106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Alize Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

15th October 2013:
looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: It should be out soon, so be on the lookout!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Alize Chapter Six: Confusion and Curses

15th October 2013:
Brilliant chapter... I think you should write what you want to write... Voldemort isn't fun when he is portrayed as being too soft ;)

Author's Response: Exactly! Not that I'm criticizing our queen J.K Rowling, but I think that Voldemort may of been too soft on Harry at times. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Amelia_Malfoy Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

9th October 2013:
So so so good!! Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :) love the subtle hints to Harry and Ginny and of course Hermione already knows...she probably knew before Harry did. Can't wait till the next update!!!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, I have to finish it and then have my beat check over it. So it might be a while!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sophie Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

8th October 2013:
Sorry I havnt reviewed yet, in hospital:( awesome chappy, love Ron, hes adorable, love harry and sirius relationship, it hibk I can see that harry is starting too have random angry outbursts I assume voldenort is going to try and possess him? If not I know thatcwhat you write will be awesome! Lovebsirius and harry, and you add thevperfect amount of humour in the serious or shpuld I say -sirius ;)- situation. Very well done!:D

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, and I hope you get better soon! And if you think Harry had some angry outbursts in this chapter, wait till you see the next. Thats all the spoilers I'll give you, the next chapter isn't even finished yet! And thank you so much! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, but I hope the small spoiler will be good enough for now! Until next time!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Morgana Tales Chapter Seventeen: The New Professor

5th October 2013:
A new chapter? Yay! I love how Tonks is the new professor, but who knows how many things she will break? (She is quite the clutz)

"You're joking!" Harry said in shock.



"No, I'm Sirius." He replied with a straight face.

I couldn't stop laughing when this happened. Wow. It was perfectly timed. And Hermione already can tell that Harry has feelings for Ginny, and that isn't a surprise at all. She is the brightest witch of her age. And have you heard about the new "Harry Potter" movie? Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them? It is supposedly coming out in a few years, so as you can tell I already have my calendars set up to start the countdown. (Wow. I have no life.) And I am going to the Harry Potter weekend thing at Philadelphia in a week or two with my older brother and his girlfriend. I am so excited! :D Also, at the school dance I made my first new Harry Potter friend in real life, and I don't care if she is a year older than me, she is totally awesome! She is a Hufflepuff, and I'm a Ravenclaw, so we are destined to be friends! :D Now, I just need to make sure she has seen A Very Potter Musical and Potter Puppet Pals and we'll be good... Well, I'm done with my rambling! Great chapter yet again, and I'll see you when the next chapter comes!
~Morgan

Author's Response: I had to fit that line in, I've heard it a million times! And yes, I head about 'Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them', I'm so excited for it! Potterheads foever! We will never leave! And congrat's on your new Harry Potter friend, I'm jealous! The friend that got me into Harry Potter in the first place isn't as obsessed with it as I am, none of my friends are. Thanks for reading, and please continue to do so, I love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #31, by yukikiralacus Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

21st September 2013:
Finally Fudge believes Harry! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I haven't forgotten! It'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Taylor1991 Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

6th September 2013:
I was planning on waiting to review until the end, but OMFG the ending!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sophie Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

6th September 2013:
Awesome chapter:D im so happy harry doesnt have to go through fifth year like in the books! I couldve ripped fudge apart whilst reading that book hahaha! In so excited and glad to see thatcyou could go far with this story! Introducing the prophesy and the horcrixes and stuff! I really hope you dont kill off sirius and remus , love how you write them and their relationship with harry!:,) he finally has father figures in his life ! I feel so sorry for harry though Ilovebthe angst! I would be force feeding him right now as of course he would be acting like this not wanting to eat! He has had a traumatic eexperience! So happy for the update! Great chapter:)

Author's Response: I absolutely hated everything Harry had to go through in the fifth book, I felt so bad for him! In my story I gave him the chance I felt he deserved, and everything that comes along with it. I also wanted to show more of Harry with Sirius and Remus, to me he didn't talk to them enough in the book, but I'm not criticizing the amazing J.K Rowling! And you are right, he has had a traumatic experience, so some things that he does will be because of what he went through. Thank you so much for the review, and look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by secret_witch Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

3rd September 2013:
Excellent chapter!! I'm so glad Fudge is on board. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, and I am too!

 Report Review

Review #35, by secret_witch Chapter Fifteen: Lost And Found

3rd September 2013:
I really like how the horcruxes have started now. It doesn't seem so rushed 10/10

Author's Response: I wished that the horcruxes would of been introduced fully before Harry's sixth year, so I decided I would in this story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by secret_witch Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

3rd September 2013:
Nice to see Harry recovering now. Great chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by secret_witch Chapter Thirteen: Not Alone

3rd September 2013:
Loved this. I thin you might have got Harry's reaction spot on 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, and keep up the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #38, by secret_witch Chapter Twelve: He Knows

3rd September 2013:
Fab chapter! I can't wait to read on. 10/10

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by secret_witch Chapter Eleven: Taking Care

3rd September 2013:
Another great chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried really hard with this one!

 Report Review

Review #40, by secret_witch Chapter Ten: Healing and Revealing

3rd September 2013:
Great chapter! I love the fatherly tendencies Sirius and Remus show 10/10

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by yukikiralacus Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

2nd September 2013:
Awesome chapter! Now the question is whether Fudge will believe Sirius is innocent? UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm in the middle of the next chapter right now, but I don't know when I'll be posting it. Hopefully soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Morgana Tales Chapter Sixteen: Fudge's Fears

1st September 2013:
I am back from taking a rest with this site. (I didn't mean to, honestly) Yet another great chapter. I can see all of this happening in the book very clearly. So, what more could I ask for? I am sorry for the short review, but tomorrow is the last day of summer, so I need some restx

Author's Response: Tomorrow is my last day of summer too, so I understand. Like I said in in your last review, with school stating up the next chapter might not be up for a while. it doesn't mean that I'm going to abandoned this story though! Thank you so much for your amazing reviews, and for sticking along with the story as well!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Morgana Tales Chapter Fifteen: Lost And Found

1st September 2013:
Sorry for such a late review. School is starting soon, so I am pretty busy.

Everything is happening a year early! Harry starts liking Ginny, same thing with Ron and Hermione (or at least it seems so.) And they are learning about the horrors of the horcruxes. I love this story still though. I hope you didn't think I forgot about you.

Author's Response: Awe, its okay, I understand. I wanted Harry to start liking Ginny sooner, I never liked Harry and Cho together in the books. And I wanted everything to happen a bit faster in my story. I'm sorry if the next chapter isnt up for a while, I have school coming up soon too, but it will be up when I get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Emily Potter Chapter Fifteen: Lost And Found

30th August 2013:
Oh my gosh!! Loving this story!!! I really appreciate how you have introduced Harry's feelings for Ginny gradually rather then him impulsively acting on them in the first chapter. It really shows a good author, one who knows how to write romance with out it being overwhelming. The little touches of his attraction are perfect and fit his personality exactly. I love how you have taken original elements from the future books, given them a slight twist, and brought them into the story sooner. All in all I LOVE your story. Please keep up with it and update soon!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! Sometime's I'll get a review telling my what a good job I'm doing, and yours is truly amazing! It really warmed my heart and brightened my day. Once again thank you for the amazing review, and look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sophie Chapter Fifteen: Lost And Found

29th August 2013:
Update! Im dying here:,D

Author's Response: Don't worry, it'll be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Sophie Chapter Fifteen: Lost And Found

18th August 2013:
You did suprise me! But I like this! It means harry has more time to prepare! And maybe hell be informed that he is one too! Oooh I love how nany doors you open making it so im always suprised!:D keep writing heheh:D

Author's Response: Thanks! Now that they all know and Dumbledore is still alive, they might be quicker at destroying the horcruxes then they were in Deathly Hallows, you never know...

 Report Review

Review #47, by sophie Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

12th August 2013:
OH whats gonna happen:0!!! Soe xcited right now you have to update asap !:0

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter will be up very soon...

 Report Review

Review #48, by Morgana Tales Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

8th August 2013:
I'm sorry about not being able to Beta for you, I mean I am going to a new school in a couple of weeks, and that means too much homework. I wanted to tell you that I couldn't, but now you already have a Beta! So, I guess it was faith.

On a side note- HERMIONE! JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO CURSE, THAT DOESN'T MAKE YOU THE COOLEST GIRL IN THE WORLD! Oh my God HERMIONE SHUT UP!

Author's Response: Haha, nice side note, its the first thing on your review that caught my attention. And it's okay about the Beta thing, like you said it was faith! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hedwig22 Chapter Thirteen: Not Alone

1st August 2013:
Great chapter, keep going, I liked the Harry/Sirius bit, I think you judged his reaction just right. If you like I'd love to be your beta, I'm much more useful at spelling/grammar/word choice but I would give the plotting a go, maybe, I don't know if I'd be any good at it, leave me your email address in your response if you're interested
JJ

Author's Response: Fantastic! I would love for you to be my Beta. My email is ginnypotter0116 @yahoo. com (no spaces), so contact me whenever you can. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #50, by sophie Chapter Thirteen: Not Alone

28th July 2013:
Yay an update! Firstly, the way you made harry resct to hearing the prophesy was perfect! Id be pretty mortified myzelf!:) secondly- I love your interpretation of the prophesy, its made me look at it differently, and yur completely right about the whole defending loved ones and that! So thanks for givng me more understanding to it something I didnt think I needed.love the harry sirius situ. And how you explained harrys magic. AWESOME chapter! I definitely dont hate you! Hope you can update sooner but no pressure!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I am terribly sorry for the wait. With the whole explaining the Prophesy thing, I'll have to admit that I surprised myself too, it just suddenly came to me when I wrote the chapter. I'm glad it came out good though, I was a bit worried. Thanks for the amazing review, and I'm working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>