142 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sophie Chapter Thirty Two: In My Blood

22nd February 2015:
Dude im actually crying from harrys meeting with his parents! You wrote the action brilliantly it was really quick paced and had my heart thudding along! Sorry If u was late in reading ive started my first ever job so uts been a busy week! Exciting hough too! Cant wait for more. Harry is badas;)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry, but at the same time I'm kinda glad (sorry if it sounds bad!) it lets me know that I wrote it correctly. Don't worry about not reviewing right away, I understand that you all have lifes to live. Thank you once again for your review, I enjoy hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by sophie Chapter Thirty One: Sacrifice

31st January 2015:
This may seem innapropriate, but I LOVE YOU! This was amazing! I literally shouted "YES" in a crowd of people and I'm still howling from what Harry said abput voldenort's nose, I mean, HOW HILARIOUS WAS THAT!? I am going to read this again right now! I thibk this has been my favourite chapter! I'm like crying and vibrating with happiness right now. Eek!:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Harry's remake, I just had to put that in the chapter! And I'm very happy you liked the chapter, it was hard to write and I wasn't sure if I'd receive good reviews or not. But I'm so very glad to be wrong. I haven't had time to begin the next chapter, and I have to plan out how I need to start it, but hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by sophie----again:-) Chapter Thirty:...And He Shall Appear

25th January 2015:
I read this again I loved it so much! Really chilling! I woukd love to see this in harry's pov, from when he woke up to the point your at now! But dont worry if thats not your plan, my imagination is pretty good:P

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait for the next chapter, I might give you a few things that you want!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sophie Chapter Thirty:...And He Shall Appear

24th January 2015:
Ooooh this. Is. Awesome. I know its cruel of me but I hope voldy plays with his food before eating it! I love a bloodied and beaten hero:P I am cruel aren't I! I don't know when you updated but if I'm late it's only because I had no internet for a few days! I know right? How did I survive! You generally know just hiw much I would love this chapter, I mean when harry spat in her face!? Like oh wow you must have wrote that for me:P and now voldys gonna give him an ole beating! Its getting super exciting now! I need more desperatley!

Author's Response: I love your excitement! And I think everyone loves a battered hero, at least I do, and I intend to give you one! The next chapter is almost done, I just need to fix it up a little and reread it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by tanya Chapter Twenty Nine: Speak of the Devil...

9th January 2015:
When are you going to post the next chapter?

Author's Response: To be honest, I've been extremely busy with school and haven't been able to work on the next chapter. I have it all laid out, I just have to type it. I'll try to work on it this weekend, but I can't promise that I'll be able to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by sophie Chapter Twenty Nine: Speak of the Devil...

5th January 2015:
Oooh exciting! I wanted to read this sooner but for some strange reason the website wouldn't work? Anyway! That was so awesome my hearts still racing, I was literally begging you not to kill sirius and im so hlad that in your story harry managed to find out it was planted and not true! I love the humour that you add as it is great next to all the darkness going on! And I would definitely be one of those girls noticing harry all muscled up;) ahahah:3 cant wait for more!:D

Author's Response: Oooh, I don't know if I will kill Sirius or not, the story isn't over yet. I literally made up a list of people who will die in the story, and I'm not sure you'll like it... Oh well! You'll just have to see! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you like where I take the story from here.

 Report Review

Review #32, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Two: The Prophesy

24th November 2014:
This was longer but several spelling issues ,

Author's Response: I've been going through the chapters looking for spelling errors, if you could give me some examples I can go back and fix them.

 Report Review

Review #33, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

23rd November 2014:
Aaaack Voldy decides to show in the first chapter ??!!!???
Interesting beginning !!

Author's Response: I'm glad you started reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Eight: Don't Kill The Messenger

1st August 2014:
This is very good! I hope for more soon

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be more, and more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #35, by sophie Chapter Twenty Eight: Don't Kill The Messenger

26th July 2014:
Im squealing like a school girl! Heheheh this was awesome! I read it yeaterday ob my birthday! Awesome day tofind a new chappy!!! But I didnt press the button for the review so sorry it's later! ! Amazing. I love ehow ginny is the one who gets him to open up nore and I love that ton is happy AND protective about it! Cannot wait for more! Your writing is actually so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And thank you for the compliment, you know how to flatter girl! Oh and happy birthday! I'm glad I could give you some kind of a birthday gift.

 Report Review

Review #36, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Seven: Leads

20th July 2014:
Sorry I have not reviewed, I lost the link on my phone! That aside, i have clearly missed a lot of action! And when are harry and ginny going to get together! Bloody fools:-)

Author's Response: Haha, I get it don't worry. And yes! There was a lot of action you've missed if you haven't read the past few chapters, but you can get caught up. That includes Harry and Ginny, their starting to get more closer, especially in the chapters I've wrote so far. But you'll just have to wait!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Seven: Leads

20th July 2014:
Poor harry:( I bet he looks like death right now! Im so glad your sticking close to the story but with yout own different tweaks etc. Its really fantastic and rare in potter fanfiction which is why I love this so much!:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I know where you're coming from too, so many fan fics I've read are sooo different from the books, and I want ones that still stay true to the story, so I wanted my story to stay true to the books, and I'm glad that it is. And yes, poor Harry! He doesn't seem to get a break does he? And from the chapter I'm working on right now he still doesn't!

 Report Review

Review #38, by sophie Chapter Twenty Six: Blast From The Past

4th July 2014:
Dony worry, I can definitely tell the relationships, you always write their emotions and expressions perfectly! Cannot wait for more! Sorry it took me a while ive just finished my exams!

Author's Response: I had to add that last bit, I didn't want anyone to get the wrong idea. But I'm glad you already knew without me saying anything. And don't worry about not reviewing as soon as the chapter is posted, I know that you have a life, unlike me, haha. The next chapter might be up in a week or two, I have to plan it out, because I believe I'll be able to put an important scene in from the book. No more spoilers, so look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Five: Hold Your Tongue

4th July 2014:
Im loving all the angst! Its so awesine and full if action yet it is beautifully paced! I like that your bot rushing things, like the scene you described when he was showering and getting ready- thise are important too!

Author's Response: Awe! You make me blush! I'm glad that it doesn't seem like I'm rushing, but I didn't want the story to seem agonizingly slow either, but some scenes, like the shower scene, are important to put in a story, so that it seems even more real. Thank you for all the lovely reviews, your amazing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Amie Chapter Twenty Five: Hold Your Tongue

23rd June 2014:
Loving your story so far!! Glad that you're back and hope that you have settled into your new home. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad that I actually had the time to finish the chapter with everything that is going on right now. And since I'm settled down I have some more free time on my hands!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Four: Never A Dull Day

11th June 2014:
Hey! I have been checking everyday since! I am glad your moved in, hopefully you will have a chance to update sooner! But no pressure- I will wait and wait for this story- it is brilliant! I love thr joking around and the sincere bond that they all have with eachother! Now I am not being picky, becaise I do not mind at all, I was just wandering if dumbledore was supposed to be down in the chamber? Maybe I missed something! But either way it doesnt matter to mr becausr it was awesome! Loved that last little bit with hermione and ron! Cant wait for more! 10/10 everytime!:D

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I wasn't for sure if the playful banter should of stayed, but I'm glad I left it in now! And yes, Dumbledore was supposed to be in the Chamber, he wanted to see how a Horcrux could be destroyed just in case he needed to know ;). And yes! I'm so glad I got everything moved in, that week was hell. No internet and no computer. I thought I would go stir crazy. But I'm back to normal now, and ready to continue writing! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, finals are this and next week, so maybe at the end of next week, but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #42, by sophie Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

7th June 2014:
I hope you update soon! !!!:(

Author's Response: Funnily enough, I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #43, by ella144 Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

30th April 2014:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I just updated, so look out!

 Report Review

Review #44, by hedwig9047 Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

25th April 2014:
Wow! Just finished reading! I do hope you update soon! X

Author's Response: I know I haven't updated in a while, but I just did!

 Report Review

Review #45, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

18th April 2014:
WHY!? Why would you do this to is? Why!:, (

Author's Response: I'll make up for it with the next chapter, I promise it'll be great!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

17th April 2014:
I really dont know if I like you right now. This is the meanest cliffhanger I have come across! You better update soon-.- hahah sorry im a crazy one;) you better get typing...

Author's Response: I'm so evil, I know! But don't worry, I'm working on the chapter, and I think you'll like where I'll go when Harry faces the Horcrux...

 Report Review

Review #47, by td Chapter Twenty Three: Christmas

17th April 2014:
This is a really tiny chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I decided to be evil and give you a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #48, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Two: A First Time For Everything

7th April 2014:
We want more! We want more! Is sumin crazy gon happen down there? Amazin btw

Author's Response: Hmm, since it might be a while for the next chapter, I'll give you something. Yes, something will happen down in the chamber, and it will show Harry facing one of his fears. That's all I'll give you for now!

 Report Review

Review #49, by sophie Chapter Twenty Two: A First Time For Everything

5th April 2014:
Oohhh!!! Is sonething gonna happen:O;) I love dramatic stuff hahaha, and I didnt check as frequently cause you said it wouldnt be up for a while!!!:) anyway- im very glad you updated!!!:D this is the only harry story I read so.yeaaa:L hahaha im picky, and this story fits like every checkbox I have:D thank you thank you thank you! ! I really want to know what is going to happrn!!!

Author's Response: I didn't expect to have the story up so quickly either, so it's no biggie. And I'm glad that you really like the story, I'm picky with the fan fictions I read too, so I understand. The next chapter is the one that probably won't be up for a while, but with spring break I might be able to some writing done.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ARLENE Chapter Twelve: Fudge

30th March 2014:
Loving the story but noticed one small mistake instead of brothers you have put bothers lol

Author's Response: Who knows the difference? I'll go back and fix it, thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>