Reading Reviews for Wizards
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ramyfan Chapter 16

13th March 2014:
You have a gift, I smiled the whole time and now I want to cry because this was the last chapter so please update and never finish this story, its perfection... I have no words its the best story ever in the dramione universe I thought I alteady read the perfect story but this is on a whole new level... I hope you will write another dramione story like this, the friendship between draco luna and hermione was awesome, they are the awesome foresome... Way better than the golden trio and thank you for posting this and sharing this perfect story with us dramione fans... Love this story your number one fan!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 16

30th August 2013:
So I was going to be like please update soon and then I realized it sounded a little funny after that last bit in this chapter but still do please update soon I really like this story. Now I'm off to see if you have any other stories written that I can read. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 15

30th August 2013:
Yes yes yes yes yes keep on updating for as long as you possibly can. Please please please please please. This is an awesome story. : ) By the way Blaise is a good character.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 14

30th August 2013:
Luna and Blaise are really quite entertaining. Good writing job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 13

30th August 2013:
Hehehehe I really wonder what happened. I was just thinking about that toothpaste costume Draco wore and I started laughing randomly. Also that salt and he's just outside the door and they're just leaving him there for now. That is really entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 12

30th August 2013:
Well that just got even more interesting. Luna is really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 11

30th August 2013:
Blaise has great timing. Awesome job writing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 10

30th August 2013:
Well I actually completely forgot about Ron though I guess he's kind of an important Harry Potter character.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 9

30th August 2013:
That toothpaste costume that was just hilarious and the lobster and carrot. Wow wow, I know I said it before but I really love your writing and this story. It's really great/ awesome. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 8

30th August 2013:
Tehe. Trust Luna to randomly be there but anyways love your story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 7

30th August 2013:
Really great writing. : ) The last part is so sad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 6

30th August 2013:
Wow Harry is kind of scary. Good writing so far plus I thought that the part where Blaise randomly comes in when they're all in Hermione's living room was quite hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 5

30th August 2013:
I really do like Luna's last line about them really just being witches and wizards. It's great. : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 4

30th August 2013:
So at first when I heard the colours green and orange I was like 70s style what? Though it really isn't but no offense. Yay Harry and Ginny are coming. I probably said this before but Luna is awesome. : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 3

30th August 2013:
Wow that wink. : ) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 2

30th August 2013:
I think you captured Luna's character really well so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 1

30th August 2013:
Interesting idea. : ) Good job so far. (I sound really random don't I)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nia Chapter 16

25th July 2013:
this whole series has been wonderful i just want to say thank you

Author's Response: AWWW... thank you so much. Really--thank YOU for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Good Slytherins Chapter 16

11th July 2013:
Oh so juicy! Lol keep up the good work... 10/10 baby 😘 update soon please! I can't wait to read the rest of their sex scene lol I am so weird. 👌

Author's Response: Haha you are not weird!! I can't wait to write the rest XD
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 Chapter 16

9th July 2013:
Damn that was a sexy chapter...but I feel like the plot is at a stand still in a way. I love seeing all of the couples together in their daily lives but I guess I don't understand where you are taking this now...I look forward to more soon : )

Author's Response: Haha yes--sexy time is always good.

Thank you so much for pointing that out. I personally feel similarly...so that's why I'm taking a while to think about the story as a whole more. I know where it's going to end up, so that's good! :) Thank you so much for all your wonderful feedback!


 Report Review

Review #21, by I love Lupin, teddy Lupin. Chapter 15

8th July 2013:
Please update? Love ur story like, totally. It's so rare I find such stories in which there is humor, romance, fights, make up, friendship lil twists and everything. Missing potters though... Give em a lil part next? Love ur story a lot but u take a awful lot of time to update. Please don't make us wait longer. Thanks :)

Author's Response: asldfkjdfk Thank you SO MUCH! :D
Yes, the Potters are quiet but they'll make an appearance soon. :) Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bri Chapter 15

2nd July 2013:
Love the story! Updating on here would be much appreciated! I'm not familiar with the other site and already have this one bookmarked!

Author's Response: Gotcha! :) Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 15

29th June 2013:
Hey there, sorry it's been a while, other stuff got in the way of reading my bookmarked/favorited stories! So please keep updating here, I like this story! :)

I noticed just a few grammar/spelling errors that can be fixed with a quick proofreading, but nothing super major. I keep wanting to review this like it's one of my requested ones, ahh! Well, anyway, great job with this chapter, and I'm excited to see what happens at dinner and how the Christmas ball will go and the whole "moving in" deal with the foursome and yeah, just everything. :) Good chapter! xx

Author's Response: Hello! AW thank you so much! Ahh yes, I should proofread more often. Thank you for pointing that out though-really! :)

Thank you so much for sticking with this and commenting.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Aimee Chapter 15

12th June 2013:
I love this story it :D UPDATE ! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by InvisibleTai Chapter 15

11th June 2013:
I have never been so upset that I couldn't continue with a story. I NEEDS MORE

Author's Response: asdkfjd;fk this is actually so nice to hear! Thank you so much for reading! It shall be continued--despite the slow updates :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>