Reading Reviews for Witch Swap
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Aisling Chapter 1

19th October 2012:
although there is slight erors in the plot, such as the Burrow still standing, i found this overall very suspensful and plot-rich. i dont care about the spelling/grammer, as you can probobly tell, and i think that you got the characters fairly spot on. Great Job!

Author's Response: The Burrow only burnt down in the films (I'm basing the fan fiction on the books). Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by FlexiPotterhead Chapter 3

16th October 2012:
PLease write more!!! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracos lover Chapter 3

15th October 2012:
Yey you finally updated cant wait to find out what happens and to see if you actually used my ideas. Anyway amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: It might be a while before I can update i'm sorry :( It should be in about 2 weeks. Thank you for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark Chapter 3

15th October 2012:
Loved it! Can't wait to read more. Draco is being so nice. Update the next chapter soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I like nice Draco. I will update soon I hope :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by kchang Chapter 2

3rd October 2012:
:O AHHH! Why would you stop this chapter right HERE?! LOL I was like, ohmycheez, who's the guy? Is it Malfoy?
I can't wait for the next part. LOL I hope you finish it soon. I'll be waiting for chapter three.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I thought a cliff hanger would be funny to write :L I have literally just posted chapter 3 and it should be validated within the next 3 days (fingers crossed). Thank you so much for your lovely comments and I can't wait to see what you have to say about chapter 3 ( even though not much happens in it sorry :/ ) thank you again :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by bookworm530 Chapter 2

30th September 2012:
Cute idea for a story...update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Chapter 3 will be here soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by lilly Chapter 2

30th September 2012:
more. now. also its very good!

Author's Response: Hehe thank you very much :) Chapter 3 will be here soon i promise

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPfan01 Chapter 2

30th September 2012:
When is chapter 3 coming? I really think that you are a writer that has potential. I am a Harry Potter lover myself. Good luck in the future!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 will be here soon i hope. I have written it but I just need someone to proof read it for me so there are no mistakes. Thank you so much, it means a lot to me that you think i have potential (English isn't really my strongest subject). Thank you again and I would love to hear if you have any ideas for the story :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by tag Chapter 2

30th September 2012:
LOVE IT! great idea! plz keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) The next chapter will be here soon i promise. Keep reviewing with any ideas you have for the story

 Report Review

Review #35, by noori Chapter 2

30th September 2012:
i think it is very nice and that at the end draco and hermione should run off together or something like that)and then get secretly married.i think that the white haired man is draco,oh god HE IS HOT AND SMEXY!

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure how I want the story to end just yet but I really like your idea. Thank you for the great comments :)
p.s. I think he's hot too :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 2

15th September 2012:
I am enjoying this story so far! :) I can't wait for the next chapter to be updated.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm going to update the next chapter soon I hope x

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlwaysSeverus Chapter 2

3rd September 2012:
OMG OK WRITE MORE LIKE RIGHT NOW BECAUSE IM IMAGINING THEM BEING THE AVPM DRACO AND HERMIONE AND ITS MAKING ME GIGGLE, NOW IM IMAGINING THEM AS REGULAR AND ITS JUST AS SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT-Jom

Author's Response: Awww thank you Jon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by AlwaysSeverus Chapter 1

3rd September 2012:
OMG ASDFGHJKL THIS IS SO AMAZING I COULD FREAK OUT ABOUT THIS FOR AGES WRITE MORE CHAPTERS XD GOING TO READ CHAPTER 2 NOW FKGSAFIEOSA -Jon

Author's Response: Jon you are too nice to me :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Draco_<3 Chapter 2

2nd September 2012:
I love your story it is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') It means so much to me that people like it :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ginger Lust Chapter 2

2nd September 2012:
Hi. Interesting story. I am enjoying it. I can't wait to see what happens.
I love the Weasleys, especially Molly and Arthur. They are so fun as well as two of the best witch and wizard alive. And the perfect couple. With the perfect children.. kinda.. :-) - So I love that Arthur is the creator and in charge of this new game.
I look forward to reading it.

Must run. I see you have updated...
Keep up good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ) Arthur has always been one of my favorite characters and I don't think he gets enough credit for the cool things he makes ( like a flying car!). Can't wait for your view on my next chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Haily Chapter 2

2nd September 2012:
It was pretty good. Not what I would have done though

Author's Response: Thank you.. We all think of things differently. I wasn't too happy with this chapter but I hope the rest will be better :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by NutellaNehaNomNom Chapter 2

1st September 2012:
Excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ThatPerson Chapter 2

1st September 2012:
please keep writing, this story is really good and it has lots of potential ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and the lovely feedback. If you have any suggestions and ideas you have for this story then please let me know. I would love to hear what the readers want to read :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracos lover Chapter 2

1st September 2012:
Whoop whoop you updated!! Awsome second chapter i really hope you do use my idea of the taska or challenges as there together for a month. I look forward to lots more dramione moments hope that they fall in love sooner or later, anyway keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I think I will include your idea in my story but I haven't been very well this week so haven't really written anything for a while.But I will add it in somewhere. Thank you again for the great idea :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mollie Chapter 2

1st September 2012:
Dear Ffion,
Who else could it be than DRACO MALFOY! - been a very bad boy :D Wonderfully chapter, 10/10 your making me ship Dramione now :o but i love it haha Can't wait for more, update as soon as possible :) Not to make this personal, but we are too good for Leakycon! :D we could make up our own meetup every year with all our twitter friends haha :P But if you do go have fun :) Update Update Update Update Update!
Love from Mollie x

Author's Response: Dear Mollie,
Hehe you will have to wait and see who it is for the next chapter. The rest of the chapters should have no mistakes in them because my mum said she will proof read them from now on. Haha yeah like Karoline would come from Austria and Jon would come from America all the way to see us :L I don't want to go without you :(
Love from Ffion x


 Report Review

Review #46, by Josephine Chapter 1

27th August 2012:
I LOVED IT! It made me laugh in some bits, and when I found out there was no more I got really sad. Can't wait for the Dramione, even though I ship Romione. Write more pleasee! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! There will be more soon if they stop rejecting my second chapter... I really like Romione too so I promise to try and be as nice to Ron as possible but it's really hard when writing a Dramione to show Ron in a good light. Thank you so much for reading and I can't wait for any feedback you have on the next chapter :) xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jess! Chapter 1

25th August 2012:
That's really good! Wanting the next chapter already! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) the next chapter is being validated :D thank you for reading x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ginger Lust Chapter 1

24th August 2012:
I am enjoying this story. And I am so glad that you are not going to bash Ron. I love Dramione but not at the cost of Ron... I also love Romione. And I wouldn't bash Draco then either.
Anyway... eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love Dramione but I'm a huge Ron fan as you can probably tell from my name. I have no intention for bashing Ron but there might be a little argument at some point. Thank you for Reading and I would love to hear any suggestions and ideas you have for this story :)x

 Report Review

Review #49, by dracos lover Chapter 1

24th August 2012:
well this chapter is very interesting. I love your plot idea even though I have no idea what's going to happen. I hope that pansy and draco get divorced and ron and hermione break up but I think that draco should divorce pansy when he realises he loves hermione, ron and hermione however should have a fight about ron cheating on her or something like that. I think your book should end with draco and hermione getting married also in the TV program there should be tasks or games they have to complete every week. hope you carry on with the book and that you like my ideas. Anyway a great start to your book.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You will just have to see what happens in the end but I like you're ideas about Ron cheating.I have a few ending ideas in my head and really can't decide. I LOVE the idea of the tasks and games :O I might use that idea if you don't mind? Thank you for the great suggestion and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)x

 Report Review

Review #50, by Charlotte McPherson Chapter 1

24th August 2012:
Pretty good, I know first fanfics always end up being great:) this is a really good start! Keep it up

Author's Response: Do they ? Well I hope this one does :) thank you so much for reading and I look forward to reading any comments and suggestions you have for the story :)x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>