Reading Reviews for A Bottle Full of Love
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bell Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

25th September 2013:
im so glad that he's started to remember little things cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: hehe
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Draco Amor The Epilogue

25th September 2013:
Oh god oh god :'( I'm literally crying xD I just..there are no words..I-I-.. holy crap:P why am I so emotional right now?? Ugh why! Why must this story end?! when I read about the part with hermione almost leaving Draco I was thinking in my mind 'F u draco' xD yeah..well I'm rambling now so..THANK YOU SO SO MUCH:') I will miss this story terribly:( but I'm so glad I got the chance to read it:D
P.S. You should publish it to Amazom! I would totally buy it :D

Feeling Satisfied,
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: Oh, no dont cry! It's always there to re-read! its not going anywhere! im glad you had this response though! It's what i wanted. And if i can, i will :D
Feel free to contact me on my admin page if you want to talk,
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by granger_ The Epilogue

24th September 2013:
Cannot believe it's over!! Going to seriously miss this fan fic :(

Author's Response: It always there to re-read when you miss it! It not going anywhere :p Thankyou so much!
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by JasmineFelton The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
Oh god you had me flowing like a river with tears. Gosh I love you. This just makes me feel complete you don't understand

Author's Response: I'm so glad you felt that way, because this is exactly how I wanted it to make people feel! Thankyou so much for reading. It means a lot.
Love, SlifghtObsession


 Report Review

Review #30, by Bella The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
I don't know what to say, it is too amazing to have words! The names are all beautiful and I would buy this story, it's worth a million! I didn't want it to end but the ending was amazing, like the whole story, I plan on reading your other dramione fanfics soon, thankyou so much for being an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! I'm so glad you liked the name! If it was available on amazon, would you actually buy it? Because when they get the rights, I might put it on there. I'm so glad you're going to read my new ones and I hope you enjoy them!
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by ines0803 The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
This is one of the best stories I've ever read. Thank you so much for posting it :D
Greetings from Portugal,
Ines

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by cklls A new year

23rd September 2013:
I was intrigued by the summary of this story and read a few reviews that seemed to indicate it was a well-written piece. Therefore, I was disappointed when I began reading the first chapter and found so many punctuation and grammar errors that I just couldn't see past them. Anything that an author puts this much effort into deserves to be done with accuracy in the basics of writing. I urge you to use a beta reader who understands grammar and punctuation. As a (much) older writer/reader, I can tell you that it will make a difference in your future. I wish you luck as you develop your skill.

Author's Response: i have a beta. I finally got her at chapter 13 and chapters 1-13 are being edited. so please carry on reading.


 Report Review

Review #33, by fanGirl The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
WOW!!! This was an AMAZING story, so happy, so sad, so funny - simply so emotional :)

I remember when I read the first chapter. Back then I didn't expect this story to end this way, but I got to say that this was a REALLY GOOD end. Loved it :)

I liked when the story moved forward through memories. It was a nice change compared to other stories.

And for Dramione... Loving them till the end of the world! I have to say that I was furious when you made it sound like Hermione would die (I just couldn't see the story ending like that - only Draco and their kids). But when Hermione woke up I was jumping with joy!!! :D Oh and that scene with Fred and her parents was very interesting: especially the whole Hermione loosing her memories-thing :)

So... just can't believe this is over :) You really made a grate story and I will absolutely read your other stories! :)

So thank you and keep on writing!!! ;)

Author's Response: Oh, wow thankyou! im really intrigued into how you thought it would end now XD
Im glad you thought it was different to the other stories, i wanted something as the whole story is different :D
Im glad you was angry when you thought Hermione would die. I wanted one last stab of feels before the end. The first draft of this chapter originally didnt have her dream bit but im so glad i put it in there because it seems to make the chapter a whole lot better. It shows how much they actually love each other.
I cant believe it's over either :( its been many months with everyone and hopefully there will be many more to come. Im writing another fanfic, but for now, i have a Dramione one shot up if you want to read that!
Thankyou for reading, it means a lot.
Thankyou for reviewing.
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by HeyMrsPotter The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
OMG! Fred!! And her parents!! I was NOT expecting that!!! My feels are officially shattered, crushed, gone. I love my mention in your AN too, it was SO much fun being your beta and I'm looking forward to TA (I think...) excellent ending to an amazing story :) xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad it was unexpected! And it's no problem! It was all true! and I hope you will be my beta for TA XD Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #35, by avidpotterreader Revelations

21st September 2013:
no. you will upload epilogue IMMEDIATELY otherwise i think i'll die of feels.please!





please!11

Author's Response: The epilogue should be up today or tomorrow :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Kali Revelations

20th September 2013:
Omg, that last line!! My heart melted, i squeaked like the little fangirl i am, definitely my favourite of all the dramione fnafic's i've read..i'm dying for the epilogue, i cant even explain how excited i am. please never stop doing fan fictions :D loved it

Author's Response: You dontbknowbhowbmuchbthat means to me! Uh, Thankyou!! The epilogue should be up today o tomorrow :D I'm starting a new one called The Alternative so hopefully you will enjoy that one! Hopefully I will see you review te epilogue as I would love to know what you thought of that :D Thankyou.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by theWICKEDone Revelations

18th September 2013:
Personally I LOVED this story it's actually on my favorites list!! But it needs just a little bit more you know kinda to wrap the story up. I mean I think we all get what Draco means when he says his last line but it needs maybe one or two more chapters just to tie it all together. But I seriously loved this story it was the first fan fic I read and now I am obsessed with fan fiction so THANK YOU for sharing this story and keeping the world of Harry Potter alive!

Author's Response: There's an epiloge. There has always been an epilogue and it's ok validation. It's 9000+ words long so I hope that's enough to tie it up for you. Thankyou though. I'm so glad you liked it and I hope you like the epilogue!
Slightobsessionxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Christina Revelations

17th September 2013:
So so so good! I want the next chapter NOW! LOL

Author's Response: There is a very long validation period and I have something else in queue before I upload the epilogue.
SlightObsesion xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by granger_ Revelations

13th September 2013:
Aaargh nooo why why would you leave it at that??!! PLEASE upload the next chapter asap hahah .. can't believe it's nearly over :o x

Author's Response: yup, just this last chapter and then it's finished! :( im going to post the next chapter next week.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by PrettyBooBear Revelations

13th September 2013:
Please don't leave me hanging!

Author's Response: I'm sorry XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by edjwha Revelations

12th September 2013:
Does he have his memory back?!? ah can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: You will have to wait and see!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by GublerLover Revelations

12th September 2013:
If you don't put that extra piece in I swear I will hunt you down and you will wish you were never born!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will go up sometime next week :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by TheElderGinger Revelations

12th September 2013:
If you leave me hanging, I will hire a professional to hack the system, find you, and then I will find you and seriously hurt you. YOU DON'T KEEP A FANGIRL FROM HER OTP!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but it will have to wait! BUT I just uploaded a Dramione one shot that you should like for the time being XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Mooneyta Revelations

12th September 2013:
Don't you dare leave us hanging! We really need the ending!

Author's Response: you will get it...eventually XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Revelations

12th September 2013:
NOOO!
Why??? Why why why why why why why why why why??? This is not fair! I was on the edge of my seat waiting for that and you cliffhangered! AND I HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK!!! :( If you're not a Slytherin on pm I will eat the sorting hat!

On another note this is a realy good chapter, ive been following the story for a while now. I enjoy the way you paint the characters and kudos to you for being able to write the old Draco. I always find that hard!. PLease update before the week is up! PLEASE!

Eden

Author's Response: i remember on one of my earliest chapters you said that you were not to sure yet but you would still keep reading, and it means a lot that you still have. I read your fics and it means so much that you read and love A Bottle Full Of Love. Im actually a Gryffindor on PM, looks like you will be eating the sorting hat for dinner!
Thankyou, i really enjoy writing the old Draco, i find it fun as im not that type of person myself, so its different and exciting. Im glad it came across as the old him. Im going to put up a dramione one shot that i had floating around. I actually wrote it while i was on a cruise, but i always wanted to put it up on here so now i have the perfect chance! Hopefully you will check that out!
Thankyou, once again,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Bella Revelations

12th September 2013:
It's such an amazing story, if you don't upload the epilogue, I will be devestated! You are an amazing writer!!

Author's Response: i will DEFIANTLY upload the epilogue next week! i promise! And thankyou so much, it means a lot.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by (Insert name here) Revelations

12th September 2013:
It's no shit Sherlock. Not no sugar Sherlock

Author's Response: I know, but i didnt want to use that phrase.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by prefectperfect Revelations

12th September 2013:
Ok so actually gasped and I felt my heart beat just a bit out of rhythm when Draco says to her don't you remember... I loved it! Yeah his mum! I thought she might be all horrible when she woke up but nope :) you're so mean!! A whole week before the last chapter? :( no fair! I'll be waiting impatiently for it, and by that I mean I will be checking everyday even though you said it's not for another week :( xx

Author's Response: Im so glad you love it! and i wanted to make Narcissa nice, as everyone (that i have seen) makes her nasty, so i wanted to show her from a different perspective! :D
And yep! i might even make you wait even longer XD and im uploading a NEW Dramione one shot tonight,so hopefully you will like that, and that it will make up for me being nasty XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by prefectperfect Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

7th September 2013:
Hello, ok wow this was amazing! Seriously! I love that Hermione would do that for him, get him the job, I hope they start talking again soon though! Yes his mum is awake but what will she be like? That's question. I loved it like always! So glad you're updating regularly now, can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you are going to write about the ball :) xx

Author's Response: Thankyou! Uh that means so much! And it was something she would of done for him, for the old him. She already got it for him and she wasn't going to not give it to him because she hates him now. I'm uploading the next chapter tomorrow as I'm currently away for the weekend and of course I will XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by JasmineFelton Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

6th September 2013:
Hurry post the next one!!

Author's Response: I'm uploading the next chapter tomorrow :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>