Reading Reviews for The prince and the porter
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mimi Farm Gossip

3rd February 2005:
continue with the story. It's great! and hurry up with the next chapters!

Author's Response: okay i got chapter 3 done but alas i have to editi it because i have no beta!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by KILLERBABE Farm Gossip

2nd February 2005:
OPTION ONE

 Report Review

Review #28, by Misty Farm Gossip

2nd February 2005:
I think either out of Lily's eyes or out of James' eyes would be interesting...doesnt matter though- nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #29, by diandra Farm Gossip

2nd February 2005:
i think u should write it the way it is. i like it. update soon

 Report Review

Review #30, by Innocent black puppy Farm Gossip

2nd February 2005:
this is an intersting story it's really different but it might be fun if yoy do it from JAmes' pov b/c we don't know what his life is like. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK :D

Author's Response: yeah but i might have trouble working out a guys mind!

 Report Review

Review #31, by jusplainmeh Farm Gossip

2nd February 2005:
option 1 option 1!!! or mayb 3 or 4...i would kinda like 2 noe wut james does in da castle since hez alwais der...

Author's Response: well chapter 4 will give you a few answer about james and sirius will come in that chapter (a group of sirius fans scream behind her)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kallie Farm Gossip

1st February 2005:
i think it should be either in the same way or in Lily's eyes. You could do Jame's P.O.V. but so far the story's been basically about Lily... maybe if u went to James for the next couple of chapters and then had them meet or something... anyway, great chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by abt The prince and the porter

1st February 2005:
Graet Story! But James has hazel eyes right?

 Report Review

Review #34, by ravenlupin The prince and the porter

31st January 2005:
this is great keep up with the great work!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by jusplainmeh The prince and the porter

30th January 2005:
whoo hoo!! i love these kinds of stories...

Author's Response: glad to please you then!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Marietta The prince and the porter

29th January 2005:
it very cute i like it it sorta like a cinderella story execpt lily didn`t have 2 step-sisters in the stoy i hope there will be more chapters.

Author's Response: there will be and a shiny poll! i know ooooooh aaaaaaaah right?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Misty The prince and the porter

29th January 2005:
Cute! Please add the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Alexus Dracius The prince and the porter

29th January 2005:
Ooo not too shabby...I like this idea already! I like AU stories like these! :) Please update soon so I can read more! The only nit-pick I have is your banner - it exceeds the 110x700 pixel rule clearly stated in the ToS. I would suggest you remove it and make another one (or shrink it), because the Admin will only remove it anyway and you'll recieve a warning in case you do it again. Anyway, I'm liking it so far! Keep it up! ~ A-Z

Author's Response: Well i fix it i like this banner better now don't you? *sighs* well im glad you like it I'll update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Julie The prince and the porter

29th January 2005:
good so far. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Bumperz The prince and the porter

29th January 2005:
Always to lazy to sign in...I like it! Hope theres more soon, and no, im not just saying that because the flying pig is threatening me with sporks

Author's Response: I'm like the to! sometimes i WAY to lazy to even think about signing in! i don't want to know what you do with a flying pig and a spork

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>