Reading Reviews for These Dark and Hollow Nights
  
231 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Murishka21 Chapter Thirty-Two: Turmoil

9th December 2014:
She's pregnant!! Oh my jeeze! And now she's been captured! What will happen next?

Author's Response: You will have to keep reading to see lol!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Murishka21 Chapter Thirty: Covert

9th December 2014:
No! I love cliff hangers!!! They make you want to keep reading on and on!

Author's Response: I both hate them and love them.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Murishka21 Chapter Twenty-Seven: A Measure of Darkness

9th December 2014:
And now we have illumination. Ginny is alive, Griselda is the villain, and Hermionie came from a witch after-all. Cool beans!!! I love it!

Author's Response: Lol yep. Revelations are my favourite part of any story lol

 Report Review

Review #29, by Murishka21 Chapter Twenty-Five: Forgiven and Free

9th December 2014:
Oh now poor Ron. The sorrow just never ends. I must say though, spicy things, with Hermionie and Draco. Whew! Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Murishka21 A Silver Teardrop

9th December 2014:
Awww poor Blaise. He's just caught in the cross hairs. He reminds me of Aidrian Ivashkov from Vampire Academy. In love with a girl who's in love with someone else. So sad :,(

Author's Response: The reminder was intentional actually. I always thought of Adrian when writing Blaise and I hoped that readers would see the resemblance. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Murishka21 Desirous

8th December 2014:
Well that was a turn of events.

Author's Response: In a good way or a bad way?? Lol

 Report Review

Review #32, by Murishka21 The Sense Potion

8th December 2014:
Oo exciting!! Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Murishka21 The Halloween Ball

6th December 2014:
Oh so exciting!! Jealousy, romance, longing, and love all wrapped up in one chapter. Excellent chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it!! Looking forward to your reactions to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Murishka21 Here There Be Dragons

6th December 2014:
Oh my goodness!! She got it and so we got it! I love it!

Author's Response: Haha Yep!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Murishka21 Chapter Fourteen: The Worst Nightmare

5th December 2014:
Oh so sweet! I was wondering when he was going to make his move. He's slowly wiggling his way into her heart and she into his! This is so exciting. You are good! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) you know I really prefer slow-burning romances. I despise instant love, so I really tried to avoid that in this story. I am so glad you think I'm good!! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Murishka21 Chapter Ten: The Sapphire Necklace

4th December 2014:
Escalating!! And not the stairs kind! I love it!!

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm so glad!! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Murishka21 Chapter Nine: The Slytherin Affair

4th December 2014:
I didn't think Hermionie would ever get on a broom. She did extremely well :) I'm happy she's getting out of the books so much. You do an excellent job.

Author's Response: Thanks... Funny thing is this doesn't even exist in the rewrite because I didn't like it... :( but I'm so glad you think I did an excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Murishka21 Chapter Eight: The Darknesses in Life

4th December 2014:
Aww so sweet. They are getting closer. Maybe she will leave that Theo guy alone lol.

Author's Response: Ahah just wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Mel Chapter Thirty-Two: Turmoil

4th December 2014:
This is amazing!! I've been up for hours reading !!

Author's Response: Oh dear!! I hope you get some sleep! But I am so glad that you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Murishka21 Chapter Seven: Hell Hath No Fury

4th December 2014:
Intriguing, a new villain, and a woman. This is going to be a very interesting story.

Author's Response: Aha the villain is usually the most interesting part. At least, I think so. :) Im so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Murishka21 Chapter Six: The Room of Requirement

4th December 2014:
Oooo dangerous! Playing with Draco fire is like stepping on a dragons tail. How will the story go from here? I can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy it!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Murishka21 Chapter Five: The Secret Admirer

4th December 2014:
Excellent story so far! I can't believe Ron would stoop so low, the sow lol. I am a Draco fan as well. I truly like your story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Yeah ron is a bit of a sow lol.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Kaitlin Epilogue: Always

2nd December 2014:
I've been reading this for probably less than a month now and I'm so sad that it's over! I hate that she ended up with Ron just because I like Draco so much more ;) but it was honestly such a good story and if you decide to change character's names and make it into a book, here's at least one person who'll buy it and I know a ton more will! Thanks for all the good entertainment and I hope to read more by you soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm not really sure how to react to knowing you'd buy this book if I changed things. Tbh I don't think I ever would attempt to publish it, even if I changed everything, because I would feel really bad doing so. But thank you so much for saying that :) I am so glad you like my book and I really hope you like my other works as well! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Tris  Epilogue: Always

18th November 2014:
God. Well I have to read the sequal now I guess. I am so torn up about this. You ripped my heart out, tore it into little pieces, burned it and then tried to use tape to put it back togather. Gosh wow really I am truly sad about this... The obliviate is not ok... She survived and I wanted a happily ever after (ok, to be fair my OTP is Dramione) but GAHHH so sad, I am glad that at least Draco know about his daughter... That. Is all I can hope for I guess. Wow I a sad, too many tears shed over this story.

Author's Response: Aww, don't cry!! I'm revamping the story right now so I think I might tweak the ending a bit. It made me sad, too. But I knew right away how the story would end, as soon as I started writing. The ending is how I actually got the idea for the story in the first place!!
I am so sorry for making you cry!! :(


 Report Review

Review #45, by Tris  Chapter Twenty-Nine: Family (PART ONE)

18th November 2014:
Hahahahahahah I'm dying--Drapple! I love it so funny (although I don't ship them) also your mention of twilight woods in the other chapter made me smile--I LOVE bath and a body a Works so obviously I got it! Love the subtlety, and adorableness along with the cute story line, love it!

Author's Response: Ahaha thanks!! I thought I had to throw some drapple in there. Draco wouldn't be Draco if he didn't love those green apples lol. And Bath And Body works is the best!! I love their stuff. Warm Vanilla Sugar is probably my fave, and I love the Apple Cider & Cinnamon scents that they have in the winter/fall season :)
Thanks so much for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Megan :c Epilogue: Always

26th October 2014:
what ThE HeLL No sHe hAs To gEt wItH HiM NOW OmG! What ArE yoU DOiNg TO ME ThIs maKeS ME sO SaD Oh mY LoRd

Author's Response: :( *hands you tissues* so sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Megan :c Chapter Thirty-Six: Graduation

26th October 2014:
no omg she's meant to be with draco no they were so goo together she showed everyone the good in him you can't do this to me i feel like crying i was so happy when they got together what are you doing omg! ckjnvdu@*!&

Author's Response: Sorry it had to happen!! I really tried but there was no way the ending I wanted was going to work otherwise!! :( I'm sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Megan Chapter Thirty-Five: Memoria

26th October 2014:
omg what the heck no!! i hate you i hate you i hate you.oh my god

Author's Response: Sorry :( I know i hated me too lol

 Report Review

Review #49, by DemiTimeWizard Chapter Fourteen: The Worst Nightmare

15th October 2014:
OH SWEET BABY JESUS HE SAID

THE

THE WORD

*cries* THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL AHH I'M GETTING SO MANY FEELS RIGHT NOW 10 /10

Author's Response: lol yes, yes he did :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by DemiTimeWizard Chapter Four: Professor Quincey

13th October 2014:
Haha, the chapters get better as I read them, I love it

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) Im currently editing and the second chapter is in the queue at the moment so you might want to check back when it is because I made some
Major changes :) I'm so glad you are enjoying the story though!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>