Reading Reviews for Witch Swap
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 5

18th May 2013:
Aww, when are you going to update and add a new chapter.

Need to know what happens when they wake up.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's been so long, I've not been well, like at all and now i'm in the middle of exams :(. I solemly swear that I will post Chapter 6 by the end of June! See It's in writing now so it must happen !!! Haha... I just though I should re upload chapter 5 to get more people reading and to make sure the people who have liked the other chapters didn't miss it :) thank you for giving me the kick up the bum I needed and guilt tripping me. In the mean time why don't you review again saying what you think should happen when they wake up :) ive already written 3 possible starts for the chapter and i really can't decide. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by H Chapter 5

17th March 2013:
Please update soon. I would love to see what happens next

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is in the making i promise :) thank you so much !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tracy b :) Chapter 2

17th March 2013:
Love love love it ! This is my fav fan fic

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy Chapter 1

17th March 2013:
This is by far the best fan fiction concept ive ever heard of! I bet its going to be great, can't wait to read more !!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 5

4th March 2013:
That was a long one! Now, just because it's long doesn't mean it's perfect though--trust me, I know. Sometimes with these super long chapters it turns into a super long fluffy and not so substantial chapter. What you could do is have a really intense scene and then a break. Other than that, good job! :) xx

Author's Response: I know it's not perfect, it's my first fan fiction and I'm really not sure about where I'm taking it. I probably should have planned a bit better before hand. I will take your suggestions on board I promise :) thank you for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by NailahM Chapter 1

2nd March 2013:
This concept is great. Odd that I searched for a Hermione/Ron pairing and found one written by a person called "Ron Weasley Fans," only to discover that it's a Dramione :-/ My search for a Romione continues. Good luck with this though, looks like it'll be brill.

Author's Response: Haha thank you. I know it's confusing but my name on twitter is RonWeasleyFans so I wanted to stay true to my name, and i named myself that before I fell in love with Dramione. I have never read a Romione but I can promise you that there are absolutely amazing Dramione's out there that you should read :) Thank you for reading and i hope you stick with it even though it's not Romione. Hope you find a Romione though :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverCharmed Chapter 5

1st March 2013:
Oh My God. This was excellent I loved it. Draco and Hermione finally coming together.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ! Yeah I'm glad they are finally getting on :) thank you for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Chapter 5

24th February 2013:
Awww i can really feel there emotions for each other growing stronger, anyway amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :) So sorry but the next chapter will be a longer wait. Ive gt so many exams this one will take a bit longer :( Thank you for reading though :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Asha Chapter 4

17th February 2013:
It's over already but it just got fun. :(

Author's Response: Haha Sorry, next chapter will be so much longer I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione :-) Chapter 4

28th January 2013:
I would put 11 out of ten if I could! WOW, you should be an auther! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') that's so lovely of you. I doubt I could be as good a J.K but I'm hoping to improve :D Thank you for reading ! have a great day

 Report Review

Review #11, by JON Chapter 4

21st January 2013:
HOLY HIPPOGRIFF THIS IS SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT LIKE OH MY LANTA BTW IM WATCHING COPS NOW IS THAT LESS OLD FOR YOU?!?!

Author's Response: Holy Hipogriff thanks for reviewing :) and no because I don't know what cops is :L

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 4

18th January 2013:
Please please update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe I will try :) Thank you for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 4

13th January 2013:
Oooh Pansy's defensive! And Draco's going to have some trouble not falling for Hermione if she looks like that! ;) Just a suggestion I have is to have longer chapters and make sure the characters sound a little bit more like they actually do, just to make it seem more plausible. Other than that, I really like this story so far. :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) I've had a lot of trouble trying to make my chapters the right length so I will definitely take your advice on that. I've just read through the chapter and I see what you mean about the characters not sounding like they do in Harry Potter. I will try and work on that :) Thank you for the great advice and for reading my story :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Chapter 4

13th January 2013:
Yey its finally started and you FINALLY Updated!! I loved this chapter cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe yeah I know it's been a while, but it's been christmas and my birthday and exams so I've been really busy:( I hope I can get the next chapter up soon. Little sneak peak: There's actually a lot of Dramione in the next chapter :) thank you for such lovely comments

 Report Review

Review #15, by gran/ger Chapter 3

30th November 2012:
I'm afraid I have nothing to offer but my praise at present but if I get an idea; then I promise to share! I expect you'll be inundated with ideas anyway, as I suspect your story is much read. Anyways 'til your next posting, Ciao!

Author's Response: Thank you again :) your thee comments have really made my day! I do have so many ideas for this story but the next chapter might take a few weeks to get here. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by gran/ger Chapter 2

30th November 2012:
No worries! I'm a die-hard Dramione fan and; another ship I loathe with passion is; the pairing of Draco and Ginny Weasley! I just don't get it. Anyways I 'm loving what you've done so far, and promise to review a lot! Excuse the over use of the dread exclamation mark; but your story is dragging them out of me.

Author's Response: Hehe i love exclamation marks too. I think i took about 20 out of my chapter when i edited it :L thank you for the review and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger Chapter 1

30th November 2012:
I expect you now know your story is certainly not rubbish! I'm so glad to have discovered this little gem. Although an avid reader, I'm usually too busy to indulge in my top hobby. When I have enough leisure, it's great to find a tale worth the bother! Kudos to you; as they're well deserved!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that was the nicest review ive ever had. I love reading too but with school and exams i don't get much time to read or write my fan fictions. Thank you again and i would love to hear any suggestions you have for the story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NanaTeddy Chapter 3

23rd November 2012:
woah Draco is such a gentleman :DD Loving the story, please post soon *.*

Author's Response: Hehe I know ! Thank you so much !!! Next update should be before Christmas :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 1

12th November 2012:
I forgot to review this chapter. Sorry! I really like the whole concept of this story, the Wife Swap idea. I can't wait to see what happens with Ron and Pansy. :)

Author's Response: I wasn't really planning on including any Ron and Pansy scenes, but quite a few people have reviewed requesting some Pansy/Ron stuff... I think I might add a bit here and there. It could be quite a cute little piece. Thank you for reading and I always love to read your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 3

12th November 2012:
How sweet of Draco to pay the house elves! Hermione feels like she's in a parallel world, :P. She could be, seeing as how Draco is being so nice to her and the house elves, but she's not. Okay, I'm confusing myself, and probably you too. Sorry. Anyways, loving the story so far, it's different and new and very interesting, so I cannot wait to read more of it! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: I can assure you that Hermione is not in a parallel universe hehe. Thank you for such positive feedback :) Chapter 4 will be up before Christmas, I know that seems far away but things are crazy and writers block sucks :( hope you stick with the story, and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 3

11th November 2012:
I have a feeling that Ron is going to be unfaithful to Hermione with Malfoy's wife.but that's an obvious suggestion, so I'd love to see it not happen! A little drama wouldn't hurt ;) good job, and keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Hehe I have that feeling too, but the ending is still not set in stone for me yet. Thank you for reading and your suggestions :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by N. Chapter 3

6th November 2012:
Please Update soon. Can't wait to see what happens :)

Author's Response: My next chapter might take a while to get here sorry :( Deffo before Christmas though . Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leah Chapter 3

22nd October 2012:
Good, but quite short.

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't like long chapters so I thought mine would be fairly short to keep things from dragging. Glad you're enjoying it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aisling Chapter 3

19th October 2012:
I would be delighted, too, if i had a library next to my bedroom. And the house elfs are SO adorable! Spot On! and Draco's SUCH a gentlemen! AWESOME!

Author's Response: I loved how Draco is a gentleman in other fan fictions so I thought i would include it in mine. I hope Tonky makes more appearances throughout the fan fiction. Thank you for reading and for your excellent reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aisling Chapter 2

19th October 2012:
the argument was SO ron and hermione, it seemed like something f/ one of the books! the ending was so dramatic, i cant wait to read the next bit!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>