Reading Reviews for Catching James Potter
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #51, by sapphire25 Rage

8th February 2013:
Epic story, seriously. Love it.

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter is almost finished and going to be posted soon.
x


 Report Review

Review #52, by Mrs James Potter Rage

31st January 2013:
hey! when are you going to pput up i chapter?!?! i need this story its really good!!

Author's Response: next chapter to come almost straight after the next chapter of Passion, so very soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #53, by Hermione and George Rage

25th January 2013:
heyy,
was I the only one to enter the comp?? Wow
Great chapter and i hope you update soon.
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: yes you were! i've got so many ideas for your fabulous quote already! update coming soon and thank you for your review! x


 Report Review

Review #54, by ilovecookies Rage

24th January 2013:
hury up and write 10 more chapters and theeen i'll give you a proper review ;)

Author's Response: theres atleast ten more chapters to this story so keep reading and i can't wait to read this review! thank you for your review! x


 Report Review

Review #55, by Harry and Ginny Rage

23rd January 2013:
yay Dom and Mae made up finally! and now James' cousins and siblings know about Mae being pregnant. can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I was so happy to write this chapter! I was planning to have mae and dom make up a lot later, but this seemed to work! next chapter coming soon and thank you for your review!
x


 Report Review

Review #56, by Hermione and George Love

15th January 2013:
Quote competition
Mae (or anyone else who will fit)
"Calm your farm...sheesh"

Heyy Griffindorlion15,
purlease update soon!!
i really like this story!!
update revenge soon!!
read my story and review please!!
Yours Truly,
Lyss xoxo
10/10

Author's Response: thank you for your entry!! both to updated soon! almost finished writing Catching James Potter and then Revenge to come! xx

 Report Review

Review #57, by Harry and Ginny Love

29th December 2012:
wow! this is turning into something very interesting! Rose and Scorpius now know about Mae's pregnancy, Ryan broke up with Dom and I'm loving reading the bits of James/Mae! they're a great pairing and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Zyii First Meeting

7th December 2012:
Good start, was looking for another next generation fic to read and with this promising start I know I'm going to have a lot of fun reading your story ~Zyii

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #59, by Sian Gone

26th November 2012:
Its really good and I need more

Author's Response: more to come!

 Report Review

Review #60, by hollysmith Gone

15th November 2012:
I just read this whole story in one go. I really like it. At first it was a little too similar to Mean Girls, but then Freddie cheated and everything changed for me. I got really into it and excited about the plot.

A couple of inconsistencies that I noticed or maybe just misread. Did Mae have auburn hair in the beginning and then all of a sudden, her hair was blonde? Also, I think during the press conference, James said that he was taking the basic NEWTs to be a Auror, but every other time he says he wants to be a Healer if quiddich didn't work out.

I'm excited for the next update.

Author's Response: she dyed her hair blonde, and the press conference was a mistake! I am about to go through some editing!
next chapter awaiting validation.
x


 Report Review

Review #61, by Sian080298 Gone

14th November 2012:
i have a question why was it called gone and please post next chapter im a huge fan xoxo :) ily your stories :)

Author's Response: this chapter was called gone meaning tired as when you are tired you are gone, if you get what I mean. It is kind of like a matter of speech. next chapter awaiting validation!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #62, by Sian080298 Celebrations

14th November 2012:
Have you considered finishing this as a book or novella and sending it to J.K.Rowling and asking for her permission to publish this as a book because this is really good and if she said yes i would buy this book and read it over and over because you are an amazing writer and one day you will be famous also i love the plot :)

Author's Response: thank you! I have never thought of that! I actually do plan on becoming an author one day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #63, by Failed_and_Forgotten Gone

11th November 2012:
Oh Lol, tell me about it. I was like, so dang focused on every single chapter that I decided to write up on the final one. And wow, just, wow. Didn`t think they would go as far as that, but I just so so so LOVE this story! It`s sweet and cute, and all passionate. I hope Dom and Mae would be bestfriends again, SO VERY SOON.. I missed them having girl time.
Oh, and there`s a part that I coun`t really get myself to stop laughing. It was when Lily blurted out that mini-James and James had the same head size. LOL. That was just SO random and hilarious to come out of Lily Potter. I love that girl!


Anyways, please update soon! i would like to read more of this! :)


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Next chapter up ASAP, almost finished writing it, but I do have exams soon!
I love Lily as well!
xx


 Report Review

Review #64, by TimeSeer Gone

6th November 2012:
This is a great chapter! I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: updating soon!
thank you for your review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #65, by Harry and Ginny Gone

6th November 2012:
aww I love reading the moments between James and Mae! and Mae and Dom's friendship is slowly being repared! though I can't wait to see when they find out if they're having a boy or a girl!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: all to be revealed soon!
updating soon!
thank you for your review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #66, by Harry and Ginny Falling

5th November 2012:
aww I see some regret on Dom's part! I bet that she's regretting how she acted towards Mae's pregancy but I can't wait to see them being best friends again!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

P.S: if you want me to make you a banner, check out my hpff page. there you'll find my TDA username. ^_^

Author's Response: Dom's feelings will be shown a lot more soon!
thank your for your review and will update soon?

ps. TDA username? sorry, im so clueless with this site!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #67, by Harry and Ginny Screwed

5th November 2012:
I hate Alessandria now! why did she and Justine had to hurt Mae and mini James? this is being very interesting so far and I hope that Dom will realise that she and Mae have to talk again. going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Alessandria and Justine are really rude now, it will be revealed soon!
More Dom/ Mae to come!
thank you for your review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #68, by TimeSeer Falling

5th November 2012:
Hey! Great chapter again! I loved seeing James' point of view in this chapter because I never know what is going on in that kid's head! Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: there will be more James P.O.V!!
updating soon!
thanks for your review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #69, by TimeSeer Screwed

4th November 2012:
Hey! Good chapter! Mae went a little crazy there during the fight. And James was crazy too. I mean carrying his pregnant girlfriend while sprinting up to the hospital wing. He must be very fit. Anyway great chapter and please update soon!
Becky

Author's Response: they went bit crazy! James is very fit, but also Mae is quite fit and she's only seven weeks so it makes it easier for James.
thank you for your review and the next chapter will be up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #70, by Sarah Revealing

31st October 2012:
Hi, I love this chapter, it's so great.
From Me (Sarah)

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
next chapter out soon!
xx


 Report Review

Review #71, by Harry and Ginny Revealing

29th October 2012:
I knew that James would take Mae's pregnancy well! though I didn't know that Dom would take it badly... now I think that Alessandria will use Mae's pregnancy to her advantage, maybe as blackmail? like she will say that Mae has to end things with James or something might happen to her and the baby... though now I hope that Dom will be able to forgive Mae before something happens... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
next chapter up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #72, by TimeSeer Revealing

29th October 2012:
Excellent chapter! I really like the ending with the other two finding out and Dom having a very realistic response. And James staying and saying he would marry Mae? So cute! But Justine and Alessandria know now? So much drama! Anyway great chapter and please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
next chapter up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #73, by Jsp Revealing

29th October 2012:
Bloody hell.That was great and now i am waiting for next chp.wat a grt stry

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
next chapter up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #74, by Jsp Revealing

29th October 2012:
Bloody hell.That was great and now i am waiting for next chp.wat a grt stry

Author's Response: thank you for your review!
next chapter up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #75, by Harry and Ginny Returning

28th October 2012:
wow! this is getting more interesting and awesome as it goes! I think that Mae might be pregnant but I do know that James will accept the pregnancy because he loves Mae very much! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: all to be told in the next few chapters!!
thank you for your review!
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>