Reading Reviews for Secret Malfoy
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Draco4Laif A Barwoman's Hopes

1st April 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE I AM LIKE DYING TO READ THIS :D I LOVE THIS FANFIC!

Author's Response: Aha thank you, the new chapter is up now :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark A Barwoman's Hopes

30th March 2013:
Why doesn't Ron understand that this is all his fault? Honestly Ron, if you had just told Harry and Ginny the truth about Astoria and yourself, you wouldn't be in this.position now, would you? Well anyways, I am looking forward to reading more of this story! ^_^

Author's Response: Errr, I know right, if he had told the truth then everything would be fine (stupid Ron) I'm glad you like it though :)
More should be up in a few days :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by aurora A Barwoman's Hopes

27th March 2013:
I like your story so far, can;t wait to see more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, more should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nadia A Barwoman's Hopes

25th March 2013:
This is awesome, i read the next two chapters on
wattpad please write more! This fanfic inspired me
to write a dramione fanfic too! This is amazing, and
it'd be great if ur next one was about how they
met

Author's Response: Aha, I'm glad you like it (though you might be waiting a bit longer for the next chapters now you've read the other's on Wattpad because I have writer's block again!)
Wow... my story inspired you!? That's amazing news, thank you so much :) I hope you put your story on here or Wattpad after you've written it so that I can read it and give you feedback :) Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Nadia A Barwoman's Hopes

22nd March 2013:
Woohoo! This is amazing and convincing even though the name of the children are a little weird to read of..

Author's Response: Aha, is it Hyperion? I just thought that Scorpius kind of sounds like a name Astoria would give her son so I changed Draco's to Hyperion because I think that in the real story Astoria would have been the one to name her child, Draco would have picked the middle name 'Hyperion'
:) Thank you, you're amazing :D


 Report Review

Review #31, by Nadia New Beginning

22nd March 2013:
Wow!! Maybe you should write on how they get together..or maybe u already have and i havent reached. write more!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ginny A Barwoman's Hopes

22nd March 2013:
AHHH!!! POOR RON :( i mean he did do something really wrong LIKE REALLY REALLY REALLY WWRONG but i hope it turns out okay for him :( i really do

Author's Response: Well I'm not giving anything away but let's just say that Ron's life doesn't get any worst than it already is...

 Report Review

Review #33, by I love you ~~Ginny A Weasel and a Swan

17th March 2013:
GREATT GREAATTT Now where is the next chapter

Author's Response: Will be up soon hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by MalfoyZabini101 A Weasel and a Swan

26th February 2013:
oh my goodness so good!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Exciment in the Air A Weasel and a Swan

18th February 2013:
Aww i like this

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracos lover A Weasel and a Swan

18th February 2013:
I absolutly loved this chapter, please update soon:))

Author's Response: I happy you loved it :) Next chapter should be up soon!! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by An IDea for ya story Salad Cream Conditioner

3rd February 2013:
I think the boys should get in trouble and then like have the next chapter be him yelling and then like the Malfoys should come to the Potters and like have all the boys clean the house or do a chore or something then have like Lily fight with Hyperion and like create an underlying plot there and then like have the older people talk about whats going to happen and have a POV of Ron and talk about what hes going through YEESS!! if you want...

Author's Response: Wow! That actually sounds really good :) I've got a few tricks up my sleeve for when they all go to the Weasley's Christmas get together but before and after that I'm a bit blank... I think Hyperion and Lily might get together though ;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by dracos lover Salad Cream Conditioner

2nd February 2013:
lol i absolutly loved this chapter please update son

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Meg Salad Cream Conditioner

1st February 2013:
Awesome! Great work!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by RowlingsGirls_22 Photographic Memory

28th January 2013:
Hahah if you are basing James off of an actual person...I WANT HIS NUMBER!!hahah no that was a joke but you're making me want to date this James character. Love you!!

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Ahaha, I'm afraid James isn't a real person :( I think I would date him too ;)... he's just what I expected Harry and Ginny's oldest son to be like. A bit feisty (Ginny) and a bit cheeky (Harry), I think because he's the oldest he would also have more dominance :) I love you too for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by I cannot even ben=gin to explain.... Photographic Memory

28th January 2013:
HHAHAHAHHAAHHAHA I CANNNOT EVEN BEGIN TO HAHAHAHAHAH RIGHT NOW IM LOOVVVIINNNGGG THIS CHAPTER OOMMMGG HE GOES KICKING THAT BASTARDS ASS AHAHHAHAHAHA I CANT WOAH WWO PHEW

Author's Response: Ahaha, I'm glad you find it so funny. I really like writing comedy and I feel that is what I do best... I mean, I'm alright at suspense and stuff but comedy is my strength so I'm glad at it does actually show :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracos lover Photographic Memory

28th January 2013:
i absolutely loved this chapter especially James line at the end completely classic!!! anyway i cant wait to find out what happens next so please update son:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you, and I know, I think I'm in love with James ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by In love with this FF Dear old Ronald Weasley

24th January 2013:
You are amazing

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) as are you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #44, by FREAKING OUT! Dear old Ronald Weasley

23rd January 2013:
AHAHAHAHAHAH!! I JUST CANT YOUU AREEE SOOO AAUGHHH!!!

Author's Response: Aha, thank you... I'm hoping you were laughing then and not screaming because it was so bad :L

 Report Review

Review #45, by LovesMagic Dear old Ronald Weasley

22nd January 2013:
Love it!! I'm so glad that you updated!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aha, I'm glad I updated to! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ddracos lover Dear old Ronald Weasley

22nd January 2013:
I absolutly loved this chapter and i cant wait for the next one so please update soon.

Author's Response: I will update soon, I'm very glad that you loved this chapter :) A lot more to come though...

 Report Review

Review #47, by dramione 4 ever Dear old Ronald Weasley

22nd January 2013:
awesome chappie! i jst started reading ur story and i m luving it! thank u for such a nice chappie!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoy my story so far, next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Asdfghjkl New Beginning

13th January 2013:
Doesn't feel like I'm reading about the wizarding world.

Author's Response: Hmm, sorry about that, I promise that when it gets to the fight between Ron and Draco there will be a lot of magic involved :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by LovesMagic A trip down memory lane

13th January 2013:
haha yup! Ron is going to deserve everything he gets coming to him :) cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aha, yep, I have some plans for Ron later... Draco is gonna kick his ass ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jackie A trip down memory lane

13th January 2013:
O.o one word: whoa!
that was an unexpected reaction from Ginny but this an awesome chapter!! cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I know, but I wanted Ginny to stick up for her brother because for all she knew he was still innocent... I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>