152 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

13th November 2014:
Haha I havd run out too! So tell mr what you find!!! This. Was. Epic. You know how much I love action and drama and harry getting alk bloodied up like the badas* war hero he is! Bloody bora I think today was the worst day of the year for me, until I read this! Wowsers! This chapter is mine. I have decided to own it as mine. It is awesome!:D hahaha anyway, I of course want more right this second but I will be a good girl and wait patiently:D thanks for writing, I would be bored as hell without you!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And yes, our choosen one needs to get a little bloody sometimes... *Wink*

 Report Review

Review #27, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

4th November 2014:
Only just managed to read both chaps, so excited I had two. Keep updsting when you can, this is brilliant.

Author's Response: Funny you mentioned updating... ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

29th October 2014:
Love the quick update! Ive just sat here reading and completely ignoring everyone else and snapping at them to shut up when they interupted me!:P wish me good luck in apologising to them!:D loved it, I am completely and utterly hooked! Cant wait for more; )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And good luck!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sophie Chapter Thirty Two: Never A Dull Day

15th October 2014:
Hahahahaha you crack me up! Im just sat here giggling at the brilliant humour youve added to this story. Its fantastic- it feels real you know? Dontbworry about throwing a chapter out everyday! We know you have a life a part from wrotong for us impatient lot! Ahhaha anyway, I lvoed it, its just getting better and better as is your writing, I loved the length of the chapter and the amount of detail! Adding light to a dark story just makes it that much nore exciting and real for me so thankyou thank you! !:D

Author's Response: Awe, your review made my day! I'm glad that you liked the chapter, and that you understand that I've been too busy to work on the story lately. I don't know when the next chapter will be up, I have Homecoming this weekend and school is taking all my time, but I'll try to work on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by SunFelicis Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

18th September 2014:
Wow! So glad i fount this story! Xx update real quick!

Author's Response: I just updated, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

4th September 2014:
Just got back from hols things sure are getting excitong! Wicked.

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by sophie Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

25th August 2014:
Ive had a horrible day and this has really taken my mind off it and cheered me up! I love the banter between all of them, its brilliant! Enjoy your holiday so that when you get back you will be in full writing mode!! Ahahha ignore my selfishness, you know I dont mind waiting, this story is so good I cant complain!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And I have some of the next chapter done, but it's not completely finished. School starts up again next week so I'll try to get it finished before my schedule gets too busy.

 Report Review

Review #33, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

1st August 2014:
This is very good! I hope for more soon

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be more, and more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #34, by sophie Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

26th July 2014:
Im squealing like a school girl! Heheheh this was awesome! I read it yeaterday ob my birthday! Awesome day tofind a new chappy!!! But I didnt press the button for the review so sorry it's later! ! Amazing. I love ehow ginny is the one who gets him to open up nore and I love that ton is happy AND protective about it! Cannot wait for more! Your writing is actually so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And thank you for the compliment, you know how to flatter girl! Oh and happy birthday! I'm glad I could give you some kind of a birthday gift.

 Report Review

Review #35, by RoonilWazlib Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Sorry I have not reviewed, I lost the link on my phone! That aside, i have clearly missed a lot of action! And when are harry and ginny going to get together! Bloody fools:-)

Author's Response: Haha, I get it don't worry. And yes! There was a lot of action you've missed if you haven't read the past few chapters, but you can get caught up. That includes Harry and Ginny, their starting to get more closer, especially in the chapters I've wrote so far. But you'll just have to wait!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sophie Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Poor harry:( I bet he looks like death right now! Im so glad your sticking close to the story but with yout own different tweaks etc. Its really fantastic and rare in potter fanfiction which is why I love this so much!:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I know where you're coming from too, so many fan fics I've read are sooo different from the books, and I want ones that still stay true to the story, so I wanted my story to stay true to the books, and I'm glad that it is. And yes, poor Harry! He doesn't seem to get a break does he? And from the chapter I'm working on right now he still doesn't!

 Report Review

Review #37, by sophie Chapter 28: Hello Again

4th July 2014:
Dony worry, I can definitely tell the relationships, you always write their emotions and expressions perfectly! Cannot wait for more! Sorry it took me a while ive just finished my exams!

Author's Response: I had to add that last bit, I didn't want anyone to get the wrong idea. But I'm glad you already knew without me saying anything. And don't worry about not reviewing as soon as the chapter is posted, I know that you have a life, unlike me, haha. The next chapter might be up in a week or two, I have to plan it out, because I believe I'll be able to put an important scene in from the book. No more spoilers, so look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

4th July 2014:
Im loving all the angst! Its so awesine and full if action yet it is beautifully paced! I like that your bot rushing things, like the scene you described when he was showering and getting ready- thise are important too!

Author's Response: Awe! You make me blush! I'm glad that it doesn't seem like I'm rushing, but I didn't want the story to seem agonizingly slow either, but some scenes, like the shower scene, are important to put in a story, so that it seems even more real. Thank you for all the lovely reviews, your amazing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Amie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

23rd June 2014:
Loving your story so far!! Glad that you're back and hope that you have settled into your new home. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad that I actually had the time to finish the chapter with everything that is going on right now. And since I'm settled down I have some more free time on my hands!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Six: His Fears

11th June 2014:
Hey! I have been checking everyday since! I am glad your moved in, hopefully you will have a chance to update sooner! But no pressure- I will wait and wait for this story- it is brilliant! I love thr joking around and the sincere bond that they all have with eachother! Now I am not being picky, becaise I do not mind at all, I was just wandering if dumbledore was supposed to be down in the chamber? Maybe I missed something! But either way it doesnt matter to mr becausr it was awesome! Loved that last little bit with hermione and ron! Cant wait for more! 10/10 everytime!:D

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I wasn't for sure if the playful banter should of stayed, but I'm glad I left it in now! And yes, Dumbledore was supposed to be in the Chamber, he wanted to see how a Horcrux could be destroyed just in case he needed to know ;). And yes! I'm so glad I got everything moved in, that week was hell. No internet and no computer. I thought I would go stir crazy. But I'm back to normal now, and ready to continue writing! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, finals are this and next week, so maybe at the end of next week, but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #41, by sophie Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

7th June 2014:
I hope you update soon! !!!:(

Author's Response: Funnily enough, I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ella144 Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

30th April 2014:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I just updated, so look out!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hedwig9047 Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

25th April 2014:
Wow! Just finished reading! I do hope you update soon! X

Author's Response: I know I haven't updated in a while, but I just did!

 Report Review

Review #44, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

18th April 2014:
WHY!? Why would you do this to is? Why!:, (

Author's Response: I'll make up for it with the next chapter, I promise it'll be great!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

17th April 2014:
I really dont know if I like you right now. This is the meanest cliffhanger I have come across! You better update soon-.- hahah sorry im a crazy one;) you better get typing...

Author's Response: I'm so evil, I know! But don't worry, I'm working on the chapter, and I think you'll like where I'll go when Harry faces the Horcrux...

 Report Review

Review #46, by td Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

17th April 2014:
This is a really tiny chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I decided to be evil and give you a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #47, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

7th April 2014:
We want more! We want more! Is sumin crazy gon happen down there? Amazin btw

Author's Response: Hmm, since it might be a while for the next chapter, I'll give you something. Yes, something will happen down in the chamber, and it will show Harry facing one of his fears. That's all I'll give you for now!

 Report Review

Review #48, by sophie Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

5th April 2014:
Oohhh!!! Is sonething gonna happen:O;) I love dramatic stuff hahaha, and I didnt check as frequently cause you said it wouldnt be up for a while!!!:) anyway- im very glad you updated!!!:D this is the only harry story I read so.yeaaa:L hahaha im picky, and this story fits like every checkbox I have:D thank you thank you thank you! ! I really want to know what is going to happrn!!!

Author's Response: I didn't expect to have the story up so quickly either, so it's no biggie. And I'm glad that you really like the story, I'm picky with the fan fictions I read too, so I understand. The next chapter is the one that probably won't be up for a while, but with spring break I might be able to some writing done.

 Report Review

Review #49, by ARLENE Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

30th March 2014:
Loving the story but noticed one small mistake instead of brothers you have put bothers lol

Author's Response: Who knows the difference? I'll go back and fix it, thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Three: Aftermath

28th March 2014:
Thus was awesome! So we have introduced the horcruxes I see;) I
loved sirius smacking harry for swearing, you dont make it all doom
and gloom;) been checking this 3 times ir more a day... I may be
slightly obsessed.

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you like the story! I feel bad to say the next chapter might be a little delayed, I have to pack around my house because I'm moving, but I hope I will have extra time to finish the chapter. Thank you for being such a loyal reader!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>