter. 10/10 :)

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #31, by RandomReviewer Déjà vu

12th January 2013:
AMAZING. Love your despription of the tent. I wish I wasn't a muggle :( I was slightly hoping that they would share a room together ;) But I like how they don't end up together straight away like some fanfictions. It just seems unrealistic, seeing as the characters hated each other then all of a sudden they got together? I don't know, I just don't like fanfictions like that but this is the type of story I was looking for. I can't wait to see how their relationship develops. This story has to be more known ! It's just SUPER DUPER good. I shall introduce my friends to it HAHA. Loved this chapter. Keep it up ! 10/10 :)

- Alyssa

Author's Response: Why thank you! I wanted to make it as realistic as possible, you know like a real book and it all just played out in my head :') Thank you for the reviews and I hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by RandomReviewer Bound

12th January 2013:
OH. MY. GOSH. Hermione you lucky girl. I'd kill to be bound to Draco Malfoy HAHA ;) Aww I can't wait to see where this is going ! I love Draco's playfulness and Hermione's stubborness. They're so perfect for each other. Why couldn't JK Rowling ship these two characters instead ? :( Once again, love your writing, keep it up ! 10/10 :)

- Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #33, by RandomReviewer Nightmares

12th January 2013:
WOW. This story is intruiging. I can't wait to read more. Just thought I'd stop by to give a review but i'll make it quick because I'm so curious as to what will happen next. ugh asdfghjkl cliff hangers --' What's Draco going to do with Hermione? D: I hope there's a lot of Dramione action in this. HAHA This is excellent writing by the way. It's so descriptive and I feel like I'm actually in the scene. Keep it up ! I love it so far. Can't wait to read more. 10/10 :)

- Alyssa

Author's Response: I'm building up to loads of Dramione action soon :') Hope you like the rest of the story and thank you! It's great to know I'm doing okay it keeps me going ;) Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by natajess Doubt

11th January 2013:
What conclusion will Hermione come up with, does she love Ron?

Enjoying your writing, keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon! Glad you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Wither Wings Bound

10th January 2013:
Brilliant, awesome, hope to see you published one day!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm really glad I started writing now! That means a lot thanks! :D I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jennifer Nightmares

10th January 2013:
I really like how you don't waste ANY time. You get right to the good part. You're doing VERY well so far.

Author's Response: Haha :') thanks! i didn't want the beginning to drag so you know thank you im glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ~Kristen~ Letters

4th January 2013:
OK, I think now I'm addicted to this story! :D It's gorgeous!

Author's Response: Haha! Why thank you! ;D More on the way soon really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ~Kristen~ Iceland

30th November 2012:
I really like this chapter. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: haha im glad! ill try :')

 Report Review

Review #39, by frustrated Serpent

21st November 2012:
Aaarg I hare when people pretend only Hermione has serious problems draco has trust self confidence and self hatred issues that people rarely address in stories

Author's Response: He does have issues, he just doesn't seem like the type of character to throw them out there without a second thought. I always imagined him as quite closed off plus he's only just getting to know Hermione properly so I'll address them later on

 Report Review

Review #40, by ~Kristen~ Serpent

20th November 2012:
Wow, That was great! I simply love this story! And you are really one brilliant autor! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thank you! :) im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #41, by ~Kristen~ Déjà vu

20th November 2012:
Wow, That was great! I simply love this story! And you
are really one brilliant autor! Can't wait for the next
chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by phantomlyt Serpent

19th November 2012:
I want more!
So good!
Love the dream sequence, I felt as if I was there, I could see and hear everything!
Please update another chapter soon!

Author's Response: really glad you like it! thats what I was going for I must have written and re written that scene so many times! will do :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by pottermaster97 Cafe

9th November 2012:
omg more moremore more !

Author's Response: haha ill try to have the next chapter up asap :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by i freakin love malfoy Bound

2nd November 2012:
I actually really love this story so far! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: im glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by pottermaster97 Bound

2nd November 2012:
cant wait for more : )

 Report Review

Review #46, by Charlotte McPherson Bound

2nd November 2012:
This chapter is great and flawless, keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Charlotte McPherson Nightmares

1st November 2012:
Why would he torture her for no reason, it doesn't look like he is the type to torture anyone so I don't get why he did when he didn't even have to, great chapter btw

Author's Response: he doesn't torture her, the crucio part is a memory because shes frightened and remembering what Bellatrix did and the pain is from the spell he casts so she's unconscious, I figured that spell would be like a blow to the head. Thanks :) im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #48, by MusicLover17 Nightmares

31st October 2012:
Oh I really liked this! More please! :)

Author's Response: the second chapter is taking so long to get validatated! :( im glad you liked it though :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by pottermaster97 Nightmares

31st October 2012:
i cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: The second chapter should be validated and up in a day :D I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>