Reading Reviews for Love At Last Sight
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BBWotter Step Forward

16th November 2012:
NO COMEBACK!! DON'T LEAVE! Please update this supermegafoxyawesomehot story, it's SO amazing it's unreal, I want more, no I NEED more!! Don't leave me to die without knowing what happens, please don't ever abandon this story! DON'T LEAVE ME!
by the way, I like this story. ;)

Author's Response: Wow, I don't know what to say. Thanks! It really feels unreal to me that there are real actual people who are reading and liking this story, haha. So thanks!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Courtney Step Forward

15th November 2012:
I just found your story and really like it. I think Ali is a great character and I am glad she is trying to move on finally. I am interested to hear the full story. Was James secretly dating Celina or did he just hook up with her once? Not that cheating is acceptable either way, but it would at least show how much he actually cared about Ali if it was a one time mistake. And he's not dating her now right? And I think it's interesting to see how you deal with the family v. friends dynamic. I think Ali is right to be upset with people for not sticking by her, but it seems like some of them would have stayed her friend but she didn't give them a chance. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :) You'll find out more about the whole James/Celine thing as the story goes on. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by hushpuppy Step Forward

15th November 2012:
It's good to see a new chapter of this story even if nothing happened. I wonder who the source of the story is? Seems like it could be Celene. Maybe I think that because the article said that James "dated" Celene instead of calling it shagging or sleeping with or cheated on Allison with...

Given that James has been having a great five years, why is Allison pathetically remaining hung up on James? You've told us that they were in love but without specifics it doesn't seem special. In addition, we don't know Allison well enough to believe that the Weasleys would LOVE her so much. What is special about her? Show us who she is and why she's worth saving!

Author's Response: I know that it seems like Allie's still hung up and that James has been having the time of his live, but remember that we've only seen Allie's POV so far. Seeing as she hasn't had any contact with James, she doesn't really know how he's been. She only knows what the tabloids have been writing about him.

Also, I know that it may seem a bit unrealistic that the Weasleys are so fond of Allie when they only knew her for a short while. Allie was James' first real girlfriend, and while his siblings and cousins introduced several partners to the family, James never did. Allie was the first, and that made her special.

I'm going to try to show you more of Allie's personality, and maybe then the whole thing will make more sense :) There'll also be more information about James and Allie's relationship, and how and why everything went so wrong.

Anyways, thank you for your criticism! I really appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Mary draper It's Been Awhile

13th November 2012:
COME ON AND WRITE MORE I WILL DIE IF I DO NOT FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS!

 Report Review

Review #30, by BlackOrchid It's Been Awhile

27th September 2012:
I like the idea of this story - keep going!

 Report Review

Review #31, by bookworm_hermione It's Been Awhile

25th September 2012:
I really hope James comes in soon!
Perhaps they meet at the wedding? Or sooner?
But i really hope you update soon!
toodles!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Padfoot88 The Hardest Part

31st August 2012:
Things are getting interesting now, i can't wait to see what happens when Allie goes back, and how James is going to react to Noah!

 Report Review

Review #33, by SexyAuror Stains

15th August 2012:
Keep writing! Love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next is waiting for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by padfoot88 Stains

15th August 2012:
I'm loving this fic, Allie seems like a really interesting character, and the plot is slowly starting to thicken! I can't wait to see where it goes. :)

Author's Response: My first review, yay! Thanks a lot :) The next chapter is waiting to be validated so hopefully it'll be up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>