Reading Reviews for No Ordinary Nutter
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #26, by greeneyedgryffie Of Nutters and the Bro Code

7th October 2013:
This is getting good!! I'm excited to see what she comes up with to fix this little problem! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: ahaha her solution is terrible i assure you, but i hope you enjoy it anyway!
thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #27, by sheethall Of Nutters and the Bro Code

5th September 2013:
YOU UPDATED!! and holy crap, do i need more of this story! such a Halle thing to do, make up a whole bunch of crap and then get stuck.
i really like this story...MAYBE I SHOULD STEAL IT. OH WAIT. THATS YOUR JOB.
hehe im gonna enjoy this :)
alrighty well child, update more frequently and keep up the awsome penguininess. m i smell toast.
ciao amigo :)

Author's Response: UM EXCUSE ME PIZZA AGREEMENT OF '13. ANOTHER MENTION OF THE STEALING AND YOU SHALL BE IN VIOLATION OF THE CONTRACT.
also how good was that caakee?
CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE
sometimes my lyrics being me to tears :')


 Report Review

Review #28, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and the Bro Code

30th August 2013:
AHHH. such a halle thing to do.
like those ponies over there.
reckon they wanna hang with me.
BUT WHAT ABOUT THE DAISIES?
let me say that the lettuce is full of crunchy goodness.
welcome to the new age.
KEEP CONTINUE TO GO ON.
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS AT THE YULE BALL. AND THE SEXUAL TENSION AND STUFF.
can she take a pony to the yule ball?
pweeease?
or a danelion. they're fluffy.

goodbye mon amigo.
one direction is so stupid.
okay. sorry. needed to be said. cool. gonna go now. yup. gone.
WHY ARE YOU STILL READING?
im gone.








OR AM I?











yes. i am.

Author's Response: YOUR LIKE A TEACUP PIG BUT I'LL STILL EAT BACON
are you batman? yes you are. you cannot party because you are a bat. no you aren't. you are batman.
DUN DUN DUNNN.


 Report Review

Review #29, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and the Bro Code

24th August 2013:
AHHH YOU UPDATED. SUPER DUPER HAPPY.
I really hope Halle ends up with a hot French boy and James becomes completely crazy jealous. I need this because of reasons
As usual it was a fab update :) You're creativity astounds me and for whatever reason the yffulf part made me laugh so hard I snorted.
Now pretend there's a penguin here and I'll be all finished with this review.

Author's Response: AHAHAH IM SO GLAD I MAKE YOU HAPPY!
halle's date to the ball will be interesting, i can assure you this. yffulf is a hilarious word to say. dare you to use it in an essay and try make it sound fancy.
I LOVED THE PENGUIN. i named it ingrid. thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #30, by hey look it's Crazy101 AGAIN! Of Nutters and the Bro Code

23rd August 2013:
GBYIOHKJN BHV08P9I;OHN;JIBPHYV08PF9GU;OHINJOBP8GP9H! NEW CHAPTER! OH MY MOMMY. CAN YOU WRITE MORE? PLEASE?

Send my regards to llama!

Seriously man I think ive reviewed EVERY SINGLE STINKING CHAPTER.


Wheres meh nobel prize?

Author's Response: YES I LOVE YOU CRAZY 101
I WILL WRITE MORE. SERIOUSLY. JUST FOR YOU. JUST FOR YOUR REVIEWS BECUSE THEIR AWESOME
the llama accepts your regards and bleats in response. he hardly ever bleats, so please feel honoured!

i believe the nobel prize has gotten lost in owl mail. ruddy birds. THANKS SO MUCH!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Loop Of Nutters and the Bro Code

23rd August 2013:
you SON OF A BITCHH

THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CHAPTERS. THIS AND THE NEXT ONE! GOD DO I WANT YOU TO START WRITING! I LOVEEE THIS CHAPTER - THE RESPONSES TO HALLE BRINGING A DATE IS THE BEST! man i miss thee! farewell cutlet

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU LOOOPPP! BUT DON'T YOU HAVE AN ENGLISH TEST TO STUDY FOR 2MORO. ALSO I HEARD YOU BOUGHT A NEW WII FIT

 Report Review

Review #32, by NicolaEve Of Nutters and the Bro Code

22nd August 2013:
I will have to see, do you know if its in Melbourne? CAUSE I WANT TO SEE THE COOKIE MAN!! OMG Doctor who the last episode woah, like just woah. I can't believe we have to wait till november : (
This chappy is super good though, like awesome but i don't like that James is going with some frenchy and that Halle had to make up someone, now she has to find someone real to go with! D : it will be very interesting to see what happens : D update soonly

Author's Response: AHA THIS REVIEW IS SO OLD I CAN'T BELIEVE IM REVIEWING IT NOW BUT PETER CAPALDI OMG MIXED FEELINGS TO THE MAX!
i hope you enjoy all future chapters! thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #33, by harrietm Of Nutters and the Bro Code

20th August 2013:
Another amazing chapter as always!!! :D I love the way you're writing this section on the Yule Ball, you've captured the feel of it all really well (as in, crazy hormones). I love the subtle references to how Harry felt as well, showing that champions pretty much feel the same faced with the daunting prospect of finding dates!
Elle and Fred = super cute. I had the biggest grin on my face after reading that, it was brilliant. If only Halle and James could be the same, wanted to leap into this story and throttle Halle for saying she had a date haha! But hopefully it will lead to some super awkward moments that are super awesome to read. I have faith in you :) Eagerly awaiting the next chapter, over and out! :D

Author's Response: AHAH YES THE MENTION OF THE 'why do they have to travel in packs?' i died when that happened in the film - absolutley loved it!
Im so glad you love elle and fred! im trying to continue ALL character development, not just halle and james, but damn its HARD. trust me harrietm, awkward moments will be abundant. ABUNDANT. i will get back into this story! thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by willow1 Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

20th August 2013:
Totally predictable, but totally lovable
I absolutely love it! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: oh yes i totally know the feeling! im glad you love it! thanks so much for the astronomically amazing rating!

 Report Review

Review #35, by EmmaLois Of Nutters and the Bro Code

20th August 2013:
I

Author's Response: AM IN LOVE WITH PIE?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sky Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

10th August 2013:
Hey hedwigpie, GREAT STORY, but you have to update! I new to know what happens next!

Author's Response: AHAHA! THANKS SO MUCH SKY. when people ask what's up, i say you! OMG im sorry for that...YES I WILL UPDATE SOON JUST AS AN APOLOGY FOR THAT LAME JOKE

 Report Review

Review #37, by Crazy101 Of Nutters and Bubbles

29th July 2013:
I'm pretty sure this is my STUPID FOURTH TIME REVEIWING. I SHOULD SERIOUSLY STOP BUT THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE STORY ON THIS WEBSITE.


I NEED HELP!

yes, I have mental breakdowns over online stories. NO HATING ALLOWED. YUP. NOT A SINGLE DROP OF HATE.

But. can you add soon? Pwease? -enter virtual puppy dog eyes- BUT NOT REAL PUPPY DOG EYES! THAT WOULD BE CREEPY! You know, if they weren't attached to the puppy.

HOLY CHICKEN FAJITA WITH GUACOMOLE, MEDIUM SALSA, AND A HINT OF MILD SHREDDED CHEDDAR CHEESE! THIS IS GETTING PRETTY LONG!

I AM UNSTOPPABLE MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.

I need to stop obsessively writing my FOURTH review, but it's SO FUN! YEAH! DANCE PARTY! WITH LLAMAS!

Hmm... can llamas dance?

I bet I could have a llama dance class.

BA BAM MULTI-KAZILLION DOLLAR IDEA RIGHT THERE.

This is kinda like an essay now.

BUT IT'S FUN.

No, child. You must stop obsessively ranting and fangirling.

I... I guess it's time to stop *tear tear*



C
O
N
T
I
N
U
E
!

Obsessively yours,
crazy101

Author's Response: I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE YOUR REVIEWS BECAUSE THEIR CRAAAZZYYY. THEIR CRAZZY TIMES 101. haha see what i did there?
you know puppies are adorable, have you ever seen a teacup pig? THEY'RE PIGS. THAT FIT IN TEA CUPS. OMG ITS SO ADROABLE.
i know its been a while but im going to try get back into this story! probz just so i can get more awesome reviews like YOURS
yes llamas can dance. i know this for a fact as ive been to multiple llama dance parties. they serve hay at the food table and water in punch bowls and its very fancy.
i danced with this one llama named nikita and she was like grooving in her llama ways and yes.
FAITHFULLY YOURS
hedwig_pie


 Report Review

Review #38, by NicolaEve Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

26th July 2013:
THE COOKIE MAN?! WHATS A COOKIE MAN? I want a cookie man to bring me chocolate pie, where do you find one?
This chapter was really good and i'm glad her and scorpius are 'bros' now cause thats better than awkwardness : D

Author's Response: THE COOKIE MAN! WHY THE COOKIE MAN LIVES ON DRURY LANE! MUHAHA I TRICKED YOU, THAT'S THEMUFFIN MAN!
naa, its a shop in the land down under. i dunno whether its international...probably is. I SHALL GIVE YOU A VIRTUAL CHOCOLATE PIE!
*gives a virtual chocolate pie*
yes anything is better than awkwardness, thanks for the review, child :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by Crazy101 Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

20th July 2013:
BLARGH. YOU SHOULD CONTINUE SOON. (Psh, me? Check obsessively every day for a new chapter? Naw.)
this isn't exactly my first time reviewing this story. IM SORRY! DONT HATE ON MY OBSESSION WITH THIS STORY!

cOoOoOoOontinueEeEeEeE (that was the ghost of chapters past)

Author's Response: HATE ON YOUR OBSESSION? NEVER! I LOVE IT! I WORSHIP IT! I WILL CONTINUE SOON, i was on a temporary hiatus coz i went camping but im back!
thanks for the review!
AWMIGOD, THE GHOST OF CHAPTERS PAST IS HAUNTING ME! IM SORRY FOR THE SPELLING MISTAAAKKEEES!
jungle. frog. kerosine. and that's a wrap.


 Report Review

Review #40, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

19th July 2013:
I CAME ON AND REVIEWED FOR YOU.
Feel. Bloody. Honoured.
The caterpillar is inside the giraffe. Go and rescue it. Okay?
LOVED THE GERANIUMS BIT.
And in 5 years time we'll be walking round a zoo with the sun shining down over me and you.
AND THE CHAPTER WAS CUTE. WITH ALBUS AND SCAR.
PLOP
THE WORLD IS A FOUNTAIN. AND YOU ARE THE FISH
FLY FREE MY BIRDIE.
AND THAT'S A WRAP. CORNFLOWER.

Author's Response: THE HONOUR. IM DROWNING IN IT!
i will rescue the caterpillar, i am now a wiser being.
AWMIGOD I MISSED THAT SONG...I WAS SINGING IT FOR LIKE THE ENTIRE BUSTRIP!
im glad you liked it! THE WORLD IS YOUR OYSTER. YOU'RE THE PEARL. I KNOW YOU LOVE H2O JUST ADD WATER.
I SHALL FLY FREE! CORNFLOWERS ARE EDIBLE!
scat.


 Report Review

Review #41, by sheethall Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

18th July 2013:
looky here! whats this i see?? it cant be an update...can it?! IT IS. FINALLY. LEAVE IT THIS LONG AGAIN AND I WILL SEND SOMETHING TO ACTUALLY EAT YOU.
great chapter as per usual, keep up the references to pie. i see my penguin-iness is rubbing off on you. please please please update more frequently, you have readers, READERS. THINK OF THE READERS. have a good pie week and enjoy your fuzzbucket. how bout we meet for a game of go fish some time? excellent. sounds like a plan.
sayonara!

Author's Response: ROSHDOT, LOOK! IM BACK! FROM THE LAND OF THE ABORIGINES! twas delightful, thanks for asking.
DONT SENT SOMETHING TO EAT ME, THEN I WOULD DIE!
muhaha, your penguin-ness is rubbing off on me and thanks for the lovely review and you remember never become a jealous-face.
HASTA LA VISTA!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Katrina Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

16th July 2013:
I love this! I've just been reading this story today and I love it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: aww thankyou! im glad you enjoyed it! the writing shall continue :)THANKS MUCHLY:D

 Report Review

Review #43, by youngest death eater Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

14th July 2013:
o. m. g. this is friging amazing. please, please, PLEASE update soon, I NEED this story.
I do actually.
its my pie.
mmm pie.
tata:)

Author's Response: THIS IS YOUR PIE? OH THAT IS A GREAT COMPLIMENT :D
thanks so much, the next chapter should be up soon :)
TATA


 Report Review

Review #44, by Starlight Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

11th July 2013:
So I just randomly found this story and decided to try reading! I am really intrigued by where this can go with the Triwizard tournament.

I love Halle! She seems like the perfect friend and I love how spaced out-ish she is! Is her father Dean Thomas? I was just wondering.

Anyways, onwards to the next chapter!

Author's Response: a new reviewer! welcome to the story dear starlight, i hope you like it!
and yes, her father is dean thomas:) hope you enjoyed the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #45, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

10th July 2013:
I feel like I am Skye. Skye is me. I am one with Skye.
Oh, how I have missed this story.
Great chapter as usual (no, I haven't been checking this page every 2 days at all, what are you insinuating?)
Once again, a good chapter. I liked how you brought Benny in - only it made me feel guilty because one of my characters was named Benny and he was a cat and recently there was a car and a splat and yeah, you do the maths. Ah, Benny.
Alas, I digress. Your writing as usual of an excellent standard: Halle is funny, Al is adorable, Skye is already lovablye- however, I am nervous about Scorpius. Seems far too perfect for me. This chapter was happy. I am obviously supremely worried about this turns of events.
Also, penguins don't seem to work! How depressing.

Author's Response: YOU GO GIRL, BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE!
MUHAHAHA. HOW I'VE MISSED YOUR AMAZING REVIEWS!
you're checking this page every 2 days? I AM SO HONOURED. and im so sorry about benny and the car and the splat :( I'LL WRITE A SONG TO GET YOU THROUGH THE PAIN.
OH CHOCOLATE TEACUPS
BENNY IS NOW UP UP UP
HE IS AS HAPPY AS PIE
SO DONT YOU CRY!
muhaha. i should make a career out of this.
thanks for the lovely comments,and i know, the penguins DONT work. so very depressing.
TILL NEXT TIMEEE :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by Crazy101 Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

9th July 2013:
AH! NEW CHAPTER! YAY! You BETTER write new chapters soon! But no pressure! *cry cry* Sometimes I get *sniff sniff* e-emotional when it comes to new chapters.


DON'T HATE!



Anyways, to wrap up this. not normal review, CONTINUE! SO GLAD THAT YOU PUT UP A NEW CHAPTER!

Author's Response: YAY! IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT!
the chapter will be written soon. your emotions really motivated me.
I SHALL NEVER HATE! UNLESS LLAMAS BEGIN WEARING GLASSES!
THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING A NOT NORMAL REVIEWER :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by sheethall Of Nutters and Fanclubs

29th June 2013:
once more:
a) brilliant
b) keep it up
c) update or i shall send aliens (daa doo dee daa doo dee da) to consume your face.
d) good day

Author's Response: ONCE MORE:
a) thankyou
b) you're to kind, good sir
c) aliens have already been sent. i consumed the evil ones. i befriended the nice ones.
d) pip pip toodleoo!


 Report Review

Review #48, by sheethall Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

29th June 2013:
THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED AFTER A LONG ABSENCE.
I DEMAND YOU TO UPDATE THIS STORY CAUSE ITS EXCELLENT. ITS THE HOLIDAYS NOW SO YOU GOT NO EXCUSE. I SHALL TIE YOU TO YOUR COMPUTER CHAIR UNTIL YOU WRITE MORE AND UPDATE. I SHALL PLACE A PIE JUST OUT OF YOUR REACH. INCENTIVE. KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESSS AND DONT FORGET THE BUBBLES.

Author's Response: THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED?
SOUND THE IMESSAGE AND READY THE CENTAURS, COZ SHES HERE TO STAY!
yeah baby.
WELL HOLIDAYS ARE PRACTICALLY OVER BUT I UPDATED SO THERE YOU GO AND I WILL NEVER FORGET THE BUBBLES AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION I AM ON A BED SO HAHA YOU CAN TIE ME TO MY CHAIR AND I LOVE PIE.


 Report Review

Review #49, by Luna Of Nutters and Fanclubs

22nd June 2013:
This story is legend-... wait for it... and I hope you're not lactose intolerant because the second half of that word is DAIRY!

Author's Response: did you? you did not...JUST QUOTE HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER?
and even better...BARNEY STINTSON.
love you man, i dunno who you are but you're epic.
THANKYOU FOR THE REVIEW :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by firebolt_31 Of Nutters and Fanclubs

23rd May 2013:
I loved it...t'was amazing! James and Halle, it's meant to be my friend it is meant to be. You are an AMAZINGLY EPIC writer and i love this story mwahahahahhaa

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR FACE YOU CHIPMUNK.
having fun at the playground cafe?
hehe, i thought so.
THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU LLAMA. MWAHAHAHA ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>