Reading Reviews for Escaping the Friend Zone
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pinaygrl3123 Somewhere Only We Know

30th March 2013:
I'm usually a hard-core Marauder Era's girl, but I thought I'd give into this Next Gen fic. I've read quite a bit of Rose/Scorpius, but this just happened to catch my eye. The summary was great. Time for a little bit of change in my reading. And so far, I feel for Oliver - poor bloke. To be in love with your best friend has to suck. And I'm sure it's something a lot of us can sympathize with, cause I'm sure everyone has come across this situation before.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny Friends and Enemies

29th March 2013:
I'm glad that Hugo will be alright from what Ollie gathered from the school nurse. and I wonder if Neville will do something about Hailey spreading facts about Ollie and Jack's private life... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #28, by Potterhead Desperate Times

27th March 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Meg Desperate Times

20th March 2013:
Next chapter!!! PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #30, by Herry Perter Desperate Times

10th March 2013:
AH AH WWHHAAATTT WAAIITT SWERVE PAAUSEEE MY FEELS WHAT

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry and Ginny Desperate Times

9th March 2013:
oh my! things are definitely getting interesting! I wonder what's going to happen to Hugo now... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Interview

3rd March 2013:
aww Lily and Oliver are very cute together! I'm loving this fic so far! keep writing more great chapters!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #33, by Momotastic Interview

3rd March 2013:
Aww

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry and Ginny Mine

24th February 2013:
aww yay! Oliver and Lily are finally together! I wonder how the others are going to react to them being together but now I want to see more of Lily and Oliver acting all lovey-dovey towards each other! love them!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you!! There's quite a bit of lovey dovey stuff coming up but the story is about to take a bit of a darker turn in the next few chapters

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hollo Mine

24th February 2013:
Awww finally i would be happy if the story ended just like this (but htis isnt the end right??)

Author's Response: No this isn't the end!

It was going to be but then I decided there was still a lot of loose ends to tie up and I didn't want to say goodbye to Oliver and Lily just yet either


 Report Review

Review #36, by meg Ego

20th February 2013:
please put the next chapter up!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lollie Explosions

18th February 2013:
YAY MMAA FEEELSSS THEEEYY AUUUHGH LLOOOLIE IS TOGETHER LOLLIE HAS HAPPENED LORD JESUS HELP ME!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Explosions

18th February 2013:
things are getting interesting between Oliver and Lily... I wonder if the teachers will do anything about this news of Oliver's dad so that the students will stop taunting Jack and Oliver... can't wait to read the next chapter and to see if Lily and Oliver get together for good!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kathrynen Us Against the World

15th February 2013:
So what is actually wrong with their dad?

Author's Response: He's got a disease called early on set Alzheimer's, Oliver talks to Abi about in Chapter 19

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny Us Against the World

14th February 2013:
ugh I hate Abi more and more! she's really a b* and her friend as well! I wonder if the teachers will do something to punish these two and a suspension or expulsion would do the trick! grr I'm so furious right now! Abi had no right to do what she did! and besides if Hayley is her so called friend, then why did Abi say that Hayley made her tell? just for the sake of revenge?! I wonder what will happen now to both Jack, Oliver and Lily. btw you wrote 'Scorpious' when it's "Scorpius"... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lollie Shipper Us Against the World

14th February 2013:
AH I LOVE YOU MARRY ME OKAY BYE

 Report Review

Review #42, by I NEED AIR Betrayel

9th February 2013:
WWHHAT IT WAS ABI ABI ABI ABI OR LILY OH GOD I DONT NOO OH MY GOD WHAT AG WHAT IS LIFE OMG HELP HELP HELP I NEED AIR OMG I NEED AIR CANT BREATHE I MEAN FORST U BREAK UP MY OTP THEN U DO THIS AIIRR AIRR I LOV YOU AIIRR

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry and Ginny Betrayel

9th February 2013:
oohh the plots thickens!!! I can't wait to read in the next chapter who spilled Oliver's secret and who is the father of Rose's baby? please update soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #44, by SO much in one review sowwy Everybody Talks

8th February 2013:
OOMGG I CANT BELIEVE YOU SAID DAYS OF OUR LIVES FRIENDS!! AHH I LOVE THIS STORY EVEN MORE !!
I think Lily was right i mmean who cares??

and i think they found out about Ollie's father or Abi said something.

I think the father may be Scorpion

I think that Ollie and Lily should get back together Lily is just being a brat and they are my OTP but then again if Lily doesnt admit she was wrong and change a little i dont think im going to like her that much anymoreee... but its breaking my shipper heart!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Harry and Ginny Everybody Talks

7th February 2013:
things between Lily and Oliver are interesting, so to speak... though I can't wait to see if it's in the next chapter that they'll make up... and I'm still saying that Scorpius is the father of Rose's baby. can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #46, by slytherinchica08 Somewhere Only We Know

7th February 2013:
Aw poor Benson! He is completely in love with Lily and she has no idea that she has this hold over him. I thought this first chapter did a great job of setting up your characters and the plot line. I'm interested to see where you take this story. I found one mistake, and its here, "shes absolutely gorgeous and the most sort after girl in the school" sort should be sought, and then it needs a period after school. Other than that one mistake there was nothing else that took away from the story. I like the idea that there are places around Hogwarts that nobody else really knows about, I mean it is such a huge place so I can't imagine that everyone is going to be all over the place. I look forward to seeing where you take this story and very much enjoyed this chapter! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it's greatly appreciated and thank you for pointing out mistakes in a nice way as I have had some really quite nasty responses about that. I should warn you that my writing in this is TERRIBlE until aboit Chapter Nine though... Chapter 5 in particular is really bad and I'm going to do a complete re-edit of it soon

 Report Review

Review #47, by RavenclawSorceress Somewhere Only We Know

6th February 2013:
You've caught my attention. I like their comaradie, it is refreshing. I will keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope you enjoy it

 Report Review

Review #48, by YOUR BIGGEST FAUN Baby

6th February 2013:
Girl when is my OTP going to get together officially?!?!?! I need Lily and Ollie together pleassee i cried this chapter hope they make up soon!!

Author's Response: They'll be getting together soon-ish, but that's far from the end of the story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Baby

6th February 2013:
wow! things have just turned very interesting! Rose is pregnant and I suspect that Scorpius is the father and I hope that Lily and Oliver will make up very soon! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews so far!

Really glad you're enjoying the story so far


 Report Review

Review #50, by Oliva Sexa Bensa New Year's Eve

4th February 2013:
IIDDKK WHOSE PREGGOO I DONT KNOW AAAH and lily is concerned because so many girls be lickkiinn that ollie benson swag OH YES!!

Author's Response: Assuming they're all by the same person I have to say I bloody love your reviews

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>