Reading Reviews for Missing
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #51, by free elf 25 Me

9th April 2013:
UPDATE! I need to know what happens! It's amazing, it's awesome, it's epic, even though you left it on such a cliffhangery moment, so just update ASAP or I might just die! (probably not the best term to use with this story)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review - I'm so happy you are enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #52, by miluv Me

8th April 2013:
FIRST! And I'd just like to say I totallyy guessed she killed herself. Love you and update soon, can't wait for the last chappie! :D

Author's Response: Well done! Thank you so much - I'll update as soon as possible!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #53, by RoseScorp57 Tori

8th April 2013:
Wow. I wasn't sure I was going to like this story but I'm so happy I took a chance. You've done a beautiful job and I really enjoy reading it.

I can now see why Becky is so obsessed with finding Tori. Guilt can be such a powerful motivator and it's clear that she feels guilty for the way things went with Tori that last night.

I can't wait for your next chapter. I'm sure it will be as captivating as all of the others.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving this story a chance, I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #54, by AccioTeddyLupin Tori

7th April 2013:
wondering if Becca is 'looking' for Tori because she feels guilty for not helping Tori when she found out she was preggers.

Author's Response: Hmm, we shall see! Thanks for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #55, by Loop Tori

7th April 2013:
Holy crap! That was amazing!!! Im Speechless

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #56, by RoseWeasley7 Tori

3rd April 2013:
Please update soon!! This story is amazing, you're extremely talented

Author's Response: Aw, you have no idea how happy this review made me - thanks so much!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #57, by Missy Tori

31st March 2013:
Wow. That ending was impressively haunting

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reviewing.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #58, by loony_lovegood101 Tori

30th March 2013:
DEATH?
My oh my
What an intensifyingly amazing chapter.
WRITE MORE.

till next time
lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More coming soon.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #59, by sapphire25 Tori

29th March 2013:
Wow. That is amazing. Yes, dark, but revealing. Can't wait for that next chapter- update ASAP!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thank you so much for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #60, by LittleMissPrincess Tori

29th March 2013:
AAGHHH!! OMG! SHE'S DEAD! SHE JUST DIED! AND I FELT BAD! BECAUSE OMG HER PARENTS I FEEL SO BAD, IM SORRY TORI, IM SORRY FOR HATING YOU - PLEASE DONT DIE.

omg.

well rebecca is confusing. it must be guilt then, that made her stand up for tori in the present and all.

also, nice going with the whole 'note falling between the bed thing only to be seen again a year later' BY WE ALL KNOW WHO. and i bet charlie is going to solve the case, isn't she?

wow this story is really good, im excited for the next chapter (:

AND AND AND also i feel like albus doesn't deserve the hate he gets in the present, because i mean, poor thing.

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much for the awesome review! Yours always put a smile on my face!

Keep reading and reviewing, I look forward to seeing what you think of the end!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #61, by sjkhgk Tori

29th March 2013:
Oh god. She killed herself. A really sad chapter, but you've written it really well.
Who was the father of the baby? You didn't make that clear.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. No, I never made it clear who the father was - it really could be either. But in my head, James is the father.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #62, by Holly_Mist Tori

29th March 2013:
This was sufficiently depressing...
She killed herself? Hmm i sort of guessed right. I first thought she had been kidnapped or something!
But i'm guessing that the next chapter - the note will be found yes?

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Sufficiently depressing? Hm, I hope that's a good thing!
Thanks for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #63, by Crescent Moon  Tori

24th March 2013:
I love this story!
It's really original. I think she's going to run away pretty soon, but I really don't know.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #64, by LittleMissPrincess Me

20th March 2013:
i love these! and these chapters seem to be getting better (: the plot, everything, is great :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #65, by 123 Tori

20th March 2013:
So James is the father? Unless there's the possibility that Albus could be?
(awesome story&chapter by the way)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #66, by free elf 25 Tori

18th March 2013:
HOLY MERLIN! She's pregnant. That's why she ran. And then she's going to come back with a little baby, and everyone will be like HOLD UP! But then there's the mystery of the fire...Please update ASAP, I just love this story! :D

Author's Response: Yes! She is! The mystery of the fire will be explained next chapter. Thanks!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #67, by ValWitch21 Tori

18th March 2013:
I KNEW IT! I SAID SHE WAS PREGNANT, RIGHT? If I didn't, pardon the caps.

You made Al behave normally, and I am eternally thankful. Most stories make the person cheated on barely react, and the one who has was the lover, for lack of a better term, be all nice and soppy and 'aww I wub you too'.

But here, no. This was all nice and angsty and dramatic, hooray! I love the fact that Rebecca stood up for herself too, and again, I hold my ground: in the Charlie chapters I'm assuming Rebecca feels guilty, because Tori will disappear after this scene and Rebecca will feel like it's her fault, right?

Don't tell me, I'll find out.

Anyway, my weird theories aside, this was an amazing chapter, and I'm really eager to see all the strings tie up, though I'll be sad to see this end!

:)

Author's Response: Yes! You did! Congratulations! (Maybe I'm just getting predicable in my old age...hehehehe)

I love hearing your theories, especially because some of them are surprisingly accurate!

Thanks for the review
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #68, by Holly_Mist Tori

18th March 2013:
Okay! So i read this whole story (14 chapters) in one sitting and i have to say i absolutely love it! I think it's an absolutely fantastic idea that you've put down in words!

Tori pregnant? Honestly didn't see that coming.Is that why she disappeared? And James and Charlie? I SHIP IT. Poor Albus! I feel so bad for him even though he is partly to blame!

Update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #69, by loony_lovegood101 Tori

18th March 2013:
I KNEW IT!
Wow. what a dramatastical chapter. it was SERIOUSLY AWESOMLEY WRITTEN!
cannot wait for more.

DUDE YOUR WRITING IS AMAZING.
sorry
okay. im gonna go now.

till next time
lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much - you have no idea how happy this review made me!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #70, by Loop Tori

18th March 2013:
I LOVEE THIS FANFICCC!!! ITS SOO DIFFERENT AND AMAZINGGG!!

I have one minor request/ LONGING!

Please make tori come back! I WANNNA SE IT GO DOOOWN

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #71, by eatmycupcakes Tori

17th March 2013:
I don't think I've reviewed this story yet, but I've tracked it for a while. I love your plotline. I like the characters and the way you don't let us know what happened with Tori as the story unwinds. I like Charlie, and love the different view points that everyone has. Thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot for the super sweet review! I'm glad you chose to review this chapter, as it was one of my favourites to write!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #72, by free elf 25 Me

11th March 2013:
I really love this, and can't wait for the final chapters, but there are three songs which keep on making me think of this story. It's slightly annoying, mostly because they're all by Ed Sheeran, though I do love him. Sunburn, Autumn Leaves and Give Me Love. The first two remind me of Albus and James about Tori, and the third about Tori to Al. Other than that, I love the story and all the characters, and can't wait for the mystery to unfold.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #73, by laughingfornow Me

10th March 2013:
EEEK!
UPDATE SOON!
Seriously though, it's really suspenseful and I am dying to know if Albus is evil or something.
Doesn't seem so though.
I simply love Albus/Tori and Jarlie. Such a cute shipper name too.
I thinking it for Albus and Tori. Altoria? Torus? That one sounds silly. It's hard to make their shipper name. Any ideas?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as possible! And I'm really glad you like Tori/Albus and Jarlie! How about Altori? Talbus? (I'm not very good with shipper names!)
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #74, by laughingfornow Tori

9th March 2013:
Albus/Tori because he makes her more real.
James/Charlie because they are just super awesome.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much for the short and sweet review!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #75, by sapphire25 Me

6th March 2013:
Oh my god I love this story sooo much! At first Tori was such a bitch, and now I'm kind of feeling a little sorry for her. Did she commit suicide or is she returning? I love Charlie, and everyone else. Update ASAP pleeaassee!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's great to hear that your opinions on Tori are changing...I'll update soon, I promise!
Courtney:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>