Reading Reviews for The Road to Your Door
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kelly Weasley To the future

5th June 2005:
I love this story! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tracy To the future

28th May 2005:
Short but Wonderful! Hihi, James is gonna propose!! dum DUM dum dum...dum Dum dum dum...haha!! great fanfic!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nymphandora Tonks To the future

19th May 2005:
that was terrific! TERRIFIC I TELL you! Its great and I love your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by tfhtsf A festive dip

4th April 2005:
Millicent Bagnold Minister for Magic” im pretty sure millicent iz a galz name, so maybe mistress 4 magic? im sot sure, love ur story very welll written, darc

 Report Review

Review #30, by *Jordan* To the future

13th March 2005:
That was an amazing story. It reminded me of that movie "The Notebook", but of course with a mix of Harry Potter thrown into it. I really, really enjoyed this story. It was very sweet and very well written. Thank you for this story and hopefully you'll be adding a sequel (crosses fingers). <3

 Report Review

Review #31, by alice To the future

26th December 2004:
that was great. i didn't want it to end. i'm looking forward to your new stories

 Report Review

Review #32, by alice The real world

26th December 2004:
wow...yea...wow...

 Report Review

Review #33, by alice A festive dip

26th December 2004:
it's like you read my mind! that chapter was wonderful! keep up the god work

 Report Review

Review #34, by alice Good luck all round

26th December 2004:
i like your story a lot, but...er...is there going to be a problem in it?

 Report Review

Review #35, by alice A certain energy

26th December 2004:
Wow!

 Report Review

Review #36, by alice The Preparations

26th December 2004:
hi, sorry this is my first review about your story. Yea! a ball. i'm a sucker for romances. good luck with chapter 6.

 Report Review

Review #37, by BlackMoon741 To the future

25th December 2004:
Love it. Simply amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by NoLabels To the future

10th December 2004:
Well, I liked it. Like I said, you really are a great author. I would be really interested if you ever wrote a fic that showed a bit of Peter leaning towards the dark side but was mostly Lily/James. idk, just an idea. You're great!

 Report Review

Review #39, by NoLabels The real world

10th December 2004:
I usually wait to finish a fic or catch up to as far as it goes before I review, but ask and you shall recieve. I love your stories and writing style and will definitely be looking out to see what other fics you do. Again, I love your stories

 Report Review

Review #40, by woodlover To the future

28th November 2004:
that was a brilliant story, it truely was!

 Report Review

Review #41, by anna To the future

20th November 2004:
Great stories!!!!!! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lilyprongs True friends

15th November 2004:
really good story. can't wait to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #43, by katie To the future

2nd November 2004:
just read your story from start to finish and I must say I really enjoyed it!!! Great characters and I really liked your Pranking Lily!! NIce and refreshing!!! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by bLuECoW219 To the future

9th October 2004:
Awesome story! Some might say you wasted 2 hours of their life, but I say this was two hours well spent!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Arya Black To the future

19th July 2004:
this is a great story. you should keep writting! and if you'd like to write one. id love to read a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #46, by becca To the future

13th June 2004:
i loved this story i think that you should write a sequal it was so good!!!!well thanx for the great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by wendy To the future

7th June 2004:
the best story on the site gr8 work :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jess To the future

27th April 2004:
I wanted to say I loved this story! It was so GREAT! I love the way you write....anyway....thanks for all the stories you've wrote (I haven't read them all yet but am working on it...lol) I hope you write more! ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by lilyluv Knight in shining armour

13th March 2004:
This is the cutest J/L story I have ever read!!!!! I could not stop reading it. I read it over and over and over again.... GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Magicalme To the future

3rd January 2004:
Wow, this was awesome, totally awesome. Wow, that's all i can say. It was like one of the best ones i've ever read. You should seriously think about doing a sequel.Great Job!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>