Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bound to You
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #51, by a fan The Day After

6th November 2012:
I like your story, but could you add some more action?

Author's Response: You'll see some in this story soon!!

 Report Review

Review #52, by Tara Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
Hey there! I love love love your story :)

Author's Response: awh, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #53, by gillian Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
update asap! or ill be super super sad!!

Author's Response: I will, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by fan Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
yayayyaya you updated thanks yoouu :):)

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by dracos lover Unfortunately Engaged

6th November 2012:
Whoop whoop there engaged i cant wait for the actual sparks to start flying between them so please update soon.

Author's Response: I know, it's exciting :) Almost done the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by gerald :) One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
this story is amazing :):):) thank you so much!!!

Author's Response: no, thank yoou for reading it!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #57, by a fan One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
magnificent. :D:D please come back and update asappp..

Author's Response: thank yoou :D:D There's a brand new chapter in the cue at the moment!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Milie One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
Holy, It keeps getting better and better, thank you Jules :):)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much :):) Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #59, by frank One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

4th November 2012:
amazziinnng! please update sooon :):)

Author's Response: thank yoou, there's a chapter in the que right now :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by Jill S. The Day After

2nd November 2012:
Love it! Do you know when the next chapter will be out? Each chapter you get a bit more detailed and it's so much fun to read

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Hopefully a new chapter will be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #61, by CharlieBellaPotter The Day After

2nd November 2012:
This is a great story, I just think though you've fit it well "marriage" isn't a very good for solving the problem since even if Lestrange wouldn't kill a family member, if he seriously wanted to kill Hermione he wouldn't mind. Anyway, nice story line :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I totally get what you're saying, it's a bit illogical... But please keep reading you may be surprised :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by dracos lover The Day After

2nd November 2012:
Your book has got me gripped, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by CharlieBellaPotter First Day

2nd November 2012:
I just love the way you switched from Hermione, and then to Malfoy and there connection & chat is so good when they first meet. You just know they'll end up together, and creating a story too to get them broken up from the recent partners... It makes an awkward convo for the both of them, especially since Hermione finds out Malfoy father has died. I can't wait to see how they're relationship blossoms! My only critism was that I thought Neville worked at Hogwarts? I loved Hermione and Neville's reuninion, I just never imagined Neville working in the Ministry of Magic and him calling Hermione "Mione" ;) Nevertheless, amazing story and keep writing. I especially love the title!

P.S. How do you contact the people who make the banners/images? I want one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I absolutely adore long reviews :) Yes, I should mention that I changed Neville's career path in an author's note, thanks for the head's up :) - I just liked the thought of them all working together! I get all my banners/chapter images from the amazing people at TDA. (The Dark Arts). :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by Anonymous I See Sky

2nd November 2012:
Story's amazing! Keept on writing it!
DRAMIONE FOREVER

Author's Response: Thank yoou! & Yes I totally agree :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by Kenden First Day

21st October 2012:
Hi! This is kenden from tda, just didn't see my credit? haha could you change that please

great chapter by the way!

Author's Response: It should be there now, it didn't save right the first time! And thank you! Oh and thanks for the chapter image again :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by devvaitan I See Sky

21st October 2012:
fantastic story!
KEEP IT UP!
brilliant.The best DM/HG story read till now!
AND I WOULD BE TOO HAPPY IF YOU COMPLETE IT SOON

Author's Response: oh my goodness, thank you so so much! :) that means so much to me! Dedicating the next chapter to yoou!

 Report Review

Review #67, by A Fan A New Case

19th October 2012:
Where'd you get the inspiration to write this?

Author's Response: tv shows like bones, csi!

 Report Review

Review #68, by marionne Old Friends & New Friends

19th October 2012:
YAY! This chapter's so much longer, it's great! Can you write some more H/D action!? Love iT!

Author's Response: yup, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by Minnie First Day

19th October 2012:
AMAAZZINGGG!!! Update sooon soon soon!

Author's Response: thank yoouu

 Report Review

Review #70, by Emily New Beginnings

19th October 2012:
Why is it so short?! :( Wah I want more!!

Author's Response: Im sorrryy! More coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Your bestfriend, James :D! I See Sky

19th October 2012:
This is really good! Do you know when you will update your next chapter?

Author's Response: soonn :):) thanks for the review james :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by Alexa I See Sky

19th October 2012:
Really good. Just work on transitions! :)

Author's Response: okay, thanks for the tip :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by a fan I See Sky

19th October 2012:
love it!!! you're story is so good! please update soon!

Author's Response: thank yoouu !

 Report Review

Review #74, by a fan I See Sky

18th October 2012:
i enjoy reading your story..keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you !

 Report Review

Review #75, by karaeagleson The Arrest

15th October 2012:
cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>