Reading Reviews for No Awkwardness
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BBWotter The I-Still-Love-You

6th November 2012:
im sorry but the fact that she said no made me laugh, it just the way you wrote it, i basically just burst out laughing!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #27, by Failed_and_Forgotten A Tragedy In Disguise

6th November 2012:
*cries* No no no no no.. Wahh, I can`t believe he just ended it like that! love can go against all odds! Oh James! You should have just supported your girlfriend!!

Oh how i hate Jessica so much. I knew she would be a fiend in disguise! Urgh, I feel so horrible I wanna cry my eyes out for Charla. Why, oh why, Wizard God??


- ^carried away again
that happened a lot today, huh. But oh well. AH!! I bloody love your story! Just can`t get enough of this. I hope James and Char would survive all this and have their happy ever after. Oh my, I`m wishing to see that really soon.
You rock author!


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: I know, poor Char, James was a bit of a bum to listen to what Jess said, and she was nothing but horrible, I mean, can you believe the things she said??? Anyway, thank you so much for supporting me and my story, it really means a lot to me to know people enjoy to read what I write! Thanks!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #28, by BBWotter Christmas With the Weasleys

5th November 2012:
Okay, so, I'm sorry to say that have sort of abandoned this story for a very very very long time, and have just spent the past hour and half or so re-reading it :D I WILL NEVER STOP READING THIS SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT STORY EVER AGAIN!! hehe This is so cute! But is something going to happen with Jessica or is it my imagination, and i have a bad feeling they're gonna break up :( Update soon yeah? (I know it's hard though)
xxx

Author's Response: Aw no, I hope they don't break up... except I'm in control of the whole story... don't you think it would be a little depressing if they broke up though? Thank you so much for coming back and reading this story, I hope you enjoyed it as much the second time round!!!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #29, by Amy Christmas With the Weasleys

4th November 2012:
I love your story so much all the characters
everything! Aww i love the charla/james moments so
much:')
Although i was just wondering is it just me or does
the new girl Jess possibly like James?..
Please update soon, i can't wait! :D
Amy

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm glad you like the story, it really means a lot for you to let me know! And wow, does Jess like James?? Seems she does doesn't it? :)
~Char


 Report Review

Review #30, by HPG The Hogwarts Express, and Other Minor Details

2nd November 2012:
ok AGAIN about the last part

seriously what is wrong with all these sad and cheesy endings? :/

luckily i like the last parts more then u think.

 Report Review

Review #31, by HPG Those People

2nd November 2012:
Wow very classy ending xD

gotta love some stories xP

 Report Review

Review #32, by :) Clear the Air

2nd November 2012:
Great Chapter! I love Charla and James together they are sooo cute.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Failed_and_Forgotten Fixing

2nd November 2012:
Finally!! Oh man, i hope Lily would be fine soon.. How sad to the Weasley-Potter family. :(
But anyways, still loving this story and I just can`t stop reading :D


-Failed_and_Forgotten

 Report Review

Review #34, by Failed_and_Forgotten The Millionth First Date

1st November 2012:
*happy dance* Yes I got into chapter 13 in just three hours!! hooray for me and for you too author! This story sure is cute! I just hope Char would realize her feelings soon so they'd both have a happy ever after..:))

Author's Response: Aw, I know, there are loads of chapters so I hope they'll find their happy ever after in the story somewhere! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #35, by Remembrall The Downfall

28th October 2012:
I kinda want Jessica to go die in a hole, because I just know that she is going to try to split up James and Char. And I'm really curious about Sisi, and how much better she is, and how she reacted to James being in the hospital. I'm also having trouble understanding why no one else can see through Jessica. How would she have a British accent if she was in Africa, and has only been in England for a year?

Author's Response: I know she's horrible isn't she, why oh why did she have to turn up? Let's hope that some clever soul sees through her!
Thanks for the review!
~char


 Report Review

Review #36, by Remembrall Torn

23rd October 2012:
Your story has always been one that I constantly check to find out what has happened, and if you have updated yet. I think that you are a really good writer.
Also, you have no idea how amazing it is that you update so much more quickly than any other author of the other stories that I have been impatiently been waiting for an update for for months.
I love how you are constantly thickening your plot, and adding more and more elements. Let me tell you- I did not see Laurel or Van Blair coming!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading the chapters and the support! It really means a lot to me and to know people are reading my story inspires me to write more! I'm glad you've been enjoying my story and I hope the Van Blair and Laurel surprise was good, not bad! Keep reading!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #37, by Nikki Howard Of Summer Spells

11th October 2012:
I think Rory was cutting herself again, or something like that. Anyway, loved it!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Well well, the next chapter, is All is Revealed! I wonder if you were right :) thanks for the support!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sonia The Hogwarts Express, and Other Minor Details

10th October 2012:
woah. shocker with the knife bit. that was unexpected

Author's Response: It fit with Rory, she has a backstory and all shall be explained! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sonia Those People

10th October 2012:
omigod lol. so funny! i love the sarcasm and bluntness that can so easily crop up in guys... i love the part when he was like "i didn't need a jacket" haha can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #40, by GrangerDanger76 Fixing

3rd October 2012:
Do you want to know my favourite part of this story? How much your writing has improved through the course of 18 chapters. Well done.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I know my writing has definitely improved, I've done loads of exersices and stuff to make it better but thanks for noticing!!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #41, by Mia Broken

27th September 2012:
This is for your whole book but it needs more james and
charla that's what it is about right? But I am a bi fan keep
writing

Author's Response: It's mostly about James and all but Charla is a big part of it, thanks for the tip, I'll see if I have time soon to do some editing, and make it more Char/James. Thanks for the review!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #42, by Remembrall The Lions and the Snakes

22nd September 2012:
NO! YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO END ON A CLIFFHANGER! YOU CAN'T MAIM OR SERIOUSLY INJURE LILY!!!
Other than that, I love this story! It's really funny and interesting and good!
The only thing that I would say is that when Charla started dating James, she started showing up less, and lost some of the personality that she had at the beginning.
Other than that, I think that this story is really good. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww nice to know your as worried about Lily as everyone else was!! Thanks for the tip about Char showing up less, I'll read over and see what I can change, bring back her personality!! Thanks for the review!!!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #43, by Jess The Millionth First Date

10th September 2012:
Finally.*sigh* its about time.

Author's Response: I know, they took their time didnt they! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nikki Howard The Millionth First Date

9th September 2012:
I absolutely loved it! I'm currently dancing around in my room chanting "They are together! They are together!" I mean, not right now, but you get the spirit.It was amazing!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Yes, I know, finally right! It's about time, but there's still a lot more drama to come. Thanks for reviewing. and for reading.
~Char


 Report Review

Review #45, by Amy Roantree 101 Reasons

8th September 2012:
Ahhh, aww finally, im so happy great story:D
please update soon cant wait for the date:) x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks so much for reviewing. Hopefully the next chapter wont be such a long wait!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #46, by Cookie 101 Reasons

29th August 2012:
This was a real cute chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #47, by Nikki Howard 101 Reasons

28th August 2012:
"101.I think I'm in love with him." I just loved this. And the date, it keeps getting better and better. Loved it!

Author's Response: My favourite line in the whole story, haha, glad you liked it and thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the next few chapters!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #48, by GrangerDanger76 Valentines is For Pansies

24th August 2012:
God, I adore James. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Bron Tis Not Really the Season to be Jolly

20th August 2012:
You should have Charla rescue James from some horrific close call with death...

Author's Response: Um, ok, interesting idea... Actually quite a good one but not entirely sure it works with the story.
~Char


 Report Review

Review #50, by Nikki Howard Tis Not Really the Season to be Jolly

20th August 2012:
What I really wanted was Jim Jam and Char! Post fast!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Haha, well the next ten or so chapters are written and only need validating, hopefully they will be up very soon. And I'm not kidding about so many chapters being ready!! Haha, hope you're enjoying the story though!!
~Char


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>