Reading Reviews for The Chaser and The Keeper
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #51, by TimeSeer Christmas At The Weasley's

28th October 2012:
Great chapter! Are one of the next chapters going to show interaction between James and Kristen? I really want to see how they interact now that James has admitted his feelings for Kristen. Anyway I just started reading this story and I love it so please update soon!

Author's Response: Well they're not going to be face to face with each other for at least a few more chapters. However, that does not mean that nothing is going to happen between them, if you get what i mean :) I am so glad you love it! That makes me feel quite delightful! Please keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #52, by Super-Duck! Christmas At The Weasley's

27th October 2012:
Awesome story!
Update soon please! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you find it awesome and will make sure to update it soon. Please keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by Love Admitting the Truth

26th October 2012:
Love it

Author's Response: I am quite glad you love it and hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #54, by Mrs remus lupin Admitting the Truth

24th October 2012:
Eeekkk!

Author's Response: I'm hoping that's a good eek :P Thanks for reading and reviewing and it'd be quite delightful if you'd continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #55, by amy Siblings and Friends

20th October 2012:
awh, im so happy this story was updated do fast!:O this was a really short and cute chapter haha x
James admitted his feelings sort of:D and her friends haha things are going to get interesting:)

Author's Response: Oh yes, things are going to get very interesting... ;) Please keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by Amy Tears and Fists

18th October 2012:
I love this book:D Im so glad i had a few chapters to read when i checked it! Please update fast! x

Author's Response: That makes me feel so happy and successful that you love it :) I will try to update as fast as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #57, by Guest Tears and Fists

18th October 2012:
Yay!They were being all over-protective for her.
That was so sweet of them especially James! :D
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I thought it was a perfect way to show a bit more of James' sweet side :) I will update as often as I can. I hope you continue to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by Mrs Naomi lupin <3 Tears and Fists

17th October 2012:
Aw James

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Yes, he is quite a bit more sweet and likeable at the moment. I hope you continue to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #59, by sillylion The Broom Closet

16th October 2012:
Oh wow! The last two chapters were quite supprizing! I wonder what will happen next to Joey.. I really want to see a fight of some sort lol.
Keep writing since this is great stuff... Hope to see you soon...
sillylion

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see :) But I'm glad you find it great. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #60, by Amazing !!! Snowball Fights and Second Base

11th October 2012:
I need more ! Please !!! :) it's amazing !!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it so amazing :) the next chapter should be validated in a day or two i believe. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #61, by Amazing !!! Snowball Fights and Second Base

11th October 2012:
I need more ! Please !!! :) it's amazing !!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by New chapter please!!! Snowball Fights and Second Base

7th October 2012:
New chapter please!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll post the next one as soon as I can :) Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #63, by Quidditch Crazy Snowball Fights and Second Base

4th October 2012:
Is Joey supposed to be nice cause I don't really like him
much in this chapter and I'm pretty sure there'll be more of him in later chapters, am I right? Maybe not, let's just see what happens then.
Anyway can't wait for James POV next and update soon too!
:D

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see... ;) Don't worry, you'll know soone enough. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you do so again soon :D

 Report Review

Review #64, by sillylion More than Friends

2nd October 2012:
Wow. Lovely three chappies. I didn't realise you wrote them all so fast.. I cant wait to see more of this :)
~sillylion

Author's Response: Actually, I have the entire story written in advance, so all I have to do before I post a chapter is edit it one last time. But I'm glad you're enjoying this :) Please continue to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #65, by Guest More than Friends

2nd October 2012:
Awesome story.
Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by Gryffindor Queen More than Friends

1st October 2012:
I really liked the idea of making this chapter this chapter about Fred and Jessica, cause it can't always be one person thats having drama intheir relationship.
Anyways awesome chapter as always and keep it up! ;p

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the switch of perspectives for a chapter :) Thanks for reading and reviewing and i hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #67, by I love your story!!! More than Friends

30th September 2012:
You're an amazing writer!! Your story is do easy to read but still is so enjoyable!! I check at least twice a day for updates it's that good!!! Please continue !!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) You have no idea how much that complement means to me. I really hope you keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #68, by Gryffindor Queen Battling Again

24th September 2012:
Haha,that was a awesome catch!
And thankfully even better than the last match!(wow,the ends rhyme=catch,match)
Anyways amazing chapter, update soon! :D

Author's Response: I like your rhyme :) I'm glad you're enjoying it and i will definitely be updating soon! Keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #69, by JJFuzzyhead Battling Again

23rd September 2012:
This story is almost revolutionary. It's one of the few stories where the perspective is changed from Gryffindor to Ravenclaw. In this story, Gryffindor doesn't get all the fun, doesn't win all the time. I think that's what I like about this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I personally think I'm a Ravenclaw and felt that they really didn't get enough attention. I hope you keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #70, by I'm addicted to your story!!! Battling Again

22nd September 2012:
I love your story, I literally check every day to see if you have updated !! This story I AMAZING I cannot wait too see what happens !! Please please continue !!! :)
P.s if you don't carry on writting I may cry :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long to respond! I must have overlooked it when I was going through my reviews! Anway, I'm so glad that you're enjoying this story :) And don't worry, I definitely plan on continuing :D

 Report Review

Review #71, by Jenny Sneeze-a-lot Epiphanies and Awkwardness

20th September 2012:
This chapter is really interesting as its about how James realises about his crush on Kristen.
And since this part is usually my favourite part to read, you did alright well great actually!
Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're really enjoying it and I will make sure to keep up the good work :) Keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #72, by nicola The Game That Would Never Be Forgotten

16th September 2012:
surprisingly enjoyable. Good use of characters, old and new.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying and are enjoying the characters. Keep reading, reviewing, and most of all, enjoying :D

 Report Review

Review #73, by nicola The Plan

16th September 2012:
story line seems to be waning slightly, but still interesting enough to draw one into next chapter

Author's Response: don't worry, there's a reason why it went off in that slightly different direction. I hope you'll continue reading to find out :) Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #74, by sillylion Quidditch Tryouts

13th September 2012:
Wow. I read this all and feel so very bad that I didn't leave reviews. However, I was to busy devouring it to stop and remind you at every chapter how amazing this story is. I cant believe how long everyone was unconcious for. I hope we dont see another bludger deathmatch anytime soon... Lily as beater? Maybe so he wont be able to have another masacer at the pitch??? Anyways this was a really great read since I zoomed through nine chapters in one sitting. You will write more right? Right? Pleease do. *puppydog pout*

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying it so much and that you took the time to leave a review, i really appreciate it :) and of course i'll write more! I actually have the whole story written and am currently getting it online as fast as possible. I hope you continue to read, review, and most of all enjoy my story :D

 Report Review

Review #75, by Nicky The Beginnings of Hatred

13th September 2012:
Enjoyable story line. Good begining

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoy it and I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>