Reading Reviews for Listen to your heart
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 18

8th January 2013:
Hello! Well, that's not good...I'm really liking this story! I'm curious to see where you go with the prophecy and the other things pertaining to Draco and Hermione's abilities--it's interesting! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 18

8th January 2013:
D: HOW COULD YOU END LIKE THIS! RAWR! -.- now i guess i have to wait... oh well it was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracos lover Chapter 18

8th January 2013:
Ah no way!!! I cant believe draco been captured!! Please update soon i need to know if hes gonna be ok. Another amazing chapter and PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoGal Chapter 18

7th January 2013:
:O no! Draco captured?!?!?! NO! Please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Rachel Chapter 1

28th December 2012:
I loved this chapter! The ending was hilarious... and I liked the idea of the "dreamy smile." Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by HermioneMalfoy7 Chapter 8

21st December 2012:
Why are they swimming during christmas vacation? And how can it be nice enough to dry off and fall asleep? You could say insted that Draco put up a heating spell or charm that created a dome of summer or something. Other that that little bit of confusion the chapter was good.

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracos lover Chapter 17

15th December 2012:
Aw they really are an amazing couple, and yay blaise and draco are friends again. Cant wait to see what you've got planned next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 17

15th December 2012:
Ah, yes! Finally! But, how are Ron and Harry going to take it when they find out Hermione's moving in with Draco?? Love your story, update quickly after the queue opens back up! Happy Holidays! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoGal Chapter 17

14th December 2012:
Yay they graduated! I can't wait to see what else is in store for the lovely couple!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SydneyBlack Chapter 16

11th December 2012:
I loved this chapter :) Even though it didn't have much Draco/Hermione personal moments..I still loved it! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by DracoGal Chapter 16

11th December 2012:
hahahaha oh Blaise! When will he learn? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 16

11th December 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! especially blaises short attention span rofl

 Report Review

Review #38, by dracos lover Chapter 16

11th December 2012:
Loved this chapter, i am so happy draco got the job as an auror and i cant believe blaise started a fight. Anyway update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #39, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 16

11th December 2012:
subconscious actions that point towards a relationship? Gah, I love them :) Blaise being a complete idiot just rounds out the whole little trio don't ya think? :) Get your next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #40, by SydneyBlack Chapter 15

10th December 2012:
YAY! A new chapter :] loved this one just like the last!

 Report Review

Review #41, by noori Chapter 15

9th December 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!I LOVED IT!and i was thinking to myself yesterday(before i finished the story)that if ella has both of their feats so then she must be their daughter,and i turned out to be right,YES!but now could i ask how she is in a picture,seeing that they arent dead,so how is their daughter,and only the dead people in hogwarts have their picture up,so i'de be greatful if i found the answer to that,thanks!

Author's Response: Thank-you for the lovely review and I'm sorry that I confused you; I'll do my best to explain. Ella was painted by a seer many years ago after a prophecy was made. It's not quite the same as the other portraits because you're right they are all dead; Ella is like the paintings around Hogwarts that didn't necessarily exist but can move and talk nonetheless however as the painting is of just her it is classed as a portrait. I hope that makes a bit more sense.

 Report Review

Review #42, by DracoGal Chapter 15

8th December 2012:
Yay a new chapter! I liked it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elaine Chapter 15

8th December 2012:
Very well written and keeps the reader guessing. A few typos, but none that keep the readers from getting the message. can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracos lover Chapter 15

7th December 2012:
Hahahaha loved the fact they beated all the aurors cant wait to find out whats gonna happen next, so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Rosie Chapter 15

7th December 2012:
Holy shit the whole story is bloody amazing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 15

6th December 2012:
Ah yay for Draco!! I'm excited to see where this goes! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by SydneyBlack Chapter 14

5th December 2012:
ARGHHH.I can't get enough of this story! :D The first few chapters I was like "Oh..the sexual tension!".
I can't wait for your next chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by DracoGal Chapter 14

5th December 2012:
Awe cute!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 14

5th December 2012:
Hahahaha I love it especially because Draco is the hero not Harry and Weasly :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by dracos lover Chapter 14

5th December 2012:
The ending made me laugh, i loved the fact draco actually manged to do wandless magic!! I loved this chapter draco and hermiones relationship is really starting to blosom. Im loving your book so far cant wait to find out what happens next, pleae update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>