122 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Teddy1993 Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

16th February 2014:
A very good start of the story. Immediate action from the very first chapters, I like that. This is very promising for the rest of the story. Great writing :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I'm glad that you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Teddy1993 Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

16th February 2014:
That is one exciting first chapter! Sorry for the short review, but I just have to know what happens next. Great job!

Author's Response: Don't worry about the review being short, I'm just glad that you left a review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty One: Settling In

12th February 2014:
Ron rocks!!! Hes my all time favourite character:P

Author's Response: He's one of my favorite characters too, I love his sarcasm!

 Report Review

Review #29, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty: Flashes

12th February 2014:
Brilliant! Your writing is getting better and better

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #30, by sophie Chapter Twenty One: Settling In

8th February 2014:
WOW! firstly, what an awesome chapter. Secondly, loced the quick update nore than you can imagine! And thirdly, I literally have a comment for everything you wrote. And dont worry there definitely good. I loved the start! It was amazing. It was great seeing them all just relax and be trens for a moment again, I thibk that plays really nicely against all of the worry and fear that is happening right now. Silly harry not telling sirius, but hey, the nore drama the better! Muahahaha! I thibk its good you still icluded little things like forge getting told off from hermione etc... it fills the story out more and makes it feel like a story! Your also a brilliant writer, that always helps:P thankyou thankyou! So glad the next chaps nearly up!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I loved writing this chapter, its fun to have scenes with everyone teasing each other. I like to take away all the worry and darkness at times in the story to show that Harry is a fifteen year old, and this is how his life should be, damn Voldemort. Haha, anyway, the next chapter is being re-edited by my Beta, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by sophieeee Chapter Twenty: Flashes

2nd February 2014:
Dont apologise! !! It was a great chapter! And I LOVE where your going with this!!!:D seriously- I am so glad I found this story. Im extremely picky:P this was my favourite line in the chapter=
"I guess we both have a thing for redheads" I literally squealed excitedly! !

Author's Response: Awe thank you!! I'm very picky with the stories I read too, so I understand what you mean. I loved that line as well! I wanted to put that into the chapter so bad and couldn't resist! The next chapter should be up soon, I'm just waiting for my Beta to finish overlooking it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sophie Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

12th January 2014:
Hey dont be sorry! And thanks harry for turning cho dow; ) she always annoyed me... ginny and harry forever! Wo! And can I just say I LLOVED the joke harry said about voldy saving him a seat, PAHAHAHHA! I laughed loudly...people looked at me like I was crazy... ahhaha and there right;) anyway! Thanks for updating! Its hard for me to review at times as I is in hospital and the signal is crap to put it politely:D I hope you can update sooner! I truly love this and im glad to see it is far from finished...right...? 0.o ;)

Author's Response: Cho annoyed me too Sophie, she was a walking faucet! Any ways, I like to slip as much humor into the story when I can, and I'm glad to see someone other than myself found that joke funny. I'm sorry to hear that your in the hospital! I hope you get better soon! Thank you so much for the reviews!
P.S The story is far from finished, I have more planned for Harry!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry1987 Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

9th January 2014:
I would like to be one of your betas.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sean Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

8th January 2014:
I volunteer to be a beta if you still need one.

Author's Response: Awe thank you!!! My email is ginnypotter0116 @ yahoo .com, but no spaces in between. Please contact me whenever possible! Thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by soph again again:3 Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

14th December 2013:
Hey:3 im not tryna be pushy, honest, just making sure your okay
as I know you said next chapter would be up soon a while ago.
Sorry, im a paranoid person. Anyway, if you are ill or injured etica,
get well soon!:D if jot, ignore me, you dont need fools like myself
constantly asking you.:D

Author's Response: I feel so bad! I am truly sorry! First the chapter got rejected and I tried to fix it with my beta, but she hasn't been responding. So I literally just fixed it, and now have to wait until the 3rd of January. Once again I am very sorry.

 Report Review

Review #36, by td Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

18th November 2013:
Heyy,it's ages since you've written!!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by flobberwormsRocK! Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

13th November 2013:
Epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic! 0.o

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! You're too kind!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

12th November 2013:
You could take this very far! Like create a whole novel! Please do that. I dont care how log it takes:D

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I do plan to go far with this story, so I just hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Alize Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

12th November 2013:
Interesting chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by sophieeee-again;) Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

25th October 2013:
And extremely sorry for spelling mistakes! I hope you can understand it:3

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry about it! I could read it just fine. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by sophieeee Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

25th October 2013:
Wohooo! Update :D this chaptwr waa awesome! Muahaa! I wander what snape and sirius were atguing about? And what mione and ron wanted to say too harry? Hes getting a lil snappy... I mean I dont vlame him, I was just wandering if it has anythig to di with a certain psycopathic snake nosed bald red eyed split souled creep who goes by the name of voldemort? :D I do hope the next chapter is out soon! This is really turning into a story, I feel like you have a lot more too add and that it is far fron over! I kove close too cannon stories, they are the best

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! And some of your questions may get answered, you never know... Anyway, yes, there is more to come for this story, the next chapter picks up on the train ride to Hogwarts, so more action and drama is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Alize Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

15th October 2013:
looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: It should be out soon, so be on the lookout!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Alize Chapter Six: Confusion and Curses

15th October 2013:
Brilliant chapter... I think you should write what you want to write... Voldemort isn't fun when he is portrayed as being too soft ;)

Author's Response: Exactly! Not that I'm criticizing our queen J.K Rowling, but I think that Voldemort may of been too soft on Harry at times. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Amelia_Malfoy Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

9th October 2013:
So so so good!! Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :) love the subtle hints to Harry and Ginny and of course Hermione already knows...she probably knew before Harry did. Can't wait till the next update!!!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, I have to finish it and then have my beat check over it. So it might be a while!

 Report Review

Review #45, by sophie Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

8th October 2013:
Sorry I havnt reviewed yet, in hospital:( awesome chappy, love Ron, hes adorable, love harry and sirius relationship, it hibk I can see that harry is starting too have random angry outbursts I assume voldenort is going to try and possess him? If not I know thatcwhat you write will be awesome! Lovebsirius and harry, and you add thevperfect amount of humour in the serious or shpuld I say -sirius ;)- situation. Very well done!:D

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, and I hope you get better soon! And if you think Harry had some angry outbursts in this chapter, wait till you see the next. Thats all the spoilers I'll give you, the next chapter isn't even finished yet! And thank you so much! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, but I hope the small spoiler will be good enough for now! Until next time!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Morgana Tales Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

5th October 2013:
A new chapter? Yay! I love how Tonks is the new professor, but who knows how many things she will break? (She is quite the clutz)

"You're joking!" Harry said in shock.



"No, I'm Sirius." He replied with a straight face.

I couldn't stop laughing when this happened. Wow. It was perfectly timed. And Hermione already can tell that Harry has feelings for Ginny, and that isn't a surprise at all. She is the brightest witch of her age. And have you heard about the new "Harry Potter" movie? Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them? It is supposedly coming out in a few years, so as you can tell I already have my calendars set up to start the countdown. (Wow. I have no life.) And I am going to the Harry Potter weekend thing at Philadelphia in a week or two with my older brother and his girlfriend. I am so excited! :D Also, at the school dance I made my first new Harry Potter friend in real life, and I don't care if she is a year older than me, she is totally awesome! She is a Hufflepuff, and I'm a Ravenclaw, so we are destined to be friends! :D Now, I just need to make sure she has seen A Very Potter Musical and Potter Puppet Pals and we'll be good... Well, I'm done with my rambling! Great chapter yet again, and I'll see you when the next chapter comes!
~Morgan

Author's Response: I had to fit that line in, I've heard it a million times! And yes, I head about 'Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them', I'm so excited for it! Potterheads foever! We will never leave! And congrat's on your new Harry Potter friend, I'm jealous! The friend that got me into Harry Potter in the first place isn't as obsessed with it as I am, none of my friends are. Thanks for reading, and please continue to do so, I love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #47, by yukikiralacus Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

21st September 2013:
Finally Fudge believes Harry! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I haven't forgotten! It'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Taylor1991 Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

6th September 2013:
I was planning on waiting to review until the end, but OMFG the ending!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sophie Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

6th September 2013:
Awesome chapter:D im so happy harry doesnt have to go through fifth year like in the books! I couldve ripped fudge apart whilst reading that book hahaha! In so excited and glad to see thatcyou could go far with this story! Introducing the prophesy and the horcrixes and stuff! I really hope you dont kill off sirius and remus , love how you write them and their relationship with harry!:,) he finally has father figures in his life ! I feel so sorry for harry though Ilovebthe angst! I would be force feeding him right now as of course he would be acting like this not wanting to eat! He has had a traumatic eexperience! So happy for the update! Great chapter:)

Author's Response: I absolutely hated everything Harry had to go through in the fifth book, I felt so bad for him! In my story I gave him the chance I felt he deserved, and everything that comes along with it. I also wanted to show more of Harry with Sirius and Remus, to me he didn't talk to them enough in the book, but I'm not criticizing the amazing J.K Rowling! And you are right, he has had a traumatic experience, so some things that he does will be because of what he went through. Thank you so much for the review, and look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #50, by secret_witch Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

3rd September 2013:
Excellent chapter!! I'm so glad Fudge is on board. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, and I am too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>