Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Road to Your Door
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tears4Sirius To the future

21st June 2005:
I loved that story, it was so well rounded. The characters evolved really well and you kept me hooked. Definatly one for my favourites list!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kelly Weasley To the future

5th June 2005:
I love this story! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tracy To the future

28th May 2005:
Short but Wonderful! Hihi, James is gonna propose!! dum DUM dum dum...dum Dum dum dum...haha!! great fanfic!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nymphandora Tonks To the future

19th May 2005:
that was terrific! TERRIFIC I TELL you! Its great and I love your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by tfhtsf A festive dip

4th April 2005:
Millicent Bagnold Minister for Magic” im pretty sure millicent iz a galz name, so maybe mistress 4 magic? im sot sure, love ur story very welll written, darc

 Report Review

Review #31, by *Jordan* To the future

13th March 2005:
That was an amazing story. It reminded me of that movie "The Notebook", but of course with a mix of Harry Potter thrown into it. I really, really enjoyed this story. It was very sweet and very well written. Thank you for this story and hopefully you'll be adding a sequel (crosses fingers). <3

 Report Review

Review #32, by alice To the future

26th December 2004:
that was great. i didn't want it to end. i'm looking forward to your new stories

 Report Review

Review #33, by alice The real world

26th December 2004:
wow...yea...wow...

 Report Review

Review #34, by alice A festive dip

26th December 2004:
it's like you read my mind! that chapter was wonderful! keep up the god work

 Report Review

Review #35, by alice Good luck all round

26th December 2004:
i like your story a lot, but...er...is there going to be a problem in it?

 Report Review

Review #36, by alice A certain energy

26th December 2004:
Wow!

 Report Review

Review #37, by alice The Preparations

26th December 2004:
hi, sorry this is my first review about your story. Yea! a ball. i'm a sucker for romances. good luck with chapter 6.

 Report Review

Review #38, by BlackMoon741 To the future

25th December 2004:
Love it. Simply amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by NoLabels To the future

10th December 2004:
Well, I liked it. Like I said, you really are a great author. I would be really interested if you ever wrote a fic that showed a bit of Peter leaning towards the dark side but was mostly Lily/James. idk, just an idea. You're great!

 Report Review

Review #40, by NoLabels The real world

10th December 2004:
I usually wait to finish a fic or catch up to as far as it goes before I review, but ask and you shall recieve. I love your stories and writing style and will definitely be looking out to see what other fics you do. Again, I love your stories

 Report Review

Review #41, by woodlover To the future

28th November 2004:
that was a brilliant story, it truely was!

 Report Review

Review #42, by anna To the future

20th November 2004:
Great stories!!!!!! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lilyprongs True friends

15th November 2004:
really good story. can't wait to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #44, by katie To the future

2nd November 2004:
just read your story from start to finish and I must say I really enjoyed it!!! Great characters and I really liked your Pranking Lily!! NIce and refreshing!!! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bLuECoW219 To the future

9th October 2004:
Awesome story! Some might say you wasted 2 hours of their life, but I say this was two hours well spent!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Arya Black To the future

19th July 2004:
this is a great story. you should keep writting! and if you'd like to write one. id love to read a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #47, by becca To the future

13th June 2004:
i loved this story i think that you should write a sequal it was so good!!!!well thanx for the great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by wendy To the future

7th June 2004:
the best story on the site gr8 work :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jess To the future

27th April 2004:
I wanted to say I loved this story! It was so GREAT! I love the way you write....anyway....thanks for all the stories you've wrote (I haven't read them all yet but am working on it...lol) I hope you write more! ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by lilyluv Knight in shining armour

13th March 2004:
This is the cutest J/L story I have ever read!!!!! I could not stop reading it. I read it over and over and over again.... GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>