Reading Reviews for Catching James Potter
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Marina Falling

13th April 2014:
Dom and Mae are becoming friends again! wo

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Marina Screwed

13th April 2014:
she is so funny! loved it and such amazing james/mae here again

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Marina Revealing

13th April 2014:
Dom and Mae?!? No! And now Alessandria is back in the game! No no no!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Marina Returning

13th April 2014:
Happy Birthday Mae! I can't believe she could be pregnant! And I'm also so happy she forgave Freddie, I was missing him!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Marina Truths

13th April 2014:
so good! I loved couple action here! I also love Ginny, she is actually incredible!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #31, by Marina Differences

13th April 2014:
I can't believe it! Finally after 15 chapters they are together! I am dancing with excitement! I would love to see some Albus/Robyn even though they technically aren't together anymore.. maybe they could get back together?

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Marina Pressure

13th April 2014:
I loved it! I knew we would hear from Alessandria again, she's so evil!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Marina Celebrations

13th April 2014:
Like! The end James/Mae action! Dom as per usual, she is hilarious! Lily Potter, she is incredible!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #34, by Marina Party

13th April 2014:
so so so good!! I loved the Parchment comments, it was hilarious!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Marina Fancy

13th April 2014:
loved it as per usual! I can't wait for the ball as James and Mae are going together!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #36, by Marina Travels

13th April 2014:
Answers to Questions!
1. I hope that James and Mae will end up together!
2. Favourite character would have to be Dom, she's hilarious!
3. I would love to see some more of James' siblings.
4. No! Alessandria will be back for some form of revenge!

Great chapter as per usual!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Marina Nowhere

13th April 2014:
serious James/Mae action here and I loved it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #38, by Marina Lost

13th April 2014:
love love love it! But I can't believe Freddie cheat on her with Alessandria!! What the hell!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #39, by Marina Winning

13th April 2014:
I would personally love you to write all those new fanfics as I absolutely adore your writing! can't stop reading your stories!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marina Frustration

13th April 2014:
they are so angry no! Things were just getting good and I was hoping for some amazing James/mae action! hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #41, by Marina Impossibilities

13th April 2014:
its really coming together! I am reading this so quickly to try and find out what happens!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #42, by Marina Motivation

13th April 2014:
I seriously love your writing! You set the scene really well and I'm so hooked on this story! xx

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #43, by Marina Complications

13th April 2014:
love love love it! I hope she isn't using Freddie!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Marina Grown Up

13th April 2014:
mae is really starting to take shape and so is the story! such a great start!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by Marina First Meeting

13th April 2014:
love it!! great start to the story

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mephistopheles Finale

30th March 2014:
Thank you for the new chapter!
I think you are exaggerating a bit though towards the end. I find it highly unlikely, that Mae would continue to play, considering her pregnancy and that several people, who know about her pregnancy, would allow her to do so.
Even more unlikely seems James' reaction to the revelation in the end to me. Why would he believe Alessandria, of whom he knows that she wants to destroy the relationship, in the first place? And wouldn't he, who is deeply in love with Mae, not ask for an explanation instead of freaking out?

I hope everything will resolve in the next chapter. ;)

Author's Response: Hello and thanks for the review! yes it is a bit of an exaggeration but mae is a strong character and will do it. They all know that if she wants to do it she will do it. James was just hurt and he believed what he saw without thinking, he was feeling the worse instead of trying to find the good.
Hopefully everything shall!
xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Mephistopheles Happiness

12th January 2014:
As you noted yourself the chapter is "a bit of a filler" - would have been better if the story would have moved actually forward. ;)

Author's Response: thank you for your advice! next chapter is going to be moving forward! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Callum Happiness

10th January 2014:
Yes I would like you to do the other story, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you for your review! ill keep you updated on the sequel soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sam Happiness

10th January 2014:
Love this story and would def love a sequel of sorts. Update
soon!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! ill keep everyone updated on how the sequel is going soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Amelia Unbelievable

24th December 2013:
This story is amazing! I can't wait until the next chapter! I'm expecting the next one as soon as the queue reopens! So please don't disappoint me!
Ps. James and Mae are perfect together!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! it will be up ASAP!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>