Reading Reviews for These Dark and Hollow Nights
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #26, by natajess Desirous

6th September 2013:
No!
Would Blaise force himself on Hermione??

Author's Response: I wouldn't say that he forced himself on her. It was more like a "caught in the moment" sort of thing.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rayleen Mistletoe

12th August 2013:
I really like this story! It's mysterious and it's got romance, you're a really good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks Rayleen! That's so nice of you to say! I don't think it's good enough for the Dobbys, but I'm going k enter anyway! Anyways, thanks for the review! I'm glad you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jill Mistletoe

8th August 2013:
Haha, when you said check back soon I didn't expect to see another chapter that quickly! Anyways, yay! It's about time things got sorted out between them. I still feel horrible for Ron though :( All those years of hard work and feelings down the drain.. Hermione needs to connect the Draco's story and the professors quickly! My nerves are in a jumble, haha

Author's Response: Haha! I can't believe YOU connected the stories! Lol. You must be a Ravenclaw. Anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jill Mistletoe

7th August 2013:
Okay, so, I just read your newest chapter on watt pad but I'm to lazy to make an account to review on that website, but OH MY GOODNESS. I'm going crazy about professor Quincey and I was freaking out at my computer thinking "No. This can't be happening". Everything's falling into place :) So many emotions for Chapter 24! If I had an account on either of these websites this would definitely be marked as my favourite story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it! Check back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by madeline Mistletoe

7th August 2013:
i know this isn't a review, pardon my curiosity but why did you change the title of the story?

Author's Response: Hmm. Well it's a title that's been at the back of my mind for a while now, and I think it sounds really mysterious, and kinda fits the story. And curiosity is a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by georgia Mistletoe

31st July 2013:
this story is amazing you need to finish it as soon as you can please .

Author's Response: I will! The next chapter will be up ASAP! (Probably the end of this week or Monday). Thanks for the awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by MadiMalfoy Mistletoe

30th July 2013:
YOU BUGGER YOU GR! That's actually not a bad place to end it, and I'm sure I'll say the same next chapter if it's like you say it is! I'm a hardcore Dramione shipper, as you know, but Blaise/Hermione isn't too weird for me, probably because I have a bit of it in my novel as well. I like your version of Astoria, since there is such a wide range of characterizations. Ugh, this whole fake Ginny, imperiused Ron is just ridiculous and I hate it and how alone it makes Harry feel because he can't talk to Hermione about it without risking her getting hurt by Theo. I hope that he talks to Blaise and they sort of team up in the next couple chapters, because they both have Hermione's best interests at heart and Draco is still sketchy in my mind for them to fully trust him yet. *Breathes* okay, so a wonderful chapter, and can you please update this again really soon??! I'm really really really anxious for the ball and christmas and ach everything! x

Author's Response: Hi Madi! Thanks for another awesome review. Just so you know, this isn't the entire chapter. Luckily, you can read the rest on Wattpad (just search the story title!). I hope you enjoy the rest of it!
Thanks again for the awesome review.


 Report Review

Review #33, by Rebecca Mistletoe

30th July 2013:
in my opinion I think hermione should be with Draco and you could put Blaise with Astoria or someone who atends the ball. I think that would work out good and they could still be friends. and when Ron finds out he won't be happy about it. overall I think this story is great and I hope you put up the next chapter really soon!!:) :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter SHOULD hopefully be up at the end of this week. Monday at the latest. Thanks for reviewing! Love, DracosGirl012

 Report Review

Review #34, by anoymous Mistletoe

30th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THE STORY

Author's Response: The rest of the chapter can be found on Wattpad (you can search the story title "Here There Be Dragons: A Dramione Tale", or my account, Volturi_Wolf01). Thanks for the review, and I will be sure to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by anoymous The Sense Potion

30th July 2013:
Please finish the story

Author's Response: I will!! Don't worry!! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Delila Quidditch

29th July 2013:
Woo Hoo they won at Quidditch, defo one of the best chapters so far. If i had one criticism it would be on accuracy, i may be wrong but i don't think you can get 5 points in Quidditch but i could live without it being absolutely perfect, because as Vince Lombardini said Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence. Which i think you have.

Author's Response: Thank you! I apologize if I got some things wrong! The Quidditch chapter was incredibly hard to write! Thanks for the review & I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alice Mistletoe

28th July 2013:
To answer your questions, I love the hermione and blaise pairing... Poor blaise seems to always have a thing for hermione in dramione stories and is pushed aside :( I like how you made Astoria understanding of draco about hermione and how she isn't even "harsher" to hermione despite knowing dracos feelings for her. I have no idea who the mystery person is though :( I started reading this today and I love it! Keep going :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I personally love Blaise, although I love Draco too. As for Astoria, I wanted her to be nicer than she is in some of the stories, and maybe a bit more understanding. However, you'll have to wait to see who the mystery person(s) is.
Note: this was not the full chapter, but you can read the rest on Wattpad (either search HERE THERE BE DRAGONS: A DRAMIONE TALE, or my account, Volturi_Wolf01). Thanks again for the awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by sarahbee Mistletoe

28th July 2013:
Please let Draco and hermione end up together! They're so perfect for each other! Your story is absolutely marvelous, I love it! Please put up more chapters soon, you are an amazing author!

Author's Response: Thank you! The chapter doesn't end here though, but you can search the story or my account (Volturi_Wolf01) on Wattpad to read the rest of it. Thanks for the Review. I will be sure to update as soon as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily The Nutcracker

5th July 2013:
Thats too bad! Is their any way of fixing it? Also whats a wattpad? Sorry!

Author's Response: Wattpad is a site for authors to post their stories. Whether it be fanfictions like this one or their own originals, but I see you've already commented on the story! Thnks! I'm not sure if there is a way of fixing it--I really hope so though!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #40, by Lily The Nutcracker

2nd July 2013:
Is the next chapter gonna be up soon? Sorrryy im dyying:) lol

Author's Response: Um... Well I've been having a sort of problem with the chapter, so if you want to read it, you can go to my Wattpad (Volturi_Wolf01) and read it there. :( sorry for the inconvience

 Report Review

Review #41, by PrincessStarrMalfoy The Nutcracker

3rd June 2013:
When Rhea told Hermione to not break Blaise's heart too much, it reminded me of Adrian's mom asking the same of Rose in the Vampire Academy series. Overall, I love your story. I barely found it and I've read it all in one day. I am highly anticipating Draco's plans to tell Hermione his feelings. I have a feeling they include the Zabini Christmas Party and a mistletoe. I cannot wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually was hoping that someone would catch the VA reference. It's another favorite series of mine! As for Dracos plan, I can't say anything without giving it away. I will have the next chapter up ASAP. :) thanks again for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #42, by butterball513 The Nutcracker

25th May 2013:
The chapter was pretty good, but why does it say Draco only kissed two girls, Hermione and Pansy, when earlier in the story he was snogging Astoria?

Author's Response: He meant that Hermione was his second kiss. Pansy (though she forced herself on him) was his first and then Astoria-- and anyone in between. Not that he'd only ever kissed two girls. I hope I cleared up your confusion, and the next chapter is already in for validation! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Brooke The Nutcracker

24th May 2013:
Aw Blaise is such a cutie! He really seems to understand hermione. I love, love triangles but sometimes there annoying cause you end up likeing both guys! I cant wait for the next chapter to be posted and for the zambini ball to happen! Hermiones dress seems so pretty! One question though how is blaise in slytherin if his mum is muggleborn? And how was draco even ever able to be friends with him? Wouldnt lucius be mad if he had ever found out?

Author's Response: Blaise is in Slytherin because his father was, and Draco doesn't know that his mother is muggle born. I like Blaise too :) the next chapter is already in for validation! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by VampireDirectioner The Nutcracker

23rd May 2013:
this is awesome! I really want some Blamione action. I really hope they get together!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I already know how the story is going to turn out, but it's so interesting to write the love triangle. As for Blaise and Hermione action, well... You'll just have to wait and see. ;)
Thanks for the review! Next chapter is in for validation so it should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #45, by VampireDirectioner The Room of Requirements

22nd May 2013:
so good! please write more of this!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by POTTERLOVE The Nutcracker

21st May 2013:
Aww! I hope you feel better soon if not already. I have been sick a lot this year myself so i know exactly what its like.it SUCKS! Anyway this chapter was really sweet! I love the nutcracker its actually one of my favorite productions and christmas stories! Blaise is such a cutie in this chapter(not that he ever isnt) its sad but through this chapter and previous ones, we know hermione will never be with him even though they are quite cute and perfect for each other. I mean the fact that he is the one she told first about the situation with her parents i think means something. Lol im really rambaling in this review arent i? Haha, anyway i think what im trying to say is draco and hermione have more spark even though hermione and blaise seem to be more comfortable with each other. Once again lovely new chapter as always and i cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by MadiMalfoy The Nutcracker

20th May 2013:
Feel better if you aren't already! :) Being sick sucks man! :( But I'm glad that you were able to post this chapter! As for a lot of action, there wasn't very much, but it set up a lot for the future. Obviously Hermione now knows how Blaise feels and he thinks she feels somewhat the same, while Draco doesn't know how she feels but he knows he loves her and that's actually how she feels too even though she doesn't want to admit it. You wrote this so well and made it so complicated that it's hard for me to figure out just how everything is going to play out! Great job with this chapter, I'm excited for the ball!!! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I had such a hard time writing this chapter, because I wanted it to be perfect. I'm so glad you liked it, and the next chapter will be up soon! thanks again for the awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by jmv555 The Nutcracker

20th May 2013:
Love love love, can't help but worry about poor Draco though haha. Great chapter (as always)

Author's Response: :) thank you soo much! I just finished the next chapter, so it should be up soon! Thanks again for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by SlightObsession The Nutcracker

20th May 2013:
asdfghjkl i cant wait for the next chapter! this is sooo good! i dont want Hermione and Blaise to kiss, nooo!
No faults with this chapter, and im eagerly awaiting the next one! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I just finished the next chapter, so it should be up soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rachel Zabini Manor

17th May 2013:
Update soon? I need to knw more !

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up really soon! Don't worry!
Thanks for the review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>