Reading Reviews for As The Days Grow Dark
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harry and Ginny The First Meeting

8th February 2013:
everyone is getting worried about who the killer is and who will die next and I wonder what will happen next... by the way, you wrote Victorie when it's Victoire... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Whoops; I didn't even notice that. I should probably go back and fix that eventually. Thanks for pointing that out. I'm glad that you're enjoying it so much and I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Marsha The First Meeting

8th February 2013:
For some reason I am thinking Cho Chang and Greg Goyle are Raven and Viper

Author's Response: That's very interesting; any particular reason why? I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny Two More Die

6th February 2013:
oh no! now Percy and Audrey are dead?! grr I hate Viper and Raven! but now I suspect that Raven is someone that once was close to Kristen, if not acting like she's still friends with Kristen now so not to arise any suspicions... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this so much :) Yeah, Viper and Raven are really easy to hate. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry and Ginny Looking For a Way to Cope

1st February 2013:
I feel bad for all the Weasleys because they're losing so many people they love! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, it does kind of suck for them. I hope that you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny Pain and Justice

1st February 2013:
this is getting darker and darker! though as I read each chapter I get more curious to find out who Viper and Raven are and I bet that when I find out their identities, I'll be shocked!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I would love to be able to shock everyone :D it'd be quite fun :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by batsoulini Pain and Justice

31st January 2013:
A bit crazy? Only a bit?? She has issues...!

Well, i enjoyed the chapter! Yet, i cannot understand who they are... I don't have a clue!

Keep up the good work! Making me wonder about their identities is a good thing... It keeps me in check, wanting more ;)

Author's Response: haha yeah she does have some issues... I'm glad you're enjoying this story and i hope you continue to do so, as well as continuing to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Worry and Guesses

29th January 2013:
grrr I absolute hate Viper and Raven for all the suffering they're causing to the Wotters! I wish I knew who these two were! can't you give more hints please? *puppy eyes* haha lol I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Where's the fun in giving you hints? If you super analyze everything you might be able to figure it out though, because there are some very subtle hints. Anyway, i hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry and Ginny A Double Serving of Homicide

28th January 2013:
oh no! Louis and Alyssa are dead! please these two (Viper and Raven) need to get caught! please pretty please tell us who they are!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah they're dead :( unfortunately for you, it will still be quite a long time before their identities are revealed, so feel free to continue guessing who they really are. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry and Ginny Lunch With Friends

26th January 2013:
this is getting more interesting as you update this fic! I'm still wondering about Viper's and Raven's identities and I'm wondering who will die next? maybe Louis? I'm very very curious now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :) As for your curiosity, you'll have to wait, but i asure you that you will know who dies next very soon. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying, and I would love it if you continued to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry and Ginny Plans Gone Wrong

21st January 2013:
oh no! someone from the Weasley family will die? how much pain can this family (the Wotters) handle? you're making me very curious as to who Viper and Raven are and I can't wait to read the chapter where we find that out!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're so curious and that you want to read the next chapter :) Thanks for reading, review, and enjoying, and i'd love it if you continued to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Reacting to Death

21st January 2013:
I'm really sad to read Neville's and Luna's reaction towards their spouses' deaths... I'm still wondering who are Raven and Viper but I'm sure that we'll find that out as the chapters are posted!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, it was sad to kill off their spouses and see their reactions, but it was something i needed to do :( Anyway, thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I'd love it if you continued to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by batsoulini Reacting to Death

16th January 2013:
Ok, let me guess...
They definately belong to Slytherin! Both of them!
I was thinking about Goyle's, Parkinson's daughter/son! Gregory Goyle's father was a deatheater, and himself along with Malfoy and Crabbe stayed in the Battle of Howgarts in order to kill Harry! So, i think he would raise his offspring into hating the Wotters and their friends!

Pansy Parkinson was in favour of turning in Harry so that Voldemort wouldn't attack Hogwarts, when Mcgonagal suggested she would be accompanied by the prefect to left school along with the younger students!

Malfoy is a definately no-no for me! I strongly believe he came aroung throughout the years so that Scorpius wouldn't make his mistakes ;)


I hope i'm close ;)

Greetings from Greece
-Maria

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see ;) Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying, and i hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Drinks and Death

11th January 2013:
things are definitely getting darker now! I'm still curious about who are Viper and Raven but now I'm sure that Harry won't be too happy to give the sads news to Neville and Luna... though the fic is a bit darker, I would love to see some fluff between James and Kristen. they're a great pairing! and now I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see who Viper and Raven are :) As for Kristen and James, there might be a little in the future, but not too much. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry and Ginny Not an Accident

11th January 2013:
mmm the plot thickens! I knew that Charlie's death wasn't an accident and in this chapter we finally found out what exactly happened. though I think that Viper and Raven might be probably students because Raven said something about Neville being one of the teachers who never cared about them? going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny A Death in the Family

11th January 2013:
oh my, Charlie is dead? it's sad to read that a character was killed but I'm sure that everything will be explained in the next chapters because I sense that someone probably did something to the dragon that killed Charlie... going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #41, by batsoulini Not an Accident

4th January 2013:
Brilliance! This is a really interesting plot, full of mystery!

I can't even tell who Raven and Viper are! I'm hooked!

10/10 from me and this has been put to favorites!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :) I hope you continue to enjoy, read, and review :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>