Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Time Turner Troubles
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Marauder_Weasley Daddy?

19th September 2012:
omg i love ur story its so good

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hufflepuff_Pie Daddy?

19th September 2012:
i really enjoyed the long chappy-more like it please :D i think it will be heads just beacuse waking them all up is going to be chaotic! looking forward to more :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive review- I am planning on the rest of the chappies being long like this one! :)
Heads or tails? Only time will tell...


 Report Review

Review #28, by HPManiacs SIRIUSly Confused

5th September 2012:
I love it!!! Please update soon!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Sorry that I haven't updated in a while... I have the next chapter all typed up, I just need to post it. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Marauder_Weasley SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
LOVE THIS STORY KEEP UPDATING

Author's Response: Yay! :) I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AriPotter SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
I normally don't read stories like this, but I'm really enjoying everyone's reactions. Please update soon, and I wouldn't mind longer chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Yeah, I'm working on making the rest of the chapters longer.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Corleone SIRIUSly Confused

10th August 2012:
LOVE it so far please continue!

Author's Response: Hoping to post another chapter in the next couple of days! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by draco A Sleepless Night

8th August 2012:
Like it a lot it is very good

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Marauder_Weasley Playing Catch Up

24th July 2012:
OMG THIS IS A GREAT STORY CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE

Author's Response: THANKS! I HOPE YOU LIKE THE REST OF THE STORY JUST AS MUCH! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by BeeBlack Playing Catch Up

23rd July 2012:
This is really good! Can wait to read more... Please, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter right now! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by hogwartslivy Playing Catch Up

23rd July 2012:
I'm loving this :) your doing an amazing job, can't wait till next update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #36, by BeeBlack Uncle Ron

17th July 2012:
Very nice story! I love the time turner ones, the good ones and this one is really good, can't wait to read the next chapter, so please, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I love reading the time turner stories too, so I just decided to write my own. Why not? :)
This is my first fanfic, and the positive reviews make me want to keep writing! Thanks again! :)
The next chapter is just waiting for validation, so it should be up in the next couple of days.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Spoon Uncle Ron

16th July 2012:
Cool idea and nicely written- don't get why the
younger kids don't realise that their "parents "
look much younger than usual- but good all the
less. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, reviewing, and the constructive criticism! I hope to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ~KristoffersonNumberOneRavenclawForever~ A Sleepless Night

11th July 2012:
That was a really good chapter!!!(: I am new
to this site, I don't even have an account yet,
and this was my first chapter/story read on
this website!!!(: I am very pleased to have
read this and I think you have convinced me
to make an account!!!(: You are a great writer
and I can't wait to read the next three
chapters!!!(:

~KristoffersonNumberOneRavenclawForever~

Author's Response: Welcome to harrypotterfanfiction .com! :)
Thanks for the review, I am happy you liked it! I hope that the next chapters don't disappoint! :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by she-who-must-not-be-named Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

4th July 2012:
hey,
this story seems to have a really gd timeline, so pls carry on with it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sophie Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

4th July 2012:
Omg please update. This is so good :)

Author's Response: So happy that people actually like what I'm writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by GrangerDanger10 Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

3rd July 2012:
OMWG I want a next chapter NOW! can't wait! Really good at the moment

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it! My next chapter is typed up and I'm just waiting for validation. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>