Reading Reviews for Time Turner Troubles
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hufflepuff_Pie Daddy?

19th September 2012:
i really enjoyed the long chappy-more like it please :D i think it will be heads just beacuse waking them all up is going to be chaotic! looking forward to more :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive review- I am planning on the rest of the chappies being long like this one! :)
Heads or tails? Only time will tell...


 Report Review

Review #27, by HPManiacs SIRIUSly Confused

5th September 2012:
I love it!!! Please update soon!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Sorry that I haven't updated in a while... I have the next chapter all typed up, I just need to post it. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Marauder_Weasley SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
LOVE THIS STORY KEEP UPDATING

Author's Response: Yay! :) I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AriPotter SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
I normally don't read stories like this, but I'm really enjoying everyone's reactions. Please update soon, and I wouldn't mind longer chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Yeah, I'm working on making the rest of the chapters longer.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Corleone SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
LOVE it so far please continue!

Author's Response: Hoping to post another chapter in the next couple of days! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by draco A Sleepless Night

8th August 2012:
Like it a lot it is very good

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Marauder_Weasley Playing Catch Up

24th July 2012:
OMG THIS IS A GREAT STORY CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE

Author's Response: THANKS! I HOPE YOU LIKE THE REST OF THE STORY JUST AS MUCH! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by BeeBlack Playing Catch Up

23rd July 2012:
This is really good! Can wait to read more... Please, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter right now! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by hogwartslivy Playing Catch Up

23rd July 2012:
I'm loving this :) your doing an amazing job, can't wait till next update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by BeeBlack Uncle Ron

17th July 2012:
Very nice story! I love the time turner ones, the good ones and this one is really good, can't wait to read the next chapter, so please, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I love reading the time turner stories too, so I just decided to write my own. Why not? :)
This is my first fanfic, and the positive reviews make me want to keep writing! Thanks again! :)
The next chapter is just waiting for validation, so it should be up in the next couple of days.


 Report Review

Review #36, by Spoon Uncle Ron

16th July 2012:
Cool idea and nicely written- don't get why the
younger kids don't realise that their "parents "
look much younger than usual- but good all the
less. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, reviewing, and the constructive criticism! I hope to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ~KristoffersonNumberOneRavenclawForever~ A Sleepless Night

11th July 2012:
That was a really good chapter!!!(: I am new
to this site, I don't even have an account yet,
and this was my first chapter/story read on
this website!!!(: I am very pleased to have
read this and I think you have convinced me
to make an account!!!(: You are a great writer
and I can't wait to read the next three
chapters!!!(:

~KristoffersonNumberOneRavenclawForever~

Author's Response: Welcome to harrypotterfanfiction .com! :)
Thanks for the review, I am happy you liked it! I hope that the next chapters don't disappoint! :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by she-who-must-not-be-named Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

4th July 2012:
hey,
this story seems to have a really gd timeline, so pls carry on with it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sophie Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

4th July 2012:
Omg please update. This is so good :)

Author's Response: So happy that people actually like what I'm writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by GrangerDanger10 Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

3rd July 2012:
OMWG I want a next chapter NOW! can't wait! Really good at the moment

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it! My next chapter is typed up and I'm just waiting for validation. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>