52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by missclaire17 Moments

5th September 2012:
*SIGH* oh how have things come to this!
LOL i dont think albus was using her.
i mean, he sort of was, but i dont think that he doesn't enjoy her company. obviously he does like her as a friend so he isn't using her in the way that she thinks he is.

but why REBECCA?!
i dont get it -_-
i mean, there has to be another reason other than the reason that "she's hot"
although the seemingly unresolved feelings may just be enough to answer the question, at least for now, why rebecca is so bloody sodding sought after lol

Author's Response: Perhaps you're right... but on the other hand I wouldn't tell you even if you were :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by padfoot88 Moments

5th September 2012:
Woah, so many revelations, some of which i really wasn't expecting. Things are starting to heat up now, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Yes they certainly are :) Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by rogovjm Moments

5th September 2012:
Wow, this was a sad chapter! I can believe he likes REBECCA THOMAS! It just doesn't seem right. The sarcasm, as always, was awesome and the whole kidnapping thing was hilarious. But REBECCA THOMAS! I'm questioning Albus's sanity...

-jess

Author's Response: First of all: thanks so much for reviewing (again)! Don't think I didn't notice! :P and second: What sanity? ;D

 Report Review

Review #29, by ValWitch21 Moments

5th September 2012:
EEP YOU UPDATED WOMAN!

*cheers like a cowboy on steroids*

...

Brain, what are you doing to me?

So yes, I loved this chapter. Stabbing with a fork? I think yes. You need to insert some more of that.

I'm sure Al is lying. He can't have a crush on DEAREST (notice the irony there) Rebecca Thomas. That's just sad.

Trelawney won't let him change partners, that would be too easy. She'd better not. That would NOT be ANY fun to read. At all.

I am waiting, with impatience and desperation, for an update. Please? Soon?

Or I will spur my horse and pull you back onto HPFF with a lasso. Cowboy images. I've reached new low.

Sorry. I'm tired, and too happy you updated.

YEE-HA.

9/10

:)

Cowboy Val

Author's Response: Why, hello again! :P
and thanks for reviewing (again) my friend :D
...although the threat's a tad scary... but who doesn't love a good Lasso?
THANK YOU! :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotter4ever The Queen Takes Charge

30th August 2012:
Oh snap! Rebecca's gonna be mad! And kyra needs to grow a backbone!

Author's Response: She will... in time... I think...

 Report Review

Review #31, by LittleLionGirl The Queen Takes Charge

28th August 2012:
I've read your story all the way through. I appologize for my lack of comments per chapter but my account was logged out and I was saving the 100th comment for a special story on this account! Congrats, (though I'm not big of a deal..) I wish you would continue! Pretty please! Your story reminds me in a way of a really good one I have read called "On the Brink of Insanity". or it was something of the sorts... I believe it is one of my account favs so you can check it out :)
I hope you do write more fast because that cliffhanger was really QUITE unfair.
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Well... I must say that I am extremely honored to have received your 100th comment :) Thanks, and I'm sure you're a bigger deal than you think you are! ;) I will definately check that out :) Thank you!!! :D ... and I will try to be nicer in the future...

 Report Review

Review #32, by AlexFan The Queen Takes Charge

27th August 2012:
This story is a cliche but at the same time it's a good cliche. Why is Albus so panciky though. I mean it's great that he loves her but why is he terrified.

Anyway, YOU MUST UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Everyone loves a good cliche... Thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by AlexFan Not-so sexy education

27th August 2012:
I got the Star Wars reference!

Author's Response: Yay! Your the first person who's said anything :S I was beginning to lose faith...

 Report Review

Review #34, by jane s The Queen Takes Charge

26th August 2012:
please update soon this story is so funny and good i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much and I will try my best... promise :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Elfo The Queen Takes Charge

24th August 2012:
... I am speechless...
Rebecca is a very horrible (12plus (sorry I can't find the 'plus' symbol on my keyboard :'c) )
AS for the kiss, hmm, all seems to perfect and quick y'know? Can't wait to see what all the plot twists and ETC are...
Pwease, pwease, pwease keep on writing, (with a very gorgeous ALBIE on top).

Author's Response: Thanks for keeping it twelve plus :P and you were perceptive about the kiss... just wait and see :) Thanks for reading+reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Elfo Poultry makes the best headgear

24th August 2012:
Poultry does INDEED make the best headgear. I loved that part, very original and FUNNY. You know, I'm not so sure if Al wants to do these regular meetings for the HOMEWORK. If you know what I'm saying? COUGHhewantstohangoutwithKyraCOUGH.
So sad there's no more Albie *wipes away ocean of tears* it was such a beautiful nickname.
Pwease keep on writing!!

Author's Response: It was a beautiful nickname wasn't it! Albus is a spoil sport :( Thanks for the feed back :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Elfo Not-so sexy education

24th August 2012:
Ahahahahahahhaahaa. This chapter was uh... different but VERY funny. I'm really loving Mia, awkward times when she just randomly picks up Al. AND I'm really loving Al and Kyra, together forever...
Not loving this Rebecca character though *gag*
Anyway, toodles. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: 'Different' would be right... Haha! Thanks for reading+reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by LittleLionGirl Prologue

23rd August 2012:
WOW. Good first chapter! I rather like your protsgonist.. Continue writing.
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for reviewing :) It makes my day. :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by rogovjm The Queen Takes Charge

23rd August 2012:
That was just evil! JK. (sorta) Cliffhangers ARRGH! Despite the fact that there is no arrow to go to chapter 5 (insert sigh here) the past four were really good! Kyra is an awesome character and I can't wait to see more! I love this Professor Trelawney when she isn't in dream-mode. Fantastic!

-jess

Author's Response: Thanks :D and I do TRY not to be evil... but some times my instincts just kick in... :P *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #40, by sarah The Queen Takes Charge

23rd August 2012:
great chapter please update soon

Author's Response: I will try... :L

 Report Review

Review #41, by Talia The Queen Takes Charge

23rd August 2012:
I've howled with laughter the whole way through this! Brilliantly written - well defined characters, funny plot and careful grammar/spelling. Loving Albus and Kyra, hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! :D That means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by bester_jester Poultry makes the best headgear

23rd August 2012:
Hi, this is a good story so far.

I just wanted to make a suggestion - "I'm sick, not retarded." I find the use of the word retard offensive. I know it was meant in jest, but perhaps something more appropriate coulld be used?

I also read chapter 4... he loves her?!!? Hmm... who jinxed him hehe I like their relationship so far.

Author's Response: Thanks :) and yeah... it's kind of risky putting that word in :S I might go back and change it... thanks for the feedback :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by ValWitch21 The Queen Takes Charge

23rd August 2012:
Ahoy there! I wanted to let you know that I LUUURVE this story :)

And I like long reviews so I'll develop my statement a bit. The plot is great. BUT WHY THE CLIFFIE? That's mean. *scowls like Kyra at you*

Anyway. I stopped by your story because of the banner actually: one of the stories I wrote has two rival blondes hating one another as a subplot. And guess what? The one "on the good side" has curly hair as well! Sorry. It's just that the coincidence made me laugh :D

Back to you. What is it with Rebecca and Al? Is she only with James to make Al jealous? And was Al's panic attack when Kyra asked to switch partners only because he loves her or is there something else behind it? Dun dun dun, suspense! Hints? Pwease? *puppy eyes (not as good as Al's but still)*

And there's no preview! Did you do that on purpose? :(

I'd love for you to pop by my author's page if you have the time and motivation; your writing and characterisations really clicked with me and I'd really appreciate your insight on /Willows and Wood/. If you can. :)

9/10.

Author's Response: Hola :P THANK YOU!
Why the CLiffie? Well... it just seeemed approptriate. I don't like torturing you! Honest!
...or do I?
ANYWAY! That is coincidence :L haha and I will DEFINATELY check out your author page. Watch out for reviews!
Unfortunately I am going on a cruise... like now, so you'll have to wait a week for the next chapter (sorry!) but I promise MOST of your questions will be answered :P ;)
And by the way I'm sure your puppy dog eyes were JUST as good as Albus's :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by LoonyTheElf Poultry makes the best headgear

20th August 2012:
Haha nice chapter. I love how Kyra is such a drama queen. It's hilarious. :) and her and Albie? Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the feedback :D It makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by hpsauce Poultry makes the best headgear

20th August 2012:
Can I stab Becky with a fork please?
Thanks
From Mystery Person (oweo) ;)

Author's Response: yes you may mystery person... :P
I KNOW WHO YOU ARE MARGARET!!!
...lol... and oweo to you to... :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by sarah Poultry makes the best headgear

17th August 2012:
great story can you please update soon i love it so much!

Author's Response: Next chapter's ready and waiting :D Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by missclaire17 Poultry makes the best headgear

16th August 2012:
LOL this is so hilarious xD
you know how there are some stories where the OC is just a little weird, but shes meant to be like that?
yet somehow you can TELL that the writer is purposely trying to make her funny?
well, in kyra's case, its like, i dunno. it SOUNDS natural. like the part about how she made a deal with albus and she said she feels like she signed away her soul not her nickname rights?
yeah, like, i dunno. parts like that where its just so random and weird just makes it so funny.
LIKE THE CHICKEN! like that was SO random and to anyone else its like O.O but then the way you make it work and everything lolll
anyways. my point is. good job :D
i love albus and kyra. THEY'RE THE MAIN PAIRING, RIGHT?!?!??!! O.O

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :D I've tried to make it sound as natural as possible! ;)
About Albus and Kyra though... You'll just have to wait and see. :P


 Report Review

Review #48, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Prologue

15th August 2012:
Awesome starting chapter :)

Author's Response: Thannnk You :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by justcause Not-so sexy education

14th August 2012:
Oh I like this. Hope to see more soon! And what's going to happen with Vegas? OOH. :) Keep it up! It's hilarious.

Author's Response: But that would be telling... :P Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by LoonyTheElf Not-so sexy education

13th August 2012:
This was funny :) I like your writing! It amuses me. Can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D The chapters pre-written so it should be up soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>