Reading Reviews for No Ordinary Nutter
  
234 Reviews Found

Review #51, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

10th July 2013:
I feel like I am Skye. Skye is me. I am one with Skye.
Oh, how I have missed this story.
Great chapter as usual (no, I haven't been checking this page every 2 days at all, what are you insinuating?)
Once again, a good chapter. I liked how you brought Benny in - only it made me feel guilty because one of my characters was named Benny and he was a cat and recently there was a car and a splat and yeah, you do the maths. Ah, Benny.
Alas, I digress. Your writing as usual of an excellent standard: Halle is funny, Al is adorable, Skye is already lovablye- however, I am nervous about Scorpius. Seems far too perfect for me. This chapter was happy. I am obviously supremely worried about this turns of events.
Also, penguins don't seem to work! How depressing.

Author's Response: YOU GO GIRL, BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE!
MUHAHAHA. HOW I'VE MISSED YOUR AMAZING REVIEWS!
you're checking this page every 2 days? I AM SO HONOURED. and im so sorry about benny and the car and the splat :( I'LL WRITE A SONG TO GET YOU THROUGH THE PAIN.
OH CHOCOLATE TEACUPS
BENNY IS NOW UP UP UP
HE IS AS HAPPY AS PIE
SO DONT YOU CRY!
muhaha. i should make a career out of this.
thanks for the lovely comments,and i know, the penguins DONT work. so very depressing.
TILL NEXT TIMEEE :D


 Report Review

Review #52, by Crazy101 Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

9th July 2013:
AH! NEW CHAPTER! YAY! You BETTER write new chapters soon! But no pressure! *cry cry* Sometimes I get *sniff sniff* e-emotional when it comes to new chapters.


DON'T HATE!



Anyways, to wrap up this. not normal review, CONTINUE! SO GLAD THAT YOU PUT UP A NEW CHAPTER!

Author's Response: YAY! IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT!
the chapter will be written soon. your emotions really motivated me.
I SHALL NEVER HATE! UNLESS LLAMAS BEGIN WEARING GLASSES!
THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING A NOT NORMAL REVIEWER :D


 Report Review

Review #53, by sheethall Of Nutters and Fanclubs

29th June 2013:
once more:
a) brilliant
b) keep it up
c) update or i shall send aliens (daa doo dee daa doo dee da) to consume your face.
d) good day

Author's Response: ONCE MORE:
a) thankyou
b) you're to kind, good sir
c) aliens have already been sent. i consumed the evil ones. i befriended the nice ones.
d) pip pip toodleoo!


 Report Review

Review #54, by sheethall Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

29th June 2013:
THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED AFTER A LONG ABSENCE.
I DEMAND YOU TO UPDATE THIS STORY CAUSE ITS EXCELLENT. ITS THE HOLIDAYS NOW SO YOU GOT NO EXCUSE. I SHALL TIE YOU TO YOUR COMPUTER CHAIR UNTIL YOU WRITE MORE AND UPDATE. I SHALL PLACE A PIE JUST OUT OF YOUR REACH. INCENTIVE. KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESSS AND DONT FORGET THE BUBBLES.

Author's Response: THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED?
SOUND THE IMESSAGE AND READY THE CENTAURS, COZ SHES HERE TO STAY!
yeah baby.
WELL HOLIDAYS ARE PRACTICALLY OVER BUT I UPDATED SO THERE YOU GO AND I WILL NEVER FORGET THE BUBBLES AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION I AM ON A BED SO HAHA YOU CAN TIE ME TO MY CHAIR AND I LOVE PIE.


 Report Review

Review #55, by Luna Of Nutters and Fanclubs

22nd June 2013:
This story is legend-... wait for it... and I hope you're not lactose intolerant because the second half of that word is DAIRY!

Author's Response: did you? you did not...JUST QUOTE HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER?
and even better...BARNEY STINTSON.
love you man, i dunno who you are but you're epic.
THANKYOU FOR THE REVIEW :D


 Report Review

Review #56, by firebolt_31 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

23rd May 2013:
I loved it...t'was amazing! James and Halle, it's meant to be my friend it is meant to be. You are an AMAZINGLY EPIC writer and i love this story mwahahahahhaa

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR FACE YOU CHIPMUNK.
having fun at the playground cafe?
hehe, i thought so.
THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU LLAMA. MWAHAHAHA ;)


 Report Review

Review #57, by youngest death eater Of Nutters and Fanclubs

23rd May 2013:
I. LOVE. THIS. CHAPTER! Plz keep writing I love reading this story it is ama-ZING!!!
Tata

Author's Response: I. LOVE. THIS. REVIEW.
thanks so much for the lovely words of love.
TATA!


 Report Review

Review #58, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and Fanclubs

19th May 2013:
LOL! She called James a stupid, fat hobbit! I love you and Halle! Your references are awesome!

Halle is so evil...though I know I would do that too if I was in her situation...Oh how i love to watch others suffer...

NO. I am not a sadist...im just evil...MWAHAHAHA!!!
After all, I do have a piece of Voldemort in me... :D

I realised that I hadn't commented on the first task.

Well, it was really bad...

KIDDING! BET I TRICKED YA!

Nah, but the first task was amazing! that was a really good one! I cant wait to find out what the second one is.and the third...and who the champion will be...OKAY, SO I JUST WANT TO READ THE WHOLE STORY.

Please update soon! I realise that you update chapter 15 a few days ago...but still i cant wait alright?!

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. Lovely story gurl!

Author's Response: why thank you! james was being a stupid fat hobbit!
your evil? IM EVIL TOO! but you've got a great excuse, having part of voldy in you. that must be tough.
AWW, IM GLAD YOU LIKED THE FIRST TASK!
the second task shall eventually be unravelled, and idek whats going on with the third task. OHWELL, I'LL CROSS THAT BRIDGE WHEN I GET THERE ;)
thanks so much for the lovely reviews :D
PS. lovely review gurl!!


 Report Review

Review #59, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

19th May 2013:
OMG THEY FOUGHT...AL PUNCHED JAMES...AGH!

TAPPING LOL

Omg lol she was in James' bed.hhahahaha :D

And I love Tintin!!! Captain Haddock is awesome!

They are back to last name basis.this IS bad! :(

OMG JORDIN AND HALLE ARE HILARIOUS! OMG I JUSTCANT STOP SPASSING ABOUT THIS.

Good Job!

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. Yes! I did watch that episode of Doctor Who.I've watched them all...which one are you talking about though? And omg who and what is Clara?! And the Doctor's name omfg! I miss Amy and Rory though...I dont really like Clara.wish Amy and Rory were back...though that isnt exactly possible.AMY AND RORY WERE THE BEST COMPANIONS EVA!

P.P.S. sorry for spassing about doctor who^

P.P.P.S. Are you going to watch the episode tonight? Unless you live in England or something.then did you watch it yesterday? Cant wait to watch it...in like...1 hour and 45 minutes.

Author's Response: MUAHAHA. I LOVE TINTIN TO :D
i wanted to put a little more jordin in this story, so the world could see his hilariousness :)
IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT, THANKYOU SO MUCH :D
when i was making this episode the first one had JUST come out and i was sosososos excited. me and my friends have some WHACKO theories, like she's the doctors daughter jenny from like season 4 or she's like rose's daughter or something. IDEK. LOVED AMY AND RORY. STUPID WEEPING ANGELS, TAKING THEM AWAY FROM ME.
sorry man, I'm always gonna be a rose shipper. I LOVED ROSE AND THE DOCTOR :D
still havent seen the final! on it right now :)


 Report Review

Review #60, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

19th May 2013:
OKAY, WHAT THE HELL?!
I DID NOT EXPECT THAT!!!

Nice game though... rock, paper, scissors. with truth or dare.smart :) .I think Elizabeth Merwether deserves a prize.dont you?

Anyway, lemme get to the important stuff.
THE KISS! OMFG!
I did NOT expect them to kiss...and omg Albus.seems like Al likes Halle.but that would be...idek...

And "Oh. My. Pie. "
lol that was great!

I just can't...i dont know...the feels...omfg...what do I do?! What is Halle going to do?! What is James going to do?! What is Albus going to do?! IDEK!!!

WONDERFUL WORK!

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. May I please have a penguin too Miss Hedwig_Pie?

P.P.S. I cant remember which chapter you made the Doctor Who and Lord of the Rings references in, but they were awesome! I love doctor who so much!!! Doctor Who is da bomb! Wish I could do Dalek voices like Karen.*le sigh*

Author's Response: ELIZABETH MERIWEATHER DOES DESERVE A PRIZE :D do you watch new girl. if so...did you watch the season finale? ABSOLUTELY EPIC.
THE KISS. OMFG!
oh. my. pie. WHAT HAS SHE DOOONNEE?
ahaha, im glad my story has created these feels, IT EXCITES ME :D
you may of course have a penguin, except they seem to be malfunctioning. see I'm gonna put penguin right here... did it work?
PPS OMG I LOVE DOCTOR WHO AND LORD OF THE RINGS :D omg karen does the best dalek voice...DOCTOR DO YOU LIKE GREEN APPLES, AND CAN I BUY YOU A SODDAAA?
XD, i died.


 Report Review

Review #61, by iatevoldysnose Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

19th May 2013:
OMFG, Okay, so lemme tell you this...you are effing HILARIOUS! I love your work!

Halle makes me laugh...her father is retarded...who leaves their daughter at King's Cross at 7?!

AND AGHHH! WHAT?! THE TRIWIZARD TOURNAMENT?!

WON'ERFUL WORK DARLING *said with american accent*

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

Author's Response: SO YOUR THE CULPRIT BEHIND VOLY'S MISSING NOSE.
i have one thing to say to you...
WELL DONE! YOU MUST BE AN EPIC NOSE-EATER, TO HAVE EATEN VOLDY'S NOSE :D
ahaha, halle father IS retarded, and he thinks time is relative. like the doctor! muahah. I'm glad you liked it! thanks so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #62, by ZOE YOUR BIGGEST FAN Of Nutters and Fanclubs

18th May 2013:
Yep. It's me again. I am your biggest fan. No shit. I could be a sumo wrestler. Cause I'm that big. JUST KIDDING! I'm a ninja. When are you putting the next chappie up? I LOVE THIS STORY! I even came up with a cheer for you to write faster. Wanna hear it? It goes;

WRITE WRITE WRITE HEDWIG PIE!
AND I WILL GIVE YOU PIE!

It's a work in progress. I'm not really sure if pie rhymes with pie though...but who cares. I'm cool like that.

MAN! YOUR STORY IS AWESOME. WANNA MARRY ME? SORRY. I HAD TO MUCH FIREWHISKY/COKE AND NOW IM HIGH! IN THE CLOUDS! Clouds are cool. I wanna bounce on one. And then dye it PINK!

OK IM JUST TRYING TO SAY YOUR AWESOME AND KEEP WRITING!

OK BYEBYE!

Author's Response: YAY! ITS YOU AGAIN! I ADORE YOU REVIEWS! ADORE THEM, I SAY! you must be an awesome ninja, i'll see you at ninja school next full moon, k?
I LOVE THAT CHEER! pie totally rhymes with pie, hence making that cheer epic.
I WILL TOTALLY MARRY YOU. MY FIRST CYBER WEDDING. OH. THIS'LL BE A DAY FOR THE YEARBOOKS :D
thanks so much for the review and i shall keep writing :D
OMG, WE CAN GET MARRIED ON THE CLOUD.
MUHAHAH. BYE :D


 Report Review

Review #63, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

17th May 2013:
hello during a random desert, the month and day of which co-incide numerically with your expulsion from a uterus.

sometimes i think sheep have it all. they eat weed. they're fluffy. they baa. really, what more do you want from life?

A PLOT LINE HAS BEEN DISCOVERED. but i shant tell. tis a mystery.

PLANTS.

halle be one kickass mofo.
with the fan girl and shiz
why she was like yolo
because i am the biz.

UPDATE IN TWO WEEKS CHILD.
i'll be watching.
from a potato
nearby.
the pink bubble.
kay?
kay.

salutations and goodbye.
the potato.

Author's Response: OH IF IT ISNT MY FAVOURITE NUTTER/WIZARDPAL/SYLVIA/MICKEY (you can be either one, really.)
im not even gonna ask about the first line.
and sheep DO have it all. they are so fluffy, people want to BUY their fluff.
BUY IT!
IM GONNA FIND OUT ABOUT YOUR PLOTLINE...IN MATHS!
dun dun dunnn
loved your poem, despite it having an acronym that we despise.
I'LL TRY :D
i'll look out for your potato. in my cabbage.
in a blue fish tank.
faraway.
cool. cool cool cool.


 Report Review

Review #64, by Tina Of Nutters and Fanclubs

16th May 2013:
Sorry, I momentarily ran out of Llamas! But I had serious Hallee-withdrawal-symptoms recently, so I'm hoping school work will get less demanding soon. (Who needs school anyway, right? You should just not bother going anymore and just write this story forever. I mean it.)

Author's Response: ohmigod, my llamas momentarily ran out also! i think that school is silly, however tests are nearly over, SO SHALL BE UPDATING SOON...HOPEFULLY :D
thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #65, by Owl (fan) Girl Of Nutters and Fanclubs

14th May 2013:
CONTINUE!!! This. Is. Hilarity! XD

Author's Response: I SHALL! thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #66, by Owl (and pie) Girl Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

14th May 2013:
I made a chocolate pie before. It had pudding and pure chocolate and chocolate cream and chocolate sprinkles and chips. LONG LIVE THE PIE FANATICS!

Author's Response: THAT. SOUNDS. DELICIOUS.
PIE FANATICS SHALL RULE THE WORLD ONE DAY, AND WE'LL RENAME IT PIE-LANTIS.
thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #67, by Owl Girl Of Nutters and Family Reunions

14th May 2013:
So her dad's Dean Thomas... Oh! Cool. I really, really, really, REALLY like the story. It's funny and cute.
PS, I'm not sure if it's my laptop, but you keep writing ' instead of ". Just a te bit annoying.
ANYWAYS! REALLY GOOD! CONTINUE FOREVER AND BECOME A SLAVE TO THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: AWWW. THANKS SO MUCH :D
yeah, i didn't realise that it was an actual grammatical thing to do the double apostrophes, i thought it was a choice. I APOLOGIZE :D
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW :D


 Report Review

Review #68, by Loop Of Nutters and Fanclubs

14th May 2013:
What an evil monster it is! Assignments do suck! I MIS THEEE! SPECTACULAR CHAPTER I FEEL SOO IN THE INNER LOOP CAUSE I WAS REREADING THIS CHAPTER! BOOOM! RECOGNISE! if only you wer j.r.r tolkein my life would be so much greater. Tis okay ill settle for you!

GREAT CHAPPTER! (suckkker for jealousy especially from prissy fan clubbers)

But you are aware of this. I suck at goodbyes! Farewell hobbit

Author's Response: ACK. SCHOOL. MONSTER. EVIL. PINK. WHY. YOU ARE ALWAYS IN THE LOOP. HAVE YOU READ OUR IMESSAGES LATELY? YOU. IN. DA. LOOP.
thanks ma dearie...GONNA START WATCHING CHUCK AGAIN!


 Report Review

Review #69, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Fanclubs

13th May 2013:
"Alright! Alright! Whatever you want! Just stop doing that thing with your eyes. Itís too fucking adorable" - I swooned. Jame's character is like perfectly summed up in that little bit.
I'm really glad you updated, I was missing this story! Great chapter as usual, very cute, although Halle was a little mean to that girl.
I'm convincing my friends to read this story now, so I have to go tell them it's updated :)

Author's Response: YOU SWOONED! YAHHO :D yes, halle was a little mean to that girl, but its always good to make your character a little more three dimensional :)
OMG THAT IS ACTUALLY SO NICE, YOU ARE THE BEST READER/REVIEWER A NUTTY AUTHOR COULD EVER ASK FOR :D
have a penguin ! (really hope it works this time...)


 Report Review

Review #70, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

13th May 2013:
Thomas the tank engine was my childhood. Lord of the rings? Daleks?! EPIC! I am high fiving you through the computer screen. Quite literally slapping my hand against my computer

Anyway, onto the chapter... Funny as always :) I was literally laughing on the bus but then I couldn't so I was just smiling retardedly. No matter, people already think I'm weird.

I wish I could do the whole puppy eye thing like halle but I just look constipated. OMG JAMES FANCLUB!! I wonder how he knows all the rules... Dun dun dun

Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: i returned the high five. it was the best virtual high-five of my life.
OMG I AM THE WEIRDEST PERSON ON THE BUS. why just yesterday i made a paper plane and threw it at the guy sitting in front of me.
ME? SOCIALLY RETARDED? NEVER.
so glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #71, by Haley Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Hahaha i love the way this story is turning out :D i think
James likes Halle more than he lets on... i enjoy reading
the jokes in the story, they're honestly so hilarious!
keep writing :D thanks for creating this story.

Author's Response: i think you are correct ;)
I'm really glad your enjoying this story and thanks so much for the review! totally made my day :D


 Report Review

Review #72, by HorseMad99 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Firstly, I love the Lord of the Rings references especially 'stupid fat hobbit' they made the already amazing chapter even better!
Secondly I love the 'BLAME THE DUCKS THEY INFLUENCE ME' because this is a very relevant phrase which is always used in daily life (obviously) at the same as being completely and utterly use-able for pretty much any situation.
I love how Halle almost gagged upon seeing the 'Proud member of the James Potter fan club' because that is exactly how I would have reacted too, can anyone really be that embarrassing!?
'Bullshit, you don't have a life' possibly the most accurate phrase like ever.
I love how James knows his fan club's rules!
Amazing chapter :)

Author's Response: WHOO HOO FOR LORD OF THE RINGS REFERENCES!
ducks are so easy to blame, are they not?
i kinda liked the crazy fan girl, she might make a reappearance but i totally agree, APE-SHIT EMBARASSING.
that phrase applies to my life so well.
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW, YOU LOVELY CHICKEN! :)


 Report Review

Review #73, by free elf 25 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

12th May 2013:
Oh shoot. Did you kill it? I ain't got no llamas so a review will have to do (RHYME!). IloveitIloveitIloveit his fan club has rules? So unfair. But you update, like, now, because I need more Nutter-ness in my system! Sanity is boring. As is school. Unless you get to battle it, because that's pretty awesome.

Author's Response: poop, the llama must have been caught by a giant pie, but the review was lovely! I'm so glad you liked it! i shall update soon...next week I'm officially test free :D thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #74, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

5th May 2013:
omg! I really like this story! Please update soon. Please? With sugar on top and whatever you like. I know PIES! (I am so lame... :P)

Author's Response: AHH THANKYOU FOR LIKING MY STORY...and pies are not lame, hence you are not lame ;)
next chapters in the queue, hope you enjoy it !


 Report Review

Review #75, by riddikulus11 Of Nutters and the First Task

5th May 2013:
Oo INTENSE! I really liked this chapter so far. Halle is just pure crazy but you got to luv her anyway. Good job ;)

Author's Response: aww THANKYOU :) im glad you enjoyed it !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>