Reading Reviews for Bound to You
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #51, by fan Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
yayayyaya you updated thanks yoouu :):)

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by dracos lover Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
Whoop whoop there engaged i cant wait for the actual sparks to start flying between them so please update soon.

Author's Response: I know, it's exciting :) Almost done the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #53, by gerald :) One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
this story is amazing :):):) thank you so much!!!

Author's Response: no, thank yoou for reading it!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #54, by a fan One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
magnificent. :D:D please come back and update asappp..

Author's Response: thank yoou :D:D There's a brand new chapter in the cue at the moment!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Milie One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
Holy, It keeps getting better and better, thank you Jules :):)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much :):) Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #56, by frank One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
amazziinnng! please update sooon :):)

Author's Response: thank yoou, there's a chapter in the que right now :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by Jill S. The Day After

2nd November 2012:
Love it! Do you know when the next chapter will be out? Each chapter you get a bit more detailed and it's so much fun to read

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Hopefully a new chapter will be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #58, by CharlieBellaPotter The Day After

2nd November 2012:
This is a great story, I just think though you've fit it well "marriage" isn't a very good for solving the problem since even if Lestrange wouldn't kill a family member, if he seriously wanted to kill Hermione he wouldn't mind. Anyway, nice story line :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I totally get what you're saying, it's a bit illogical... But please keep reading you may be surprised :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by dracos lover The Day After

2nd November 2012:
Your book has got me gripped, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by CharlieBellaPotter First Day

2nd November 2012:
I just love the way you switched from Hermione, and then to Malfoy and there connection & chat is so good when they first meet. You just know they'll end up together, and creating a story too to get them broken up from the recent partners... It makes an awkward convo for the both of them, especially since Hermione finds out Malfoy father has died. I can't wait to see how they're relationship blossoms! My only critism was that I thought Neville worked at Hogwarts? I loved Hermione and Neville's reuninion, I just never imagined Neville working in the Ministry of Magic and him calling Hermione "Mione" ;) Nevertheless, amazing story and keep writing. I especially love the title!

P.S. How do you contact the people who make the banners/images? I want one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I absolutely adore long reviews :) Yes, I should mention that I changed Neville's career path in an author's note, thanks for the head's up :) - I just liked the thought of them all working together! I get all my banners/chapter images from the amazing people at TDA. (The Dark Arts). :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by Anonymous I See Sky

2nd November 2012:
Story's amazing! Keept on writing it!
DRAMIONE FOREVER

Author's Response: Thank yoou! & Yes I totally agree :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by Kenden First Day

21st October 2012:
Hi! This is kenden from tda, just didn't see my credit? haha could you change that please

great chapter by the way!

Author's Response: It should be there now, it didn't save right the first time! And thank you! Oh and thanks for the chapter image again :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by devvaitan I See Sky

21st October 2012:
fantastic story!
KEEP IT UP!
brilliant.The best DM/HG story read till now!
AND I WOULD BE TOO HAPPY IF YOU COMPLETE IT SOON

Author's Response: oh my goodness, thank you so so much! :) that means so much to me! Dedicating the next chapter to yoou!

 Report Review

Review #64, by A Fan A New Case

19th October 2012:
Where'd you get the inspiration to write this?

Author's Response: tv shows like bones, csi!

 Report Review

Review #65, by marionne Old Friends & New Friends

19th October 2012:
YAY! This chapter's so much longer, it's great! Can you write some more H/D action!? Love iT!

Author's Response: yup, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by Minnie First Day

19th October 2012:
AMAAZZINGGG!!! Update sooon soon soon!

Author's Response: thank yoouu

 Report Review

Review #67, by Emily New Beginnings

19th October 2012:
Why is it so short?! :( Wah I want more!!

Author's Response: Im sorrryy! More coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by Your bestfriend, James :D! I See Sky

19th October 2012:
This is really good! Do you know when you will update your next chapter?

Author's Response: soonn :):) thanks for the review james :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by Alexa I See Sky

19th October 2012:
Really good. Just work on transitions! :)

Author's Response: okay, thanks for the tip :)

 Report Review

Review #70, by a fan I See Sky

19th October 2012:
love it!!! you're story is so good! please update soon!

Author's Response: thank yoouu !

 Report Review

Review #71, by a fan I See Sky

18th October 2012:
i enjoy reading your story..keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you !

 Report Review

Review #72, by karaeagleson The Arrest

15th October 2012:
cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by karaeagleson Old Friends & New Friends

14th October 2012:
love it love it love it

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by karaeagleson First Day

14th October 2012:
just started this story this evening. I really like it alot. Do you know how many chapters you are planning? I'm a sucker for long stories I can get lost in when insomnia sets in. LOL. thanks for writing and I look forward to many more chapters.

Author's Response: Thank- you so much! :) I'm hoping for 20-30 chapters! I know exactly what you mean!

 Report Review

Review #75, by Emma_Felton4Ever The Arrest

13th October 2012:
CSI or Criminal Intent eh? haha good story though!

Author's Response: A crime show was my inspiration! Thank-you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>