Reading Reviews for The Chaser and The Keeper
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Failed_and_Forgotten The Chamber of Secrets

11th November 2012:
Whoa. I`ve read the title first, and I was like.. "FINALLY!", and almost did a happy dance, even before I read the whole chapter.

And then I`ve read the passage. *wide eyes* OMOOOH! IT WAS SO DANG CUTE!
I love it to oblivion! Finally! (guess I`ll be saying that often) James kissed her! *happy dance* I can`t believe i. Oh my. They might end up being together too, huh. That`s just so sweet!

Oh how I love you so for constantly updating this series, I totally love this!



-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter enough to almost do a happy dance :) As for the updating, I love getting so much of this story posted as soon as possible. Anyway, I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by bookworm_hermione The Chamber of Secrets

11th November 2012:
YYYAY! James kissed her!!!
Happy dance! It was about time. Now i can't want until Andrew finds out. And it won't be pretty! Unless, of course, he's had a random change of mind... but seriously doubt it.
Update! (though you're already doing a wonderful job of it)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think I'm doing a wonderful job :) Don't worry, Andrew will be finding out soon enough... and it's going to be interesting... Anyway, I hope you continue to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by batsoulini The Chamber of Secrets

11th November 2012:
Ok, i've been reading this since it's started and i haven't left a single review! I was waiting for the chapter that would amaze me, and here it is! :D

I really liked the concept with the quotes as well! Good job! Keep up the good work and make sure the one and only Oliver Wood (my favorite cannon character makes once again an appearence)!

Greetings from Greece
-Maria

Author's Response: I'm glad this chapter amazed you :) As for the reappearance of Oliver Wood, I don't know if that will happen this story. However, I'm making this into a sort of trilogy and he should appear in the next two books. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by TimeSeer The Chamber of Secrets

11th November 2012:
JAMES KISSED HER! HE KISSED HER! I think I just dead. And in the chamber of secrets... Not the most romantic place, but I guess it works because HE KISSED HER! But then he was a jerk and just walked off at the end! What is that about? He was supposed to stay and get married to Kristen and have 10 kids together (okay maybe not the last two parts but still...). Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah he did kiss her... :) about time, don't you think? I'm glad you're enjoying this story so much and hope you continue to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Failed_and_Forgotten Maybe She Fancies Him

11th November 2012:
Wahhh.. It`s a cliffhanger!! Oh man.. And here I was on the edge of what I was about to read, when it all ended up in a cliffhanger!! I wanna cry!!

Hush, well at least I know that Kristen feels the same way as James. *mischievous smile* This is getting interesting... Mwuahaha, can`t wait to read more!

Keep going author! Good luck! :)


-Failed_and_Forgotten

PS.
I find myself constantly reviewing this series. *laughs*

Author's Response: I am quite glad you constantly review this series :) and I'm so happy that you're enjoying this story so much! I hope you continue to read and review this story :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by TimeSeer Maybe She Fancies Him

10th November 2012:
Excellent chapter! And Kristen likes James back! But she will not do anything about it... Which is sad but at let she has feeling for James even if he was terrible to her. And Kristen does not want to ruin James and Andrew's friendship by liking James which is very sweet (but annoying for me because I want them to get together). Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so much :) you know, you're the person who has reviewed this the most and I really appreciate it. I will try to update it as fast as I can, and I'd love it if you continued to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Failed_and_Forgotten Asking For Help

9th November 2012:
Uwahh!!! Such a cute chapter!! Finally James Siruis Potter! You summond up the courage to talk to her for THE FIRST TIME!! *laughs*
It would be quite a scene if he did actually find a recording of Harry speaking Parseltongue, and I just could help but laugh at Andrew and his sister complex to Kristen. Their such fantastic siblings. :)


I`ll look forward to more of your works!

-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: It definately would be quite a scene if he could find a recording... lots of things could happen... I'm so glad you're enjoying the story though :) and that you're interested in reading more that i write makes me unbelievably happy. anyway, i hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by TimeSeer Asking For Help

9th November 2012:
This is an excellent chapter! I love Kristen and how she actually has nothing against James, even though he knocked her out. She is not even holding that against him. She just keeps being nice. James is adorable as well because he has such a huge crush on Kristen and can't do anything about it no matter what he actually wants to have happen. It is adorable. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this story :) He is kind of adorable. Anyway, i hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by PrettyGirl Crazy Bludgers

8th November 2012:
I am enjoying your story, although it is really bugging me that James can't just admit his feelings to her and thEy can just be In love for a while :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that that is bugging you but I'm glad you're enjoying it :) Maybe things will go the way you want them to soon. I hope you continue reading, reviewing, and loving this story :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by TimeSeer Crazy Bludgers

7th November 2012:
Excellent chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will make sure to do that. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by GryffindorsPh0en1x Crazy Bludgers

7th November 2012:
I completely love this story! One of my favourites! Keep writing!

Author's Response: That makes me extremely happy :) I'd write anyway, but it makes me even more determined and excited to write knowing that people are enjoying it. I hope you continue to read, review, and love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Gryffindor queen(toolazytologon) Crazy Bludgers

7th November 2012:
P.S-Almost forgot.Update Soon!

Author's Response: I will try to do that :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Gryffindor queen(toolazytologon) Crazy Bludgers

7th November 2012:
Yay! Yet again another amazing chapter only there
wasn't much James/Kristen in this one but it doesn't matter
cause ravenclaw won and she's the new "KEEPER" for the
Wimbourne Wasps! So of douse this chapter was very
enjoyable! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought the chapter was amazing :) Don't worry, there's going to be a lot more James/Kristen in the next few chapters. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Izzabella Valentine's Day

7th November 2012:
Update please ! I love it

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you love it :) I hope you continue to read, review, and love it :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by TimeSeer Valentine's Day

6th November 2012:
Excellent chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I'll be sure to update as soon as I can. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Failed_and_Forgotten Valentine's Day

6th November 2012:
Wow. wow. wow.

Ohh, how sweet of James to send admirer notes to Kristen. *sigh* I hope they`ll be together soon. Urghh, Andrew, why can`t you just support James? And beat him to a pulp later if her try to harm her. LOL.
^getting caried away again.. xD

I just love this story! Upload soon author! :)


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love this story :) As for the getting together, you'll just have to wait and see. Anyway, I hope you continue to read, review, and love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by bookworm_hermione Playing Hufflepuff

5th November 2012:
1) this story siriusly needs a banner
2) GRYFFINDOR WON! Woot woot!
3) you are awesome at updating fast
4) Even More James/Kristen please?!?!?!?!
5) How does "Kristmes" sound. Surprisingly, it's pronounced *Christmas* meh.
6) James is just too cute
7) Next chapter soon pleaze?

Author's Response: That would be pretty awesome if this story had a banner. I'm not too sure how to make one though... I'm glad you're enjoying it though :) and I'll try to continue updating fast. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by TimeSeer Playing Hufflepuff

5th November 2012:
This was a great chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) That chapter got validated really fast so you can be expecting the next one soon. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Someone who loves reading The Secret Admirer

5th November 2012:
Ah! That was so sweet of him!
I hope you update soon cause I can't wait to read read the next chapte ! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're this excited to read the next chapter :) I really hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by TimeSeer The Secret Admirer

4th November 2012:
Great chapter! A little short but that is okay because I still got to read more and there was a new plot developement. I love the idea of the notes because James does have to be sneaky and make all his actions slow, because for all he knows Kristen still hates him. Also there is the fact of Andrew. He is very overprotect, isn't he? Anyway excellent chapter and please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah he is a bit over protective :P I'm glad that you liked the chapter. I hope that you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Failed_and_Forgotten New Years Eve

4th November 2012:
Omygosh!!! I friggin` love this story.. Aww, poor James have to be tied into his promise. Sigh, I hope Andrew would understand soon and then they could all live happily ever after.. Lol

The first time I read this, it already caught my attention, so I thought, `why not give it a try?` And so I was like, reading this series all throughout early in the morning, it was like, 1:30 am and my mum was, `hey, get to sleep already`, but i wouldn`t listen cause I was so caught up with the scenes!
You would really go miles with this. Keep it up!



-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: I am so glad that you love it and that you stayed up late to continue reading it :) That means so much to me. I really hope you continue read, review, and love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by TimeSeer New Years Eve

3rd November 2012:
Somehow I missed the last chapter which makes me sad... But I read them both and they were both amazing! I am happy James got Kristen a better present than he did in second year. And the couples getting together in this chapter! All great except Louis is sad because he in not with Alyssa. And James not going over to Kristen... Which is sad but realistic... Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you remember and enjoy the plot so much :) I'll update as fast as I can. I really hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by sillylion/ LittleLionGirl The Party

31st October 2012:
Wow! Glad I caught up... Again :) Glad to know you are writing more and I cant wait to see it :)
Continue writing

Author's Response: Don't worry, I definitely will continue writing :) I hope you continue you to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by <3 The Party

31st October 2012:
Update !! New chapter please ! I need to know what happens next:)

Author's Response: I am updating as fast as I can, but I'm very glad that you're so interested in this story :) I hope you continue to read, reviewing, and enjoy it :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by I love it The Party

30th October 2012:
Update!! I love it !!

Author's Response: I'm updating and am very pleased that you love it :) I hope you keep reading, reviewing, and loving it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>