Reading Reviews for Wizards
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm530 Chapter 15

8th June 2013:
Yeah!!! The couples are going to live together : ) this story is so adorable and I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HV Chapter 15

8th June 2013:
Yes! Please update here!

Author's Response: Thanks for the response!

 Report Review

Review #28, by mary_ducks Chapter 15

8th June 2013:
keep writing! this story is fantastic! I absolutely love this story and the way you have captured the characters

Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH! Absolute pleasure reading your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by granger_ Chapter 15

7th June 2013:
I can always count on this story for a little bit of laugh haha I love blaise he is so funny can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much!! It's always nice to hear your thoughts! :) I really do appreciate it -hugs-

 Report Review

Review #30, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 14

23rd May 2013:
Well, Ron is a bad man! He deserves what he got in the last chapter! But I was excited to realize that you were revealing what actually happened between him and Hermione and why they hadn't seen each other in a long time. If there's anyway for you to fix the spacing, then it would be easier to read, but it didn't take away from the story or anything like that. Great job on this chapter, I'm excited for the party!! :) xx

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad you agree!!! :) Yeah... the spacing is a pain at times! Sometimes it lets me publish the normally spaced one, and then at times, it double spaces it and I can't fix it :(
Thank you so much! Your reviews really mean a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #31, by bookworm530 Chapter 14

22nd May 2013:
Haha that does make perfect sense, just simply switch roommates! Can't wait for more, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with this story. It means A LOT to me! :)
The next chapter is up for validation, so keep an eye out for that! :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by bookworm530 Chapter 13

18th April 2013:
Haha Luna is quite amusing in this fic. I can't wait to find out what happened between Ron and Hermione! Is Draco going to go out in the hall and kick some Weasley butt?? I absolutely adore this fic and can't wait for another update!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! I just sent in the next chapter for validation, so it should be up within this week! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mary_ducks Chapter 13

18th April 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! THAT WAS THE WORST/BEST CLIFFHANGER I'VE EVER READ!! IM GONNA METAPHORICALLY DIE BECAUSE OF THE SUSPENSE! WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN THEM!?!? Awaiting the next chapter as patiently as possible (sorry for capslocking you to death) ~Mary

Author's Response: hahah capslock is fine!!! JUST SHOWS AWESOME EXCITEMENT :)
Chapter 14 will be up within the week! :) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by granger_ Chapter 13

18th April 2013:
Aawh it had to finish there :"( I LOVE
this fanfic I've been reading it from
when it first started and It is just
getting better!! :D I hope you can
post the next chapter as soon as
you can... Camt wait for more :)

Author's Response: I am so grateful to have you as a reader! :) I really appreciate each and every comment you've left, and your enthusiasm for this story motivates me. Really. Thank you so much. The next chapter will be up by this week! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 13

17th April 2013:
Ah so good! :) Your cliffhanger from last chapter was fantastic and I immediately knew that it was Ron at the door! I'm curious to see what the story is behind his and Hermione's..."relationship". Luna's salt throwing was pretty funny as well :) Great job so far, keep it up, I'm waiting for the next update! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :) I'm glad you found the salt funny XD Luna is the best.
I really appreciate your support! Next chapter will be out very soon!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Ashley Chapter 13

17th April 2013:
don't abandon this story, it is way too good to just drop off

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's good! Don't worry, I know I haven't been updating as much, but then next chapter is on its way! :) I will never abandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #37, by mary_ducks Chapter 12

7th April 2013:
more please! i really enjoyed this chapter and am greatly anticipating the next one

 Report Review

Review #38, by MGMalfoy Chapter 12

19th March 2013:
This is such a good fic! I've never read anything like it (the setting), I love the characters. It reminds me of the show Friends a little bit because they live across from each other and such. So good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!! I'm really glad that you find this unique!
I am an avid Friends watcher and that's where I got the idea of them living so close to each other! :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 12

11th March 2013:
IS IT RON?!?! OH DEAR LORD THIS JUST GOT EVEN MORE INTERESTING IF IT IS!! :D Anyways, I'm glad we finally got to hear how the three of them were all drunk and beaten up and whatnot. :) I feel like Hermione & Draco should have a scene where they kind of confirm their feelings for each other, just to make it more special. :) Other than that, great job, I'm excited to see where this goes! xx

Author's Response: Haha, I really do love your excitement!!! :)

Yes, I agree that they should have like a special, all out alone time together because they did sort of 'ease' into their relationship with no TADA moment. :)

Thank you so much for staying with the story; it means the world to me! :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by bookworm530 Chapter 12

10th March 2013:
If it is Ron, I hope Draco makes it VERY clear that Hermione is his girl now...can't believe you left us hanging! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Regardless of who it is, Draco will DEFINITELY make it clear. :) :) :)
Thank you for reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by SlytherinSmile Chapter 12

9th March 2013:
YOU CANNOT LEAVE ME AT THAT CLIFFHANGER. NO! Please update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be coming soon!! :) Thank you for reading, as always.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracos lover Chapter 12

9th March 2013:
What i cant believe you left the chapter there omg you have to update soon i neeed to know what happens.

Author's Response: Eek, I'm sorry! :(
Good news is that the next chapter is about halfway done! :D Hopefully, you will forgive me for the cliffhanger.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Lucy Chapter 12

9th March 2013:
All I'm going to say is that I'm devastated that you ended it here. Absolutely devastated. I'm going to go cry now.

Author's Response: Ahhh I'm so sorry! I have the next chapter started so it won't be too long!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lovely Jane Chapter 11

12th February 2013:
LOL that was too funny at the end! (X
I can't wait for you to update it. Please upload the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
I'm so glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #45, by SydneyBlack Chapter 11

1st February 2013:
BAHAHA.
I siriusly (Pun intended) want to kill Zabini >:C
Breaking up their little moment like that! God, you'd think he'd be with Luna!!

:(
Please write more,
10/10 :D

Author's Response: I wanted to kill him too! XD
Haha, very nice pun. Thank you for reading! :) I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Parksandreq Chapter 11

26th January 2013:
I love the flow of this chapter! More please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by living dead girl Chapter 11

25th January 2013:
This story is amazing, please keep up the writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 11

24th January 2013:
hehehehehehehe I love all the awkwardness you have in here! :) It makes me laugh :) I'm curious to see how Blaise explains the guys' bruises and cuts and such the next day! Update this again quickly, I'm hungry for more! :D xx

Author's Response: Yay! I love it when I hear that they laugh. I'm so happy you're enjoying this.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #49, by bookworm530 Chapter 11

24th January 2013:
I love this story...definitely one of the more realistic portrayals of Draco and Hermione. Damn Blaise! Ruining everything! Can't wait to see where you are taking this...update soon!

Author's Response: Aww I'm so glad you thought so!!!
Thank you so much for sticking with my story and letting me know what you think.
I really do appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by dracos lover Chapter 11

24th January 2013:
Loved this chapter, specially the ending hope they get more time alone ans seriously blaise needed another condom!!! Well anyway i hope you update soon ill be wting:))

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :D
I really appreciate you sticking with this story. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>