Reading Reviews for Fate's Path
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SlightObsession Turning Twenty-One

4th June 2013:
nawww'' Dramione action! Woo! This is a really good chapter :3 Cant wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MadiMalfoy Turning Twenty-One

3rd June 2013:
Well that was unexpected, to say the least! I was rather excited to see what would go down at her party and it didn't fail to impress me. Just a few grammar/spelling errors here and there that can be fixed with a quick proofreading. A lot of stuff happened in this chapter, but it was very good! Great job with it, anticipating the next one! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by amartin0507 The Day Before

22nd May 2013:
I really like this story... I keeps showing up as updated but there is no new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #29, by tia Andrew Russo

22nd May 2013:
Ding dong, the witch is gone!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hpfan22 The Day Before

19th May 2013:
I can't wait any more!!1! Please hurry up with the next one

 Report Review

Review #31, by obliviate14 The Day Before

29th April 2013:
This is going well. Can u pls post the next chapter, I'm really
intrigued to know what will happen!

 Report Review

Review #32, by MadiMalfoy The Day Before

24th April 2013:
Even though I'm just now getting into this, this is very well-written so far, even if you say you had troubles with this chapter. :) This is definitely a different take than usual--but I like it! I like how you even kept up with Emma Watson's physical appearance--it makes it that much more interesting! I'm excited to see how the birthday bash goes down and what will happen with Draco/Andrew and Hermione and that potential discord. Great job! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by AppreciativeReader The Day Before

23rd April 2013:
You have to update soon. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Oops!!! can't wait to read ... :) :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Paula Welcome Back

26th March 2013:
I'm enjoying this so far!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Donnie Giovanni's

26th March 2013:
Draco seems so cocky ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Paula The Day Before

26th March 2013:
I'm starting to hate Astoria more and more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by A Fan Welcome Back

10th March 2013:
this was a great chapter

 Report Review

Review #38, by Mel The Day Before

9th March 2013:
This was so good! I've been waiting for another chapter! Ugh who is dracos date?!

 Report Review

Review #39, by young_lana_witch The Day Before

7th March 2013:
Interesting first 7 chapters :) I like how you are not making them fall in love at once. This is great so far and I hope to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by I.M.Noone The Day Before

6th March 2013:
This is really good! Please keep writing! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jeanie The Day Before

5th March 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story so far, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

You're a fantastic writer! Keep up all the great work!

 Report Review

Review #42, by megthechef43 Welcome Back

21st February 2013:
Lumos Nox,

I'm here with your review finally. I'm ashamed with myself for the length of time you had to wait for it. By here it is finally.

I love that you used the current Emma Watson to model the Hermione in your story. I think Emma looks absolutely beautiful with a pixie cut. She is one of the few people in the world that can pull it off.

I truly wish to slap the crap out of Ron for the way has been acting in this chapter. Though I believe that is what you were shooting for. :) I can't believe he would cheat on Hermione but he was always the selfish one in the books and cheating on Hermione is very very selfish.

I really like the little intro into Astoria and Draco's relationship. the way you discribed Astoria's outfit is how I always think of purebloods. Dress to Impress. I hope to see more on Draco's feelings about his relationship. Is he happy with her, is he just staying with her because it is easier than breaking up. He said she would only make it worse but I wish there was a little more elaboration on this statement.

Great Job on this first chapter!!!

Megthechef43 aka Meg

Author's Response: Hello Meg! Haha it's okay about the wait, I don't really mind.

Yes! Emma Watson looked absolutely gorgeous with her pixie cut, she definitely rocked it!

Please don't hate Ronald! He's my favourite Weasley, and though he's kind of the bad guy in the story, I still love him. And eventually we do learn more about Astoria and Draco's relationship.

Thanks for revewing Meg! xo


 Report Review

Review #43, by granger_ Andrew Russo

10th February 2013:
Haha loved this chapter update
soon please :D x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lulu Andrew Russo

9th February 2013:
Astoria said that Draco might like Hermione! Maybe she's smarter than we think? lol! Andrew Russo? He sounds nice ;) I want to see what will happen at her birthday! Pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #45, by Luluu Judas

9th February 2013:
I do not like Astoria! Ron is really mean, he left Hermione but yet he is being mad at her! Why?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Luluu Giovanni's

9th February 2013:
Aw look how cute they can be around each other! And look how protective he was of her at the end! That's very cute :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lulu Brightest Witch Of Her Age

9th February 2013:
I like how close Hermione and Ginny are, and also what is Draco's job?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lulu Ronald Weasley

9th February 2013:
I can't believe Ron and I like Luna in this! Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lulu Welcome Back

9th February 2013:
This is really interestin! I will read the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ashlee Andrew Russo

4th February 2013:
I am in love with this story! Wonderfully written! I enjoy how you hold true to the characters for the most part! Keep updating quickly!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>