Reading Reviews for Behind the Cells
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MARCE Mistaken

4th February 2003:
Hola Paula!!! Okay, CAN i ASK YOU SOMETHING?? WHEN WILL YOU COME BACK HERE??!! (YELLS) WAKE-UP!! VALENTINES IS FAST APPROACHING AND WE PLAN TO GO TO THE TABHAIRNE OR JUST HAVE DINNER AT WHATEVER RESTAU AND YEAH, LANDON IS TALKING NON STOP ABOUT YOU WHICH REALLY MAKE MY EARS ACHE!!HAHAHAHA!!! i\'M GOING CRAZY HERE!!! AND WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE THIS STORY?? OH MAN!!STEPHEN SPEAKS AND BOYZ2MEN ARE HAVING THEIR CONCERT THERE???!!!!! IF I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN, I GO THERE WITH YOU!!! AND WHAT IS THIS THING THAT YOU\'RE TELLING ME ABOUT YOUR( you know) nakakalokha ha!!! Call me here, okay??? love yah!!!~kisses, MARCE

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jasmine Mistaken

31st January 2003:
OMG!this is like the best story ive read so far!keep it up^___^

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jeighsone Mistaken

30th January 2003:
Thanks for the reviews Shar and Angie!! I'll call you guys! Ethan, thanks a lot!! Marce, you squirt! I thought you'll understand!haha! I miss you too!Let's talk about it,okay?? We'll figure this thing out! Hi Amy! Gura Maith Agat for taking care of Marce! Go maith, Slan a bheas tu! Mas e do thoil e,Talk some sense to that boy! Have fun at the Tabhairne! Slainte,okay! I'll e-mail you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Amy Mistaken

30th January 2003:
Hi Paula!!Conas Taoi? Mas e do thoil e! A ceathir of February, we'll be going to the Tabhairne.Yeah, I hate Portar and Fuisci but Marce want too because he's so upset!And we will have Ceilidh so I hope you'll be there that is if you'll not leave us! Sea,We don't want you to go! Okay, Ofche Mhaith! E-mail me allright?? Slan!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ethan Mistaken

29th January 2003:
Jeighs!This is awesome,update soon! Yeah,I understand!Don't worry!Enjoy your vacation there allright! I want to visit you there!haha!!Take care always and don't eat a lot!!Just follow your heart if you want to stay there allright?? ~ethan

 Report Review

Review #31, by Marce Mistaken

29th January 2003:
Hi Pau!I've read this story!This is really good!WE want you to know especially me and Landon that we really,really miss you!! Don't leave us here!(yeah,I've read your e-mail!!you squirt!)I understand that your happy there but how about us!!We can't live without you(lol!! seriously,tears are falling in my eyes!) I thought you're only taking a vacation there!!I e-mail you and I'll call there,okay??Enjoy there!! We miss you!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Angie & Shar Mistaken

28th January 2003:
Hey Jeighs!! Hope you're having a lot of fun in the Pinas ... newaiz ... GREAT story!! Whoa!! We didn't know that Pettigrew's gonna get captured so soon .... hmm .... oh ... have you found us hot guys yet?? hahahahahah .... Shar wants the HOT one .... we agreed ... she gets the hot one i get the ugly one .... hahahahah ... j/k ..... newaiz .... i'm sending you your mail okei?? just wait for it there ... man!! I can't believe you're staying in the Pinas and going to school there!! LUCKY!!! So when are you coming back to Ireland? Or are you? ... *dun dun dun* .... heheh ... newaiz ... keep writing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Aathiel Mistaken

27th January 2003:
DRACO!! I'LL MARRY YOU!! *runs after him in a wedding gown* Oh yeah, by the way, great story, Jeighsone! Amazingly creative idea! PLEASE keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Alnilam Mistaken

21st January 2003:
hey- love the story. most fanfics have made cho sound ditzy...please keep it up, i will try to keep reviewing when you update. I really like the plot, but i am not all that sure about the whole thing about what happened in malfoy manor... please keep writing as you are, it is very good. * * *** -Alnilam * * *

 Report Review

Review #35, by Anne Mistaken

20th January 2003:
I love it, love it, love it.. but I'm sorry to say, oh so many spelling mistakes... You also keep jumping between the present and past(writing style). Kind of gets to you in the end... But you are so full og imagination that it kind of makes up for that.. Keep on writing!!! lovely.. -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kayla Mistaken

17th January 2003:
I love this man!!!! er... Gurl

 Report Review

Review #37, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

17th January 2003:
OMG! It's getting good!! OoOOo .. I like how you put Snape into everything!! Can't wait for more Jeighs!! I'll be glad to host your image!! I finally updated mine .. hope you read .. O thanks for the dedication on that one chapter!! Dark stories! Yeah! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #38, by Angie Mistaken

16th January 2003:
HEY JEIGHSE!!! OMG!!! That's sooooo good!!! You HAVE to write more!!! Sinabe mo na ba sa *ahem* yung gusto mong sabihin??? You better have!!! hahaha ... nako!!! I think we're getting too emotional and serious in our e-mails ... hahhahhaha!!! Nakita ko yung picture mo ... naks!!! Ang ganda mo pala!!! Seriously, I can see you as Cho ... you'd suit it sooo well!!! hahaha ... okei ... i'm not sucking up just to let you know ...

 Report Review

Review #39, by Nelly Mistaken

12th January 2003:
This is awesome!!You're my all time favorite author!!!Update soon!!Hey,I'm happy for you and Aydrian!! I'M SO HAPPY!!THANKS TO MY STORY!!!!Goodluck to the both of you!!You two are sooo Perfect to each other!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

12th January 2003:
Hahahaha ... Jeighsone!! I heard the news .... you better email me back!!! And you better update soon too!! It's funny how Draco sucks on both of our stories!! It's weird because I do like Draco! *LeeWeasley* aka Sharleene (people keep asking me if I'm a girl or boy ... I think the name finally says it all ..)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jeighsone Mistaken

11th January 2003:
Thanks for the reviews everyone!Hi Ethan.Do I have a crush here in this site?Actually...Yeah. He really make me laugh with his comments and stories and he sounds sweet.Thanks again for the reviews!! *wink*Only my friend here in this site knows.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ethan aka Dark Angel Mistaken

11th January 2003:
Hey Jeighsone!Me and my friends are wondering!Whose your crush in this site??Please reply asap!Great story!!Very dark!!Draco sucks!hehe!Write more!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

10th January 2003:
OMG JEIGHS!!!! Aaaagghhh !!! Soooo good!! You have to update soon!!! This is getting really good!! Draco is such a ass!! I love it!!!! Thank you so much for dedicating that chapter to me!!! THANK YOU!!! I DO LOVE DARK STORIES!! That is sooo sweet! *tear* .... Write more!!! I'll update soon too! I have been really busy with school too! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #44, by Aydrian Mistaken

10th January 2003:
Hello Jeighsone. ~smiles~ Sorry I didn't review sooner but so much has been happening. I really like this. Good job. Sorry this isn't much of a review but I find time harder and harder to come by. Anyway, talk you to later. ~Aydrian

 Report Review

Review #45, by Angie Mistaken

10th January 2003:
OMG!!!! That was sooooooooo good!!! I can't believe Draco could be soooo mean .... well actually I can but to Cho!!! *gasp* You kept me on the edge of my seat ... seriously ... OMG!!! That was soooo good!!! I was wondering when you were gonna update this story ... Oh!!! I have a comment about that "I'll Be" story with all the authors ... heheh .... seems like you're quite the charmer!!! A lot of fans who'd want to get with you!!! hahahahaha .... newaiz ... continue!!! continue!!! Continue!!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dare Devil Mistaken

10th January 2003:
REALLY CREEPY!!It's very dark just like in Azkaban!What will happen after??ACK!!Write more!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Angie Mistaken

10th January 2003:
Oh yea!!! And thanks for being the first one to review my latest story ... I'd write the title down but I forgot what it's called .... hehehe ... *oops* sorriez .... hahahaha ... thanks for reviewing anyway!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dark Angel Mistaken

9th January 2003:
Hi Jeighse!I just read a story that you're one of the characters!It's very good!You sound so cute in that story!I wish I'm there.This story is great!Hope you can update soon.I wonder what will happen to Harry and Cho in Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #49, by jeighsone Mistaken

7th January 2003:
SHAAAR!!!OH MY GOD!WHAT THE HELL WE'RE DOING IN THAT STORY??I can't stop smiling when I'm reading it!That is soo sweet!Hehe!A must read,I might add!I can't wait for the next chapter!I bet you too can't wait!!Post it in your site!:D

 Report Review

Review #50, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

7th January 2003:
Thank you for reading my Take A Bow song again ... I'm happy you like it. You relate? That's cool .. I want people too ... it's a real story .. I am still waiting for your updates on this story girl!!! You gotta read this story by Nelly called I'll be ... we're in it!! Even Aydrian is in it!! You have a crush on Harry and we're cheerleaders!! I'm going out with Ron ... isn't that a perfect match!! hehehe ... *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>