Reading Reviews for Wizards
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Jordan Chapter 10

28th November 2012:
UP DATE OR DIE ITS BEEN TOO LONG >:-P

Author's Response: ahhh I'm so sorry! :( :( But I just submitted the next chapter! so it should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #52, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 10

15th November 2012:
Ooh this is getting interesting!! :D All of them together in one place?! TENSION! Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: yes, thank you! :) I just submitted to new chapter so it should be coming up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by Layla Chapter 10

9th November 2012:
I think Draco and Hermione are a cute couple especially sense i think Tom Felton is Cute! its hard though however to see them so buddy buddy after the years of torture he brought her. its weird that he just changed so fast.

Author's Response: I agree that Tom Felton is indeed very cute! I'm glad you brought that up because I was hoping through the earlier chapters would explain how they got 'close.' But just in case I my explanation didn't work well, that's why I put it as AU in the description. But, thank you for telling me what you thought! I'll go back and look at it, and maybe I'll edit it to make it more believable.
Thanks again!
:)


 Report Review

Review #54, by granger_ Chapter 10

7th November 2012:
I think I'm in love with your story, this is the only story which
literally makes me laugh out loud... I love Blaise's character
he is soo funny please update soon...this is officially one of
my fav story 10/10

Author's Response: Goodness. thank you so, so, so much for your lovely comment. It's comments like these from people that have been reading since I've first uploaded on this website that keeps me motivated to write better and more! I can't say thank you enough for encouraging me with your words. I really am super happy that you're enjoying this story!
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #55, by dracos lover Chapter 10

7th November 2012:
Lol this chapter is funny cant wait to find out what happens in the next chapter. So please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)
I just wanted to say thank you for sticking to this story.
:) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #56, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 9

16th September 2012:
So good! I can't wait until you update again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
I just uploaded the 10th chapter, so I hope you enjoy that as well! :)


 Report Review

Review #57, by Jordan Chapter 9

6th September 2012:
I love every minute of this story! AND CHAPTER 10 BETTER HURRY NOW! This definately is in my top 3 of all time I love it keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) :) :) That means so much to me!!! :D :D I started chapter 10 not so long ago, so hopefully, I can get it finished soon!

 Report Review

Review #58, by dracos lover Chapter 9

6th September 2012:
Wow an amazing chapter, hope there relationship gets stronger. Anyway ur book is amazing please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #59, by granger_ Chapter 9

6th September 2012:
aawh that was soo cute... i LOVE this story.. this is probably one of THE funniest fanfiction i have ever read.. you seriously made me laugh so hard ... i love the way you write all the characters blaise and draco are soo funny i love their sarcasm.. keep it up.. next chapter pleeeaaasssee ;) 10/10 X

Author's Response: Oh wow! That's so AWESOME to hear! I'm really really glad you enjoyed it! :D Makes my day so much better! :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #60, by bookworm530 Chapter 9

5th September 2012:
Yeah, it's official! Draco and Hermione are the cutest couple ever...I loved when he was being protective over her joining the company...so sweet! Luna's comment about the rainbow candy was funny because I could definitely see her eating Skittles saying "taste the rainbow". Good luck with your 3rd yr of college and I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Aww thank you, thank you!! Haha yes, that's EXACTLY what I was imaging with the Skittles. :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by Dashaaugust7 Chapter 8

3rd September 2012:
Hey, Whats up? Your like my favorite author and this is my favorite story on here wheres my update? I absolutely love this story as you already know but hey I cant help but say it again. I agree with Luna it was about dang time they kissed! Im sorta sad about Lucius but then again Im not. I find it hilarious that she almost kissed him while he was asleep and he caught her. Im really interested in how this is going to progress throughout the story and to see what type of bumps in the road they hit. Also I really hope Harry dosent start beatting the living hell out of Draco because then I might have to crucio him ;). Now Ive wasted enough of your time and cant wait for an update!

10/10
-Love Dasha

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! It's such a great honor to hear!! :D Haha it's funny that you mention Harry because he'll be coming back in the next chapter; I've planned a fun scenario for those two. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 8

1st September 2012:
AYE!! Finally! I need more though... you've done a great job so far, I just hope that you have more coming soon. (:

Author's Response: Gah, thank you so much! :D I just submitted the new chapter for validation, so I hope it comes up soon! :) Thanks again! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #63, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 6

31st August 2012:
OH my gosh, the BEST chapter yet. It made me laugh out loud, and it was so touching at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #64, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 5

31st August 2012:
Yay new characters! Yay Harry coming back! I totally thought it was going to be Harry at the door, not Blaise! Good job again!

 Report Review

Review #65, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 3

31st August 2012:
Great scene with parents, pretty funny actually.

 Report Review

Review #66, by s w i s h and f l i k Chapter 1

31st August 2012:
Haha, brilliant start, can't wait to read more! Love these characters together and I like these personalities you've given them.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Jordan Chapter 8

24th August 2012:
I loved how it jumpped form sad to angry to funny. the comic relief was nessicary good judgement and I love your romantic moments great detail I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the comedic relief!! More romance to come!! :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #68, by CassiePotter Chapter 8

22nd August 2012:
Yay Draco and Hermione! And Luna and Blaise! That was unexpected... But it works somehow. Great chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! Luna and Blaise are so much fun to write (of course, not above Draco and Hermione). :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by Emma Chapter 8

22nd August 2012:
I really like it.>:)

Author's Response: Yay! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #70, by dracos lover Chapter 8

22nd August 2012:
YES they finally kissed. now the book is defiantly a dramione book. another awesome chapter hope hermiones and dracos relationship carry s on strong, now there's only one thing to say please update soon cant wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Next chapter should be up soon, so I hope you enjoy that one as well! :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by dance4ever93 Chapter 8

21st August 2012:
love it! kept me on the tip of my toes while reading this! keep writing! i wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by bookworm530 Chapter 8

21st August 2012:
WOOHOO!!! They finally kissed! Even though this chapter did have sad parts (Draco grieving), it was all worth it for the sweet/funny ending : ) Can't wait to see where their relationship leads...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Your reviews mean so much to me. The next chapter should be up soon! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #73, by granger_ Chapter 8

21st August 2012:
I think this chapter was soo sweet thank you for the quick update can't wait for the next chapter love this story 10/10 X

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you liked it!! :) I just submitted my next chapter for validation! It makes me all happy inside when I read that you love this story... thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #74, by Emma Chapter 1

21st August 2012:
very good, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #75, by a huge fan Chapter 7

17th August 2012:
please keep writing! i really love this story!!! aw thats so sad...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>