48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jennifer Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

27th August 2003:
oh my god!is hary going to kill him?I hope he does!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

27th August 2003:
PS. i just realized i hadn\'t added you to my recs. Sorry about that! Anyway, it\'s late here and i have to go work tomorrow again AND i have guitar lessons, so i\'m going to turn in now, finally lol! I just wanted to say that i hope you get some good chapters up tomorrow (well reali today but...) - *Nat, of course!

 Report Review

Review #28, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

26th August 2003:
Poor Harry. Ah, this is such a great story though. I love Frost...I\'m writing a story with a wolf in it..actually...well it\'s kind of odd haha...I don\'t think I\'d be able to really explain it. Keep writing this though I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

26th August 2003:
Great chapter, i liked how you fixed our chapter up. I\'m really starting to think that i\'d like it if you continuded this story on your own. I mean i LOVE helping and all, but i\'d proabably skrew one of your magnificent ideas. I LOVE this story and would love to see what happenes in your view, not my messed up one. PS. i\'m gonna go on IM now so you may already know this if you read it. I mean i love helping you out and all, but, well... whatever it\'s your choice really, i\'ll help if you want, but when you look over the story all the cheese parts are written by me. Anyhoo, ; ), i just wanted to say i loved the chapters you added on and hope to see more ESPECAILLY on what happens to frost and Snape, VERY soon, pretty, pretty, PLZ?!?!? Lol, JK, You know who it is - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #30, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

25th August 2003:
Bloody hell, this is an amazing story. I\'ve been seeing it on Latest Stories but wasn\'t sure if I would be interested in reading it. My curiousity got the best of me and I\'m glad it has. This is a true masterpiece--truly wonderful. Please, continue.

 Report Review

Review #31, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

25th August 2003:
Dumbledore and his plans...tsk tsk...How come he wanted Remus to find her though? Hmm?

 Report Review

Review #32, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

25th August 2003:
I love this storyy!!!!! :) please please please update soooon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

25th August 2003:
i already told you how i liked it! It\'s great keep going!

 Report Review

Review #34, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

24th August 2003:
Great chapters! Saw u put our stuff from last night in there too! I see how the voice is Voldemorts now. It makes more sense, duh! *hits my self over the head* Goodness, I wondered why everyone was so afraid of Snape, porr first years, lol! Anyhoo, i sent you back a thanks you e-mail, that\'s about all. I\'ll be running out of the house a lot today, so i\'m not really going to be on much. But i may be ocasionally! I will be on later tongiht tho, around 7 or later... who knows? Well thanks again for some good reading - *Nat! PS. Is Snape just being kind? or does he seem to have a \'thing\' for Frost? *wink, wink* No i\'m just playing with you, lol, nvm!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tropic Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

23rd August 2003:
this is really good, plz update soon i wanna find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Snoozie Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

22nd August 2003:
Your story is brilliant, moving, spellbinding! Now I just want to know what happens next. Please, please, please write more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jennifer Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

21st August 2003:
I finished and let me say this was amazing!truly great story!continue on

 Report Review

Review #38, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

20th August 2003:
OK i finally finished it today and if you want to know what i honestly think just reread \'perfectmistakes\' review (all the good stuff meaning) and \'jlmac\' review as well! So i\'m such a lazy ass right now and i don\'t want to write it all out, but i\'ll say IT\'s SPLENDID!!!! YOU A WONDERFUL WRITER!!!! i mean that too! again, sorry for being a lazy ass, i\'m just really tired from having to get up early and then trying to write a bunch more of my storys ect. ect! Anyhoo, thanks soooooo much for all the reviews!!! You do not know how much the MEAN to me!!!! It\'s true, thank you sooo much!!! - *Nat! PS. you can e-mail me any time you want (but i\'ll probably be the one -mailing you asking for advice lol! c ya!)

 Report Review

Review #39, by umm Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

20th August 2003:
Here\'s the review you wanted-A very original fine piece of literature fanfiction.I enjoyed this very much up to the point that I am.I am in chapter 8 and am still awedstrucked at your writing.I liked all the chapters so far.Especially chapter 2.It was very cool that he could just go to \"his house\"just from his closet.The reason I liked this idea so much was because of just the fact that there is something kind of like a portkey in a muggleworld.Very cool idea.I have no complaints.There is no spelling or grammar problem that I have noticed.Once I read the rest I will review more. overall rating-9 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jennifer Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

20th August 2003:
thank you so much for your inspiring review.I will write thinking of your review.Making get more motivated.You don\'t know how much it means to me!I took your advice about reading and i want to thank you!this is the best story ever on this site!I really mean it!I love this story!Please write more soon!I am going to put this in my recommended section! bye!

 Report Review

Review #41, by alastriona Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

18th August 2003:
I just read the whole fic today. It is wonderful...I like the fact that you place Snape and Harry in a position where they have to be together and begin to understand one another. I can\'t wair to read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by heather Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

17th August 2003:
this is a great story update asap

 Report Review

Review #43, by perfectmistake Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

17th August 2003:
It is a very original peice of work. I like you\'re writting style. I\'m ending up to a point in which i\'m reading you\'re story, just to read it. I know i should be think up ideas, but you have such creativity in you\'re writting it\'s hard for me to concentrate on that. You SHOULD think about publishing some work. I want to be a writer too, that\'s why i have already started to send things in (of course not to publishers just yet, but youg et the jist of it). You\'re writing is very good, but since the story is so good, i can\'t really look for problems or such. I just want to read and enjoy the story, so sorry if i\'m not much help, but i do hope you update soon! PS. i do agree like what you said in the last chapter. You know, how it doesn\'t add up to why Snape hated him, even if he said he didn\'t. I hope to find out soon too! ; )

 Report Review

Review #44, by Cyrus Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

15th August 2003:
this story is by far one of the most captivating and interesting i have had the oppurtunity to read. please continue to write more. update as quickly as you can.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jessica Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

13th August 2003:
I just finished with Chapter 15 of your story, and I LOVE IT!!!! It\'s very very very good!!!!! Please keep writing it. This is a wonderful version of the 6th book!! Write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Forgotten Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

11th August 2003:
I\'m only up to chapter 6, but I thought I would drop a note already to say how much I am enjoying it. Protection even Dumbledore can\'t get through? Ohhhh I want to know what they are!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Padfoot Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

3rd August 2003:
wow, frost isn\'t a true wolf, please write more, i love animals conected with dogs, i\'m an animagi, a collie dog, cassie black, p.s write more p.p.s more p.p.p.s more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*takes sanity pills*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by jlmac Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

3rd August 2003:
this is very good wish to see alot more keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>