Reading Reviews for No Ordinary Nutter
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #51, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

19th May 2013:
OMG THEY FOUGHT...AL PUNCHED JAMES...AGH!

TAPPING LOL

Omg lol she was in James' bed.hhahahaha :D

And I love Tintin!!! Captain Haddock is awesome!

They are back to last name basis.this IS bad! :(

OMG JORDIN AND HALLE ARE HILARIOUS! OMG I JUSTCANT STOP SPASSING ABOUT THIS.

Good Job!

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. Yes! I did watch that episode of Doctor Who.I've watched them all...which one are you talking about though? And omg who and what is Clara?! And the Doctor's name omfg! I miss Amy and Rory though...I dont really like Clara.wish Amy and Rory were back...though that isnt exactly possible.AMY AND RORY WERE THE BEST COMPANIONS EVA!

P.P.S. sorry for spassing about doctor who^

P.P.P.S. Are you going to watch the episode tonight? Unless you live in England or something.then did you watch it yesterday? Cant wait to watch it...in like...1 hour and 45 minutes.

Author's Response: MUAHAHA. I LOVE TINTIN TO :D
i wanted to put a little more jordin in this story, so the world could see his hilariousness :)
IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT, THANKYOU SO MUCH :D
when i was making this episode the first one had JUST come out and i was sosososos excited. me and my friends have some WHACKO theories, like she's the doctors daughter jenny from like season 4 or she's like rose's daughter or something. IDEK. LOVED AMY AND RORY. STUPID WEEPING ANGELS, TAKING THEM AWAY FROM ME.
sorry man, I'm always gonna be a rose shipper. I LOVED ROSE AND THE DOCTOR :D
still havent seen the final! on it right now :)


 Report Review

Review #52, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

19th May 2013:
OKAY, WHAT THE HELL?!
I DID NOT EXPECT THAT!!!

Nice game though... rock, paper, scissors. with truth or dare.smart :) .I think Elizabeth Merwether deserves a prize.dont you?

Anyway, lemme get to the important stuff.
THE KISS! OMFG!
I did NOT expect them to kiss...and omg Albus.seems like Al likes Halle.but that would be...idek...

And "Oh. My. Pie. "
lol that was great!

I just can't...i dont know...the feels...omfg...what do I do?! What is Halle going to do?! What is James going to do?! What is Albus going to do?! IDEK!!!

WONDERFUL WORK!

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. May I please have a penguin too Miss Hedwig_Pie?

P.P.S. I cant remember which chapter you made the Doctor Who and Lord of the Rings references in, but they were awesome! I love doctor who so much!!! Doctor Who is da bomb! Wish I could do Dalek voices like Karen.*le sigh*

Author's Response: ELIZABETH MERIWEATHER DOES DESERVE A PRIZE :D do you watch new girl. if so...did you watch the season finale? ABSOLUTELY EPIC.
THE KISS. OMFG!
oh. my. pie. WHAT HAS SHE DOOONNEE?
ahaha, im glad my story has created these feels, IT EXCITES ME :D
you may of course have a penguin, except they seem to be malfunctioning. see I'm gonna put penguin right here... did it work?
PPS OMG I LOVE DOCTOR WHO AND LORD OF THE RINGS :D omg karen does the best dalek voice...DOCTOR DO YOU LIKE GREEN APPLES, AND CAN I BUY YOU A SODDAAA?
XD, i died.


 Report Review

Review #53, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

19th May 2013:
OMFG, Okay, so lemme tell you this...you are effing HILARIOUS! I love your work!

Halle makes me laugh...her father is retarded...who leaves their daughter at King's Cross at 7?!

AND AGHHH! WHAT?! THE TRIWIZARD TOURNAMENT?!

WON'ERFUL WORK DARLING *said with american accent*

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

Author's Response: SO YOUR THE CULPRIT BEHIND VOLY'S MISSING NOSE.
i have one thing to say to you...
WELL DONE! YOU MUST BE AN EPIC NOSE-EATER, TO HAVE EATEN VOLDY'S NOSE :D
ahaha, halle father IS retarded, and he thinks time is relative. like the doctor! muahah. I'm glad you liked it! thanks so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #54, by ZOE YOUR BIGGEST FAN Of Nutters and Fanclubs

18th May 2013:
Yep. It's me again. I am your biggest fan. No shit. I could be a sumo wrestler. Cause I'm that big. JUST KIDDING! I'm a ninja. When are you putting the next chappie up? I LOVE THIS STORY! I even came up with a cheer for you to write faster. Wanna hear it? It goes;

WRITE WRITE WRITE HEDWIG PIE!
AND I WILL GIVE YOU PIE!

It's a work in progress. I'm not really sure if pie rhymes with pie though...but who cares. I'm cool like that.

MAN! YOUR STORY IS AWESOME. WANNA MARRY ME? SORRY. I HAD TO MUCH FIREWHISKY/COKE AND NOW IM HIGH! IN THE CLOUDS! Clouds are cool. I wanna bounce on one. And then dye it PINK!

OK IM JUST TRYING TO SAY YOUR AWESOME AND KEEP WRITING!

OK BYEBYE!

Author's Response: YAY! ITS YOU AGAIN! I ADORE YOU REVIEWS! ADORE THEM, I SAY! you must be an awesome ninja, i'll see you at ninja school next full moon, k?
I LOVE THAT CHEER! pie totally rhymes with pie, hence making that cheer epic.
I WILL TOTALLY MARRY YOU. MY FIRST CYBER WEDDING. OH. THIS'LL BE A DAY FOR THE YEARBOOKS :D
thanks so much for the review and i shall keep writing :D
OMG, WE CAN GET MARRIED ON THE CLOUD.
MUHAHAH. BYE :D


 Report Review

Review #55, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

17th May 2013:
hello during a random desert, the month and day of which co-incide numerically with your expulsion from a uterus.

sometimes i think sheep have it all. they eat weed. they're fluffy. they baa. really, what more do you want from life?

A PLOT LINE HAS BEEN DISCOVERED. but i shant tell. tis a mystery.

PLANTS.

halle be one kickass mofo.
with the fan girl and shiz
why she was like yolo
because i am the biz.

UPDATE IN TWO WEEKS CHILD.
i'll be watching.
from a potato
nearby.
the pink bubble.
kay?
kay.

salutations and goodbye.
the potato.

Author's Response: OH IF IT ISNT MY FAVOURITE NUTTER/WIZARDPAL/SYLVIA/MICKEY (you can be either one, really.)
im not even gonna ask about the first line.
and sheep DO have it all. they are so fluffy, people want to BUY their fluff.
BUY IT!
IM GONNA FIND OUT ABOUT YOUR PLOTLINE...IN MATHS!
dun dun dunnn
loved your poem, despite it having an acronym that we despise.
I'LL TRY :D
i'll look out for your potato. in my cabbage.
in a blue fish tank.
faraway.
cool. cool cool cool.


 Report Review

Review #56, by Tina Of Nutters and Fanclubs

16th May 2013:
Sorry, I momentarily ran out of Llamas! But I had serious Hallee-withdrawal-symptoms recently, so I'm hoping school work will get less demanding soon. (Who needs school anyway, right? You should just not bother going anymore and just write this story forever. I mean it.)

Author's Response: ohmigod, my llamas momentarily ran out also! i think that school is silly, however tests are nearly over, SO SHALL BE UPDATING SOON...HOPEFULLY :D
thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #57, by Owl (fan) Girl Of Nutters and Fanclubs

14th May 2013:
CONTINUE!!! This. Is. Hilarity! XD

Author's Response: I SHALL! thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by Owl (and pie) Girl Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

14th May 2013:
I made a chocolate pie before. It had pudding and pure chocolate and chocolate cream and chocolate sprinkles and chips. LONG LIVE THE PIE FANATICS!

Author's Response: THAT. SOUNDS. DELICIOUS.
PIE FANATICS SHALL RULE THE WORLD ONE DAY, AND WE'LL RENAME IT PIE-LANTIS.
thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #59, by Owl Girl Of Nutters and Family Reunions

14th May 2013:
So her dad's Dean Thomas... Oh! Cool. I really, really, really, REALLY like the story. It's funny and cute.
PS, I'm not sure if it's my laptop, but you keep writing ' instead of ". Just a te bit annoying.
ANYWAYS! REALLY GOOD! CONTINUE FOREVER AND BECOME A SLAVE TO THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: AWWW. THANKS SO MUCH :D
yeah, i didn't realise that it was an actual grammatical thing to do the double apostrophes, i thought it was a choice. I APOLOGIZE :D
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW :D


 Report Review

Review #60, by Loop Of Nutters and Fanclubs

14th May 2013:
What an evil monster it is! Assignments do suck! I MIS THEEE! SPECTACULAR CHAPTER I FEEL SOO IN THE INNER LOOP CAUSE I WAS REREADING THIS CHAPTER! BOOOM! RECOGNISE! if only you wer j.r.r tolkein my life would be so much greater. Tis okay ill settle for you!

GREAT CHAPPTER! (suckkker for jealousy especially from prissy fan clubbers)

But you are aware of this. I suck at goodbyes! Farewell hobbit

Author's Response: ACK. SCHOOL. MONSTER. EVIL. PINK. WHY. YOU ARE ALWAYS IN THE LOOP. HAVE YOU READ OUR IMESSAGES LATELY? YOU. IN. DA. LOOP.
thanks ma dearie...GONNA START WATCHING CHUCK AGAIN!


 Report Review

Review #61, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Fanclubs

13th May 2013:
"Alright! Alright! Whatever you want! Just stop doing that thing with your eyes. Itís too fucking adorable" - I swooned. Jame's character is like perfectly summed up in that little bit.
I'm really glad you updated, I was missing this story! Great chapter as usual, very cute, although Halle was a little mean to that girl.
I'm convincing my friends to read this story now, so I have to go tell them it's updated :)

Author's Response: YOU SWOONED! YAHHO :D yes, halle was a little mean to that girl, but its always good to make your character a little more three dimensional :)
OMG THAT IS ACTUALLY SO NICE, YOU ARE THE BEST READER/REVIEWER A NUTTY AUTHOR COULD EVER ASK FOR :D
have a penguin ! (really hope it works this time...)


 Report Review

Review #62, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

13th May 2013:
Thomas the tank engine was my childhood. Lord of the rings? Daleks?! EPIC! I am high fiving you through the computer screen. Quite literally slapping my hand against my computer

Anyway, onto the chapter... Funny as always :) I was literally laughing on the bus but then I couldn't so I was just smiling retardedly. No matter, people already think I'm weird.

I wish I could do the whole puppy eye thing like halle but I just look constipated. OMG JAMES FANCLUB!! I wonder how he knows all the rules... Dun dun dun

Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: i returned the high five. it was the best virtual high-five of my life.
OMG I AM THE WEIRDEST PERSON ON THE BUS. why just yesterday i made a paper plane and threw it at the guy sitting in front of me.
ME? SOCIALLY RETARDED? NEVER.
so glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #63, by Haley Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Hahaha i love the way this story is turning out :D i think
James likes Halle more than he lets on... i enjoy reading
the jokes in the story, they're honestly so hilarious!
keep writing :D thanks for creating this story.

Author's Response: i think you are correct ;)
I'm really glad your enjoying this story and thanks so much for the review! totally made my day :D


 Report Review

Review #64, by HorseMad99 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Firstly, I love the Lord of the Rings references especially 'stupid fat hobbit' they made the already amazing chapter even better!
Secondly I love the 'BLAME THE DUCKS THEY INFLUENCE ME' because this is a very relevant phrase which is always used in daily life (obviously) at the same as being completely and utterly use-able for pretty much any situation.
I love how Halle almost gagged upon seeing the 'Proud member of the James Potter fan club' because that is exactly how I would have reacted too, can anyone really be that embarrassing!?
'Bullshit, you don't have a life' possibly the most accurate phrase like ever.
I love how James knows his fan club's rules!
Amazing chapter :)

Author's Response: WHOO HOO FOR LORD OF THE RINGS REFERENCES!
ducks are so easy to blame, are they not?
i kinda liked the crazy fan girl, she might make a reappearance but i totally agree, APE-SHIT EMBARASSING.
that phrase applies to my life so well.
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW, YOU LOVELY CHICKEN! :)


 Report Review

Review #65, by free elf 25 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Oh shoot. Did you kill it? I ain't got no llamas so a review will have to do (RHYME!). IloveitIloveitIloveit his fan club has rules? So unfair. But you update, like, now, because I need more Nutter-ness in my system! Sanity is boring. As is school. Unless you get to battle it, because that's pretty awesome.

Author's Response: poop, the llama must have been caught by a giant pie, but the review was lovely! I'm so glad you liked it! i shall update soon...next week I'm officially test free :D thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #66, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

5th May 2013:
omg! I really like this story! Please update soon. Please? With sugar on top and whatever you like. I know PIES! (I am so lame... :P)

Author's Response: AHH THANKYOU FOR LIKING MY STORY...and pies are not lame, hence you are not lame ;)
next chapters in the queue, hope you enjoy it !


 Report Review

Review #67, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and the First Task

5th May 2013:
Oo INTENSE! I really liked this chapter so far. Halle is just pure crazy but you got to luv her anyway. Good job ;)

Author's Response: aww THANKYOU :) im glad you enjoyed it !

 Report Review

Review #68, by ZOE YOUR BIGGEST FAN Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

26th April 2013:
OMFG I LOVE CHOCOLATE PIE AND YOU ARE THE QUEEN OF AWESOMIENESS! YES. WITH A FREAKING "I" I LOVE THIS STORY AND I HAVE READ IT BOUT 10 BILLION TIMES. WRITE FASTER. PLEASE. PLEASE. I BEG FOR MERCY! OKAY I SHOULD STOP WRITING. COOL BEANS.

Author's Response: NO YOU'RE THE QUEEN OF AWESOMIENESS. I DIDNT EVEN KNOW YOU COULD PUT 'I'S THERE, YOUR OBVIOUSLY JUST TO COOL FOR LIFE :)
I JUST PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE QUEUE, HOPEFULLY IT'LL BE UP SOON :D
thankyouu :)


 Report Review

Review #69, by Flexi Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

22nd April 2013:
Jesus this is an awesome story! It was recommended to me by chocolate tea cups and I am so happy she told me about it!!! Aahh!! Love it!!

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much :D THANKYOUU CHOCOLATE TEA CUPS AND THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING AT MAKING MY DAY :D my tummy rumbles...

 Report Review

Review #70, by Flaming Phoenix Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

16th April 2013:
Awesome cant wait for more

Author's Response: aha, more shall come soon :) thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #71, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

13th April 2013:
OH My GAWD.
okay. my last review (WHICH WAS EPIC) totally got cut off. and that rubbish was golden. SO WHAT DO I DO NOW? HOW DO I LIVE MY LIFE?

and this is why you always copy and paste dear ones.

WATCH ME COPY. WATCH ME PASTE.
SHAM WOOHOO. say it like that,
anyway. there is a giant. and i am just a speck of dust inside its eyes. cuz i dont want a the banana. STAY AWAY FROM MY CHOCOLATE YOU EVIL LAMA GOAT.

GOAT LOST. (geddit) sounds like get lost. i know. i have already been offered a logy or something as the most funny person in the planet.
AFTER THE CHIPMUNK.
and you.
THIS CHAPTER WAS FUNNY AND I LIKE JORDIN/JORDAN.

what. a. sweety/spastic.
buy. me. one.
i. should. stop. this.
STOP. THIS. MADNESS.

i hope this doesnt get cut off.
DONT BE FOOLED YOUNG ONES. LOVE DOSENT EXIST AND YOU CANT HAVE THE FISH.

TILL NEXT TIME
THE BLACK BROTHERS. (like the warner brothers and those other dudes that did year 3000. i should lear their names. JONAS, thank you google. wow they really arent goodlooking are they? wow, long brackets)

Author's Response: WHAT? I MISSED OUT ON GOLDEN RUBBISH? CURSES I SAY!
I WILL NEVER STAY AWAY FROM YOUR CHOCOLATE; AS IM AN EVIL GIANT FROM THE NORTH!
I DO GEDDIT. GET THIS; WHY DID THE LEMON CALL THE AMBULANCE?
coz he wanted lemon aid!
BAD DA DA CHHH
IM GLAD YOU LIKE JORDIN. I LOVE CONNOR! IM NOT GONNA GET YOU A SWEETY/SPASTIC...COZ YOU ALREADY HAVE ONE!
me
TRAIN TO PANAMAS ALL SOLD OUT...MUST BE THE MARDI GRAS!
ohemgee they weren't very goodlooking...unlike us! WE SHOULD MAKE A SHOW!


 Report Review

Review #72, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

13th April 2013:
THEY KISSED.
...
i know. i am a slow reactor/reviewer/person.
GET USED TO IT.
bananas.
but my soul is just a whisper trapped inside a tornado.
i am grounded, i am humbled, i am one with everything.

Author's Response: my soul is a kangaroo trapped inside a giraffe.
WHY DID WE GET TO PAT THE GIRAFFE EH GEOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT?
FRAPPES! FREE CHIPS! CHUUCCKK!


 Report Review

Review #73, by youngest death eater Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

12th April 2013:
i love the ten thousand blundering typhoons-i love tintin! KEEP WRITING I COMMAND YOU!

Author's Response: I LOVE TINTIN TOO :D i shall keep on writing, lovely reviewer :D

 Report Review

Review #74, by Loop Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

12th April 2013:
IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ONE TO MISS ANYONE LIKE I AM MISINNNG YOU!!! RE-READIND YOUR FANFICS IS LIKE HAVING THE DOSE OF CURRY n CHELTO THAT I NEEED AND DEPEND ON FOR SURVIVAL! AMAZING CHAPTER!





WATCH CHUCK

Author's Response: I THANK THE MY AMAZING MACQUARIE ATTENDING FRIEND!

I WATCH CHUCK; THE NIT BANG JUST NEEDS TO GIVE IT TO MEE :D


 Report Review

Review #75, by Woogogoharrypotter Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

12th April 2013:
Sweet Jesus woman must you always make me cry with laughter?

This story is the best I have read in a long time! You got some serious skills gurrl *insert terrible attempt at American accent*.

So, um.. Basically what I'm trying to say is great chapter.

congratulations, well done and all that other shitniz.

I should probably go now because this is just turning into pointless rambles.

Sorry you had to go through that.

Author's Response: i make you cry with laughter ? THIS IS ACUTALLY SO EXCITING GIRL! HAVA SOMEA BUTTERCHICKEEN *insert amazing indian accent here*
i loved this pointless ramble; it was one of the best i've read all day :D thanks for the review x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>