Reading Reviews for A Bottle Full of Love
  
247 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheElderGinger Revelations

12th September 2013:
If you leave me hanging, I will hire a professional to hack the system, find you, and then I will find you and seriously hurt you. YOU DON'T KEEP A FANGIRL FROM HER OTP!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but it will have to wait! BUT I just uploaded a Dramione one shot that you should like for the time being XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Mooneyta Revelations

12th September 2013:
Don't you dare leave us hanging! We really need the ending!

Author's Response: you will get it...eventually XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Revelations

12th September 2013:
NOOO!
Why??? Why why why why why why why why why why??? This is not fair! I was on the edge of my seat waiting for that and you cliffhangered! AND I HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK!!! :( If you're not a Slytherin on pm I will eat the sorting hat!

On another note this is a realy good chapter, ive been following the story for a while now. I enjoy the way you paint the characters and kudos to you for being able to write the old Draco. I always find that hard!. PLease update before the week is up! PLEASE!

Eden

Author's Response: i remember on one of my earliest chapters you said that you were not to sure yet but you would still keep reading, and it means a lot that you still have. I read your fics and it means so much that you read and love A Bottle Full Of Love. Im actually a Gryffindor on PM, looks like you will be eating the sorting hat for dinner!
Thankyou, i really enjoy writing the old Draco, i find it fun as im not that type of person myself, so its different and exciting. Im glad it came across as the old him. Im going to put up a dramione one shot that i had floating around. I actually wrote it while i was on a cruise, but i always wanted to put it up on here so now i have the perfect chance! Hopefully you will check that out!
Thankyou, once again,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Bella Revelations

12th September 2013:
It's such an amazing story, if you don't upload the epilogue, I will be devestated! You are an amazing writer!!

Author's Response: i will DEFIANTLY upload the epilogue next week! i promise! And thankyou so much, it means a lot.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by (Insert name here) Revelations

12th September 2013:
It's no shit Sherlock. Not no sugar Sherlock

Author's Response: I know, but i didnt want to use that phrase.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by prefectperfect Revelations

12th September 2013:
Ok so actually gasped and I felt my heart beat just a bit out of rhythm when Draco says to her don't you remember... I loved it! Yeah his mum! I thought she might be all horrible when she woke up but nope :) you're so mean!! A whole week before the last chapter? :( no fair! I'll be waiting impatiently for it, and by that I mean I will be checking everyday even though you said it's not for another week :( xx

Author's Response: Im so glad you love it! and i wanted to make Narcissa nice, as everyone (that i have seen) makes her nasty, so i wanted to show her from a different perspective! :D
And yep! i might even make you wait even longer XD and im uploading a NEW Dramione one shot tonight,so hopefully you will like that, and that it will make up for me being nasty XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by prefectperfect Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

7th September 2013:
Hello, ok wow this was amazing! Seriously! I love that Hermione would do that for him, get him the job, I hope they start talking again soon though! Yes his mum is awake but what will she be like? That's question. I loved it like always! So glad you're updating regularly now, can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you are going to write about the ball :) xx

Author's Response: Thankyou! Uh that means so much! And it was something she would of done for him, for the old him. She already got it for him and she wasn't going to not give it to him because she hates him now. I'm uploading the next chapter tomorrow as I'm currently away for the weekend and of course I will XD
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by JasmineFelton Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

6th September 2013:
Hurry post the next one!!

Author's Response: I'm uploading the next chapter tomorrow :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Draco Amor Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

6th September 2013:
Ohhh myyy Cedric!:P I LOVE YOU haha XD cliffyyy!:( why must you leave us hanging?! Im practically going crazy, my parents just yelled at me because I was jumping on the couch. Aiyyaa

Hanging in the sky,
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: I will have to post the next chapter tomorrow as I'm on holiday without my laptop unfortunately. Your reactions make me laugh so much XD Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Draco Amor Last Goodbye's

6th September 2013:
Oh Merlin! This story is too amazing to be over!:( I LOVE YOU! you and your story are great, try to update soon:D
Loving everything,
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: Awh Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #36, by TheElderGinger Last Goodbye's

5th September 2013:
YES! NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!

Author's Response: It's in validation :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Aine Last Goodbye's

5th September 2013:
Please upload the next chapter! Loved this one, it looks like there could be a happy ending after all

Author's Response: Eh there might not be. I've finished it now, so you never know with me! The next one is in validation!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Perdaha_Obssesed Last Goodbye's

5th September 2013:
OMG I can't stop reading. please keep writing. This fanfic could be a book. I can barely put it down, It has everything: romance, suspense, action... I LOVE it.

Thanks soo much for taking the time to write it and share it with all of us.

Author's Response: This is one of by far the best reviews I've gotten :D there are two more chapters after this one, but I'm going to carry on writing, just more infrequently than this one as I'm starting college now. I was thinking of selling this on the new amazon fanfic thing. Do you think I should? I'm glad I share it with you all. Im so sad it's coming to an end but all things have to come to an end :)
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by prefectperfect Last Goodbye's

5th September 2013:
Yay!! More please! Love that Draco is slowly remembering! :) love it! And as I've said more please :) xx

Author's Response: The next one is in validation :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by JasmineFelton Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
Next Chapter please :)

Author's Response: It's already up in validation :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by edjwha Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
uh yeah we want the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next one is up in validation, I put it in as soon as the latest one went up :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by dracomons3ter10 Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
Put up the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: The next one is up in validation :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by equuleus Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
I. Am. Obsessed. With. This. Story.

Author's Response: The obsession is in my name ;)
SlightlObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by GublerLover Going over things

2nd September 2013:
Omg I love it!!! And plz tell me it's not over yet he has to fall in live with again then all his memories have too come flooding back!! It just can't end like this do please hurry up and finish the next tooo!!! Thanks!!

Author's Response: It's not over quite yet! You will have to wait and see!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by feltonisfit Going over things

31st August 2013:
i am really enjoing your story and i have been up all night reading it. it says there are 31 chapters to me up to now is that right? thanks xxx

Author's Response: Yep, there are currently 31 chapters, and only 4 more to go until the story is finished!
SlightObsession x


 Report Review

Review #46, by Morgan Going over things

31st August 2013:
MORE OF THIS STORY NEEDS TO BE OUT UP! I LOVE IT! I DON'T WANT TO STOP READING!

Author's Response: I'm putting in the next chapter today infor validation, validation time is about 4 days, so it should be up in 4 days time :)
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by jane Going over things

31st August 2013:
WOW. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! AMAZING! Please update really soon! The emotions between Draco and Hermione are so intense, I nearly cried and omg I really want Draco to realise how important Hermione is to him, they're a brilliant couple. I loved how you made them go back and relive the memories I think that will make the difference for Draco. YAY BRILLIANT STORY! :D xx

Author's Response: Ahh, Thankyou so much for this review, this review made my day. After reading a couple of UBER sad fanfictions and a book about two cancer patients, I was so down, then I read this, so Thankyou XD hopefully you will continue to have feels about it during the last four chapters, mainly the epilogue as its just over 8000 words long,my longest chapter, many things happn during the nest 4 chapters, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as you've enjoyed it so far :) Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jayde Going over things

31st August 2013:
Oh my god! I know you say this is filler and it hasn't been through beta yet, but this is really good! Love the whole memories part! Loving it! I hope you update again soon! :) xx

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm sending in the next one today and validation time is about 4 days long, so it should be up then :) Thankyou for reading A bottle full of love. The memories were a refresher to everyone about what's happened in the story so far, so hopefully everyone has kept up.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by Draco Amor Going over things

30th August 2013:
AH! you updated!:) Great chapter! When I saw you updated I literally started jumping up and down and screamed so much:P ohmygod ohmygod *sniffs* my feels...i have no more.AIYYAAA I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Still trying to be patient,
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: I told you i would :D that's a brilliant reaction XD and I'm sorry about your feelsXD next one will be sent in today for validating!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Bella Truth be told

29th August 2013:
Once again great chapter, I have been waiting along with so many others for the next chapter, PLZ UPDATE! Amazing story, I love it

Author's Response: It's in validation, so hopefully it should be up very soon!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>