Reading Reviews for Behind the Cells
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #51, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

7th January 2003:
awesome graphic on the topsite Jeighs!! Soo cool! I always vote for it!!

 Report Review

Review #52, by aNNA Mistaken

6th January 2003:
Hi Jeighsone!Please update this!I can't wait!(waaah!)LOL!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Landon Mistaken

4th January 2003:
Hello Pauiee!I heard from Marce you're writing stories in this site!I never thought you can write! All I can say is I'm impressed...very.How's your holidays??I hope it's great!I miss you and all our classmates in the school!I'm getting bored in our house now.Goodluck to this story!I like to know what will happen next. You're a great writer,believe me.-Land:P

 Report Review

Review #54, by benaffleckjr. Mistaken

4th January 2003:
All I can say is....WOW!This is great!Write more!!I can't wait what will happen to them in Azkaban!

 Report Review

Review #55, by jeighsone Mistaken

4th January 2003:
What are you guys doing here?!I'm so surprise you found out that I'm writing stories in this site! Thanks Marce and Landon,two of my closest friends!And to Leeweasley!Thanks everyone 4 the reviews!:)

 Report Review

Review #56, by Angie Mistaken

4th January 2003:
AWWW!!! That is SUCH a cute story!!! Keep on writing!!! That is sooooooo cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #57, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
Awww!! Soooo good! You have to continue it! I want to know how much more developed their relationship will be! Those little close encounters were making me go crazy!! Make them get together already!!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #58, by MaRceL Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
Hey,Pauiee!This is Marce!Hehe!Surprise??!You mentioned to me that your writing stories here in this site so I must check it out!This is good!I didn't know you can write!I love this! What about that play this spring?Interested?Just tell me in the start of the class,I'll meet you at the lobby,okay?You're very talented,didn't you know that?Wait till the guys hear this! luv yah!~Marce;-)

 Report Review

Review #59, by Nick Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
Hi Jeighsone!This is a great story!I'm sad that the chapters stopped!Write more!

 Report Review

Review #60, by PERSON Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
This is great!I'm searching for stories about Azkaban!You have a good imagination! Keep writing!I want more!!

 Report Review

Review #61, by Frost Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
OMG!THIS IS SOOO SWEET!I can't wait for the next chapters!I have a feeling that this is going to be dark!!:)

 Report Review

Review #62, by Draco's girl Mistaken

3rd January 2003:
WOW!Great plot and it's a sweet story too!You had me guessing there in the end of 3rd chapter! Write more!I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #63, by jeighsone Mistaken

2nd January 2003:
Ooops!Not to mention Mr.Deeds!Thanks!Thanks for reviewing!I'm working on the chapters right now!:)

 Report Review

Review #64, by jeighsone Mistaken

2nd January 2003:
Hey everyone!Thanks for the reviews!I promise I'll post the next chapters! Thanks Steve!You're a really nice and funny guy!hehe!(Grammar.com) Hi Shar!Wo0Hoo!Love ur story!Thanks for reviewing! Thanks to xfilefan,Kurt and Anna and to Kayla of course!Happy New Year! ~Jsone:)

 Report Review

Review #65, by Mr.Deeds Mistaken

2nd January 2003:
It's very good!I wonder what she's doing there.Oh well,I leave it to the great author to tell the rest!Great job!Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #66, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

2nd January 2003:
Hi Jeighsone! Just wanted to say that you have to keep writing this story! I am so excited for it! Thanx for reading my update and reviewing it!

 Report Review

Review #67, by Kayla Mistaken

1st January 2003:
Whoa! Wonder what CHo Chang did......

 Report Review

Review #68, by KURT Mistaken

1st January 2003:
You keep me guessing in the end!Please update your story!By the way,Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!You're my favorite author here in this site...:)Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Anna Mistaken

1st January 2003:
This is good!It really made me think in the end!Very good plot!Not all authors here used the Azkaban as the place for their story!I can't wait to read more!You're a very talented writer!Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #70, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

31st December 2002:
OMG!! Whoa Wicked! I like this story already! Awesome concept Jeighsone!! I love the whole Azkaban thing!! Please keep writing!! I can already tell this story is going to be good!! Thanx for the Ron/Hermione in the story!! HEE HEE! Luvin it! I'll be back to read more!

 Report Review

Review #71, by Grumblehump Mistaken

31st December 2002:
Ooo! This reminds me of the Count of Monte Cristo.....sorta. It's really cool, I liked the, well not to spoil, the girl at the end. This is defiitely neat, and keep going! I was thinking of doing an Azkaban story myself....hmm. Well, Happy New Year Jeighsone!! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #72, by xfilefan Mistaken

31st December 2002:
I love it! Why would Cho be in jail? Write more soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>